Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Forever In Our Hearts Photo Memorial Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Photo Memorial Christmas Ornament - 6352
Average Customer Review: (635 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(573)
4 star:
(51)
3 star:
(6)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(2)


Page 1 of 16 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Forever in our hearts
By stacee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (beulah, ND) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My church bought these ornaments as a fundraiser. They were beautiful and exceeded our expectations. They were ordered, made and shipped all within 2 days. I was amazed. Thank you!!!!
very sweet
By Nancy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Ramon, CA) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just ordered and received this for christmas as a gift and for myself and the quality is really nice...the process was easy and I like the preview feature so you get an idea of what it looks like when you order it...really speedy too..really turned out nice
Beautiful item
By Jessica J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, AL) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the ornaments that I created on your site. I ordered 2 of them so that I could pass them on to my children when they get older. They are beautiful reminders of my father and the last pictures I had of him and my children.
Create a Wonderful Memory
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, CO) - December 10, 2011
My mother-in-law passed last January. I got 4 of these memorial ornaments made. I gave one to my husband as an early gift. He said it was the most sentimental gift he has ever received. He really appreciated the thought behind it. It came out beautiful. Just beautiful. Thank you PersonalizationMall.com
Extra Special Every Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Valley, CA) - December 7, 2011
A perfect product something unique, special and close to our hearts. The advice from the site and preview made very easy to select best picture. Light and thin ceramic ( hoped made in USA but wasn't ) was exactly I wanted. This is one of three I purchased this time. This will make our Christmas extra special. I can' t ask for more, it is done just right!!
This Photo Memorial Ornament is a must have.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Village, AR) - December 5, 2011
The quality is much more than I expected. I truly love it, and so did my twin sister who I got it for, she and her daughter-in-law. This photo memorial ornament was the best gift I have ever given. This is one of the best web sites ever. I will be using it again, I'm so glade I found it.

Thank you so much.
very pleased with forever in our hearts memorials
By Kenneth L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Salle, MI) - December 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received these as a gift from my husband (Kenneth). They are absolutely beautiful. The quality is wonderful. It was such a thoughtful gift, it made me cry. I would reccomend these to anyone who wants to keep their lost loved ones memories close during the holidays. I plan to leave mine out all through the year. Thank you.
Thank you
By Karen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belle Plaine, KS) - December 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my friend. She just lost her grandmother last month. It was so good to give her this as a keepsake. The picture was so clear. Thank you!
memorial ornaments
By Roseann O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Truckee, CA) - November 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are awesome. They totally exceeded my expectation and I know the ones I am giving these to are going to cherish it as much as the memory of their loved one. Tanks for such a terrific piece.
For my grandma....
By Katherine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lombard, IL) - November 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I found this perfect for my grandmother. She misses my grandpa very much. He left up in july 2011. My grandma is a very simple person. I felt this to be perfect! and after the xmas tree gets put away she can still display it year round!
Beautiful!
By Theresa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Springs, FL) - November 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a well made precious ornament that is sure to touch anyone's heart & makes a great rememberance gift.
A beautiful way to remember our parents
By Evelyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford, NH) - November 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 12 of these for my husband's family. We will all be together for Thanksgiving and I wanted his brothers, sister and nieces and nephews to have a beautiful ornament for their trees.
Above expectations
By Deborah N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kathleen, GA) - October 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordering was very easy. Shipment was quick. Product turned out beautiful! Better than I had anticipated!! Highly recommend!!!!!
Worth the money!
By Tom M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Edward, NY) - June 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product is high quality and well done. Definitely worth the money!
wonderful
By Denise M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (washington, DC) - March 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
love it
Took two tries
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, MI) - March 12, 2011
I ended up being very happy with these ornaments but it did take a couple of tries. The first time I received them, the pictures weren't centered as shown in the preview when I uploaded the pictures - this led to white lines on each side of the picture. PM decided it was a quality control issue and replaced them. The new ornaments turned out very nice. They are a great gift idea for someone who lost a loved one or pet.
Forever In Our Hearts© Photo Memorial Ornament
By Judy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conneautville, PA) - January 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always, Personalization Mall, has done their wonderful job on my order of (Forever In Our Hearts© Photo Memorial Ornament). Done exactly as advertised.
Beautiful
By MICHELLE C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have had a hard time at Christmas since the loss of my first grandma since she passed away two days after. Since then I have lost alot more people that were a big part of my life. I have been thinking for years what I could make to feel that they are still with me. I saw these before christmas and thought these would be the perfect thing to get. A week before Christmas we had a great grandma pass away and she already had cards with money ready to give. I decided to get these out of the money for myself and my kids. They look great and I will be getting more so I have everyone with me again. Thanks
Forever in our hearts!
By Barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fishers, IN) - January 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it!! Made several for my kids and nieces and nephews and they
Also loved it!! Turned out perfect !

I love making ornaments with photos on them!
Wonderful Memorial
By Patty O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesboro, VA) - January 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornament is a beautiful way to memorialize a loved one (family ,friend or pet). The ornament and the photo printing are very good quality. Would certainly purchase one again.
Awesome ornament
By Sharon D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loudon, TN) - January 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a gift for my mom and dad and they love it! The picture came out perfect!
Beautiful Memorial Item
By Joile E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alma, MI) - January 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the memorial ornament that I ordered. Delivery was fast and the image was clear and beautiful. I will cherish this item always!
Above expectations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dothan, AL) - January 2, 2014
My mother and I ordered several of these as Christmas gifts for family members. Each turned out beautiful!. Family members were very touched by the memorial. Good quality printing and great color on the picture.
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, KY) - January 1, 2014
Bought this ornament for a friend who lost her grandmother this year. Beautifully made, looks exactly like the preview.
Tears of Joy
By Jordyn O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petersburg , VA) - December 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Grandmother passed away in 2010 and it was tragic for all of us, especially her sister who took care of her. To see her face when she opened this gift up was just an amazing thing to witness. That is why I am sharing the photo of her opening it instead of the picture of the ornament its self. My father passed away this past November and I WILL be ordering another one of these for her and myself. Thank you Personalization Mall!
Tears of Joy
By Jordyn O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petersburg , VA) - December 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Grandmother passed away in 2010 and it was tragic for all of us, especially her sister who took care of her. To see her face when she opened this gift up was just an amazing thing to witness. That is why I am sharing the photo of her opening it instead of the picture of the ornament its self. My father passed away this past November and I WILL be ordering another one of these for her and myself. Thank you Personalization Mall!
Awesome ornament
By Delphine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased ornaments for my siblings to memorialize our father who passed October 2013. They loved them and was moved to tears. The ornament is great. The picture and quality of the ornament is beautiful.
Just what I was looking for!
By janice M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburg, TX) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our family lost several family members in 2013. I decided to start a memorial Christmas tree with their picture on it. I ended up buying a lot of them for other family members. I love the ornaments and will be buying more.
excellent experience
By Tiffany C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Struthers, OH) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super fast shipping, even during holiday season. Quality was perfect. Couldnt be happier.
beautiful gifts to remember my mother
By Jodi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, OH) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this ornament made for each of my sisters in memory of our mother who passed away. I love giving gifts that have sentiment.
Nice way to remember...
By Marybeth W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, NY) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
After losing my mother in July I wanted to give my siblings and nieces and nephews something they could use each year to remember her....these were great. Good quality and very fast processing. I had a flaw on one of the 10 I ordered but they were quick to replace the item.
Absolutely beautiful
By Beverly N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynn, MA) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one for myself and one for my brother. They finally came today and I have to tell you I cried but I smiled at the same time. The ornaments are absolutely beautiful. I was nervous because of the price I paid for these. They were on sale for only $9.95 so I was iffy and unsure on quality ordering online, but let me tell you these were much more than I expected! Very high quality looking and a digital print right on the ornament makes it look very sharp and classy. Each ornament also came with a little black velvet bag. I also ordered a gift box to give my brother his in for Christmas. I highly recommend it. The ornament fits perfectly in the box. I want to thank you Personalization mall. You did an outstanding job and kept the memory of my father alive. I will treasure this for the rest of my life and hang it on my tree every year!
Recommending you to everyone I know and you also have a loyal customer for life now.
Many thanks again!
Beverly
DeeDee Brooks
By Katie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kaneohe, HI) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I Love it
Great memory piece
By Stacy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waverly, MN) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted something to have to remember my dad with and see him on our Christmas tree. I loved that you could put your own picture on this ornament. When I got it, I thought the picture was a little smaller than I was thinking it would be. Maybe if they had the option of a bigger picture and no saying; that would be nice. But overall, so happy to have this ornament as part of our Christmas tradition. I also got one for each of my sisters, so I can't wait to give them theirs this Christmas.
Memorial Ornament
By Andrea W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MINNEOLA, FL) - December 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I lost my precious dog of 8 years to cancer in September and he was my life. He was like a child to me. I ordered this ornament with his picture and when I received it and first saw it I couldn't help but cry. I was beautiful and better than I imagined. I miss him so much and this will be a keepsake I will treasure for the rest of my life. THANK YOU!!!! I love it!!!!
Beautiful Ornament
By Jeanne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Arthur, TX) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one for my husband he had just recently lossed his mom and dad when I received it in I turned around and ordered one for all his brothers and sisters. Love love !
Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raceland, LA) - December 7, 2013
Ornament was high quality. I sent a sepia tone photo which gave the finished product an antique look. It was beautiful. I just wish it would have been a bit larger. The font for the poem was difficult for some to read.
moma Ruby
By Carolyn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belmont, NC) - December 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the ornament it is in memory of my best friends mom and it turned out perfect I love it and so does my best friend
A perfect memory
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, MA) - November 15, 2013
I bought 4 memorial ornaments for my father in-law who past away 3 months ago. It is perfect and beautiful and has brought tears to our eyes. Thank you for having such a special ornament.
Wonderful Remembrance for Christmas
By DIANE J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW MILFORD, NJ) - November 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our young daughter died 6 weeks ago. I purchased 16 of these ornaments to give as Christmas gifts to our other daughters, my 6 sisters and a few friends. They are beautiful, absolutely gorgeous, so well made. I think I will hang mine in the house all year long, not just at Christmas. Thank you so much!
Page 1 of 16 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved