Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Forever In Our Hearts Photo Memorial Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Photo Memorial Christmas Ornament - 6352
Average Customer Review: (639 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(577)
4 star:
(51)
3 star:
(6)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(2)


First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 16 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (spring city, PA) - November 30, 2012
I searched for a while to have a perfect ornament made in memory of my grandmother who recently passed. I submitted my picture and am very impressed the final product looked exactly like the online template. Bought for my aunt and she absolutely loved it. The black velvet bag is perfect for storage. I look forward to having other items made in the future!
A great memory
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockaway, NJ) - November 23, 2012
Feel like my husband will always have a place on our Christmas tree. Picked a great photo of him fishing which was how he was his happiest and we can always remember him that way. The ornament is beautiful, well made and came very fast!
Memmorial Ornament
By Martha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tollesboro, KY) - November 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I recieved my memorial ornament I cried. I wanted a special way to honor my father. This will be my first year without him. I wanted to honor him on his birthday which happens to be Thanksgiving Day this year. I ordered one for all of my family (brother sisters neice and nephew) members. I am going to give thanks for all that my father has done for my family. The ornament was very special to me and I am sure the rest of the family is going to love it. Thank you for such a wonderful item. It is the perfect thing. It is a very high quality Item. I love it. Thanks again. Martha M
Heirloom Memorial Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange City, FL) - November 10, 2012
You personalize it the way you want.It is the perfect size.The perfect gift.Something to pass down through the generations.
Forever in Our Hearts Photo Ornament
By Janet F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Michigan City, IN) - November 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product met my expectations. Very nice ornament...and delivery was prompt!
Lovely
By Donna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shingletown, CA) - November 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 5 and they are all so beautiful. Perfect to remember those we love.
Awesome quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach , MS) - November 6, 2012
This ornament came in super fast, looks perfectly clear just like the photo i uploaded and is just the right size! I couldnt have found anything better, and I looked! The price was wonderful, especially for the quality. Going into an ornament shop would have been more expensive & they didnt have anything this nice and tasteful. Very pleased!
The ornaments where a hit!
By Rhonda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornaments I ordered are awesome! I have had people ask for this website , so they could order their own ornaments!
memorial ornament
By Tina F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach , VA) - November 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one of tbese for all my close family members as a memorial to my Dad who passed a few months ago. The quality was great and my family members were
incrediably happy to have this memory to cherish during the holidays.
MEMORIAL
By Michelle W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Angola, NY) - November 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 25 ornaments as a remembrance of my grandparents who recently passed. I wanted every child and grandchild to have something for their tree that would act as a reminder for many years to come. The quality of these ornaments is outstanding. I actually scanned a print into my computer and was still extremely pleased with the picture quality. I would recommend this to anyone.
LOVE IT!
By Soila B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perris, CA) - October 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this ornament! I actually ordered 3 last year before christmas as a gift for my mother in law and sister-in law. Mine broke while I was dusting because I didnt get a stand for it... =( So I had to order another one. The stand is well worth it! This is just beautiful. Great way to remember a loved one during the holidays and all year round! :)
Awesome way to always Remember
By Rita S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cherry Hill, NJ) - October 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this ornament. So personal for each person I give it too. My kids loved it.
Better than a sympathy card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - August 13, 2012
I have gone to this item a number of times and now gift them in place of a sympathy card. People are so appreciative of this keepsake and so touched by the sentiment. These are beautiful. At my mother-in-law's funeral, I gave one to each of her siblings, children and grandchildren. I gave one of this fallen soldier to each member of his family.
Ordered 11 to give to siblings to remember mom and dad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loganville, WI) - August 2, 2012
I was very pleased with this ornament. It is a very classy remembrance which I gave to all 11 of my brothers and sisters in memorial to our Mom and Dad. Each one was of the highest quality.
Love PersonalizationMall.com!
By Angie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The huge variety of items to choose from is extraordinary. The personalization makes each item unique, one-of-a-kind. I am so happy to have discovered this web site. Best company I've come across in a very long time!
An awesome rememberance.
By Mollie Lou A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shoreline, WA) - January 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so impressed with this ornaments. I put it up on Facebook this morning and my family has been emailing wanting one.
Thank you so much!
what a wonderful way to remember my daughter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, TN) - January 22, 2012
This remembrance ornament is very nice, I love it. It will bring my daughter to my mind everytime I look at it. Your website is very simple to use, it was easy to order and shipped quickly. Thank you so much.
Beautiful tree ornament
By Daphne T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with my purchase, the tree ornament is very very nice..I will always treasure it!
great memory
By Candace M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - January 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every year my boyfriend and I get a new ornament and this was our 5th xmas together, a very dear friend of ours passed away and we thought this was a very nice idea. It looks better in person than in picture. We chose the perfect picture that showed who he was and his personality, we love it.
Wonderful Rememberance
By Patsy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Bremen, OH) - January 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was exactly as pictured. Very Nice!
FIRST TIME ORDER
By rod H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (titusville, FL) - January 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
very happy with ornaments ,was much better than expected
Wondeful Remebrance
By Laurice A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - January 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We lost our beautiful 23 year old daughter last year and we gave this ornament to all of our family members for Christmas. They were all touched by its beauty and quality. I am going to keep it on our bookshelf all year.
memories
By kj M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west mifflin, PA) - December 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a perfect gift to remember your loved one from year to year. I ordered these for my brother and sisters in rememberance of my father who died Xmas Day 2010. They loved it!
Did what I wanted.
By Bridget E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, CA) - December 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted to create a special ornament for a friend, and it really moved everyone that saw it. I ordered it and it was here very fast which was great even a day early! It was a beautiful Ornament.
Forever in Our Hearts Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lohman, MO) - January 14, 2013
I'm very pleased with the ornament. It is however made out of glass and pretty thin. I thought it would be made out of wood so maybe it was my mistake in reading the description. (I'm not even sure if that was specified).
Ornament Review
By Janice P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NC) - January 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I do not wish to return the ornament because the picture was fine. However, the hole at the top to hang it by was not centered at all. Other than that it will be a nice addition to our Christmas tree.
Thoughtful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, NY) - December 15, 2011
This ornament is a really great idea to acknowledge someone special who left this earth this year. However, I do not think that it was worth the almost $12 plus shipping that it cost me.

The quality is just okay but the ones in the mall are nicer ornaments, just not as thoughtful.
Thank You!!!
By Carmen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denham Springs, LA) - March 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandmother recently passed away. After seeing her every day for the past 44 years, it was hard to get used to the idea that she is gone. The photo memorial that I purchased from you has helped to ease a lot of that pain. It reminds me everyday that she is not truly gone. The craftsmanship is excellent in every way. And the shipping..I ordered it on Thursday and received it in the mail on Monday. Thank you all again. I have shared your website with all of my friends and family.
great memorial gift
By Kim M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colfax, NC) - January 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My kids adored their "memaw"....this ornament with a picture of her will be the Hit of all Christmas presents when I give it to them next year. Thank you for making a good quality product and an affordable price.
Very nice Memorial Ornament
By Angela A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Agoura Hills, CA) - February 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these and was very happy with them. I think they are much nicer in person. It is very hard to find a memorial ornament that includes the picture like this one does. I would order this item again!
Not what I expected!
By Robyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (avondale, AZ) - March 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item was just OK. I had to have them re made 3 times. They have "bubbles" on them. Several of them also had marks or something that was sealed on the face of my son. It was very frustrating! I would not buy these again.
Memorial Ornament
By Rachael L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mather, CA) - July 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament came quickly and looked exactly like the photo online. It is very professional looking and at such a great price.

What a wonderful way to remember a loved one always. I ordered enough ornaments for my brothers and sisters as well. I cannot wait to see their reactions on Xmas morning.
A Loving Rememberance
By Rose Ann R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvine, CA) - July 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My beloved uncle recently passed away. I ordered two of these ornaments (one for me and one for his widow) which I will give as a Christmas gift in December. They arrived in perfect condition, good quality with clear photo images that will serve as a great tribute to the man we loved.
Late diilivery
By ruthann B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Landing, NJ) - January 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very late delivery. I ordered 3 of the same and one had wrong year on it....my mistake maybe but no one caught it !
Absolutely Wonderful!
By Megan Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Miami, FL) - June 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I started ordering one after our daughter died and have since ordered two more. My family loves them and it is the perfect way to remember a loved one. Every time someone sees it they ask me to order them one, so I am sure to order more soon!
Great way to remember Dad!
By Joanne A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you for offering such a wonderful item to memorialize such a wonderful man. As always, this company is fantastic!
Fantastic!
By Amber W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stoneville, NC) - August 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my best friend when she lost her dad...everyone else in the state covered food and flowers and I wanted to get her something she could hold on to. What a fantastic way to remember a loved one.
Beautiful Photo Memorial
By Andy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McEwen, TN) - September 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother-in-law passed away in May. I ordered four of these for our family to memorialize our loved ones. They are absolutely beautiful! When my sister saw my ornaments she had me to order one for her tree. Forever in our hearts is such a beautiful name for these ornaments. I may start ordering these for friends and family instead of sending flowers for a burial service. You won't be disappointed!
Wonderful!!
By Jamie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottondale, AL) - August 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one in memory of my daddy that just passed away in April. It is a great reminder that he is with me everyday.
Remembering Mom
By Debrah N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - November 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 6 of these last year after I lost my mom. Everyone loved them. I keep mine next to my lamp, as I go to bed everynight its right there.
First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 16 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved