Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Christmas Ornaments:


Shop By Price Range in Christmas Ornaments:


Search in Christmas Ornaments:

Customer Testimonial
I LOVE PersonalizationMall.com and I've been using it for years! When I was active as a Realtor I sent all my customers personalized gifts after we closed on their homes. You always provide unique...
~Annette - NY

Faithful Friend Pet Memorial Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Pet Memorial Christmas Ornament - Faithful Friend - 6349
Average Customer Review: (77 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(59)
4 star:
(7)
3 star:
(6)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Remembering Our Special Furry Pets
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Carmel, PA) - October 30, 2012
This Memorial Ornanent is a special way to remember each of our loving pets that have passed. They all give us so much love when they are with us, so I feel this is a way for honoring each of them.
The service and quality you receive at PersonalizationMall.com is 100% excellent!
Love these
By Teresa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - November 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These will be cherished for years to come. Just beautiful.
Beautiful way to remember.
By Stephanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gillette, WY) - November 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was a beautiful way to remember our sweet Zoe. Since the back was blank, I printed a photo of her, used the ornament as a template and cut the photo to fit. The photo side is what we like to look at and the beautiful engraving is on the back.
Wonderful keepsake
By Samantha P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, MD) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this ornament for my mother who was mourning the loss of our two cats, this Christmas. It arrived very quickly and was absolutely beautiful. She really loved it and it's sitting beautifully on the tree right now!
Wonderful memorial ornament
By Lee D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Croton On Hudson , NY) - June 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third time I have ordered. Gave away to a friend when they lost their dog. Ordered twice for me.
Pet memorial ornament
By Marlene C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittston, PA) - October 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is truly beautiful. A wonderful tribute to a lost pet. The quality of the ornament, the beautiful inscription, and the personalization make this a very good choice.
Great Christmas gift for someone who has lost a pet
By Danelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - November 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this three times for friends or relatives who have lost a special pet. The quality is great and the response from the recipient is always favorable.
Heart warming gift
By Ellen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a friend that recently lost her cat. She loved it and said it warmed her heart to receive it. Great quality and very pretty.
Very pleased
By Lisa I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beckley, WV) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this ornament. We try to find ornaments that represent our experiences during the year. I hadn't found anything to represent our dog who died in Dec 07. This was perfect.
More than I hoped for
By Marlene C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittston, PA) - March 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is absolutely beautiful. A wonderful remembrance for anyone who has lost a pet cat.
Memorial Ornament
By Debra E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carpentersville, IL) - November 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved them both.
Pet Memorial Ornament
By Linda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackettstown, NJ) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It really is a beautiful ornament and nice quality. It arrived very quickly and it now hangs on the front of our tree as a warm reminder of a very special pup.
My only complaint is the cost of shipping which I thought was a bit expensive for such a small item, but I do love it!
Great ornament!
By Alyssa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Algonquin, IL) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great ornament to honor a deceased pet. Gave it to my parents to hang all-year long.
More Beautiful Than Pictured
By Debora G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These ornaments are so much more beautiful than they appear in picture. Given as gifts and they were loved to tears.
Do not hesitate if you are thinking of this one.
review
By Susan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton, NH) - November 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful item. Thank you,
Loved the service. Loved the ornament.
By Donna A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son and his family lost their beloved dog this year just a few months after I lost my dog Gerti of ten years. I saw this site and ordered us both a memorial ornament. It came lightning fast which always goes a long way in impressing me to return. They arrived and are precious so needless to say I have gone back 2 more times this holiday season.
our ornament
By sandra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (gulfport, MS) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
the ornament was so perfect. we will always love and remember our pet on our tree every christmas. it has been so hard loosing our pet. but because of the ornament we feel like we still have part of her with us. thank you so much.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved