Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Memorial Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Memorial Gifts:


Search in Memorial Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I ordered a personalized frame and wine glasses on a Monday for my anniversary on Thursday. My order arrived on Thursday, just in time. Great product, and superb expedited delivery. I will definitely...
~Laura - VA

Forever In Our Hearts Photo Memorial Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Photo Memorial Christmas Ornament - 6352
Average Customer Review: (632 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(571)
4 star:
(51)
3 star:
(6)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(1)


First PagePrevious Page Page 14 of 16 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
So beautiful!
By Debbie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roscoe, IL) - November 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is a beautiful and special tribute to those we are missing this Christmas. There was not a recipient in my family with a dry eye when they were opened. The quality is great and I haven't seen anything like them out there in stores or on the internet. You won't be disappointed!
love it
By Yolanda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - November 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is the second year to purchase this type of memory ornament. its a priceless gift to give to someone who has lost aq loved one
Photo Memorial Ornament
By Dawn M. L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay Shore, NY) - November 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful.. The image online does not do this justice.
Wonderful gift
By Margaret O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethesda, MD) - November 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my husband's family and gave them out a Thanksgiving dinner. The quality was outstanding, and delivery very quick. Everyone was touched and felt it was the perfect gift to help us memoralize my husband on the first Christmas we will celebrate without him.
Photo Memorial Ornament
By Angela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - November 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
A special reminder, all year long - not just at christmas time. Thankyou
Ornament
By La Tecia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - November 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turned out perfectly and arrived very timely. Thank you for the prompt and accurate service.
A Beautiful Memorial!
By Diane R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tomball, TX) - November 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These ornaments are even more beautiful than the picture! We ordered one of my mother, my grandmother, & my husband's grandfather. Now they will be a part of our Christmas every year even though they are no longer with us.
Very Beautiful
By Amanda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clear Brook, VA) - November 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of these beautiful ornaments for my mom and my aunt after my grandfather passed away. They looked beautiful! Everyone complimented them on their high quality.
Memorial Ornament
By Jeanette W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamston, NC) - November 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful! The finished product was even better than I anticipated! Just perfect! Also, the speedy delivery was impressive! I highly recommend this one to everyone!
Perfect way to honor a loved one
By TWANNA T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIAMI GARDENS, FL) - November 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I lost my husband,best friend and father to my 3 kids on May 24th.He was only 35 years old.While my heart aches everyday,items such as this ornament helps you keep a piece of your loved one alive;especially during the holidays.My kids just loved their "Daddy ornament" This will definately become a family heirllom for us!
excellent
By Kimberly P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashland, OH) - November 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality! Fast shipping ! Highly recommend
Beautiful
By Kristin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These ornaments are amazing. I've ordered a few different styles, but they're all beautiful. They're made of glass or ceramic and make a really nice gift. I can't wait to give them to my family for Christmas.
Perfect
By Karen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - November 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sadly to say, I ordered this ornament for my mom and brother-in-law at the same time. They came VERY quickly and I was VERY pleased. They definately exceeded my expectations. The picture resolution is excellent and the process was so easy. It was just what I was looking for...a memorial but nothing too ornate or flashy. I like that they are suitable for everyday display as well. Would recommend.
I Love This Ornament!!
By Kathleen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ponca City, OK) - November 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's hard enough when someone we love is gone, but, with Christmas just around the corner it's even harder. Having this ornament helps me have a reminder that my Mom is always by my side. I will not just have this out at Christmas, I have it hanging where I can see it everyday. I just love the quality of EVERYTHING that I have ordered from your company and will continue to order in the future.
Thank you for such quality products at affordabel prices.

I am truly a happy customer!! :)
Perfect Christmas Gift
By Larissa N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amesbury, MA) - November 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these for my husband's family Christmas party. We gave them in a "Yankee Swap". They were so popular that I was writing down the name of this website all night! Truly the perfect gift to give anyone who has lost someone close to them. With the stands, they are being displayed all year long on mantels and in glass cabinets. Thanks Personalization Mall! I will be ordering more this year.
Beautifully Made!
By Mary F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walnut Creek, CA) - November 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is beautiful & made with the highest quality! The picture online does not do the ornament justice or show the the quality. It is so fitting for a tribute to my beautiful grandma. Thank you!
Memory ornaments
By Angie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laredo, TX) - November 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the most beautiful ornament to give to someone who has lost a loved one. I loved the final product. Highly recommended..
A Perfect Momentum
By Diana F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received 3 of the same ornaments in memory of my father for myself and my children. The ornament is beautiful and a perfect remembrance. My friends and relatives were so impressed that they wanted the website to order this ornament for themselves. It is a perfect memorial that will be cherished always. Diana
Perfectly pleased
By Linda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, MS) - November 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 10 of these ornaments to give to family members at Thanksgiving in honor of my beloved grandmother who passed away in April at the age of 91. First of all, I got them really quickly. Looking at the picture on line, you really can't tell what they look like, or the quality. I was so perfectly pleased when I received them, because they are so much prettier than they look in the picture, it definitely does not do it justice. Since it really isn't a Christmasy looking ornament, I plan to include ornament stands so that they can be displayed year round, and not only during the holidays.And I know my family will be thrilled with them. This is a 5 star product and I would recommend to anyone contemplating purchasing it.
Absolutely perfect
By Debbie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hastings, MN) - November 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you so much for the beautiful job on the ornaments. They are going to mean so much to the family members receiving them. It was the 30-year anniversary of his death this year on Halloween and I can't think of a better way to preserve his memory. Thanks again.
extremely satisfied
By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syosset, NY) - November 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
was very pleased when I received the order. I would definitey order again. Thank You
BEAUTIFUL ORNAMENT
By Mimi C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - November 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Before I placed my order I read all the great reviews...I ended up ordering 9 ornaments. I was soooo happy, it brought tears to my eyes when I opened the velvet bag and saw my mothers picture on it. This is one thing I will cherish forever and I know my family members will also. Thank you for your prompt services and I will definitly be ordering more off your website.
FAVORITE ORNAMENT
By Susan M. (Jacksonville, FL) - November 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is one of my favorites. I ordered this for my Mother last year for Christmas with my deceased grandparents picture on it and she loved it. Christmas is the hardest for her to be without her parents and having them close to her during the festivities made this all the more special. The picture does not do this ornament justice.
great gift
By Kaycee H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denison, IA) - November 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great gift to help memorialize a dearly loved pet. This is the only ornament I could find that allowed you to put an image of your own on it. The set up was easy and fast and it looked great.
Loved the Ornament
By Sandra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kannapolis, NC) - November 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my ornament in just a few days after ordering. It was absolutely more beautiful than the picture shows. The porcelain was so pretty and the picture showed up even better than I had imagined. The beautiful gold cord with the bow at the top was the perfect solution to hanging this beautiful ornament. I am sure I will enjoy this ornament for years to come. Several of my friends have seen it and commented they wanted to order one in memory of their loved one. Thank you for offering such a gorgeous ornament at such an affordable price.
Even better in person
By Heather P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - October 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture on the web site does not do justice to this ornament. I was pleasently surprised when the ornament arrived in the mail just 2 days after ordering it. The color of the ornament is beautiful and the picture turned out perfectly. I am very pleased with the overall quality and look of the ornament. I know the person receiving this will cherrish it forever. Thank you.
wonderful
By rebecca U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LeRoy, IL) - October 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was even prettier than I expected! It was so great I ordered 4 of them. This is something I will cherris forever.
Beautiful Ornament
By jessica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (amherst, NY) - October 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these when my Nana passed away this year and received them today and words can't express how i felt. They are so beautiful and well designed! I gave one to my Grandfather as a gift and one for myself. I plan on ordering alot more for the holiday season. Very Beautiful Gift for anyone who has lost a loved one.
This is a great way to remember a loved one
By Linda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, CA) - October 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these 2 years ago after I loss my mom. I am re-ordering as I did not order enough to give to her dear friends! I also lost a good friend in April and I am ordering some for her husband and kids!
Awesome
By Audra F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, MI) - October 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful product with great packaging!
Forever In Our Hearts Memorial Ornament
By Pat S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Park, , IL) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the quality of this ornament. I had 2 different ornaments made and ordered them for ourselves, as well as Christmas gifts for family members. I have shown the ornaments to a few friends who have also lost a parent this year and they plan to order ornaments as well. Very beautifully done.
Very nice, but on the small side
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, OH) - January 14, 2014
This ornament is very nice! The quality is good and the look of the ornament is pretty, but the photo and the print are small. I'm afraid my Grandma will have a hard time seeing it. If it was a little larger, this would be perfect.
Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgewater , FL) - January 14, 2014
My ornament is a memorial to our 16 yr old cat that recently died. I love the ornament except the photo is slightly darker than the preview image they showed when I ordered it. I can still see his handsome little face so overall I'm happy with my purchase. I wouldn't hesitate to order this item again.
Very Special
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City , OK) - December 31, 2013
It is something great for a keepsake in memory of a loved one.
Wonderful ornament, but had to have re-printed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SeaTac, WA) - December 28, 2013
Loved the poem on these ornaments, but wish the font size of the ‘name’ to be inscribed could be made smaller, so you can add more characters of longer names. Unfortunately, we had to have these re-printed for us, due to an obvious misalignment of the printing machine (printing all 10 off-center & wrapping some of the text around one side). Quality control was missing on this batch. But accidents happen and the PM Cust Serv rep (Susanz) was VERY APOLOGETIC, took the time to go thru the entire order & make sure a replcmnt order was submitted immediately for this particular part of our order.
Please note: We have ordered from PM in the past with no problems & did order several other photo style ornaments along with these this year & they all came out great. Since PM is stepping up to correct the obvious printing alignment issue right away with no hassles, we know we’ll indeed return to PM for future orders.
(Would have been 5 stars if we didn't have printing problem)
Love this item, but..
By Valerie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Emporium, PA) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this ornament! I have ordered several and keep coming back. However, the ornaments I ordered this year were not centered and it's pretty noticeable. I bought them for gifts and didn't have time to reorder or call the company about them. Overall, as I said, I love them!
Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raceland, LA) - December 7, 2013
Ornament was high quality. I sent a sepia tone photo which gave the finished product an antique look. It was beautiful. I just wish it would have been a bit larger. The font for the poem was difficult for some to read.
Wonderful Sentiment
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 2, 2013
I was looking for an ornament in memory of my mom who passed away just before Christmas and loved the sentiment expressed on this. It is a nice, heavy weight and comes with a pretty silver ribbon, but the writing is tiny (my dad couldn't read it with his bifocals), and I thought the picture would have come out more clearly. The patterned beige background also made the ornament look rather bland. I still think the words are lovely, but it would be nice to have more variations on this theme to choose from.
Love you to the moon and back!
By Janet C. (Schenevus, NY) - November 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Heaven is only a memory away.
beautiful but writing a little blurry
By Jennette B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Las Vegas, NV) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got two of these and they looked good from a distance but close up the writing was a litle blurry.
First PagePrevious Page Page 14 of 16 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved