Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Sympathy Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Sympathy Gifts:


Search in Sympathy Gifts:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
What a nice variety of gifts to choose from! It made shopping easy. THANK YOU!
~MARY - MS

Forever In Our Hearts Photo Memorial Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Photo Memorial Christmas Ornament - 6352
Average Customer Review: (634 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(572)
4 star:
(51)
3 star:
(6)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(2)


First PagePrevious Page Page 16 of 16
Sort reviews by:
An ornament that touches your heart
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun Valley, CA) - January 18, 2012
Excellent ornament! Everything I ever imagined it could be. I lost my brother last year but still wanted him close by for the holidays. I got this ornament in the mail and it just brought tears to my eyes. It was amazing! My only tip is to use a distant picture, not too close up.
ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Lake Beach, IL) - March 5, 2011
Lovely ornament
Perfectly Made
By Angie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly surprised that the item came exactly as pictured - accurate and quality work. Thank you!
Beautiful
By Diana D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - January 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this ornament. It came out so nice. I would recommend it to anybody that wants to remember that special person on their tree every year. I bought one for myself and now one for a family member to remember our special dad who is no longer with us.
Best Memory Piece Ever
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Plainfield, NJ) - February 5, 2011
My mother passed this year,was unsure of how I was going to celebrate the holidays without her,and what I was going to give family members for Christmas.
While shopping on the Website I notice the Photo Memorial Ornament. I started thinking what a perfect gift to give my family members. The words "Forever In Our Hearts" said it all. This is my second year ordering from your company and I more than likely will be ordering again next year.
Thank you so much and continue to provide us with great gifts.
excellent product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, GA) - August 1, 2011
I was very happy with the photo memorial ornaments I purchased from your website. This has been a very hard year after losing my father and I wanted to give my family members a keepsake for what will be a difficult Christmas. The quality of the photo and lettering was amazing. I will definitely use your website again. Thank you for doing such a great job on such a special item.
Recent Order
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zanesville, OH) - September 13, 2011
I was very pleased with the quality of my recent order. I would definitely recommend your products to my friends.
ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Lake Beach, IL) - April 17, 2011
Wonderful item, this is my second of this and I am fully delighted.
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SUGAR LAND, TX) - June 13, 2011
I was hesitant to order this because I read some of the reviews that are not well-received. I ordered it anyway since I like the concept and the price is so reasonable. I ordered 6 different items all together and when the package came, this was the one I was very excited to open. I was very impressed with the product. The picture was a lot better on the finish product than when I was downloading it. The personalization makes it so special. The only thing I will change is the ribbon, it is silver, and the frame is light brown. It will go better with a beige or tan ribbon. Thanks!
Very Special Item
By Mary P. K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Panama City Beach, FL) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 7 of these for my siblings in memory of my Mom, for a memento at a 1 year memorial service.
I can't say enough about how much it meant to them. It is an item that could hang on a stand all year round and a wonderful memento. I plan to purchase more for more family members. Personalization Mall has never let me down. They are quick and efficient.


Perfect!!!
By Amanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, MO) - January 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These ornaments were a last minute purchase for the family. I ordered 4 of them and they arrived on time and were much nicer then I expected. It brought a tear to everyone's eyes when they opened their special ornament. Thank you!
Love it!
By Lynne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality is great, very pleased with purchase.
beautiful!
By Elizabeth D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
beautiful item! would recommend to anyone!
very nice memorial
By Donna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amoret, MO) - January 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Werecently lost our mom in August and the holidays have been hard. I purchased one of these ornaments for each of my brothers and my sister. Christmas was fun with all of the remaining family together, but everyone's reaction and the moment of remembering for my mom was priceless. You did an awesome job memorializing our mom and for that I am eternally grateful. The quality of this paticular ornament was excellent. It has proven to be more durable than I expected. Thank you so much.
photo memorial ornament
By Jane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toast, NC) - January 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully made! I ordered one for each member of our family after seeing mine. Thank you!
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winifrede, WV) - January 6, 2011
My family absolutely LOVED these! I was able to customize it the way I wanted and they turned out wonderfully. Thank you!
Christmas ornament in memory of loved one
By Christina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - January 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The sentiment provided by PersonalizationMall.com was very appropriate.
The quality of the ornament - porcelain - provided a "luxury" feel/impression.
The choice of photo to be used is hampered by the horizontal/landscape space available; I wanted to used a vertical/portrait photo and it wouldn't fit in the space available.
photo memorial ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Attleboro, MA) - September 16, 2011
Beautiful ornament...well done...very pleased!
Photo Memorial Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - December 8, 2011
I got my ornaments in record time. Couldn't believe how fast. They were just perfect. Exactly what I expected - just wish I had ordered several of them for other members of the family. But I didn't know the quality (since this was my first order). Now that I know - I will be ordering more...many more! Thank you so much!
Memorable keepsake- excellent item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sedro Woolley, WA) - December 10, 2011
A beautiful way for my mom to remember my dad this year who went to heaven.
Thank you for a high quality item! She loves it!
Memorial Ornament
By Starla D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksburg, WV) - December 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the ornament I ordered with my Dad's photo. Very clear and very nice. Shipping and handling was way more than it needed to be, though.
Very pleased !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - December 7, 2011
I am very happy with the ornaments I ordered. They turned out great. I am impressed that I received all 20 of the ornaments within one week of ordering them. Great service!
pic turned out very clear better than original
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, SC) - December 14, 2011
very nice poduct with beautiful silver ribbon...amazing how uploaded photo taken in 1996 turned out to be so clear better than the original
Forever in Our Hearts Photo Memorial Ornament
By Adah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reading, PA) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was just like they said it would be. Great item.
Fast shipping. Would buy from them again.
Loved them
By Karen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melrose, MA) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornaments were beautiful. Personalizationmall.com never disappoints me.
They do a great job.
beautiful ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nazareth, PA) - December 13, 2011
This is just a great ornament to honor our loved one. Quality was excellent!
Excellent Choice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Borger, TX) - October 31, 2011
I ordered 5 of these memorial photo ornaments for family members after the death of my father-in-law this year. I am very pleased with the quality and they are absolutely beautiful. They will be a beautiful keepsake ornament for many years to come for our family.
Forever in our Hearts Ornament
By Ann Marie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Bluff, CA) - November 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you so much for the beautiful work you did on the ornament to honor my husbands passing. I was very please with the work. The picture turned out great. I ordered eight to give to family members for christmas. I know they will love them as much as I did.
Very special momento--would definitely recommend!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, MN) - October 10, 2011
Item came quickly & the bag it comes with is an extra bonus! This was a gift for my boyfriend as his grandma passed away in August. This gift meant a lot to him & was very much appreciated. It was a very special moment between us when I gave this to him as his grandma meant so much to him & it was a very hard loss for him to deal with. This is a perfect addition to the Christmas tree for the upcoming holiday season & a very special gift for those that have lost a loved one. I would highly recommend it.
Wonderful Memorial for our beloved pet!
By Cynthia V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meriden, CT) - October 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
"Forever In Our Hearts" is a beautifully crafted ornament. When we lost our beloved Chinese Crested who gave us many years of love we wanted to do something very special to preserve her memory. This forever keepsake honors our forever fur-baby and friend.
Wonderful memorial
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisa, VA) - November 28, 2011
When I received the "Forever In Our Hearts" ornament, it's beauty overwhelmed me to tears to see my Mom's face on an ornament reminding me she's not gone. Just beautifully detailed I can't wait to give it to my siblings for Christmas.
Great Memorial Gift
By Karen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lima, OH) - November 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Last Christmas I purchased these ornaments for all of my siblings, children, step-choldren and my husband's siblings in memory of my parents and my father in law. I also purchased them for myself along with the stands to be able to display them all year. Everyone was thrilled with them and cherish the memories they bring back. This year my son's family lost both of their dogs. I had the dog's memorialized on these ornaments also. Thank you once again PERSONALIZATION MALL.Your quality and personalized products are the best.
WONDERFUL MEMORIAL GIFT
By Deborah W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hammonton, NJ) - November 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn't be happier with the beautiful MEMORIAL ORNAMENT that I recently purchased for a dear friend of mine, that had just lost his FATHER. I think he will be very touched in receiving it in memory of his DAD. The detail, clarity, quality craftsmanship - along with the reasonable price and fast shipment...made this a pleasant purchase. I had even made a mistake with the name - during the online personalization process...and hurried and called in a correction...and the rep was more then gracious to try to help me. Since my order had just been received...and not processed, yet - they were able to correct my mistake. I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS ITEM FOR ANYONE THAT IS LOOKING FOR AN *EXTRA-SPECIAL* WAY TO REMEMBER A LOST LOVED ONE.
Perfect!
By Amanda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - November 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered four of these, one for me and my 3 brothers, to remember our father who passed away this year. The ornament is better in person! Would definately recommend.
First PagePrevious Page Page 16 of 16
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved