Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Christmas Ornaments:


Shop By Price Range in Christmas Ornaments:


Search in Christmas Ornaments:

Customer Testimonial
Hi, I just wanted to say that your company is second to none! I got the best service, products and delivery time from you. Every order I have ever placed with you has come fast and looks awesome. All...
~Brigitt - CA

Faithful Friend Pet Memorial Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Pet Memorial Christmas Ornament - Faithful Friend - 6349
Average Customer Review: (77 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(59)
4 star:
(7)
3 star:
(6)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Gift for friends
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portsmouth, RI) - September 6, 2011
I bought one of these when my pet passed away.I liked it so much I gave one to my friends when their little dog passed away this year.Great to display or hang on a Christmas tree.
Always In Our Hearts <3
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, PA) - November 8, 2011
This is such a beautiful memorial christmas ornament. We lost our "baby boy" (our faithful furry friend) back in June of this year (2011) and we are so sad : ( This is such a wonderful reminder that he is still with us in "spirit". Again, a "must have". Very delicate and beautifully made. Very satisfied : ) We Love You Buster!
Great Gift or Token
By Kristi E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Polk City, FL) - December 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second one I have gotten. I have been extremely pleased with them. I highly recommend them to anyone.
Wonderful way to honor and remember a beloved pet
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I use German shepherd dogs in juvenile prison ministry (interestingly called "Faithful Friend Ministry"), and our dogs are beyond special to us. Over the years we've lost a few of our beloved faithful friends, and these ornaments were a natural and fitting way for us to honor and remember them. The quality is quite nice, and we will cherish these mementos for years to come. These ornaments would make great gifts for anyone who has lost a beloved pet. Another great item, Personalization Mall!
Very nice way to memorialize our beloved dog.
By Audra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Columbia, SC) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photo does not do this item justice. It is an extremely nice item. Arrived in a nice felt keepsake bag and shipped extremely fast.
Excellent
By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danbury, CT) - January 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was received on time and as advertised. Very pleased.
lasting memorial
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooksville, FL) - December 13, 2011
Your pet memorial ornament was beautiful. The quality was even better than my expectations. I'm sure it will become a lasting memorial to my daughter's beloved dog.
BEAUTIFUL ORNAMENT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROCKLEDGE, FL) - December 4, 2012
This is a truly lovely ornament with amazing and quick delivery. Customer service whas more than I could hope for! I would buy from them again!
Pet Memorial ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 11, 2012
A dear friend of mine lost her beloved dog to cancer after a four year battle with the disease. She is having a very difficult time without him after having him for 14 years. I purchased this and within 2 days she received it. That day was particularly sad for her and this made a real difference.
She said it is just lovely and perfect for her tree this year.
Remembering our little buddy
By Joseph D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester Springs, PA) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is a remembrance of our cat, who had to be put down a few months ago when the vet could no longer help him. It is a quality product that looks great on the tree, and not too heavy for the branches. It is nicely done, and the lettering and design are clear and easy to read. I've seen other pet rembrance ornaments, but they were too tacky for us. This ornament is a few branches away from an identical ornament that we purchased a few years ago for our other cat. So, every time we put up the tree, we smile and remember how they always looked at us this time of the year, and wondered what these crazy people were doing with that big green thing and all the stuff that was disrupting their schedule and resting spots. For cat people, you understand.
Remembering Our Special Furry Pets
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Carmel, PA) - October 30, 2012
This Memorial Ornanent is a special way to remember each of our loving pets that have passed. They all give us so much love when they are with us, so I feel this is a way for honoring each of them.
The service and quality you receive at PersonalizationMall.com is 100% excellent!
Love these
By Teresa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - November 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These will be cherished for years to come. Just beautiful.
Beautiful way to remember.
By Stephanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gillette, WY) - November 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was a beautiful way to remember our sweet Zoe. Since the back was blank, I printed a photo of her, used the ornament as a template and cut the photo to fit. The photo side is what we like to look at and the beautiful engraving is on the back.
Wonderful keepsake
By Samantha P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, MD) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this ornament for my mother who was mourning the loss of our two cats, this Christmas. It arrived very quickly and was absolutely beautiful. She really loved it and it's sitting beautifully on the tree right now!
Wonderful memorial ornament
By Lee D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Croton On Hudson , NY) - June 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third time I have ordered. Gave away to a friend when they lost their dog. Ordered twice for me.
Pet memorial ornament
By Marlene C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittston, PA) - October 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is truly beautiful. A wonderful tribute to a lost pet. The quality of the ornament, the beautiful inscription, and the personalization make this a very good choice.
Great Christmas gift for someone who has lost a pet
By Danelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - November 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this three times for friends or relatives who have lost a special pet. The quality is great and the response from the recipient is always favorable.
Heart warming gift
By Ellen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a friend that recently lost her cat. She loved it and said it warmed her heart to receive it. Great quality and very pretty.
Very pleased
By Lisa I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beckley, WV) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this ornament. We try to find ornaments that represent our experiences during the year. I hadn't found anything to represent our dog who died in Dec 07. This was perfect.
More than I hoped for
By Marlene C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittston, PA) - March 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is absolutely beautiful. A wonderful remembrance for anyone who has lost a pet cat.
Memorial Ornament
By Debra E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carpentersville, IL) - November 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved them both.
Pet Memorial Ornament
By Linda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackettstown, NJ) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It really is a beautiful ornament and nice quality. It arrived very quickly and it now hangs on the front of our tree as a warm reminder of a very special pup.
My only complaint is the cost of shipping which I thought was a bit expensive for such a small item, but I do love it!
Great ornament!
By Alyssa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Algonquin, IL) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great ornament to honor a deceased pet. Gave it to my parents to hang all-year long.
More Beautiful Than Pictured
By Debora G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These ornaments are so much more beautiful than they appear in picture. Given as gifts and they were loved to tears.
Do not hesitate if you are thinking of this one.
review
By Susan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton, NH) - November 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful item. Thank you,
Loved the service. Loved the ornament.
By Donna A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son and his family lost their beloved dog this year just a few months after I lost my dog Gerti of ten years. I saw this site and ordered us both a memorial ornament. It came lightning fast which always goes a long way in impressing me to return. They arrived and are precious so needless to say I have gone back 2 more times this holiday season.
our ornament
By sandra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (gulfport, MS) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
the ornament was so perfect. we will always love and remember our pet on our tree every christmas. it has been so hard loosing our pet. but because of the ornament we feel like we still have part of her with us. thank you so much.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved