Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Forever In Our Hearts Photo Memorial Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Photo Memorial Christmas Ornament - 6352
Average Customer Review: (636 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(574)
4 star:
(51)
3 star:
(6)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(2)


First PagePrevious Page Page 13 of 16 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Memorial Ornament
By Darlene D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owings, MD) - July 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Mom passed away in March 2013 and I want to get something for each of my brothers and sister I found this ornament and I order it . It is beautiful and perfect for what I want not only is it a christmas ornament for your tree but it is somehting that can be hung by a photo or anywhere for the memory of the love one loss. I would 100% recommend this ornament for a memory purpose.
Great Quality
By Donna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pocono Lake, PA) - October 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture quality and colors were great. this is a beautiful gift and loving reminder for those who have lost loved ones. It exceeded my expectations, I would highly reccommend
Wonderful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richvale, CA) - October 19, 2013
When this ornament arrived, I was pleasantly surprised at the quality of the ornament and clarity of the picture. My friends who lost their daughter will have this to remember her by each Christmas.
Great Quality
By Scott S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Battle Creek, MI) - September 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture quality and colors were awesome. It exceeded my expectations and its extremely affordable! Thank you!
Wonderful Ornaments
By Dawn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altavista, VA) - October 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this ornament for all of my family and they just loved them. I got separate ones of my parents for my siblings then a joint one for their children. They are great memorial ornaments that anyone would love to have.
memorial ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (atwater, OH) - December 3, 2013
ordered several of these for family members. we recently lost our parents, and this was a wonderful way to keep their memory alive. everyone was so touched when they received this.our picture came out perfectly.i love this company, and the great service they provide.
Gorgeous Memorial Ornament.
By Tina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cohoes, NY) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We lost my father in law at the beginning of the year. I knew it would be a difficult Christmas for all of us. I saw these and thought it was a great way to keep him involved in our Christmas as well as pay him well deserved tribute. I ordered 5 for various people I knew would appreciate it and they would cherish it for as long as they lived. Each one had different picture of my father in law and there was enough space to add his relationship with the person receiving the ornament after his name for example (BROTHER), (DAD), (GRANDPA) ECT. this really made them personal to those receiving them. I LOVED THEM and so has everyone who has gotten theirs as I am sure the others will as soon as I hand the rest out.
Memorial Ornament
By Janet D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bar none, every item I have received from Personalization Mall has been of the utmost quality, this ornament is no exception. I strongly recommend Personalization Mall to all of my family/friends. They comment on the items I have purchased frequently. The price is just right, no additional cost for personalization!! 5 stars and 2 thumbs up.
Rick's special ornament
By Pam W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Channelview, TX) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My ornament turned out great!! Love it, although I wish I would have never had a reason to buy it! Great job! Thanks
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Park, MN) - December 19, 2013
I can't say enough good things about the product. I am very pleased with the quality and the look of the product. It does not look cheap or cheesy so to speak. I was amazed at how beautiful it turned out and ended up order more. I have since ordered other products from the site and am very pleased.
Wonderful remembrance piece.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gretna, VA) - December 24, 2013
Our church had used your company once before so when our loved one passed away I knew exactly who to go to for this beautiful remembrance ornament.
Beautiful, high quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - December 24, 2013
I gave this as a gift to the parents of my best friend who had passed away. They absolutely loved it! The quality was great and it displayed beautifully.
awesome ornament
By Kenneth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Capitol Heights, MD) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well my wife recently lost her mom this past year so I wanted to give her something so that we always remember her. Christmas was her favorite time of year. This way she became a part of Christmas as she will be on our tree for years to come. Awesome ornament thank you. I have no problems with it at all
Beautiful sentiment to remember loved ones
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethel, CT) - December 24, 2013
I ordered 2 of these for myself & my sister to remember our loved one who passed this year. The photo option gave it a very personal touch and the sentiment was perfect. We will both treasure these ornaments forever.
GREAT PRODUCTS!! GREAT SERVICE
By jim S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (englewood, CO) - December 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
First time customer. Could have not been more satisfied!! Very easy to use website and very fast service.
Nice ornament.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DURHAM, ME) - December 12, 2013
the ornament is of good quality and exactly as pictured. it is nice that it comes in a velveteen sack for safe storage. i bought them for each of my siblings and my father to remember my mom at our first christmas after her passing. i'm sure they will be well received.
Thoughtful Remembrance - Great quality
By Kathy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - December 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Forever In Our Hearts Memorial Ornament I ordered as a gift for a friend was very well done: high quality & tasteful. The photo of her parents was faithfully rendered on the ornament and the personalization was perfect! I highly recommend this product as a wonderful way to include our loved ones who have passed for many Christmases to come.
Very pleased
By Elaine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberty, ME) - December 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was totally pleased with the memorial ornaments I purchased. I ordered 17 in all and, every one of them came through the mail in perfect condition. The quality is outstanding. I will certainly do business with Personalization Mall again.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eustis, FL) - December 14, 2013
Ordered this for a friend that just lost both her parents within 4 weeks of each other. It was a huge hit and she really loved it!
A Forever Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - December 16, 2013
Ornament was perfect! Picture was clear! Family loved it!!!
GREAT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - December 12, 2013
LOVED IT.
Our Beloved Grandmother
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane Valley , WA) - December 14, 2013
For Christmas I purchased 7 of these beautiful ornaments. I thought they were going to be plastic but them were ceramic. I loved everything about it. Thank you so much Personalizationmall.com I always come to you for the best gifts.

Merry Christmas!
Beautiful!
By Stephanie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought 4 of these for my sister-in-laws who lost their mother last year. They LOVED them! Thank you for a great idea!
PERFECT
By Dennis K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrance, CA) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Father passed away this year and as we struggled during the Christmas Holiday we were looking for "something" to get us through. I saw this ornament and it was "PERFECT"! I wish we could have customized the top line but overall it was just what we wanted
Love It!
By Monika D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased mine last year and this year I purchased some for my sisters. The quality is great and when my son see's the ornament he remembers his grandma and we take a moment to honor her memory:) GREAT ornament!!
Keepsake for Life - Absolutely Beautiful!!
By Bobbie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood, FL) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was of amazing quality. I have purchased from PersonalizationMall.com several times and they never cease to amaze me!! I got these ornaments for my husband as a Christmas gift and he was overwhelmed!! One of the pictures I used was an old polaroid photo we had scanned into the computer. When I used to tools on the website to sharpen the picture I couldn't believe my eyes!! The picture came out so beautiful!! As always, production and shipping was fast and my items arrived carefully wrapped and packaged perfectly. Thank you!!
Turned out great
By Kimberly N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old Orchard Beach, ME) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this ornament for various people in my family. It was a very nice rememberance for my father who passed away this year. Thank you, it turned out great.
Great Gift
By Paula J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coon Rapids, MN) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We recently purchased this item as a Christmas gift. It turned out fantastic. The order was very quick and the product looked great!
Very Fast Service
By Francine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanford, MI) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this item. It was exactly like I thought it would be. Very fast shipping.
Completely satisfied
By Sheila W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Neosho, MO) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this ornament for my Mother for Christmas. I was very satisfied with the product!
Excellent Quality!
By Lisa V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament I ordered was beautiful. It was even better than I expected. Shipment was right on time, even with the Christmas holiday's. Packaging was perfect and I will definantly order from your store in the near future!.
Memorial for Father-in-law
By Vickie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, TX) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the quality of the ornament and the picture that I uploaed.
Ornaments turned out beautifully
By Michelle A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Coast, FL) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Both my husband and I lost our fathers this year and this was a beautiful way to honor them and keep them with us this Christmas. I purchased one for my brother in law and two for us. All came out beautifully.
Beautiful! EXCELLENT customer service!
By trish V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (yukon, OK) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought 2 of these to memorialize my mother and grandmother. The first two that I received were slightly off-center and the customer service department was excellent! I received 2 new ornaments within days that were absolutely perfect. These ornaments will be the most treasured ones on my tree. :)
No disappointment
By Rebecca M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hammond, IN) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one of these ornaments for my mother and father for the holiday and they were amazing. My parents loved them and even teared up. I came back and bought 4 more as christmas gifts. They are a nice size, easy to make and are good quality. They look just like the preview. Makes a special keepsake.
Beautiful
By Jolene F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I received my ornaments I was so pleased. The picture quality was wonderful. I ordered one for each of my children and one for myself. We were all very pleased. The memory of my Husband and their Father from last Christmas will be remembered everytime we look at this beautiful piece. I highly recommend your products.
Forever in our Hearts
By Shannon A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamestown, ND) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband lost his 15-yr-old brother in October 2010. I ordered two of these ornaments and I am very satisfied with the overall product and the service. I will continue to browse this site for future products.
Better than expected
By gina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lancaster, NY) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the ornament and I was very impressed with the final product. The picture looked so natural on the ornament and it really turned out better than I anticipated. I lost my Dad this year so I made one for myself and my mother. It is a beautiful memorial! I will definately order from your company again.
I would without a doubt buy this again.
By Ora S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wingdale, NY) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Last minute I googled person ornaments and was brought to this site. Not only was the price insanely cheap and the shipping was fast but the ornament is exactly what I expected. It's perfect and I am now even going to go back and buy a few more as late Christmas gifts for some of my family.
Very Nice
By Avalon W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Janesville, WI) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament ended up being much nicer than I even expected it to be. Very high quality and the photo on it turned out wonderful.
First PagePrevious Page Page 13 of 16 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved