Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Memorial Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Memorial Gifts:


Search in Memorial Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
This was my first visit to PersonalizationMall.com. You have a lot of creative stuff and it almost looks like some of your personalized gifts are homemade! I like it and I will do more shopping in...
~Eleazar - CA

Forever In Our Hearts Photo Memorial Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Photo Memorial Christmas Ornament - 6352
Average Customer Review: (632 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(571)
4 star:
(51)
3 star:
(6)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Remembering a much loved Aunt
By Cindy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Had a little trouble with the photo but that was more about the photo I had to work with than the process. A lovely memento that will surely touch my husband's grandmother who lost her daughter last year.
memory ornament
By Kathleen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anchorage, AK) - December 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These turned out to be a great idea for myself and family. The only problem was the picture was a little off center but nothing to get upset over.
Christmas Ornament for our Mom
By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sykesville, MD) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our mom loved Christmas and passed away just before last Christmas. I decided to order the ornament for my children and siblings as a way of keeping mom in our hearts at Christmas. All six ornaments arrived quickly and in fine shape. The only thing I noticed was a lack of uniformity with two of the ornaments. In one, the photo seemed slightly lighter than the others, and in one, the wording wasn't quite sharp, but not to the point where it was unacceptable. A side by side comparison revealed both of these flaws, but I would still recommend the purchase as a great reminder that our passed loved ones are still with us. They made my sisters cry, so I know they were effective.
Pleased with memorial for our Dad
By Deanna K W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flanagan, IL) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was really beautiful.
The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is
that 4 out of the 6 ordered were not centered
very well. I would like to see that something as
special as a 'memorial ornament' be made
with a little more care.
Very Touching and Special!
By Amanda N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, CA) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament turned out beautiful. I was very impressed with the quality. I ordered it for my sister-in-law and she was very thankful for the gift.
The only thing that I would recommend is making the ink darker so it is easier to read.
Forever In Our Hearts Photo Memorial Ornament
By Wanetta P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grabill, IN) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was for me so I wished it would have said,"Forever In My Heart."(Give the customer the option of what to say on it). The ornament could have been alittle bigger, also the picture itself could have been more bold, so it would stand out more. If asked if I would order from this company again, I would say yes.
Beautiful ornament!
By Mariam R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moore, OK) - December 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I lost my grandmother this year and ordered this as a way to keep her close during the Christmas season. I am very pleased with how the picture came out on the ornament.
Great quality product...one problem
By Ariel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - December 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
THe ornamments are great and the price is even better, but the picture quality didn't turn out as I expected. Overall I am satisfied with the products, but a little upset that the picture is so blurry.
Good buy at Good Price
By Joanna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithville, TN) - December 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament arrived quickly and was exactly what I expected! Very good buy for a very good price.
Great for memory of lost ones
By Sylvie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Justin, TX) - November 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
THis ornament I ordered for all my siblings and myself since we have just recently lost our dad. It is a great ornament for our rememberance of our dad. It only needs to make the verse under the pic a little larger can hardly read it.
Beautiful ornament
By Deborah S B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moultonboro, NH) - November 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice, light weight and good quality to show a memory. Only problem was the preview of the picture wasn't the same. We added white space at the top because the preview kept chopping off some of the head. However, when we got the final product, it left the white space in. Disappointed in that but otherwise nice momento.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved