Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Sympathy Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Sympathy Gifts:


Search in Sympathy Gifts:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I'm always pleased with the service and the product I receive from your company. I continue to order because it is such a special gift when I get it from you. Thanks for making it a great company to...
~Sue - TX

Forever In Our Hearts Photo Memorial Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Photo Memorial Christmas Ornament - 6352
Average Customer Review: (634 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(572)
4 star:
(51)
3 star:
(6)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(2)


First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 16 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (spring city, PA) - November 30, 2012
I searched for a while to have a perfect ornament made in memory of my grandmother who recently passed. I submitted my picture and am very impressed the final product looked exactly like the online template. Bought for my aunt and she absolutely loved it. The black velvet bag is perfect for storage. I look forward to having other items made in the future!
A great memory
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockaway, NJ) - November 23, 2012
Feel like my husband will always have a place on our Christmas tree. Picked a great photo of him fishing which was how he was his happiest and we can always remember him that way. The ornament is beautiful, well made and came very fast!
Memmorial Ornament
By Martha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tollesboro, KY) - November 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I recieved my memorial ornament I cried. I wanted a special way to honor my father. This will be my first year without him. I wanted to honor him on his birthday which happens to be Thanksgiving Day this year. I ordered one for all of my family (brother sisters neice and nephew) members. I am going to give thanks for all that my father has done for my family. The ornament was very special to me and I am sure the rest of the family is going to love it. Thank you for such a wonderful item. It is the perfect thing. It is a very high quality Item. I love it. Thanks again. Martha M
Heirloom Memorial Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange City, FL) - November 10, 2012
You personalize it the way you want.It is the perfect size.The perfect gift.Something to pass down through the generations.
Forever in Our Hearts Photo Ornament
By Janet F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Michigan City, IN) - November 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product met my expectations. Very nice ornament...and delivery was prompt!
Lovely
By Donna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shingletown, CA) - November 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 5 and they are all so beautiful. Perfect to remember those we love.
Awesome quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach , MS) - November 6, 2012
This ornament came in super fast, looks perfectly clear just like the photo i uploaded and is just the right size! I couldnt have found anything better, and I looked! The price was wonderful, especially for the quality. Going into an ornament shop would have been more expensive & they didnt have anything this nice and tasteful. Very pleased!
The ornaments where a hit!
By Rhonda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornaments I ordered are awesome! I have had people ask for this website , so they could order their own ornaments!
memorial ornament
By Tina F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach , VA) - November 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one of tbese for all my close family members as a memorial to my Dad who passed a few months ago. The quality was great and my family members were
incrediably happy to have this memory to cherish during the holidays.
MEMORIAL
By Michelle W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Angola, NY) - November 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 25 ornaments as a remembrance of my grandparents who recently passed. I wanted every child and grandchild to have something for their tree that would act as a reminder for many years to come. The quality of these ornaments is outstanding. I actually scanned a print into my computer and was still extremely pleased with the picture quality. I would recommend this to anyone.
LOVE IT!
By Soila B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perris, CA) - October 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this ornament! I actually ordered 3 last year before christmas as a gift for my mother in law and sister-in law. Mine broke while I was dusting because I didnt get a stand for it... =( So I had to order another one. The stand is well worth it! This is just beautiful. Great way to remember a loved one during the holidays and all year round! :)
Awesome way to always Remember
By Rita S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cherry Hill, NJ) - October 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this ornament. So personal for each person I give it too. My kids loved it.
Better than a sympathy card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - August 13, 2012
I have gone to this item a number of times and now gift them in place of a sympathy card. People are so appreciative of this keepsake and so touched by the sentiment. These are beautiful. At my mother-in-law's funeral, I gave one to each of her siblings, children and grandchildren. I gave one of this fallen soldier to each member of his family.
Ordered 11 to give to siblings to remember mom and dad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loganville, WI) - August 2, 2012
I was very pleased with this ornament. It is a very classy remembrance which I gave to all 11 of my brothers and sisters in memorial to our Mom and Dad. Each one was of the highest quality.
Love PersonalizationMall.com!
By Angie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The huge variety of items to choose from is extraordinary. The personalization makes each item unique, one-of-a-kind. I am so happy to have discovered this web site. Best company I've come across in a very long time!
An awesome rememberance.
By Mollie Lou A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shoreline, WA) - January 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so impressed with this ornaments. I put it up on Facebook this morning and my family has been emailing wanting one.
Thank you so much!
what a wonderful way to remember my daughter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, TN) - January 22, 2012
This remembrance ornament is very nice, I love it. It will bring my daughter to my mind everytime I look at it. Your website is very simple to use, it was easy to order and shipped quickly. Thank you so much.
Beautiful tree ornament
By Daphne T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with my purchase, the tree ornament is very very nice..I will always treasure it!
great memory
By Candace M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - January 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every year my boyfriend and I get a new ornament and this was our 5th xmas together, a very dear friend of ours passed away and we thought this was a very nice idea. It looks better in person than in picture. We chose the perfect picture that showed who he was and his personality, we love it.
Wonderful Rememberance
By Patsy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Bremen, OH) - January 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was exactly as pictured. Very Nice!
FIRST TIME ORDER
By rod H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (titusville, FL) - January 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
very happy with ornaments ,was much better than expected
Wondeful Remebrance
By Laurice A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - January 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We lost our beautiful 23 year old daughter last year and we gave this ornament to all of our family members for Christmas. They were all touched by its beauty and quality. I am going to keep it on our bookshelf all year.
memories
By kj M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west mifflin, PA) - December 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a perfect gift to remember your loved one from year to year. I ordered these for my brother and sisters in rememberance of my father who died Xmas Day 2010. They loved it!
Did what I wanted.
By Bridget E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, CA) - December 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted to create a special ornament for a friend, and it really moved everyone that saw it. I ordered it and it was here very fast which was great even a day early! It was a beautiful Ornament.
great memorial gift
By Kim M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colfax, NC) - January 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My kids adored their "memaw"....this ornament with a picture of her will be the Hit of all Christmas presents when I give it to them next year. Thank you for making a good quality product and an affordable price.
Wording and style is great, pic quality not so much
By Jean H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conyers, GA) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful ornament. The verse and overall style are wonderful, but the picture was a bit grainy, and the font above and below the picture could be larger. Overall though, I am pleased with this purchase.
Great gift
By Megan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Porte, TX) - November 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for those who have lost a loved one.
Very nice Memorial Ornament
By Angela A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Agoura Hills, CA) - February 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these and was very happy with them. I think they are much nicer in person. It is very hard to find a memorial ornament that includes the picture like this one does. I would order this item again!
Ornament Review
By Janice P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NC) - January 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I do not wish to return the ornament because the picture was fine. However, the hole at the top to hang it by was not centered at all. Other than that it will be a nice addition to our Christmas tree.
memorial ornament
By LINDA D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MECHANICSBURG, PA) - November 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
the ornament is very nicely done. the photo is very clear and blends with the ornament. a very nice piece to display. the ornament could be a little larger as well as the script on it so that it is easier to see. the staff was outstanding in helping me get the photo right and placed on the ornament. i would recommend this ornament and personalization.
Beautiful
By Markeeta N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pennsauken , NJ) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was afraid I'd cry because of the sadness in my heart when this ornament arrived, but it was so beautiful! My tree is still up and I put this ornament right in the front. I just couldn't wait until next year.
Super
By Ramona B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simpson, LA) - January 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My family will treasure these ornaments. What an awesome way of remembering my father-in-law
make sure your pic is large
By Tonya K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, NC) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ensure you crop your picture before finalizing order, or the item you get may not reflect your loved one quite as well as you thought!
Highly Recommend
By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - January 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a beautiful way to memorialize your loved ones. The quality was better than expected and the ornaments came in individual velvet pouches. These will make great gifts to share with my loved ones.
Not what I expected!
By Robyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (avondale, AZ) - March 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item was just OK. I had to have them re made 3 times. They have "bubbles" on them. Several of them also had marks or something that was sealed on the face of my son. It was very frustrating! I would not buy these again.
Thank You!!!
By Carmen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denham Springs, LA) - March 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandmother recently passed away. After seeing her every day for the past 44 years, it was hard to get used to the idea that she is gone. The photo memorial that I purchased from you has helped to ease a lot of that pain. It reminds me everyday that she is not truly gone. The craftsmanship is excellent in every way. And the shipping..I ordered it on Thursday and received it in the mail on Monday. Thank you all again. I have shared your website with all of my friends and family.
Great way to remember Dad!
By Joanne A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you for offering such a wonderful item to memorialize such a wonderful man. As always, this company is fantastic!
Memorial Ornament
By Rachael L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mather, CA) - July 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament came quickly and looked exactly like the photo online. It is very professional looking and at such a great price.

What a wonderful way to remember a loved one always. I ordered enough ornaments for my brothers and sisters as well. I cannot wait to see their reactions on Xmas morning.
great memorial gift
By Jill W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wantagh, NY) - June 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
ive ordered this multiple times,for family members, everyone that has seen/received this has absolutely loved it.
What a great way to honor the beautiful people we have lost & hopefully will one day see again.
I would highly recommend this.
Absolutely Wonderful!
By Megan Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Miami, FL) - June 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I started ordering one after our daughter died and have since ordered two more. My family loves them and it is the perfect way to remember a loved one. Every time someone sees it they ask me to order them one, so I am sure to order more soon!
First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 16 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved