Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Sympathy Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Sympathy Gifts:


    Search in Sympathy Gifts:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I love your site! I purchased so many things for my daughter's wedding and everything was beautiful. Thank you!
    ~Carol - GA

    Forever In Our Hearts Photo Memorial Ornament customer reviews

    Personalized Photo Memorial Christmas Ornament - 6352
    Average Customer Review: (634 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (572)
    4 star:
    (51)
    3 star:
    (6)
    2 star:
    (3)
    1 star:
    (2)


    Page 1 of 16 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Great gift idea
    By Lois S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zanesville, OH) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The finished product itself is very nice. The concept is great and provides an ideal gift at a reasonable cost. The challenge is finding a good photo that is adaptable to the parameters of cropping tool. Once you have that, everything else is simple. Before you begin, I suggest you have several photos on hand to choose from. I had to keep going back into my digital archives and look for one that would work.
    Words can't express enough.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, IN) - December 30, 2011
    I got these for my wife's siblings in remembrance of their mother. They all loved it and it brought tears to their eye's at first sight. Love the quality of the product and speedy shipping. I will be buying from them again for all of my personalized gifts.
    honoring loved ones past
    By Lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingman, AZ) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this ornament in remembrance of my grandparents who's 70th anniversary would have been Christmas Eve. This is our first year without them and have decided to start a new tradition. We plan on adding a new ornament every year in their memory. The ornament was absolutely beautiful. The only negative is I feel it could have been a tad larger. Everyone loved it though. I will be using this company again!
    costly
    By Matthew J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Claremore, OK) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I only say costly because they were so much of a hit with family they all want one and now I am ordering 15 more
    sentimental gift
    By Aubrey Rose G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cherry Hill, NJ) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Sadly, earlier this year my husband's grandmother passed away. I knew how close he was to her and I wanted to give him a gift that I knew would tug at his heart. I ended up purchasing 3 of this ornament (one for my husband, his sister and parents). It was a sentimental moment for everyone. It was the best gift (I feel) I could have given, and I highly recommend it.
    The ornament is fragile, so if you have small children or pets make sure to put it at the top of your tree.
    Memory Ornament
    By Christine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northfield, CT) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased one for all the children and grandchildren and they loved it! We are all keeping them hung out all year long!
    Beautiful Product
    By Amber A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jacinto, CA) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a great ornament. Turned out beautiful and better then expected. I ordered 6 of them for family members and they were wonderful Christmas gifts!!
    Wonderful Memorial
    By Jennifer F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheaton, IL) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I lost my dad this past February & wanted a special ornament for my sisters & I to always have to put on our tree as a keepsake of him being with us at Christmas time & remembering this special time of year as we celebrate every year as a family together. This is a wonderful photo ornament both as a keepsake to your own tree as well as a perfect gift to give to others as a keepsake for their trees.
    happy camper
    By Belinda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Biloxi, MS) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love this ornament, this is about the 1oth one i have purchased, i have told other about it and ,we had a recent loss of baby Andew and was given out as gifts for griving family, thanks for your help!
    Photo memorial ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cudahy, WI) - December 23, 2011
    I ordered this item for my sister and she loves it very much. She will cherish this gift. She was crying after opening the gift. I know how much she loves her dad, so am I.
    terri o
    By terri O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (harlingen, TX) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I orderd 3 of these for myself and my 2 daughters. My son has been gone now a year and we will never forget him. The only thing I would have liked with these is that they would have been larger.
    Wishing the picture area was larger for the Forever In Our Hearts Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (collingswood, NJ) - December 20, 2011
    I was a little difficult getting the picture to crop and I would have liked it better if the picture area was a little bigger. It looked a little bigger in the preview of the ornament before I purchased it. The image makes the picture look more zoomed in than it actually is.
    beautiful
    By roberta-ann T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    absolutely beautiful and economical i made this for my nephew,my parents and my brothers our sister passed in january and this is a beautiful way to remember her
    Beautiful!
    By Brittany J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lumberton, NC) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This piece is absolutely beautiful! My sister lost her son after a day of life and had nothing to put on her tree.. For an affordable price, I was able to help her lighten up her Christmas tree with his adorable little face! She boo-hood like a baby but she loved it!! Thank you personalization mall!! Thanks to you, I gave my sister a truly perfect gift! :)
    Awesome product
    By Sandra W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granite City, IL) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We ordered these for family members to memorialize the passing of our dear brother and mother. The order came in less than a week and the ornaments are very nice. We are very pleased with this product.
    Heartfelt memorial
    By catalina L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Little Rock, AR) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My brother just lost his 25 year old son. Knowing how difficult the first Christmas is without a loved one I wanted to give them something to commemorate his life. We sent six of these to his parents and siblings. I was very pleased with the quality. Since we just mailed it we dont have any feedback from the family but I feel confident they will love them and the sentiment.
    Christmas present
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 15, 2011
    I purchased this memorial ornament to give to family members each with a different picture of my late husband, who passed in September. Now they can have their own rememberance of him. I also purchased one for myself, and with this purchase, now he will never be forgotten.
    Beautiful
    By chris B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chino Hills, CA) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved the way this ornament looks with the picture and everything. A great memorial to a wonderful man.
    Photo Memorial Ornament
    By Drenda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, MD) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    When I opened the package I was very pleased. It was better than I thought it would be, it just made missing my son a little easier. I am hoping to be able to order more for my family. It is absolutely beautiful.
    A Treasure
    By Michelle L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fisherville, KY) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    To ANYONE looking for an ornament to memorialize a lost loved one, I highly recommend ordering this. I ordered 8 of them for gifts for each member of my family for the loss of our mother this year and have received amazing feedback. My Dad won't even hang his on his tree...he carrys it around with him everywhere he goes now. He loves it. I am very happy with the quality and for what I paid, it is a remarkable token of remembrance and one that will be cherish by us all for years to come. Mine sits eye level, right in the front of our tree and everyone who sees it, remarks what a wonderful ornament it is and "where did I get it from?". Very happy with the way they turned out and will always use this company for all my personalization needs.
    Forever in our hearts
    By stacee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (beulah, ND) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My church bought these ornaments as a fundraiser. They were beautiful and exceeded our expectations. They were ordered, made and shipped all within 2 days. I was amazed. Thank you!!!!
    very sweet
    By Nancy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Ramon, CA) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Just ordered and received this for christmas as a gift and for myself and the quality is really nice...the process was easy and I like the preview feature so you get an idea of what it looks like when you order it...really speedy too..really turned out nice
    Beautiful item
    By Jessica J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, AL) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved the ornaments that I created on your site. I ordered 2 of them so that I could pass them on to my children when they get older. They are beautiful reminders of my father and the last pictures I had of him and my children.
    Create a Wonderful Memory
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, CO) - December 10, 2011
    My mother-in-law passed last January. I got 4 of these memorial ornaments made. I gave one to my husband as an early gift. He said it was the most sentimental gift he has ever received. He really appreciated the thought behind it. It came out beautiful. Just beautiful. Thank you PersonalizationMall.com
    Extra Special Every Christmas
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Valley, CA) - December 7, 2011
    A perfect product something unique, special and close to our hearts. The advice from the site and preview made very easy to select best picture. Light and thin ceramic ( hoped made in USA but wasn't ) was exactly I wanted. This is one of three I purchased this time. This will make our Christmas extra special. I can' t ask for more, it is done just right!!
    This Photo Memorial Ornament is a must have.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Village, AR) - December 5, 2011
    The quality is much more than I expected. I truly love it, and so did my twin sister who I got it for, she and her daughter-in-law. This photo memorial ornament was the best gift I have ever given. This is one of the best web sites ever. I will be using it again, I'm so glade I found it.

    Thank you so much.
    very pleased with forever in our hearts memorials
    By Kenneth L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Salle, MI) - December 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I received these as a gift from my husband (Kenneth). They are absolutely beautiful. The quality is wonderful. It was such a thoughtful gift, it made me cry. I would reccomend these to anyone who wants to keep their lost loved ones memories close during the holidays. I plan to leave mine out all through the year. Thank you.
    Thank you
    By Karen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belle Plaine, KS) - December 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for my friend. She just lost her grandmother last month. It was so good to give her this as a keepsake. The picture was so clear. Thank you!
    memorial ornaments
    By Roseann O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Truckee, CA) - November 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These are awesome. They totally exceeded my expectation and I know the ones I am giving these to are going to cherish it as much as the memory of their loved one. Tanks for such a terrific piece.
    For my grandma....
    By Katherine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lombard, IL) - November 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I found this perfect for my grandmother. She misses my grandpa very much. He left up in july 2011. My grandma is a very simple person. I felt this to be perfect! and after the xmas tree gets put away she can still display it year round!
    Beautiful!
    By Theresa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Springs, FL) - November 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a well made precious ornament that is sure to touch anyone's heart & makes a great rememberance gift.
    A beautiful way to remember our parents
    By Evelyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford, NH) - November 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased 12 of these for my husband's family. We will all be together for Thanksgiving and I wanted his brothers, sister and nieces and nephews to have a beautiful ornament for their trees.
    Above expectations
    By Deborah N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kathleen, GA) - October 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordering was very easy. Shipment was quick. Product turned out beautiful! Better than I had anticipated!! Highly recommend!!!!!
    Worth the money!
    By Tom M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Edward, NY) - June 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Product is high quality and well done. Definitely worth the money!
    wonderful
    By Denise M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (washington, DC) - March 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    love it
    Took two tries
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, MI) - March 12, 2011
    I ended up being very happy with these ornaments but it did take a couple of tries. The first time I received them, the pictures weren't centered as shown in the preview when I uploaded the pictures - this led to white lines on each side of the picture. PM decided it was a quality control issue and replaced them. The new ornaments turned out very nice. They are a great gift idea for someone who lost a loved one or pet.
    Forever In Our Hearts© Photo Memorial Ornament
    By Judy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conneautville, PA) - January 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    As always, Personalization Mall, has done their wonderful job on my order of (Forever In Our Hearts© Photo Memorial Ornament). Done exactly as advertised.
    Beautiful
    By MICHELLE C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have had a hard time at Christmas since the loss of my first grandma since she passed away two days after. Since then I have lost alot more people that were a big part of my life. I have been thinking for years what I could make to feel that they are still with me. I saw these before christmas and thought these would be the perfect thing to get. A week before Christmas we had a great grandma pass away and she already had cards with money ready to give. I decided to get these out of the money for myself and my kids. They look great and I will be getting more so I have everyone with me again. Thanks
    Forever in our hearts!
    By Barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fishers, IN) - January 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love it!! Made several for my kids and nieces and nephews and they
    Also loved it!! Turned out perfect !

    I love making ornaments with photos on them!
    Wonderful Memorial
    By Patty O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesboro, VA) - January 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ornament is a beautiful way to memorialize a loved one (family ,friend or pet). The ornament and the photo printing are very good quality. Would certainly purchase one again.
    Page 1 of 16 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved