Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Sympathy Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Sympathy Gifts:


Search in Sympathy Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
The communications I have engaged in with this company have been extrememly pleasant. This is the type of customer service that customers hope to receive but rarely do. The customer service of this...
~Melissa - NY

Forever In Our Hearts Photo Memorial Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Photo Memorial Christmas Ornament - 6352
Average Customer Review: (634 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(572)
4 star:
(51)
3 star:
(6)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(2)


Page 1 of 16 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Awesome ornament
By Sharon D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loudon, TN) - January 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a gift for my mom and dad and they love it! The picture came out perfect!
Beautiful Memorial Item
By Joile E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alma, MI) - January 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the memorial ornament that I ordered. Delivery was fast and the image was clear and beautiful. I will cherish this item always!
Above expectations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dothan, AL) - January 2, 2014
My mother and I ordered several of these as Christmas gifts for family members. Each turned out beautiful!. Family members were very touched by the memorial. Good quality printing and great color on the picture.
Respect to our Uncle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crystal Lake, IL) - January 1, 2014
We wanted to show our Love and respect to our family members who lost their father. This gift was perfect.
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, KY) - January 1, 2014
Bought this ornament for a friend who lost her grandmother this year. Beautifully made, looks exactly like the preview.
Tears of Joy
By Jordyn O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petersburg , VA) - December 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Grandmother passed away in 2010 and it was tragic for all of us, especially her sister who took care of her. To see her face when she opened this gift up was just an amazing thing to witness. That is why I am sharing the photo of her opening it instead of the picture of the ornament its self. My father passed away this past November and I WILL be ordering another one of these for her and myself. Thank you Personalization Mall!
Tears of Joy
By Jordyn O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petersburg , VA) - December 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Grandmother passed away in 2010 and it was tragic for all of us, especially her sister who took care of her. To see her face when she opened this gift up was just an amazing thing to witness. That is why I am sharing the photo of her opening it instead of the picture of the ornament its self. My father passed away this past November and I WILL be ordering another one of these for her and myself. Thank you Personalization Mall!
Repeat Customer
By Erica L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, IN) - December 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Unfortunately I have re-ordered this same ornament with different loved ones. Getting the picture to download and size was a bear. But the ordering, shipping and product were excellent.
Memorial ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrill, WI) - December 30, 2013
My mom passed away in spring and I bought a memorial ornament for myself and 2 of my sisters for Christmas..it brought tears to their eyes when they opened them...they loved them!
Awesome ornament
By Delphine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased ornaments for my siblings to memorialize our father who passed October 2013. They loved them and was moved to tears. The ornament is great. The picture and quality of the ornament is beautiful.
Perfect memorial at Christmas time
By Kristi M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 2 of these, one for my dad and one for myself. When I got them in they were so cute I decided to give mine as a gift to my cousin so I'll be ordering myself another one!
Excellent Quality
By Vivian H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewell, NJ) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This exceeded my expectations. The color quality, size and weight are exceptional.
Forever In Our Hearts
By Ellen O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cortlandt Manor, NY) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
the forever in our hearts ornament is beautiful The quality is great and I actually ordered an additional 4 more
Love It
By Susan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Braidwood, IL) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely Love these ornaments I have shared my ornaments with many of my friends who have recently lost loved ones. Thank you for these
Great Gift
By Amy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane, WA) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament looks very nice & it is good quality. Turned out very well & recipient just loved it. I will be ordering from you again for sure!
Beautiful
By Pamel S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glens Falls, NY) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was beauftifully crafted. The quality is excellent. It was beyond my expectations. Friends who have seen this have asked me where I purchased it. They were amazed by the beauty and craftmanship of it. I would recommend this purchase.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlett, TN) - December 29, 2013
I gave this ornaments to 2 of my friends who lost parents this year.
They were touched and loved the gift. And adding the picture was
relatively easy.
A Treasure
By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamburg, NY) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a wonderful way to remember those who are gone. This will hang on my tree for years to come. This was very easy to design and the delivery was very fast for a specialized piece. I purchased one for each of my siblings and they all loved them. Very Impressed.
Heartwarming Memorial
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evarts, KY) - December 29, 2013
This memorial ornament is so beautiful. The photo is wonderful and the verse makes you feel close to your loved ones. I'd recommend this for anyone who wants a memorial for a loved one. You will definitely be pleased.
Just what I was looking for!
By janice M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburg, TX) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our family lost several family members in 2013. I decided to start a memorial Christmas tree with their picture on it. I ended up buying a lot of them for other family members. I love the ornaments and will be buying more.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bealeton, VA) - December 28, 2013
I am very pleased with the ornament I ordered two of them I will be ordering again thank you
excellent experience
By Tiffany C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Struthers, OH) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super fast shipping, even during holiday season. Quality was perfect. Couldnt be happier.
Best Product Ever
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Windsor, CT) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 5 of these ornaments for myself and children for Christmas as my son passed away in May. When I ordered them I was not sure the quality of the picture we submitted was going to have a good enough resolution to provide a good enough picture. The quality of this ornament was perfect. I wouldn't change anything. It's made of a nice ceramic and picture came out perfect. The writing on the ornament was clear and very easy to read. It has a nice quality ribbon that added a little more class. I was so pleased with this ornament that I ordered 10 more. Thank you Personalization Mall for providing such a good quality item!
Beautiful gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pompano Beach, FL) - December 27, 2013
My Uncle recently passed away so I ordered this ornament for my Aunt and cousins and it was a huge hit. The package arrived in plenty of time for the holiday and I couldn't be happier. I will definitely order from Personalization Mall again!
Very Emotional
By Michael P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgewater, NJ) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The "Forever In Our Hearts Photo Memorial Ornament" is a treasured addition to our Christmas tree and a great memorial to my wife's parents. Great quality and design; highly recommended to honor those special people in our lives who have passed.
SIMPLY BEAUTIFUL ORNAMENTS!
By CARRIE R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BOSTON, NY) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered several of these ornaments with different wording to personalize them for different people. It was great that we could add a personal touch and not just the person's name and date. The two lines at the bottom are open to whatever you want to put as long as you stick to the number of characters allowed. Each ornament turned out simply BEAUTIFUL and we couldn't have been happier with the final products. We gave these as Christmas gifts after losing my father-in-law in the Spring and everyone who received them was so touched and amazed that we added a special "quote" that pertained to them. They are such a fine quality and the picture was clear as day…just as it showed in the "preview." I'm so happy I found this site and ordered these ornaments. I would highly recommend this ornament as a wonderful memorial for someone who has lost someone special. Fine, fine product…you can't go wrong!! Placing the order and uploading the picture to add to the ornament was very easy, too.
Sentimental Gift
By Franceca L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, NY) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these as gifts for family in remembrance of my father...everyone was so touched with the sentiment and simplicity of the ornaments.
Memorial Ornament
By Cindy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, CO) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very satisfied with my purchase.
very pleased!
By Jillian J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stillwater, MN) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was thrilled with how this turned out! I would definitely recommend others to buy this.
beautiful gifts to remember my mother
By Jodi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, OH) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this ornament made for each of my sisters in memory of our mother who passed away. I love giving gifts that have sentiment.
Memorial ornaments made Christmas special.
By Donna K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moosup, CT) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered memorial ornaments for my mother in law, my husband, and my two sisters in law. We lost my father in law last April. The ornaments were such a nice tribute to a wonderful man. The ornaments wrre beautiful and after a few tears we all shared memories and laughed. The site was easy to use and my order only took a week to come in. I will reccomend this site to others and I will definitely order again. Thank you!!
Great Memorial
By robyn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mexico, MO) - December 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my new ornament. I tragically lost my nephew this year. And I love the new ornament. I will hang it up in my house all year long. It is not just for Christmas. Thanks for getting it to me so fast. I will treasure it forever.
Excellent Service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stow, OH) - December 25, 2013
My photo memorial ornament arrived within a few days after it was ordered. The quality is excellent and very well made. The uploaded photo and the lettering is beautiful. I am extremely satisfied with your product and your excellent service. I have provided your website information to other friends and I will definitely order from your company again.
Nice way to remember...
By Marybeth W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, NY) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
After losing my mother in July I wanted to give my siblings and nieces and nephews something they could use each year to remember her....these were great. Good quality and very fast processing. I had a flaw on one of the 10 I ordered but they were quick to replace the item.
Forever in our Hearts memorial ornament
By Susan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owasso, OK) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Picture printed great! Quality was wonderful. Would definitely recommend this.
Beautiful, high quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - December 24, 2013
I gave this as a gift to the parents of my best friend who had passed away. They absolutely loved it! The quality was great and it displayed beautifully.
Wonderful remembrance piece.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gretna, VA) - December 24, 2013
Our church had used your company once before so when our loved one passed away I knew exactly who to go to for this beautiful remembrance ornament.
Beautiful sentiment to remember loved ones
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethel, CT) - December 24, 2013
I ordered 2 of these for myself & my sister to remember our loved one who passed this year. The photo option gave it a very personal touch and the sentiment was perfect. We will both treasure these ornaments forever.
awesome ornament
By Kenneth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Capitol Heights, MD) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well my wife recently lost her mom this past year so I wanted to give her something so that we always remember her. Christmas was her favorite time of year. This way she became a part of Christmas as she will be on our tree for years to come. Awesome ornament thank you. I have no problems with it at all
Absolutely beautiful
By Beverly N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynn, MA) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one for myself and one for my brother. They finally came today and I have to tell you I cried but I smiled at the same time. The ornaments are absolutely beautiful. I was nervous because of the price I paid for these. They were on sale for only $9.95 so I was iffy and unsure on quality ordering online, but let me tell you these were much more than I expected! Very high quality looking and a digital print right on the ornament makes it look very sharp and classy. Each ornament also came with a little black velvet bag. I also ordered a gift box to give my brother his in for Christmas. I highly recommend it. The ornament fits perfectly in the box. I want to thank you Personalization mall. You did an outstanding job and kept the memory of my father alive. I will treasure this for the rest of my life and hang it on my tree every year!
Recommending you to everyone I know and you also have a loyal customer for life now.
Many thanks again!
Beverly
Page 1 of 16 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved