Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Forever In Our Hearts Photo Memorial Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Photo Memorial Christmas Ornament - 6352
Average Customer Review: (639 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(577)
4 star:
(51)
3 star:
(6)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(2)


First PagePrevious Page Page 13 of 16 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Awesome!
By Laci S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, IL) - January 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice! The friends I gave these to like them very much. They are breakable with a shiny finish, which you can't really tell in the picture. I ordered 3 of them and one was a little off centered and the wording was a bit blurry, but still ok. I will definitely keep these in mind for future gifts!
Better than I could have imagined
By Sheetal W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Matawan, NJ) - December 31, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photo online does not do this item justice. I was a little hesitant ordering this... looked a little cheesey. This ornament came out beautifully... I chose the sepia tone for my photo -- much better than the color seen here in my opinion. It was my sister's first Christmas without her husband. She and her two young children really liked it and her five year old liked hanging it on the tree.
Very nicely done memory ornament
By Cynthia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Kent, CT) - December 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
You guys are so speedy - I ordered this late when my mom commented she couldn't find one for my dad. It got here in under 24 hours!!

Thank you
Nice quality ornament!
By Darrin&Juanita L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Segundo, CA) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a Christmas gift for a family member that recently lost their son. They absolutely loved the ornament and said the quality of the picture is great. It's a nice way to remember a loved one for Christmas.I only wish the candle they offer was better quality because they are always nice too but had bad reviews.
Excellent -Forever In Our Hearts - Memorial Ornament
By Chris T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely amazing! Quality beyond my expectations! What a way to remember loved ones. God Bless
Memory ornament
By Chris T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I, along with others, loved it. It was a joyful teary time, but a treasure forever! Quality was excellent, better than I could have imagined. God Bless!
wonderful!!!!
By Melissa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (farmingdale, NY) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament I purchased is beautiful!!! Fast, Fast service!! WOuld order again fron them.
Extremely satisfied with the quality and handling of my order
By Lynda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornaments turned out beautifully and I couldn't have been more satisfied. Thank you!
Thank you
By Jessica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wantagh, NY) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Definitely made a difficult first Christmas without my mom a little bit more comforting to see her be a part of it. The quality is very nice. Instead of putting her name and the dates she was alive, we put "Merry Christmas from Heaven". Thank you personalization mall.
Memorial Ornament
By Elaine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of Personalization Mall's products surpasses my expectations. My best friend's father died and the selected ornament was a most appropriate gift. Excellent!
Extremely pleased
By Stacey L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nazareth, PA) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was thrilled with this ornament. Ordered several for family members as we just lost my father before Christmas. Brought one to work to show my co-workers and everyone wanted to know where I got it. Infact, one person went home and ordered several of his own for his family. The picture doesn't do it justice. Definitely a keepsake!
The Best
By Soila B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perris, CA) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Before I ordered this ornament, i read almost all the reviews!...I ordered this for my mother in law...She lost her 17 year old daughter 11 years ago and I thought this would be a perfect way to remember her during the holidays!

when i recieved this ornament, i cried! its Beautiful!
Its perfect! the quality is just amazing!

I highly recommend this..its perfect to remeber someone special during the holidays, and evn through out the year!
Love It!
By Anicka G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Irwin, CA) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We lost our son in August and I thought this would be a great way to honor him this Christmas. This product came out better than I expected. While trying to create this item, it seemed that the picture wasn't going to fit correctly, but I ordered it anyway. They adjusted it to fit nicely. It comes in a nice little black bag in which I can store the ornament. I would definitely buy ornaments from this company. The quality of the product is excellent and I definitely would recommend this product to someone else.
Very Satisfied
By Deborah T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medon, TN) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a last minute gift for my sister. The ornament arrived in just a few days and I was very impressed. She will treasure it for years. I will order from you again.
Susan and Julian
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamaica, NY) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with my memorial ornament. The picture I sent you was perfectly reproduced on the ornament. It will serve as a memorial to my son for many years. Thank You
Pet Memorial Photo Ornament
By Jennifer A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dubuque, IA) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was perfect and completely what I had in mind. I have given this as memorial gifts in memory of beloved pets and what a perfect gift! This heart-touching ornamnent turned out beautifully and was exactly what I had in mind. The gold ribbon and velvet keepsake bag add so much to this lovely gift. I highly recommend purchasing this ornament as a memorial gift. Excellent!!
HEARTFELT THANK YOU
By Elvira D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami Gardens, FL) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wish to thank you for a wonderful product. We lost our dear brother Robert "Pop" Smalls this past October so I wanted to do something for the family as a memorium to him. I received this piece this weekend. I ordered one for myself and 10 other memebers of the family. The quality of the ornament and the picture quality are amazing. I will be shopping here, again. I also bought the heart ornament which I loved. Thanks again.
Elvira B. Davis
PERSONAL ATTENTION AT PERSONALIZATION MALL
By Rebecca B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament touched the sentiment in everyone's hearts that saw it. Everyone has a loved one that has passed on, so to remember that special someone a gift such as this could be given any time of the year. I cried with joy when I saw it. Touching thoughts and personal attention from the staff at personalization mall made this a wonderful Christmas for My Mom and I since the passing of my father 3 years ago. Thank you for the senitmental gift of life.
Beautiful sentiment
By Kristin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hammonton, NJ) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornaments I ordered were for me, my father, and my brother to have as a remembrance of my dear grandmother who just recently passed away in the last month. She was the bond that held our family together, especially during the holidays, and she just loved Christmas so much. I wanted to have a little bit of Christmas with her and this was the beautiful sentiment to always have every Christmas. My father loved it and was happy to receive such a beutiful remembrance of his mother. I now just ordered one of my grandfather on my mothers side whose 1 yr anniversary is coming up in January.
Very Nice!
By Lindie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stevens Point, WI) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the quality of this item. It arrived quickly also.
Outstanding and the Most precious gift
By Beth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powder Springs, GA) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I lost my father in June. I ordered this ornament for myself to remember to my father. When I received this ornament I cried because it was so beautiful. It was the best and most precious gift I could have received. Having the picture just makes me smile.
baby's ornament
By cynthia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (danbury, CT) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
nicely done - clear picture
Love it
By Tiffany W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, OR) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
They did a good job with the picture from my upload. It was an old, but clear picture from the 1940's. I added the sepia tint to it in the picture upload tool. No scratches, everything spelled correctly, no chips.
I absolutely love it!
Wonderful!
By Lois A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, IN) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Way better than I expected! Very, very nice. I love it! Ordered one for my dad who passed away very recently. Fast service. Would definitely recommend to others.
Beautiful product!
By Gwen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alvarado, TX) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was more than pleased by the quality and price of these ornaments. What a precious way to remember your loved one that has gone to Heaven.
I absolutely love it!
By Laura M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fremont, CA) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered four of these ornaments with a picture of both of my parents. It's hard to find something that will memorialize two people. This was perfect because I was able to personalize it. I received the ornaments today and they are better than I imagined. The quality of the ornament was surprising consider how inexpensive they are. I cried when I saw them because they are perfect.
The Best
By Soila B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perris, CA) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
OMG...I just recieved this today...And its B-E-Autiful!
I wish i had ordered 2 more...they are great and I am sure my future mother in law is going to love it and hopefully we can satrt fresh. I know she misses her daughter and this ornament is perfect to remember her during the holidays!

I wanted to order two more but from yesterday to today the price went up to 18.95... they are totally worth it but i will have to wait till they go back to 11.95 to order my 2 extra ones even if they dont make it in time for X mas..=(
Overall i was super satisfied with my order!!
I actually read all the reviews before i hit the Complete order button...
Absolutely beautiful
By Shelley P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coatesville, PA) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Words cannot express how I felt when I opened The ornament. I never imagined it would be so well crafted. I will highly recommend your company to anyone that needs anything personalized. Thank you so much.
Amazing memorial for my Grandmother
By Amber H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buckeye, AZ) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Grandmother just passed over a month ago and this will be the first Christmas without her. This Ornament turned our perfect with a picture of my Grandmother and I order 6 as gifts for my sister, mom, aunt, and cousins. Now she will be with us every Christmas in spirit! I love this ornament!
Greatly Satisfied from a Guaranteed Repeat Customer
By Debra V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, MO) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality of ornament honoring my Father is 5 stars. Expeditious delivery is 5 stars. Ease of navigating and using tools on website is 5 stars. Cost of shipping is 3 stars...could deter potential customers. Thank you for creating something so special and personal for me. Merry Christmas to all staff members and Best Wishes for the New Year.
Beautiful Ornament
By Jennifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennesaw, GA) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this ornament for my parents who just lost their beloved dog. My dad opened the package not knowing that I sent it, and he cried! He was so touched by it and the quality was amazing! Thank you peronalizationmall for ALWAYS doing an amazing job on everything I have ordered from you!!
Nice picture!
By Kristy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this ornament. I was not sure how the picture would turn out but it was wonderful. I looks beautiful on the tree.
Very Pleased
By Linda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olean, NY) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament appeared exactly as shown on this site when I previewed it. The photo quality was perfect, and the material that the ornament was produced from was excellent as well. I am very pleased that my dear father will be remembered with such a touching display.
Beautiful !
By Ann O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwalk, CT) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just received my ornaments in the mail - I had tears in my eyes, cant imagine how my daughters will feel when they get them ! Great job, they came out wonderful.....
Beautiful!
By Stacy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lockport, NY) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornaments I received from personalizationmall.com are absolutely beautiful! They are of high quality, photos are clear and personalization clear and accurate. I will definitely be back to shop whenever i need a personalized gift.
MEMORIAL ORNAMENT
By DIANE C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PHOENIX, AZ) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
WE ARE VERY PLEASED WITH THIS ORNAMENT. GOOD QUALITY. VERY NICE!
Perfect, better than expected.
By Judy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cochranton, PA) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would like to thank you for the wonderful job done on my order (Forever In Our Hearts© Photo Memorial Ornament).
They were perfect and I know that my family members will adore them.
You do beautiful work, Thank you.
Beautiful Memorial
By Joan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middle Island, NY) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered four of these ornaments to have something on the tree in memory of our beloved mother. It turned out more beautiful than we could have imagined. My mother loved Christmas and this is an elegant memorial for the tree.
Forever In Our Hearts - Smiling Johnnie
By Saundra J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murphy, NC) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really happy with the memorial ornament of my brother. The picture of the ornament does not do the real ornament justice. Also I received the ornament quickly. My daughters will be pleased when they open theirs on Christmas morning. I will definitely order other personalized gifts from you. Have a Merry Christmas and a wonderful New Year.
A Treasure
By Carolyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Grafton, MA) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wanted to remember my step father each year I put up my tree when I reflect on where my other ornaments came from. It's so beautiful and so special I might just keep it out all year round. Wonderfully made and packaged.

First PagePrevious Page Page 13 of 16 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved