Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


    Search in Ornament Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I recently received my order. I want you to know how impressed I am with your company. All three of the gifts I purchased were perfect baby gifts - unique as well as good quality. The shipping was...
    ~Barbara - AL

    My First Christmas© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

    My First Christmas Personalized Baby Ornament - 6353
    Average Customer Review: (101 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (86)
    4 star:
    (12)
    3 star:
    (3)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    Just like picture
    By Aaron T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Potsdam, NY) - December 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item looks exactly as it appears on the screen. Very cute- a bit heavy, but you can hang it on a sturdy branch without it bowing.
    First Christmas Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ephrata, PA) - November 11, 2011
    The ornament is adorable for the price. Didn't want anything too fussy because our little grandson will be 1 yr old right after the holidays. Plus this allowed me to add his middle name and since he was named after his uncle, made it even more special
    Cute like a button
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgewater, NJ) - October 13, 2011
    Very cute but it looks like a button pin!!!
    Nice little ornament
    By Andrea R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorba Linda, CA) - May 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered two... one for each of my twins. It is a nice material, and it's okay. I wish the graphics and design was a little better, but it's very nice for the price.
    Too cute!
    By Beth T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pflugerville, TX) - May 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this design and even got the matching bib. Both the ornament and the bib appear to be of good quality.
    Perfect
    By Nicole G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pomona, NY) - May 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for my friends sons first Christmas. It came out great and they loved it!
    Cute
    By Chelsea G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountain Home, AR) - September 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got two of these a few years ago for new babies in my family. They are really cute, but I like the newer ones they have now where you can put the time they were born/their weight and all of that info.
    Perfect 1st Ornament for my Perfect Angel
    By Porscha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, OH) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Purchase this for my 9 months old daughters First Christmas and the ad doesn't do this any justice...I absolutely LOVE this ornament, and we've received LOTS of compliments on it as well....
    my girlfriend loved it
    By Patrick F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, VA) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    my girlfriend loved it. didnt know how or where i got it. now i know where she will be doing her shopping
    Baby ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethlehem, PA) - November 24, 2012
    I really like my first christmas ornament a lot. It is way nicer than it looks in the picture. I would not hesitate to order from you again. The quality is perfect and I'm sure we'll have it for many years to come..
    adorable ornament!!!
    By Maria C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoboken, NJ) - November 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my grandson's first Christmas: a keepsake ornament - it's
    adorable: I like it very much!!!
    Fantastic!
    By Laura H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Putnam Valley, NY) - November 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Every time I order from your company, I am never disappointed! It is FANTASTIC!
    1st christmas ornament
    By Leslee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - August 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this during the christmas clearance sale. I wanted to make sure I would have an ornament for the new grandson on the way. I can't wait!!! Thank you!!
    Adorable & Unique
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - August 2, 2012
    This item is great to give as a First Christmas gift. Very different from what they have in the stores. Made of great quality.
    Perfect Baby Shower Gift Any Time Of Year
    By Leslie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesquite, TX) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This beautiful ornament was flawless. We gave it to our son's best friend and his wife for their first baby at their baby shower and the Mommy was so touched that she cried. Our family has always had a tradition of making or buying personalized,dated ornaments each year and we wanted to start that tradition for this sweet baby girl,Haylee, who is due next month. The ornament looks even better in person and the soft,velvet bag it comes in will protect it from getting scratched or broken. We love everything we've ever bought here. There's nothing like a personalized gift.
    So cute!
    By Natalie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clark, NJ) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament is so cute and well made! It is going to be part of a wishing well gift for my sister's upcoming baby shower. Who doesn't smile at a teddy bear?
    Great quality.
    By Joanna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Isanti, MN) - February 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this ornament!!! I expected it to be less durable, but it is thick, and is made with great quality. The personalization looked great! I am excited to hang this on my tree this next Christmas.
    So cute and simple!
    By Donna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsport, MD) - January 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very pleased with the Christmas ornament for my granddaughter. I was looking for something small and cute and strong enough so she could hold it. Plus, it's a nice weight to hang on the tree. We all loved it.
    Very nice product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Mansfield, OH) - January 22, 2012
    Even higher quality than it looks in the picture. Loved that I could inscribe it with whatever year I wanted as I bought it AFTER Christmas for my son's 1st Christmas. Very cute!
    Love it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calhoun, GA) - January 7, 2012
    Order this for mt Grandson's first Christmas. Made very nicely. Looks great. Going to buy him one from here every year. If you are thinking about ordering I would say do so. Product was exactly what I wanted & didn't take me long to get.
    Very cute!!
    By Michelle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, PA) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The photo on the website doesn't do this ornament justice. I opened up the pouch that is comes in and was like WOW!! It is heavy weight too. A very nice keepsake ornament.
    Better than the picture
    By Tricia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hayward, WI) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The picture looked like it was made out of plastic and it is NOT. A very nice sturdy ornament for baby's first Christmas. I highly recommend.
    Adorable
    By Linda V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Timonium, MD) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality of the ornament is much better in person that it is on the computer screen. I also purchased the matching baby onsie and they are an adorable set to give.

    Both were easy to mail overseas, too.
    THE BEST GIFT
    By Hector V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Columbia, TX) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I HAVE BOUGHT CHRISTMAS PERSONALIZED ORNAMENTS FOR MY GRANDCHILDREN FOR THE PAST 3 YEARS AND THEY ARE THE MOST PRECIOUS IDEM TO HANG ON THE TREE THE FOLLOWING YEAR!!!! KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK.
    Recommend it
    By Mary A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockholm, NJ) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I think the actual ordament is nicer than the picture. I am very happy with it.
    The only thing I recommend is to be able to add a couple more characters for the name. I wanted to include my son's middle name but I was short one charcter and could not.
    lily
    By HELENANN B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CLEVELAND, MS) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this was for my new grandbaby and it was precious. She will have this for s lifetime and will always know it came from grandma
    Love it
    By Margaret B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, NY) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for my grandaughter. It is simply beautiful. Nicely made and speedy shipping..
    Cute!
    By Jody J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The ornament and personalization were extremely cute and I am happy to give this as a gift to the new mom!
    So cute!
    By Sherry N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - August 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love getting newborns their 1st Christmas ornament and this was no exception for a co-worker, who was very surprised. This item is soooooo cute! Quality and production time can't be beat....awesome!
    Perfect Ornament
    By Joanne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brackney, PA) - July 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is perfect for my new grandson...this is the second time using your company...there are always different things to choose from...I love it and I am sure he will love this when he gets older...
    Personalized Ornaments
    By Margaret S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Islip, NY) - September 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very happy with all the ornaments I have ordered so far. When I have more money, I'm sure I will be ordering more items. Thank you again for making this year a very special year. It's hard to find ornaments from 1959 & 1961. Especially Baby's first christmas. Thanks again, they came out great.
    Margaret
    Great gift
    By Marlene Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Falls, NY) - August 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this ornament. I bought my granddaughter her first ornament from Personalization Mall and now my grandson. I will also be buying my other grandchild (due in December) an ornament but have to wait for his/her name.
    SUPER CUTE!
    By Nicolette C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homer Glen, IL) - December 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament is absolutely adorable. The picture on line does not do it justice. I was very impressed that I also received the ornament within two days of placing my order. As always,I am very pleased with my Personalization Mall purchase.
    excellent!
    By Joan O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BurrRidge, IL) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved this ornament. Fast shipping.
    Great product and service
    By amy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hillsboro, OR) - February 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a great little ornament! Like others said, it is nicer than the picture depicts. I recommend it! Ships out quick too, great customer service.
    good quality
    By Janine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wayne, NJ) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The ornament in the picture actually looks nicer in person. It looks more delicate in the picture. I also received it when expected.
    Baby ornament
    By Jan N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Gabriel, CA) - December 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love it. I have loved everything I have ordered from your site. Can't wait to give it to her. Keep up the good work!
    Perfect!
    By Joyce P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, MN) - July 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    So adorable, and such speedy service. Thank you.
    baby's first christmas ornament
    By Stephanie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairhaven, MA) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    very cute. pleased with this product
    What I liked and didn't
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Central City, PA) - November 29, 2012
    It was well made and the writing was all correct, but just thought it would be a little larger for the price...
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved