Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Memorial Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Memorial Gifts:


Search in Memorial Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
YOUR WEBSITE IS FANTASTIC, AMAZING, AND SO WONDERFUL!!! I will keep using it for every special occasion in my family. I'm already telling family and friends about you. Thank you, thank you, thank you...
~MAGALY - AL

Forever In Our Hearts Photo Memorial Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Photo Memorial Christmas Ornament - 6352
Average Customer Review: (632 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(571)
4 star:
(51)
3 star:
(6)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
nice & quick
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laguna Niguel, CA) - November 25, 2011
this was really nice & came quick. the only thing is the color of the ceramic is not taupe like the photo, it's more like mauve. the company should post another photo with more accurate color.
Took two tries
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, MI) - March 12, 2011
I ended up being very happy with these ornaments but it did take a couple of tries. The first time I received them, the pictures weren't centered as shown in the preview when I uploaded the pictures - this led to white lines on each side of the picture. PM decided it was a quality control issue and replaced them. The new ornaments turned out very nice. They are a great gift idea for someone who lost a loved one or pet.
Nice Quality, Font too small
By Kim H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brighton, TN) - January 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The finished product is of nice quality. The font on the wording is so small you need a magnifying glass to read it.
Memorial Ornament review
By Mallorie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellenton, FL) - January 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was beautiful and just as described. I wish that getting the photo just right was a little easier. Also, once I had already purchased this one, the website showed me other ones I might like, and I wish I had seen those first because I would have rather purchased them.
Memorial photo ornament
By Cynthia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wrentham, MA) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Photo quality was very good except wish photo could have been a bit larger along with the printed sentiment. All in all the ornament was very nice
Great
By Daniel N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olympia, WA) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast shipping and it looked great. I wish you could have more control over placement of photo on ornament. The family member I gave it too had tears in her eyes when she opened it. More family members have asked where it was from because they would also like one.
Pets too
By Lael L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Horsham, PA) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful ornament to hang on the tree. It's quality ceramic material and the picture comes out great on it. I put in my dog's picture and it's very special to me.
Forever in Our Hearts- Grandma
By Veronica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forney, TX) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered several of these ornaments and I absolutely loved them. The quality is great and the memory will last a lifetime. I gave one to each of my family members and they were just as satisfied.
Very Nice
By Cassandra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Munster, IN) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a little smaller than expected but it's still very nice
Christmas Memorial ornament
By Christina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a wonderful way to remember a loved one at Christmas time with a photo ornament also inscribed with a touching tribute. The only drawback is that the photo section is a landscape oriented oval, which limited my choice of photo.
2 ornaments
By Wanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, KY) - December 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extremely happy with one of the two ornaments. I ordered 6 of my Mom and Dad & 1 or my Mother in law.

The ones for my Mom and Dad were very clear and nicely made and I know my brothers and sisters will love them at Christmas.

On the other hand the one of my Mother in Law was not as clear as the picture that was scanned. I was a little disappointed in this one.
Wonderful way to remember family
By Margaret B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wiggins, MS) - November 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this in memory of my father and was very pleased. It is a great way to keep his memory alive.
I wish it was a little easier to see the quality of the picture. Some other ornaments were not as clear as I would like even though they were tagged as "best".
Great gift
By Megan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Porte, TX) - November 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for those who have lost a loved one.
memorial ornament
By LINDA D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MECHANICSBURG, PA) - November 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
the ornament is very nicely done. the photo is very clear and blends with the ornament. a very nice piece to display. the ornament could be a little larger as well as the script on it so that it is easier to see. the staff was outstanding in helping me get the photo right and placed on the ornament. i would recommend this ornament and personalization.
Wonderful Keepsake
By Robin P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pawtucket, RI) - October 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My beloved Memere passed away in July. This will be my first Christmas without her and I bought the ornament to hang front and center on our Christmas tree. When I showed it to my daughter she got tears in her eyes and said she would love to have one. I just ordered two more. Nice quality and exactly as pictured.
Remembering a much loved Aunt
By Cindy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Had a little trouble with the photo but that was more about the photo I had to work with than the process. A lovely memento that will surely touch my husband's grandmother who lost her daughter last year.
memory ornament
By Kathleen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anchorage, AK) - December 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These turned out to be a great idea for myself and family. The only problem was the picture was a little off center but nothing to get upset over.
Christmas Ornament for our Mom
By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sykesville, MD) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our mom loved Christmas and passed away just before last Christmas. I decided to order the ornament for my children and siblings as a way of keeping mom in our hearts at Christmas. All six ornaments arrived quickly and in fine shape. The only thing I noticed was a lack of uniformity with two of the ornaments. In one, the photo seemed slightly lighter than the others, and in one, the wording wasn't quite sharp, but not to the point where it was unacceptable. A side by side comparison revealed both of these flaws, but I would still recommend the purchase as a great reminder that our passed loved ones are still with us. They made my sisters cry, so I know they were effective.
Pleased with memorial for our Dad
By Deanna K W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flanagan, IL) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was really beautiful.
The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is
that 4 out of the 6 ordered were not centered
very well. I would like to see that something as
special as a 'memorial ornament' be made
with a little more care.
Very Touching and Special!
By Amanda N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, CA) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament turned out beautiful. I was very impressed with the quality. I ordered it for my sister-in-law and she was very thankful for the gift.
The only thing that I would recommend is making the ink darker so it is easier to read.
Forever In Our Hearts Photo Memorial Ornament
By Wanetta P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grabill, IN) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was for me so I wished it would have said,"Forever In My Heart."(Give the customer the option of what to say on it). The ornament could have been alittle bigger, also the picture itself could have been more bold, so it would stand out more. If asked if I would order from this company again, I would say yes.
Beautiful ornament!
By Mariam R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moore, OK) - December 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I lost my grandmother this year and ordered this as a way to keep her close during the Christmas season. I am very pleased with how the picture came out on the ornament.
Great quality product...one problem
By Ariel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - December 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
THe ornamments are great and the price is even better, but the picture quality didn't turn out as I expected. Overall I am satisfied with the products, but a little upset that the picture is so blurry.
Good buy at Good Price
By Joanna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithville, TN) - December 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament arrived quickly and was exactly what I expected! Very good buy for a very good price.
Great for memory of lost ones
By Sylvie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Justin, TX) - November 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
THis ornament I ordered for all my siblings and myself since we have just recently lost our dad. It is a great ornament for our rememberance of our dad. It only needs to make the verse under the pic a little larger can hardly read it.
Beautiful ornament
By Deborah S B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moultonboro, NH) - November 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice, light weight and good quality to show a memory. Only problem was the preview of the picture wasn't the same. We added white space at the top because the preview kept chopping off some of the head. However, when we got the final product, it left the white space in. Disappointed in that but otherwise nice momento.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved