Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Sympathy Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Sympathy Gifts:


    Search in Sympathy Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I love your site! It's my go-to for gifts for special occasions!
    ~Charlotte - MO

    Forever In Our Hearts Photo Memorial Ornament customer reviews

    Personalized Photo Memorial Christmas Ornament - 6352
    Average Customer Review: (634 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (572)
    4 star:
    (51)
    3 star:
    (6)
    2 star:
    (3)
    1 star:
    (2)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 13 of 16 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Great Quality
    By Donna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pocono Lake, PA) - October 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The picture quality and colors were great. this is a beautiful gift and loving reminder for those who have lost loved ones. It exceeded my expectations, I would highly reccommend
    Beautiful!!!
    By Michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington Hills, MI) - August 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My Mom passed away earlier in the month and my brother and I wanted something that we could put on the tree because she just loved Christmas. When we received this ornament in the mail we were all extremely happy with the end results. It is beautiful! I think Mom would love it
    Great Quality
    By Scott S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Battle Creek, MI) - September 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The picture quality and colors were awesome. It exceeded my expectations and its extremely affordable! Thank you!
    SO Sweet
    By jess G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethel, OH) - November 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    So happy with how this turned out. It's such a great idea to remember people you miss! I LOVE IT !!
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Park, MN) - December 19, 2013
    I can't say enough good things about the product. I am very pleased with the quality and the look of the product. It does not look cheap or cheesy so to speak. I was amazed at how beautiful it turned out and ended up order more. I have since ordered other products from the site and am very pleased.
    Gorgeous Memorial Ornament.
    By Tina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cohoes, NY) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We lost my father in law at the beginning of the year. I knew it would be a difficult Christmas for all of us. I saw these and thought it was a great way to keep him involved in our Christmas as well as pay him well deserved tribute. I ordered 5 for various people I knew would appreciate it and they would cherish it for as long as they lived. Each one had different picture of my father in law and there was enough space to add his relationship with the person receiving the ornament after his name for example (BROTHER), (DAD), (GRANDPA) ECT. this really made them personal to those receiving them. I LOVED THEM and so has everyone who has gotten theirs as I am sure the others will as soon as I hand the rest out.
    A Forever Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - December 16, 2013
    Ornament was perfect! Picture was clear! Family loved it!!!
    Rick's special ornament
    By Pam W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Channelview, TX) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My ornament turned out great!! Love it, although I wish I would have never had a reason to buy it! Great job! Thanks
    Beautiful sentiment to remember loved ones
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethel, CT) - December 24, 2013
    I ordered 2 of these for myself & my sister to remember our loved one who passed this year. The photo option gave it a very personal touch and the sentiment was perfect. We will both treasure these ornaments forever.
    Wonderful remembrance piece.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gretna, VA) - December 24, 2013
    Our church had used your company once before so when our loved one passed away I knew exactly who to go to for this beautiful remembrance ornament.
    Memorial Ornament
    By Janet D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bar none, every item I have received from Personalization Mall has been of the utmost quality, this ornament is no exception. I strongly recommend Personalization Mall to all of my family/friends. They comment on the items I have purchased frequently. The price is just right, no additional cost for personalization!! 5 stars and 2 thumbs up.
    awesome ornament
    By Kenneth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Capitol Heights, MD) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Well my wife recently lost her mom this past year so I wanted to give her something so that we always remember her. Christmas was her favorite time of year. This way she became a part of Christmas as she will be on our tree for years to come. Awesome ornament thank you. I have no problems with it at all
    Very pleased
    By Elaine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberty, ME) - December 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was totally pleased with the memorial ornaments I purchased. I ordered 17 in all and, every one of them came through the mail in perfect condition. The quality is outstanding. I will certainly do business with Personalization Mall again.
    GREAT PRODUCTS!! GREAT SERVICE
    By jim S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (englewood, CO) - December 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    First time customer. Could have not been more satisfied!! Very easy to use website and very fast service.
    memorial ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (atwater, OH) - December 3, 2013
    ordered several of these for family members. we recently lost our parents, and this was a wonderful way to keep their memory alive. everyone was so touched when they received this.our picture came out perfectly.i love this company, and the great service they provide.
    Thoughtful Remembrance - Great quality
    By Kathy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - December 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The Forever In Our Hearts Memorial Ornament I ordered as a gift for a friend was very well done: high quality & tasteful. The photo of her parents was faithfully rendered on the ornament and the personalization was perfect! I highly recommend this product as a wonderful way to include our loved ones who have passed for many Christmases to come.
    Our Beloved Grandmother
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane Valley , WA) - December 14, 2013
    For Christmas I purchased 7 of these beautiful ornaments. I thought they were going to be plastic but them were ceramic. I loved everything about it. Thank you so much Personalizationmall.com I always come to you for the best gifts.

    Merry Christmas!
    Awesome
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eustis, FL) - December 14, 2013
    Ordered this for a friend that just lost both her parents within 4 weeks of each other. It was a huge hit and she really loved it!
    Nice ornament.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DURHAM, ME) - December 12, 2013
    the ornament is of good quality and exactly as pictured. it is nice that it comes in a velveteen sack for safe storage. i bought them for each of my siblings and my father to remember my mom at our first christmas after her passing. i'm sure they will be well received.
    GREAT
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - December 12, 2013
    LOVED IT.
    In Memory of a loved one
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagan, MN) - November 4, 2012
    This ornament was beautifully done. Picture came through well and it is of good quality and came w/a pretty gold ribbon to hang it. I was also impressed with the black bag that each ornament came in. This will be a surprise and a gift to each family this Christmas. So very happy with this product and this company. Keep up the great work and timely delivery. When you say one wk or two weeks it's always done on time and I love the fact that we can keep track of where it is in the shipping phase.
    Love It!
    By Monika D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased mine last year and this year I purchased some for my sisters. The quality is great and when my son see's the ornament he remembers his grandma and we take a moment to honor her memory:) GREAT ornament!!
    Keepsake for Life - Absolutely Beautiful!!
    By Bobbie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood, FL) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item was of amazing quality. I have purchased from PersonalizationMall.com several times and they never cease to amaze me!! I got these ornaments for my husband as a Christmas gift and he was overwhelmed!! One of the pictures I used was an old polaroid photo we had scanned into the computer. When I used to tools on the website to sharpen the picture I couldn't believe my eyes!! The picture came out so beautiful!! As always, production and shipping was fast and my items arrived carefully wrapped and packaged perfectly. Thank you!!
    No disappointment
    By Rebecca M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hammond, IN) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought one of these ornaments for my mother and father for the holiday and they were amazing. My parents loved them and even teared up. I came back and bought 4 more as christmas gifts. They are a nice size, easy to make and are good quality. They look just like the preview. Makes a special keepsake.
    Beautiful
    By Jolene F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    When I received my ornaments I was so pleased. The picture quality was wonderful. I ordered one for each of my children and one for myself. We were all very pleased. The memory of my Husband and their Father from last Christmas will be remembered everytime we look at this beautiful piece. I highly recommend your products.
    Very Fast Service
    By Francine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanford, MI) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with this item. It was exactly like I thought it would be. Very fast shipping.
    Completely satisfied
    By Sheila W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Neosho, MO) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this ornament for my Mother for Christmas. I was very satisfied with the product!
    Beautiful!
    By Stephanie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought 4 of these for my sister-in-laws who lost their mother last year. They LOVED them! Thank you for a great idea!
    PERFECT
    By Dennis K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrance, CA) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My Father passed away this year and as we struggled during the Christmas Holiday we were looking for "something" to get us through. I saw this ornament and it was "PERFECT"! I wish we could have customized the top line but overall it was just what we wanted
    Ornaments turned out beautifully
    By Michelle A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Coast, FL) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Both my husband and I lost our fathers this year and this was a beautiful way to honor them and keep them with us this Christmas. I purchased one for my brother in law and two for us. All came out beautifully.
    Beautiful! EXCELLENT customer service!
    By trish V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (yukon, OK) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought 2 of these to memorialize my mother and grandmother. The first two that I received were slightly off-center and the customer service department was excellent! I received 2 new ornaments within days that were absolutely perfect. These ornaments will be the most treasured ones on my tree. :)
    Excellent
    By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Algonquin, IL) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The ornaments are beautiful.
    Excellent tribute to my grandma!
    By Audrey C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hobe Sound, FL) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My grandmother passed away in September and I felt a tremendous sense of loss because of how close we were my whole life. When I saw this ornament, I knew it would be a perfect way to honor my grandma for the special person she was. The quality is top-notch and my grandma's beautiful smile has been immortalized in an intricate keepsake that will be cherished forever. My mom liked it so much, she wanted one for herself! I have ordered so many times from you in the past and I am constantly impressed by your attention to detail and your superb service. I always have found the perfect gift here and will continue to be a repeat customer. I have also recommended you to friends and family! Thank you and keep up the good work!
    Forever in our Hearts
    By Shannon A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamestown, ND) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband lost his 15-yr-old brother in October 2010. I ordered two of these ornaments and I am very satisfied with the overall product and the service. I will continue to browse this site for future products.
    Better than expected
    By gina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lancaster, NY) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered the ornament and I was very impressed with the final product. The picture looked so natural on the ornament and it really turned out better than I anticipated. I lost my Dad this year so I made one for myself and my mother. It is a beautiful memorial! I will definately order from your company again.
    Excellent Quality!
    By Lisa V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The ornament I ordered was beautiful. It was even better than I expected. Shipment was right on time, even with the Christmas holiday's. Packaging was perfect and I will definantly order from your store in the near future!.
    Memorial for Father-in-law
    By Vickie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, TX) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with the quality of the ornament and the picture that I uploaed.
    Turned out great
    By Kimberly N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old Orchard Beach, ME) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this ornament for various people in my family. It was a very nice rememberance for my father who passed away this year. Thank you, it turned out great.
    Priceless
    By Janine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Land O Lakes, FL) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this as a gift for various family members and for myself during the holidays with a picture of my grandmother from the last Christmas she shared with us. And while nothing can replace a loved one, this quality crafted ornament along with its beautiful inscription was a priceless reminder of how our loved ones are always with us. The gift was well received and I would recommend this product to everyone!
    Lovely Gift
    By Pamela A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bensalem, PA) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the perfect gift for a person who has lost someone special. It's beautifully made and it comes exactly as described. An absolutely lovely gift.
    First PagePrevious Page Page 13 of 16 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved