Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Sympathy Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Sympathy Gifts:


    Search in Sympathy Gifts:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    This is my second order from Personalization Mall and again, I was very pleased with the merchandise, engraving, and on-time shipment. I am highly recommending Personalization Mall. Class Act Job!!...
    ~Margaret - MI

    Forever In Our Hearts Photo Memorial Ornament customer reviews

    Personalized Photo Memorial Christmas Ornament - 6352
    Average Customer Review: (634 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (572)
    4 star:
    (51)
    3 star:
    (6)
    2 star:
    (3)
    1 star:
    (2)


    Page 1 of 16 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Beautiful!
    By Theresa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Springs, FL) - November 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a well made precious ornament that is sure to touch anyone's heart & makes a great rememberance gift.
    A beautiful way to remember our parents
    By Evelyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford, NH) - November 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased 12 of these for my husband's family. We will all be together for Thanksgiving and I wanted his brothers, sister and nieces and nephews to have a beautiful ornament for their trees.
    Above expectations
    By Deborah N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kathleen, GA) - October 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordering was very easy. Shipment was quick. Product turned out beautiful! Better than I had anticipated!! Highly recommend!!!!!
    Worth the money!
    By Tom M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Edward, NY) - June 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Product is high quality and well done. Definitely worth the money!
    wonderful
    By Denise M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (washington, DC) - March 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    love it
    Took two tries
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, MI) - March 12, 2011
    I ended up being very happy with these ornaments but it did take a couple of tries. The first time I received them, the pictures weren't centered as shown in the preview when I uploaded the pictures - this led to white lines on each side of the picture. PM decided it was a quality control issue and replaced them. The new ornaments turned out very nice. They are a great gift idea for someone who lost a loved one or pet.
    Forever In Our Hearts© Photo Memorial Ornament
    By Judy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conneautville, PA) - January 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    As always, Personalization Mall, has done their wonderful job on my order of (Forever In Our Hearts© Photo Memorial Ornament). Done exactly as advertised.
    Beautiful
    By MICHELLE C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have had a hard time at Christmas since the loss of my first grandma since she passed away two days after. Since then I have lost alot more people that were a big part of my life. I have been thinking for years what I could make to feel that they are still with me. I saw these before christmas and thought these would be the perfect thing to get. A week before Christmas we had a great grandma pass away and she already had cards with money ready to give. I decided to get these out of the money for myself and my kids. They look great and I will be getting more so I have everyone with me again. Thanks
    Forever in our hearts!
    By Barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fishers, IN) - January 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love it!! Made several for my kids and nieces and nephews and they
    Also loved it!! Turned out perfect !

    I love making ornaments with photos on them!
    Wonderful Memorial
    By Patty O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesboro, VA) - January 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ornament is a beautiful way to memorialize a loved one (family ,friend or pet). The ornament and the photo printing are very good quality. Would certainly purchase one again.
    Awesome ornament
    By Sharon D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loudon, TN) - January 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this as a gift for my mom and dad and they love it! The picture came out perfect!
    Beautiful Memorial Item
    By Joile E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alma, MI) - January 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved the memorial ornament that I ordered. Delivery was fast and the image was clear and beautiful. I will cherish this item always!
    Above expectations
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dothan, AL) - January 2, 2014
    My mother and I ordered several of these as Christmas gifts for family members. Each turned out beautiful!. Family members were very touched by the memorial. Good quality printing and great color on the picture.
    Wonderful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, KY) - January 1, 2014
    Bought this ornament for a friend who lost her grandmother this year. Beautifully made, looks exactly like the preview.
    Tears of Joy
    By Jordyn O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petersburg , VA) - December 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My Grandmother passed away in 2010 and it was tragic for all of us, especially her sister who took care of her. To see her face when she opened this gift up was just an amazing thing to witness. That is why I am sharing the photo of her opening it instead of the picture of the ornament its self. My father passed away this past November and I WILL be ordering another one of these for her and myself. Thank you Personalization Mall!
    Tears of Joy
    By Jordyn O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petersburg , VA) - December 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My Grandmother passed away in 2010 and it was tragic for all of us, especially her sister who took care of her. To see her face when she opened this gift up was just an amazing thing to witness. That is why I am sharing the photo of her opening it instead of the picture of the ornament its self. My father passed away this past November and I WILL be ordering another one of these for her and myself. Thank you Personalization Mall!
    Awesome ornament
    By Delphine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased ornaments for my siblings to memorialize our father who passed October 2013. They loved them and was moved to tears. The ornament is great. The picture and quality of the ornament is beautiful.
    Just what I was looking for!
    By janice M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburg, TX) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Our family lost several family members in 2013. I decided to start a memorial Christmas tree with their picture on it. I ended up buying a lot of them for other family members. I love the ornaments and will be buying more.
    excellent experience
    By Tiffany C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Struthers, OH) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Super fast shipping, even during holiday season. Quality was perfect. Couldnt be happier.
    beautiful gifts to remember my mother
    By Jodi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, OH) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had this ornament made for each of my sisters in memory of our mother who passed away. I love giving gifts that have sentiment.
    Nice way to remember...
    By Marybeth W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, NY) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    After losing my mother in July I wanted to give my siblings and nieces and nephews something they could use each year to remember her....these were great. Good quality and very fast processing. I had a flaw on one of the 10 I ordered but they were quick to replace the item.
    Absolutely beautiful
    By Beverly N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynn, MA) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered one for myself and one for my brother. They finally came today and I have to tell you I cried but I smiled at the same time. The ornaments are absolutely beautiful. I was nervous because of the price I paid for these. They were on sale for only $9.95 so I was iffy and unsure on quality ordering online, but let me tell you these were much more than I expected! Very high quality looking and a digital print right on the ornament makes it look very sharp and classy. Each ornament also came with a little black velvet bag. I also ordered a gift box to give my brother his in for Christmas. I highly recommend it. The ornament fits perfectly in the box. I want to thank you Personalization mall. You did an outstanding job and kept the memory of my father alive. I will treasure this for the rest of my life and hang it on my tree every year!
    Recommending you to everyone I know and you also have a loyal customer for life now.
    Many thanks again!
    Beverly
    DeeDee Brooks
    By Katie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kaneohe, HI) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I Love it
    Great memory piece
    By Stacy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waverly, MN) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I wanted something to have to remember my dad with and see him on our Christmas tree. I loved that you could put your own picture on this ornament. When I got it, I thought the picture was a little smaller than I was thinking it would be. Maybe if they had the option of a bigger picture and no saying; that would be nice. But overall, so happy to have this ornament as part of our Christmas tradition. I also got one for each of my sisters, so I can't wait to give them theirs this Christmas.
    Memorial Ornament
    By Andrea W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MINNEOLA, FL) - December 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I lost my precious dog of 8 years to cancer in September and he was my life. He was like a child to me. I ordered this ornament with his picture and when I received it and first saw it I couldn't help but cry. I was beautiful and better than I imagined. I miss him so much and this will be a keepsake I will treasure for the rest of my life. THANK YOU!!!! I love it!!!!
    Beautiful Ornament
    By Jeanne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Arthur, TX) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered one for my husband he had just recently lossed his mom and dad when I received it in I turned around and ordered one for all his brothers and sisters. Love love !
    Lovely
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raceland, LA) - December 7, 2013
    Ornament was high quality. I sent a sepia tone photo which gave the finished product an antique look. It was beautiful. I just wish it would have been a bit larger. The font for the poem was difficult for some to read.
    moma Ruby
    By Carolyn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belmont, NC) - December 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love the ornament it is in memory of my best friends mom and it turned out perfect I love it and so does my best friend
    A perfect memory
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, MA) - November 15, 2013
    I bought 4 memorial ornaments for my father in-law who past away 3 months ago. It is perfect and beautiful and has brought tears to our eyes. Thank you for having such a special ornament.
    Wonderful Remembrance for Christmas
    By DIANE J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW MILFORD, NJ) - November 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Our young daughter died 6 weeks ago. I purchased 16 of these ornaments to give as Christmas gifts to our other daughters, my 6 sisters and a few friends. They are beautiful, absolutely gorgeous, so well made. I think I will hang mine in the house all year long, not just at Christmas. Thank you so much!
    Great Memorial Gift
    By Mary Ann C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Urbandale, IA) - June 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased two of these ornaments for our friends who lost their son/brother 10 years ago to a tragic accident only one month after he graduated from high school. They recently had a celebration for his life and I presented these to them during the gathering. They, along with the remaining family members, absolutely LOVED them! What a great memorial that they will always hold dear to their hearts!!
    The Memorial Ornament...a treasure
    By Sharron A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montclair, NJ) - June 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Such a great idea. Very simple, but it touches the heart.
    A family heirloom
    By Paula C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlborough, MA) - February 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered 12 of these Memorial Ornaments as a gift for my family members after we lost our Niece recently. I couldn't have been more pleased with them, and my family members as well. They were shipped rather quickly, and the detailing on them was beautiful. People ask me all the time where I had this done. I tell them Personalization mall. I wouldn't think twice to use Personalization again, or to recommend them to anyone. Our ornaments have become an heirloom to treasure forever. Thank you on a job well done...
    ABSOLUTELY PRICELESS
    By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Arrow, OK) - January 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered 4 ornaments of my sister, who passed away in 2012, for my family. I could not be happier with how gorgeous the ornaments are. In fact, I am ordering a few more for her best friends! Thank you PM!
    Very Pleased
    By Tekila B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maryville, TN) - January 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this ornament for my husbands family for christmas after we lost out 3 year old nephew. I absolutely love it. They did a great job and it arrived about 3 days before I was supposed to receive it. I would order again with no hesitation.
    Just a little reminder........
    By Vicky V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, MO) - January 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered 2 of these with my late fathers picture on it. One for me, and one for my mom. It will look beautiful on my tree next year, and keep my memories of dad with me at Christmas!!!!!!
    Always With Us
    By Bob A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlestown, IN) - January 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Hello and thank you very much. This is the first Christmas without Marie, My loving wife of 47 years. This Memorial Ornament made our Family Christmas gathering pleasant. Each of our children (3) & Grandchildren (7) received a ornament, It caused a few tears. Again thanks for the ornaments
    A New Family Tradition
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamstown, NJ) - December 27, 2012
    Christmas was my Dad's favorite holiday. We have started a new family tradition of decorating a tree dedicated to his memory and placing this ornament on his tree.
    Beautiful Product
    By Lisa Marie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayside, NY) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    When a special person passes away right before the holidays it's difficult to do all of your normal holiday routines without thinking of that person. This year was difficult and I wanted to make something thoughtful for family members suffering this loss. This ornament was so nicely done and I was really impressed all around with the quality of the picture. Everyone I gave it to loved it and put it on their tree immediately. I really was so pleased with everything I purchased on this website this Christmas, but this ornament served its purpose and that made me really happy.
    beautiful ornament
    By LINDA C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RAVENNA, OH) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered three of these ornaments. They were really well made and turned out very nice. My kids loved them.
    Page 1 of 16 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved