Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Sympathy Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Sympathy Gifts:


Search in Sympathy Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
Hi, I recently ordered the photo cookie jar. It came within just a few days and is beautiful. My daughter is obsessed with pictures and her fiance loves cookies so it's the perfect shower gift. Thank...
~Deborah - OH

Forever In Our Hearts Photo Memorial Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Photo Memorial Christmas Ornament - 6352
Average Customer Review: (634 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(572)
4 star:
(51)
3 star:
(6)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(2)


First PagePrevious Page Page 14 of 16 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
memories
By Lynell R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford, MI) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently ordered this item in memory of my grandfather that passed away 2010 at age 102. Our first Christmas without him and to keep his memories going within our family I thought the best way to always remember him is to have him hanging on our Christmas tree each and every year.
In doing that I placed an additional order for my mother with both her parents on the ornament, as for my son in law and his 2 siblings have the same ornament with their mothers picture. I highly recommend this is the best gift that anyone could ask for.
Expect Tears!
By Sherine A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very touching tribute to a loved one. The inscription is perfect and literally brought tears to the whole family. I bought this with the recommended stand so that the ornament (not that large) stands visible on its own. I highly recommend it!
Very nice
By Amy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsville, VA) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent gift. Looked wonderful and a great memory piece
Totally impressed with quality & turnaround time
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clermont, FL) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my husband for Christmas as we always exchange ornaments. His Mother passed away earlier this year & I thought a momento of her would be nice. I uploaded a pic of him walking her down the aisle on his parents 50th anniversary vow renewal. Instead of putting her name & dates at the bottom, I just put the current year. He absolutely loved it! I was also impressed with the quality of the piece for the price. Outstanding job!
For my sisters
By Monica Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, OH) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
After losing both of our parents in 2009, dad was 2 days after Christmas,I knew this year would be hard for my sisters and me. I had an ornament of mom but I wanted all of us to have something of both. It was difficult to work with a verticle picture until I realized we needed a horizontal one to fit. After that it was a breeze and they are absolutley wonderful! Christmas will be a tearful one for us but we all now have something to cherish.
Beautiful
By Jenifer O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stafford, VA) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament turned out beautifully. Very quick delivery and the ornament itself is fantastic. Better than I had expected.
My best friend
By Ashley M. (Mc Coy, VA) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i bought this for my best friend her dad just passed away on the 10th of Dec. this year. i thought this would help her through the hard time!! i put a pic of her and her dad at her wedding daughter and father first dance.. hope she will love it!!!
Great gift
By Nicholas M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my friend whose mom died in January. She loved it. It is a beautiful ornament and I highly recommend it.
Great and Quick Service
By Matthew B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redford, MI) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered Three Memorial Ornaments and Three Stands. Pictures turned out great and stands were exceptional. They arrived quicker than they promised, which even made it a better experience! I'll be shopping here again soon!!!
Gift for Dad......picture of his mother
By April H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandmother passed away in the beginning of this year and this Christmas will be particularly hard for our family without her. I got this for my dad, have not sent it to him yet, but told him about it and will send it to him in a few weeks.
Very Touched
By Veronica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apache Junction, AZ) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very touched and know that with this ornament my father will be with us always at Christmas.
Awesome!!
By Cheryl W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scott Depot, WV) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful ornament!! Fast delivery!!! I wanted to honor 3 family members killed here in WV in a coal mine explosion...thanks to your quick turnaround time... Their memory ornaments are hanging on my Christmas tree!! Thanks so much! I loved them so much that I ordered a second set of them for my mother!
Special Memorial
By CINDY M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WARRENTON, VA) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted an item that would be a special memorial to my Dad and something that could be displayed all year long. Item is exactly what I was looking for. Photo reproduced very well and message is very special. This makes a great gift for anyone that has lost someone special.
A Beautiful Way To Keep My Dad Close This Christmas!!
By Erica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Effingham, IL) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I lost my dad about 7 months ago and I couldn't bear the thought of taking his name off my Christmas list, so I thought I would use that money towards something for my family members that would still represent him. This was such a beautiful way for me to do that. I am very pleased with the ornaments. There were a couple that were off-center just a little bit, but having his face smiling back at me made any imperfections in printing disappear. The ornament is classy and so reasonably priced. For any of you wanting to pay honor to those you've lost this Christmas - you would not be disappointed with this choice!!
Memorial ornament
By Pat D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menomonee Falls, WI) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was surprised at how nice the ornament turned out. They even fixed it so everything fit better. I ordered it on a Sunday and it arrived three days later. I didn't expect it that soon especially at Christmas. I placed another order because I was very satisfied with this company.
Memorial Ornaments
By Pam W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Harbor, WA) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Having lost my mom this year, I was looking for something to hang on my tree in her honor and this ornament was perfect. In fact after family members saw it I had to order more. It is perfect and so was the service I received. The order was here in less than 5 days. I now have your website bookmarked as a favorite. Thank you.
A fitting memorial for a loved one
By Nicole B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood Ranch, FL) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this ornament as a memorial for my beloved pet, who died from cancer this year at the age of 13. The ornament is so much nicer than I expected. The photo is large enough to easily see my pet's photo from a few feet from the tree. The quality is wonderful. I'm so happy to have something so nice to remind me of him every holiday.
BEAUTIFUL!!
By Jessica L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsland, GA) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just beautiful!!
Very Happy
By Sara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fitchburg, WI) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought a photo ornament from a different site and the picture was so small on the bulb. These pictures turned out so clear and nice. I am very excited to give these gifts!
Beautiful and comforting
By Theresa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anchorage, AK) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
After the loss of my grandma this year, I had an ornament made for my mother and also one for myself. We both love it, it is beautiful and elegant.
I love this
By Victoria G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, AL) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a perfect memorial to our beloved pet.
Awesome
By Cathy Jo S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament turned out really great - the picture quality was tremendous and everyone loved it!! Thank you very much! Merry Christmas!
Way better than I had expected
By APRIL B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AVON, IN) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered an ornament to give to everyone in my family on Christmas Day to remember my Grandmother who passed away last December.I was delighted when I received my package yesterday. The product was way better than I could have ever imagined, especially for the price. Very, very happy that I ordered these. Very excited to pass them out on Christmas Day. Thank You!
Memory Ornament
By Judith B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DANVILLE, VA) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was so beautiful and well done. It exceeded my expectations and moved the recipients to tears. Thank you!
Wonderful rememberance of Grandpa
By Marge S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntley, IL) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband just recentley died of a long battle with cancer and before he died he talked to each of his granddaughters and told them what was happening and also that he may not be here on earth anymore, but he would always be in their hearts. When I saw this ornament I thought what a perfect rememberance of Grandpa this would be that they could see every year at Christmas.

I ordered it and within 5 working days it was at my door. The ornaments are very very nice and seem to be made very well and will last a lifetime.

I showed the finished product at work and everyone loved it and wanted the web site, to see what else you had.

Thank you again for making this Christmas a special one.
Christmas Blessing
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collinwood, TN) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Mom went to be with Jesus in April. This Christmas is very lonely without her. I ordered each of us one of the ornaments. When placing the order, I was not sure what the quality would be since this was my first experience ordering from personalization mall. They were beautiful! Above expectations. The quality of work is excellent. You have given my family a treasure in the ornaments in memory of my Mom. Thank you so much. I will be ordering from you again.
Memorial Ornament
By Patricia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Landing, NJ) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly surprised when I received these ornaments and they were far beyond my expectations. They were extremely well crafted and shipped quickly. I have recommeneded these to several friends.
The perfect gift
By R L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, incredibly fast service. This has become the favorite gift of this year.
Love it
By Betty D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, PA) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love it. I got it as gifts and gave 2 already and they love it. Thanks so much
Memorial Ornament
By Diane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apple Valley, CA) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased one of these in memory of my daughter for her 2 boys, age 15. I ordered only one to see how it looked and now after seeing how beautiful it is, will be ordering another one so each boy can have his own.
memories
By Sandra W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the forever in our hearts photo memorial ornament. It came out better than expected. I loved it. I should have ordered more than one. My daughter saw the ornament and she plans to order a few more. It is heavy, but not too heavy for my tree. I plan to order more for next year.
Excellent Ornaments
By Kris G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenosha, WI) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I didn't expect them to be as nice as they were. I ordered 3 but as soon as everyone saw them, they asked for them also, so I had to order more. They were shipped the next day and came to me extremely fast.
Perfect, as always!
By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This memorial ornament is just perfect, as always, and is proudly displayed on our tree!
Loved It!!!!!
By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is definately a family heirloom. Exceeded my expectations. It is something that will be treasured by my family for many years. A great remembrance piece.
Remembering our loved one
By Diana C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Grove, MO) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband passed away in July of 2010..He loved Christmas. This was a wonderful way to honor him..The quality is more than I expected for the price.I will be purcahsing more products from your company
Perfect!
By Suzanne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glennville, GA) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect ornament to memorialize a family member that passed away this year. I'm going to hang it on an ornament hanger and display it year round.
Wonderful Memorial
By Kathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, IN) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a wonderful gift for anyone who has lost a loved one. It's very reasonably priced and very impressive. You can't go wrong with this one.
Thanks
By Cheryl S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
They turned out better than i thought they would. I highly recomend your company. I have always been very pleased with my order. thank you
Very Special
By Kathy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Hall, WV) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've looked for a memorial ornament for several years, never satisified. But when i received this ornament, I WAS NOT DISAPPOINTED! I ordered 8, for family members gifts! Everyone will cherish it! I would and will order again!
Great Value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tuscaloosa, AL) - December 27, 2011
I was very pleased with my photo memorial ornament. Great quality, price and delivery time. Will definitely recommend this company too anyone.
First PagePrevious Page Page 14 of 16 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved