Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Forever In Our Hearts Photo Memorial Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Photo Memorial Christmas Ornament - 6352
Average Customer Review: (639 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(577)
4 star:
(51)
3 star:
(6)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(2)


First PagePrevious Page Page 15 of 16 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Excellent tribute to my grandma!
By Audrey C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hobe Sound, FL) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandmother passed away in September and I felt a tremendous sense of loss because of how close we were my whole life. When I saw this ornament, I knew it would be a perfect way to honor my grandma for the special person she was. The quality is top-notch and my grandma's beautiful smile has been immortalized in an intricate keepsake that will be cherished forever. My mom liked it so much, she wanted one for herself! I have ordered so many times from you in the past and I am constantly impressed by your attention to detail and your superb service. I always have found the perfect gift here and will continue to be a repeat customer. I have also recommended you to friends and family! Thank you and keep up the good work!
Christmas Blessing
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collinwood, TN) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Mom went to be with Jesus in April. This Christmas is very lonely without her. I ordered each of us one of the ornaments. When placing the order, I was not sure what the quality would be since this was my first experience ordering from personalization mall. They were beautiful! Above expectations. The quality of work is excellent. You have given my family a treasure in the ornaments in memory of my Mom. Thank you so much. I will be ordering from you again.
Memorial Ornament
By Patricia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Landing, NJ) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly surprised when I received these ornaments and they were far beyond my expectations. They were extremely well crafted and shipped quickly. I have recommeneded these to several friends.
Perfect!
By Suzanne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glennville, GA) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect ornament to memorialize a family member that passed away this year. I'm going to hang it on an ornament hanger and display it year round.
Wonderful Memorial
By Kathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, IN) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a wonderful gift for anyone who has lost a loved one. It's very reasonably priced and very impressive. You can't go wrong with this one.
Memorial Ornament
By Diane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apple Valley, CA) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased one of these in memory of my daughter for her 2 boys, age 15. I ordered only one to see how it looked and now after seeing how beautiful it is, will be ordering another one so each boy can have his own.
memories
By Sandra W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the forever in our hearts photo memorial ornament. It came out better than expected. I loved it. I should have ordered more than one. My daughter saw the ornament and she plans to order a few more. It is heavy, but not too heavy for my tree. I plan to order more for next year.
Memory Ornament
By Judith B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DANVILLE, VA) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was so beautiful and well done. It exceeded my expectations and moved the recipients to tears. Thank you!
Wonderful rememberance of Grandpa
By Marge S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntley, IL) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband just recentley died of a long battle with cancer and before he died he talked to each of his granddaughters and told them what was happening and also that he may not be here on earth anymore, but he would always be in their hearts. When I saw this ornament I thought what a perfect rememberance of Grandpa this would be that they could see every year at Christmas.

I ordered it and within 5 working days it was at my door. The ornaments are very very nice and seem to be made very well and will last a lifetime.

I showed the finished product at work and everyone loved it and wanted the web site, to see what else you had.

Thank you again for making this Christmas a special one.
Loved It!!!!!
By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is definately a family heirloom. Exceeded my expectations. It is something that will be treasured by my family for many years. A great remembrance piece.
Remembering our loved one
By Diana C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Grove, MO) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband passed away in July of 2010..He loved Christmas. This was a wonderful way to honor him..The quality is more than I expected for the price.I will be purcahsing more products from your company
Very Special Item
By Mary P. K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Panama City Beach, FL) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 7 of these for my siblings in memory of my Mom, for a memento at a 1 year memorial service.
I can't say enough about how much it meant to them. It is an item that could hang on a stand all year round and a wonderful memento. I plan to purchase more for more family members. Personalization Mall has never let me down. They are quick and efficient.


Out standing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rice, MN) - January 2, 2012
I was so please with your Memorial Ornament the first time I ordered, that I have ordered a lot more. The people who recieved the ornament were very happy with it.It was done up so nice, The color was so bright and clear. Thank you.
Personalized Memorial Ornament
By Michael B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fenton, MO) - January 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was more than I expected. It looked great and meant very much to my family who I shared it with.
Excellent customer service
By Shelley C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville , AL) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The initial arrival of the ornament had a photo on it that looked over exposed. The colors were not right and I was disappointed. I contacted customer service and the ornament was re-done and sent off that next morning, no charge to me. I received it with in 2 day and it was beautiful! I have always been impressed with the quality of the work and grateful for their wonderful customer service! I will continue to shop here and recommend them to my friends.
Very beautiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Island, IL) - December 31, 2011
Beautiful in person. I highly recommend this product!
wonderful product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro, TN) - January 3, 2012
My ornaments came very quickly and were just as they looked prior to placing the order. They will be a lasting memory of my mom.
Precious Memory
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newburgh Heights, OH) - January 7, 2012
Customer Service is OUTSTANDING ! I ordered 6 Forever In Our Hearts Photo Memorial Ornaments and when received there was white line on both the top and side - seemed to be where the picture ended. When I sent the picture, these white lines did not exist. I called and told them what I received. The customer service representative could not have been nicer. She was able to see that there were no white lines on the picture submitted. She apologized and I was shipped 6 replacements with perfect pictures of my deceased parents. Thanks for taking care of this and providing me and my siblings with a great remembrance of my parents.
Thoughtful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maricopa,, AZ) - January 2, 2012
Purchased this for my daughter's mother in law, who just lost her father this year. I personalized it with a picture of them together and "Father and Friend" below. She absolutely loved it and was very touched.
Love this!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (marlboro, MA) - January 3, 2012
This is a nice quality item at a great price! It's a great keepsake of my dad. I bought 5 more to give one to each of my siblings. Can't wait to give them theirs.
love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodridge, IL) - December 21, 2011
My mom is going to love this ornament. Great memory every year.
A Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pomona, NY) - December 22, 2011
I ordered 3 of this memorial ornament. I ordered one for myself and 2 as gifts. I wasn't sure how the picture would come out on the ornament but they came out so beautiful. I was very pleased with the quality and the family members I got them for absolutely loved them. I will continue to order them as gifts.
Great Gift in Memory of Someone you Lost
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Henrietta, NY) - December 18, 2011
I gave this ornament to many of my relatives and everyone loved it!!!! Would highly recommend it.
Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hebo, OR) - December 20, 2011
I love it, and the quality and speediness of the order was awesome.
Very Special
By Kathy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Hall, WV) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've looked for a memorial ornament for several years, never satisified. But when i received this ornament, I WAS NOT DISAPPOINTED! I ordered 8, for family members gifts! Everyone will cherish it! I would and will order again!
Great Value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tuscaloosa, AL) - December 27, 2011
I was very pleased with my photo memorial ornament. Great quality, price and delivery time. Will definitely recommend this company too anyone.
Looove this ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - December 22, 2011
I have been looking for a personalized memorial ornament for years and I love this so much I ordered more than one as a gift. I wish there was an option to have the photo in portrait as opposed to landscape because the photo I really wanted did not fit. But it's still a great quality ornament.
loved it...loved it...loved it
By sharon J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (blairsville, GA) - December 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality surpassed what I had thought. When you order something on line, it's a little scarey because you are not really sure what you're going to be getting. I was very pleased. The ornament was beautiful. I will definitely be ordering from PersonalizationMall.com again.
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Holland, PA) - January 9, 2012
Ordered this ornament for my mom, my sister, and myself in memory of my dad who passed away a few months ago. They turned out better than I expected. Everyone loved them. One of the ornaments had a very visible gray mark at the bottom. I called customer service and they immediately addressed my problem and shipped another one out right away, which was perfect. So, cudos for their customer service too.
Very happy with purchase
By Janice C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerville, MA) - October 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This "Forever in our Hearts" Photo memorial ornament is more than I expected. It's small, which is what I wanted. It can be kept out and hung anywhere, year-round. The quality is excellent. The picture is perfect, and it is porceline. Very smooth texture, well made. This is a gift for my niece-in-law and I know she'll love it. It's the first Christmas without her Mom.
Exceeded expectations!!!
By Andy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Radcliff, KY) - November 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this item. The quality is great and it was priced well. I love ordering from Personalization Mall for all my gifts needs.
Beautiful Memorial Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesport, ME) - October 9, 2012
This is a very durable & beautiful memorial ornament. I loved the way it came out :)
Wonderful memorial
By Dru R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitakers, NC) - October 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Losing both my parents within 3 months was very hard. I wanted to have something as a memorial for them. I thought of this wonderful site, and found this beautiful ornament. I am so pleased with the finished product. I ordered one for my daughter and three others to give as gifts to special friends for them to cherish the memories of my parents. I would highly recommend this for others as it is a very special item.
Love this Ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Point, UT) - November 18, 2012
I had 2 of these created for my parents that recently lost their parents (my grandparents). They both turned out great! Used a black and white photo on one and color on the other and they both look perfect! I would recommend this to anyone wanting to give a simple yet touching gift for the holidays.
Memorial ornament
By Pam M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Grove, TN) - November 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extremely pleased with the photo memorial ornaments I ordered. Not only were they beautiful and well-made, but they arrived a lot faster than I expected! Would recommend these to anyone wanting to remember a loved one with an ornament, or to give as a gift when a loved one has passed. Happy with my selection and the final product.
In Memory of a loved one
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagan, MN) - November 4, 2012
This ornament was beautifully done. Picture came through well and it is of good quality and came w/a pretty gold ribbon to hang it. I was also impressed with the black bag that each ornament came in. This will be a surprise and a gift to each family this Christmas. So very happy with this product and this company. Keep up the great work and timely delivery. When you say one wk or two weeks it's always done on time and I love the fact that we can keep track of where it is in the shipping phase.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martins Ferry, OH) - November 6, 2012
I ordered four of these ornaments because of how special they are. It's so nice to be able to put your loved ones on this to memorialize them. The image is sharp and the only thing I had a problem with is the amount of picture that is cut off from the original. I had trouble finding a picture that would fit.
Memorial Ornament
By Nancy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brick, NJ) - January 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very, very pleased with the ornament. Good quality. This company is great to deal with. Very customer oriented.
Memorial Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aransas Pass, TX) - February 10, 2012
This ornament came out beautifully with the picture capturing the true image of my loved one!
Wonder Product
By Nancy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brick, NJ) - January 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was a replacement for a prior order where one item had a slight flaw. I was so impressed with this company and how they treated me. I received the replacement item very quickly and it was perfect. Wish all companies were this great and responsive to their customers. I will definitely buy from Personalization Mall again and will definitely recommend them to friends and family.
First PagePrevious Page Page 15 of 16 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved