Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Clearance:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Clearance:


    Search in Ornament Clearance:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    This site has helped me get the best gifts for 2 years in a row now. Keep up the good work!!
    ~John - MI

    My First Christmas© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

    My First Christmas Personalized Baby Ornament - 6353
    Average Customer Review: (101 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (86)
    4 star:
    (12)
    3 star:
    (3)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    Beautiful
    By Jennifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlett, TN) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the perfect gift for my 4 months old. She will always remember her first Christmas. There is not a lot you can buy a 4 month old at Christmas so this was perfect. Even my husband and 7 year old love it.
    just right
    By Donna E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobile, AL) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this is for our great grandson and is just what i was looking for
    Ornament
    By Kristin J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Daly City, CA) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was very nicely done. Exactly as shown in the preview picture before order. I have ordered many things from this website and will continue to. I like the selection and the price is reasonable.
    Cute ornament!
    By susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (baltimore, MD) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great gift... very cute.
    so cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami Lakes, FL) - January 9, 2011
    ordered one for each of my twins. love it....very cute.
    High quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrells Inlet, SC) - January 6, 2011
    Very cute ornament, a keepsake that will last a lifetime! As always, the item was received in a matter of days after ordering. Thanks!!
    Great buy
    By Brandi W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Purchased for my newborn niece. Printing was perfect, made well, packaged nice, and will last many years.
    AWESOME!
    By Christina L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsfield, MA) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    LOVE THIS!
    just great
    By Robert V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, VA) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    know my son will love this for his daughter
    Great ornament for kids
    By Kathleen J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, CO) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Personalization was perfect. Colors are bright. Delivery was fast and on time. I order ornaments for grand kids every year and have never been disappointed.
    perfect baby gift
    By Penny M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    was perfect for either boy or girl
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved