Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Sympathy Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Sympathy Gifts:


Search in Sympathy Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I just had to take a moment to let you know how wonderful you are! In this day and age, where customer service is almost non-existent you provide the best quality service and quality products! Keep...
~Wilma - NJ

Forever In Our Hearts Photo Memorial Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Photo Memorial Christmas Ornament - 6352
Average Customer Review: (634 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(572)
4 star:
(51)
3 star:
(6)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(2)


First PagePrevious Page Page 15 of 16 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
memories
By Sandra W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the forever in our hearts photo memorial ornament. It came out better than expected. I loved it. I should have ordered more than one. My daughter saw the ornament and she plans to order a few more. It is heavy, but not too heavy for my tree. I plan to order more for next year.
Excellent Ornaments
By Kris G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenosha, WI) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I didn't expect them to be as nice as they were. I ordered 3 but as soon as everyone saw them, they asked for them also, so I had to order more. They were shipped the next day and came to me extremely fast.
Perfect, as always!
By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This memorial ornament is just perfect, as always, and is proudly displayed on our tree!
Loved It!!!!!
By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is definately a family heirloom. Exceeded my expectations. It is something that will be treasured by my family for many years. A great remembrance piece.
Remembering our loved one
By Diana C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Grove, MO) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband passed away in July of 2010..He loved Christmas. This was a wonderful way to honor him..The quality is more than I expected for the price.I will be purcahsing more products from your company
Perfect!
By Suzanne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glennville, GA) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect ornament to memorialize a family member that passed away this year. I'm going to hang it on an ornament hanger and display it year round.
Wonderful Memorial
By Kathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, IN) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a wonderful gift for anyone who has lost a loved one. It's very reasonably priced and very impressive. You can't go wrong with this one.
Thanks
By Cheryl S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
They turned out better than i thought they would. I highly recomend your company. I have always been very pleased with my order. thank you
Very Special
By Kathy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Hall, WV) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've looked for a memorial ornament for several years, never satisified. But when i received this ornament, I WAS NOT DISAPPOINTED! I ordered 8, for family members gifts! Everyone will cherish it! I would and will order again!
Great Value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tuscaloosa, AL) - December 27, 2011
I was very pleased with my photo memorial ornament. Great quality, price and delivery time. Will definitely recommend this company too anyone.
Looove this ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - December 22, 2011
I have been looking for a personalized memorial ornament for years and I love this so much I ordered more than one as a gift. I wish there was an option to have the photo in portrait as opposed to landscape because the photo I really wanted did not fit. But it's still a great quality ornament.
loved it...loved it...loved it
By sharon J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (blairsville, GA) - December 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality surpassed what I had thought. When you order something on line, it's a little scarey because you are not really sure what you're going to be getting. I was very pleased. The ornament was beautiful. I will definitely be ordering from PersonalizationMall.com again.
Out standing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rice, MN) - January 2, 2012
I was so please with your Memorial Ornament the first time I ordered, that I have ordered a lot more. The people who recieved the ornament were very happy with it.It was done up so nice, The color was so bright and clear. Thank you.
Personalized Memorial Ornament
By Michael B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fenton, MO) - January 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was more than I expected. It looked great and meant very much to my family who I shared it with.
Excellent customer service
By Shelley C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville , AL) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The initial arrival of the ornament had a photo on it that looked over exposed. The colors were not right and I was disappointed. I contacted customer service and the ornament was re-done and sent off that next morning, no charge to me. I received it with in 2 day and it was beautiful! I have always been impressed with the quality of the work and grateful for their wonderful customer service! I will continue to shop here and recommend them to my friends.
Very beautiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Island, IL) - December 31, 2011
Beautiful in person. I highly recommend this product!
Love it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clayton, CA) - December 17, 2011
I have purchased other memorial gifts, but this ornament is a stand out for sure! Great quality. Very nicely done. Thank you
Lovely ornament and very quick service!
By Tiffany H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portsmouth, OH) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered my ornaments (9 total) and downloaded a picture and the ornaments were shipped out the next day! I will definitely use this site again!
Exactly what I was looking for!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, MI) - December 15, 2011
The Forever In Our Hearts Photo Memorial Oranament was exactly what I expected. It is beautiful, the photo on the ornament is perfect. Very nice quality which means it will remain in the family forever as the perfect reminder of someone we all love. I was so pleased with how quickly I received it!!! THANK YOU!! I have already shown the ornament to others and recommended your company.
Beautiful
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altoona, PA) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These ornaments turned out really nice great quality better than expected!
love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodridge, IL) - December 21, 2011
My mom is going to love this ornament. Great memory every year.
A Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pomona, NY) - December 22, 2011
I ordered 3 of this memorial ornament. I ordered one for myself and 2 as gifts. I wasn't sure how the picture would come out on the ornament but they came out so beautiful. I was very pleased with the quality and the family members I got them for absolutely loved them. I will continue to order them as gifts.
Great Gift in Memory of Someone you Lost
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Henrietta, NY) - December 18, 2011
I gave this ornament to many of my relatives and everyone loved it!!!! Would highly recommend it.
Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hebo, OR) - December 20, 2011
I love it, and the quality and speediness of the order was awesome.
Thoughtful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maricopa,, AZ) - January 2, 2012
Purchased this for my daughter's mother in law, who just lost her father this year. I personalized it with a picture of them together and "Father and Friend" below. She absolutely loved it and was very touched.
Great memorial
By Perla I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - March 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received one of these after losing my son and than bought 2 of them for my 14 year old granddaughter who lost her best friend and her Uncle and for my neice who had lost her son. I had also bought one for my cousin who also lost his son.
A wonderful momento
By Kayann O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spencer, IA) - August 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This "ornament/momento" is terrific because it can be hung on a tree, hung in a window, hung anywhere as a daily reminder of your loved one. Very beautiful product.
In memory of ornament
By Stacey L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nazareth, PA) - February 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this ornament several times in lieu of sending flowers. Once I obtain a picture, the rest is easy! The ornament has always been very comforting to the receiving party and I have been asked to order more for the recipient to give as gifts to their family members. I am so happy that your company offers such a great alternative...always arrives within days from placing the order...and your customer service department has always been astounding! I'm so glad that I stumbled upon your site....I have ordered many personalized gifts...and have never been dissapointed!
Forever in our Hearts Memorial Ornament Pearman
By Laura G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, KY) - March 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This makes a great gift and is a quality product. You get a nice gift for a good value. I have already purchased 4 and I am sure I will purchase again.
Very happy with purchase
By Janice C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerville, MA) - October 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This "Forever in our Hearts" Photo memorial ornament is more than I expected. It's small, which is what I wanted. It can be kept out and hung anywhere, year-round. The quality is excellent. The picture is perfect, and it is porceline. Very smooth texture, well made. This is a gift for my niece-in-law and I know she'll love it. It's the first Christmas without her Mom.
Exceeded expectations!!!
By Andy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Radcliff, KY) - November 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this item. The quality is great and it was priced well. I love ordering from Personalization Mall for all my gifts needs.
Beautiful Memorial Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesport, ME) - October 9, 2012
This is a very durable & beautiful memorial ornament. I loved the way it came out :)
Wonderful memorial
By Dru R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitakers, NC) - October 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Losing both my parents within 3 months was very hard. I wanted to have something as a memorial for them. I thought of this wonderful site, and found this beautiful ornament. I am so pleased with the finished product. I ordered one for my daughter and three others to give as gifts to special friends for them to cherish the memories of my parents. I would highly recommend this for others as it is a very special item.
Precious Memory
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newburgh Heights, OH) - January 7, 2012
Customer Service is OUTSTANDING ! I ordered 6 Forever In Our Hearts Photo Memorial Ornaments and when received there was white line on both the top and side - seemed to be where the picture ended. When I sent the picture, these white lines did not exist. I called and told them what I received. The customer service representative could not have been nicer. She was able to see that there were no white lines on the picture submitted. She apologized and I was shipped 6 replacements with perfect pictures of my deceased parents. Thanks for taking care of this and providing me and my siblings with a great remembrance of my parents.
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Holland, PA) - January 9, 2012
Ordered this ornament for my mom, my sister, and myself in memory of my dad who passed away a few months ago. They turned out better than I expected. Everyone loved them. One of the ornaments had a very visible gray mark at the bottom. I called customer service and they immediately addressed my problem and shipped another one out right away, which was perfect. So, cudos for their customer service too.
Love this!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (marlboro, MA) - January 3, 2012
This is a nice quality item at a great price! It's a great keepsake of my dad. I bought 5 more to give one to each of my siblings. Can't wait to give them theirs.
wonderful product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro, TN) - January 3, 2012
My ornaments came very quickly and were just as they looked prior to placing the order. They will be a lasting memory of my mom.
Memorial Ornament
By Nancy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brick, NJ) - January 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very, very pleased with the ornament. Good quality. This company is great to deal with. Very customer oriented.
Memorial Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aransas Pass, TX) - February 10, 2012
This ornament came out beautifully with the picture capturing the true image of my loved one!
Wonder Product
By Nancy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brick, NJ) - January 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was a replacement for a prior order where one item had a slight flaw. I was so impressed with this company and how they treated me. I received the replacement item very quickly and it was perfect. Wish all companies were this great and responsive to their customers. I will definitely buy from Personalization Mall again and will definitely recommend them to friends and family.
First PagePrevious Page Page 15 of 16 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved