Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


Search in Ornament Gifts:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
This is the second year I have used your company to personalize my christmas cards...I received my order in 4 days...perfect! I will know use your company for all of my personalized cards. Thank you...
~Lori - NY

My First Christmas© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

My First Christmas Personalized Baby Ornament - 6353
Average Customer Review: (101 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(86)
4 star:
(12)
3 star:
(3)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Fun Christmas Gift
By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lemon Grove, CA) - December 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality and value. A perfect gift for baby's first christmas.
Very cute!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamestown , NC) - November 16, 2012
Very happy to have this as my daughters first ornament. The quality is great!
Always a special gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallmadge, OH) - February 11, 2011
This is always so well received as a baby gift.
Adorable
By Mary R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, MA) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got this for our son, Jack. It's as cute as I hoped it would be!
Perfect!
By Nicole V. R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Palo Alto, CA) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was exactly as described! We love it!
First Christmas Ornament
By Margaret G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Precious. Love it!!!!!!!
Excellent quality and packaging.
By Gail D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylorville, IL) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is not my first experience with this company. I can always count on excellent quality and beautiful packaging.
My First Christmas Ornament
By Christy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrill, NE) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality, good price, quick delivery. I would definitely order this again!
Love It!
By Katrina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, NY) - November 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute! Love it as always!
Little Bear
By Julia J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zebulon, NC) - October 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Can't wait to share this special ornament with my new grandbaby!
Beautiful
By Jennifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlett, TN) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect gift for my 4 months old. She will always remember her first Christmas. There is not a lot you can buy a 4 month old at Christmas so this was perfect. Even my husband and 7 year old love it.
just right
By Donna E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobile, AL) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is for our great grandson and is just what i was looking for
Ornament
By Kristin J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Daly City, CA) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was very nicely done. Exactly as shown in the preview picture before order. I have ordered many things from this website and will continue to. I like the selection and the price is reasonable.
Cute ornament!
By susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (baltimore, MD) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift... very cute.
so cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami Lakes, FL) - January 9, 2011
ordered one for each of my twins. love it....very cute.
High quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrells Inlet, SC) - January 6, 2011
Very cute ornament, a keepsake that will last a lifetime! As always, the item was received in a matter of days after ordering. Thanks!!
Great buy
By Brandi W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for my newborn niece. Printing was perfect, made well, packaged nice, and will last many years.
AWESOME!
By Christina L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsfield, MA) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE THIS!
just great
By Robert V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, VA) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
know my son will love this for his daughter
Great ornament for kids
By Kathleen J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, CO) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization was perfect. Colors are bright. Delivery was fast and on time. I order ornaments for grand kids every year and have never been disappointed.
perfect baby gift
By Penny M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
was perfect for either boy or girl
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved