Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Forever In Our Hearts Photo Memorial Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Photo Memorial Christmas Ornament - 6352
Average Customer Review: (639 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(577)
4 star:
(51)
3 star:
(6)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(2)


Page 1 of 16 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
terri o
By terri O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (harlingen, TX) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I orderd 3 of these for myself and my 2 daughters. My son has been gone now a year and we will never forget him. The only thing I would have liked with these is that they would have been larger.
Wishing the picture area was larger for the Forever In Our Hearts Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (collingswood, NJ) - December 20, 2011
I was a little difficult getting the picture to crop and I would have liked it better if the picture area was a little bigger. It looked a little bigger in the preview of the ornament before I purchased it. The image makes the picture look more zoomed in than it actually is.
beautiful
By roberta-ann T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
absolutely beautiful and economical i made this for my nephew,my parents and my brothers our sister passed in january and this is a beautiful way to remember her
Beautiful!
By Brittany J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lumberton, NC) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This piece is absolutely beautiful! My sister lost her son after a day of life and had nothing to put on her tree.. For an affordable price, I was able to help her lighten up her Christmas tree with his adorable little face! She boo-hood like a baby but she loved it!! Thank you personalization mall!! Thanks to you, I gave my sister a truly perfect gift! :)
Awesome product
By Sandra W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granite City, IL) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered these for family members to memorialize the passing of our dear brother and mother. The order came in less than a week and the ornaments are very nice. We are very pleased with this product.
Heartfelt memorial
By catalina L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Little Rock, AR) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My brother just lost his 25 year old son. Knowing how difficult the first Christmas is without a loved one I wanted to give them something to commemorate his life. We sent six of these to his parents and siblings. I was very pleased with the quality. Since we just mailed it we dont have any feedback from the family but I feel confident they will love them and the sentiment.
Christmas present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 15, 2011
I purchased this memorial ornament to give to family members each with a different picture of my late husband, who passed in September. Now they can have their own rememberance of him. I also purchased one for myself, and with this purchase, now he will never be forgotten.
Beautiful
By chris B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chino Hills, CA) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the way this ornament looks with the picture and everything. A great memorial to a wonderful man.
Photo Memorial Ornament
By Drenda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, MD) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I opened the package I was very pleased. It was better than I thought it would be, it just made missing my son a little easier. I am hoping to be able to order more for my family. It is absolutely beautiful.
A Treasure
By Michelle L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fisherville, KY) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
To ANYONE looking for an ornament to memorialize a lost loved one, I highly recommend ordering this. I ordered 8 of them for gifts for each member of my family for the loss of our mother this year and have received amazing feedback. My Dad won't even hang his on his tree...he carrys it around with him everywhere he goes now. He loves it. I am very happy with the quality and for what I paid, it is a remarkable token of remembrance and one that will be cherish by us all for years to come. Mine sits eye level, right in the front of our tree and everyone who sees it, remarks what a wonderful ornament it is and "where did I get it from?". Very happy with the way they turned out and will always use this company for all my personalization needs.
Forever in our hearts
By stacee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (beulah, ND) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My church bought these ornaments as a fundraiser. They were beautiful and exceeded our expectations. They were ordered, made and shipped all within 2 days. I was amazed. Thank you!!!!
very sweet
By Nancy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Ramon, CA) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just ordered and received this for christmas as a gift and for myself and the quality is really nice...the process was easy and I like the preview feature so you get an idea of what it looks like when you order it...really speedy too..really turned out nice
Beautiful item
By Jessica J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, AL) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the ornaments that I created on your site. I ordered 2 of them so that I could pass them on to my children when they get older. They are beautiful reminders of my father and the last pictures I had of him and my children.
Create a Wonderful Memory
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, CO) - December 10, 2011
My mother-in-law passed last January. I got 4 of these memorial ornaments made. I gave one to my husband as an early gift. He said it was the most sentimental gift he has ever received. He really appreciated the thought behind it. It came out beautiful. Just beautiful. Thank you PersonalizationMall.com
Extra Special Every Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Valley, CA) - December 7, 2011
A perfect product something unique, special and close to our hearts. The advice from the site and preview made very easy to select best picture. Light and thin ceramic ( hoped made in USA but wasn't ) was exactly I wanted. This is one of three I purchased this time. This will make our Christmas extra special. I can' t ask for more, it is done just right!!
This Photo Memorial Ornament is a must have.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Village, AR) - December 5, 2011
The quality is much more than I expected. I truly love it, and so did my twin sister who I got it for, she and her daughter-in-law. This photo memorial ornament was the best gift I have ever given. This is one of the best web sites ever. I will be using it again, I'm so glade I found it.

Thank you so much.
very pleased with forever in our hearts memorials
By Kenneth L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Salle, MI) - December 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received these as a gift from my husband (Kenneth). They are absolutely beautiful. The quality is wonderful. It was such a thoughtful gift, it made me cry. I would reccomend these to anyone who wants to keep their lost loved ones memories close during the holidays. I plan to leave mine out all through the year. Thank you.
Thank you
By Karen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belle Plaine, KS) - December 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my friend. She just lost her grandmother last month. It was so good to give her this as a keepsake. The picture was so clear. Thank you!
memorial ornaments
By Roseann O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Truckee, CA) - November 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are awesome. They totally exceeded my expectation and I know the ones I am giving these to are going to cherish it as much as the memory of their loved one. Tanks for such a terrific piece.
For my grandma....
By Katherine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lombard, IL) - November 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I found this perfect for my grandmother. She misses my grandpa very much. He left up in july 2011. My grandma is a very simple person. I felt this to be perfect! and after the xmas tree gets put away she can still display it year round!
Beautiful!
By Theresa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Springs, FL) - November 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a well made precious ornament that is sure to touch anyone's heart & makes a great rememberance gift.
A beautiful way to remember our parents
By Evelyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford, NH) - November 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 12 of these for my husband's family. We will all be together for Thanksgiving and I wanted his brothers, sister and nieces and nephews to have a beautiful ornament for their trees.
Above expectations
By Deborah N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kathleen, GA) - October 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordering was very easy. Shipment was quick. Product turned out beautiful! Better than I had anticipated!! Highly recommend!!!!!
Worth the money!
By Tom M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Edward, NY) - June 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product is high quality and well done. Definitely worth the money!
wonderful
By Denise M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (washington, DC) - March 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
love it
Took two tries
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, MI) - March 12, 2011
I ended up being very happy with these ornaments but it did take a couple of tries. The first time I received them, the pictures weren't centered as shown in the preview when I uploaded the pictures - this led to white lines on each side of the picture. PM decided it was a quality control issue and replaced them. The new ornaments turned out very nice. They are a great gift idea for someone who lost a loved one or pet.
Forever In Our Hearts© Photo Memorial Ornament
By Judy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conneautville, PA) - January 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always, Personalization Mall, has done their wonderful job on my order of (Forever In Our Hearts© Photo Memorial Ornament). Done exactly as advertised.
Beautiful
By MICHELLE C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have had a hard time at Christmas since the loss of my first grandma since she passed away two days after. Since then I have lost alot more people that were a big part of my life. I have been thinking for years what I could make to feel that they are still with me. I saw these before christmas and thought these would be the perfect thing to get. A week before Christmas we had a great grandma pass away and she already had cards with money ready to give. I decided to get these out of the money for myself and my kids. They look great and I will be getting more so I have everyone with me again. Thanks
Forever in our hearts!
By Barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fishers, IN) - January 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it!! Made several for my kids and nieces and nephews and they
Also loved it!! Turned out perfect !

I love making ornaments with photos on them!
Wonderful Memorial
By Patty O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesboro, VA) - January 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornament is a beautiful way to memorialize a loved one (family ,friend or pet). The ornament and the photo printing are very good quality. Would certainly purchase one again.
Awesome ornament
By Sharon D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loudon, TN) - January 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a gift for my mom and dad and they love it! The picture came out perfect!
Beautiful Memorial Item
By Joile E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alma, MI) - January 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the memorial ornament that I ordered. Delivery was fast and the image was clear and beautiful. I will cherish this item always!
Above expectations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dothan, AL) - January 2, 2014
My mother and I ordered several of these as Christmas gifts for family members. Each turned out beautiful!. Family members were very touched by the memorial. Good quality printing and great color on the picture.
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, KY) - January 1, 2014
Bought this ornament for a friend who lost her grandmother this year. Beautifully made, looks exactly like the preview.
Tears of Joy
By Jordyn O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petersburg , VA) - December 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Grandmother passed away in 2010 and it was tragic for all of us, especially her sister who took care of her. To see her face when she opened this gift up was just an amazing thing to witness. That is why I am sharing the photo of her opening it instead of the picture of the ornament its self. My father passed away this past November and I WILL be ordering another one of these for her and myself. Thank you Personalization Mall!
Tears of Joy
By Jordyn O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petersburg , VA) - December 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Grandmother passed away in 2010 and it was tragic for all of us, especially her sister who took care of her. To see her face when she opened this gift up was just an amazing thing to witness. That is why I am sharing the photo of her opening it instead of the picture of the ornament its self. My father passed away this past November and I WILL be ordering another one of these for her and myself. Thank you Personalization Mall!
Awesome ornament
By Delphine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased ornaments for my siblings to memorialize our father who passed October 2013. They loved them and was moved to tears. The ornament is great. The picture and quality of the ornament is beautiful.
Just what I was looking for!
By janice M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburg, TX) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our family lost several family members in 2013. I decided to start a memorial Christmas tree with their picture on it. I ended up buying a lot of them for other family members. I love the ornaments and will be buying more.
excellent experience
By Tiffany C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Struthers, OH) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super fast shipping, even during holiday season. Quality was perfect. Couldnt be happier.
beautiful gifts to remember my mother
By Jodi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, OH) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this ornament made for each of my sisters in memory of our mother who passed away. I love giving gifts that have sentiment.
Page 1 of 16 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved