Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Christmas Ornaments:


Shop By Price Range in Christmas Ornaments:


Search in Christmas Ornaments:

Customer Testimonial
I just received my first order from PersonalizationMall.com today and I was so impressed with the products that I am already placing another order! Thank you!
~Nicole - NC

My First Christmas© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

My First Christmas Personalized Baby Ornament - 6353
Average Customer Review: (101 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(86)
4 star:
(12)
3 star:
(3)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Cute
By Chelsea G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountain Home, AR) - September 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got two of these a few years ago for new babies in my family. They are really cute, but I like the newer ones they have now where you can put the time they were born/their weight and all of that info.
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Matawan, NJ) - January 9, 2013
When I received this, and another, ornament in the mail, I was very pleasantly surprised with how cute they were.
Cute ornament for baby
By Leslie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, IN) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great ornament to mark baby's first Christmas. The one I bought was very well received!
well liked ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schaumburg, IL) - December 26, 2012
very well received gift, came out perfect
Sweet
By Anna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pineville, LA) - December 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was so cute!
Perfect 1st Ornament for my Perfect Angel
By Porscha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, OH) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchase this for my 9 months old daughters First Christmas and the ad doesn't do this any justice...I absolutely LOVE this ornament, and we've received LOTS of compliments on it as well....
my girlfriend loved it
By Patrick F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, VA) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
my girlfriend loved it. didnt know how or where i got it. now i know where she will be doing her shopping
First Christmas ornament
By Louise T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis , TN) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is much more attractive than in the ad. A perfect first ornament fir our sixth grandchild.
Fun Christmas Gift
By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lemon Grove, CA) - December 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality and value. A perfect gift for baby's first christmas.
Baby ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethlehem, PA) - November 24, 2012
I really like my first christmas ornament a lot. It is way nicer than it looks in the picture. I would not hesitate to order from you again. The quality is perfect and I'm sure we'll have it for many years to come..
Very cute!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamestown , NC) - November 16, 2012
Very happy to have this as my daughters first ornament. The quality is great!
adorable ornament!!!
By Maria C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoboken, NJ) - November 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my grandson's first Christmas: a keepsake ornament - it's
adorable: I like it very much!!!
Fantastic!
By Laura H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Putnam Valley, NY) - November 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every time I order from your company, I am never disappointed! It is FANTASTIC!
A Nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brackney, PA) - October 15, 2012
This is the third one I purchased...these make wonderful gifts for the first Christmas..well made and colorful...
1st christmas ornament
By Leslee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - August 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this during the christmas clearance sale. I wanted to make sure I would have an ornament for the new grandson on the way. I can't wait!!! Thank you!!
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, MT) - August 3, 2012
Very cute for baby's first Christmas ornament! Pleased.
Adorable & Unique
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - August 2, 2012
This item is great to give as a First Christmas gift. Very different from what they have in the stores. Made of great quality.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - August 2, 2012
great quality and so cute
Perfect Baby Shower Gift Any Time Of Year
By Leslie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesquite, TX) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This beautiful ornament was flawless. We gave it to our son's best friend and his wife for their first baby at their baby shower and the Mommy was so touched that she cried. Our family has always had a tradition of making or buying personalized,dated ornaments each year and we wanted to start that tradition for this sweet baby girl,Haylee, who is due next month. The ornament looks even better in person and the soft,velvet bag it comes in will protect it from getting scratched or broken. We love everything we've ever bought here. There's nothing like a personalized gift.
Great quality.
By Joanna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Isanti, MN) - February 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this ornament!!! I expected it to be less durable, but it is thick, and is made with great quality. The personalization looked great! I am excited to hang this on my tree this next Christmas.
So cute and simple!
By Donna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsport, MD) - January 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the Christmas ornament for my granddaughter. I was looking for something small and cute and strong enough so she could hold it. Plus, it's a nice weight to hang on the tree. We all loved it.
Very special
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Latrobe, PA) - January 24, 2012
Very cute! A wonderful reminder of our first Christmas with our new addition.
Very nice product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Mansfield, OH) - January 22, 2012
Even higher quality than it looks in the picture. Loved that I could inscribe it with whatever year I wanted as I bought it AFTER Christmas for my son's 1st Christmas. Very cute!
would order this again!
By carrie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dayton, OH) - January 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very impressed. Think im gonna order some more. High quality
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calhoun, GA) - January 7, 2012
Order this for mt Grandson's first Christmas. Made very nicely. Looks great. Going to buy him one from here every year. If you are thinking about ordering I would say do so. Product was exactly what I wanted & didn't take me long to get.
cool ornament
By mike B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
good quality tree ornament. Better than most mall ornaments that you find out there. personalization on it is flawless.
for a puppy's 1st Christmas
By Frances L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Burnie, MD) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything I've ever ordered from this company is always perfect. I've never been disappointed. Beautiful work, good prices & fast service.
Very nice product
By Lindsey L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute ornament. Well designed and well made.
Good Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklet, GA) - December 28, 2011
Good product. Very nice for a keepsake.
Great Company
By James S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fulton, NY) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have 6 grandson's and have purchaced a babys 1st christmas for each of them and I gotta say this is the nicest one we have found. Thank you
Absolutely Adorable
By Megan N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aston, PA) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this Baby's First Christmas ornament for my best friends new baby girl. It's is SO cute! I can't wait to give it to her. The teddy bear is perfect! Thanks!
Baby's First Christmas Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sentinel Butte, ND) - December 17, 2011
I really like this ornament. It was for my son's first Christmas. Seems well made and I liked the personalization on it.
Cute
By Molly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this!
Excellent product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerville, NJ) - December 16, 2011
A wonderful ornament. Excellent quality.
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Palo Alto, CA) - December 15, 2011
I have ordered too of these, one for each of my sons, and they always get compliments. They are exactly as described and beautiful!
Wonderful ornament
By TAMMY J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PELHAM, AL) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a wonderful ornament. It has "my first christmas" and the baby's year and name on it. This makes a wonderful gift!
No Surprises
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - December 9, 2011
I was very pleased with the quality of this product. The picture represented the ornament well, no surprises. It also arrived in a timely manner.
Looks good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 8, 2011
It was what I expected.
Just like picture
By Aaron T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Potsdam, NY) - December 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item looks exactly as it appears on the screen. Very cute- a bit heavy, but you can hang it on a sturdy branch without it bowing.
Adorable!
By Kambi C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sullivan, IN) - November 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament I ordered for my grandson's first Christmas is absolutely adorable. It was delivered quickly and packaged nicely. I am very satisfied with the product and with the service. This is about the tenth item I've ordered on PersonalizationMall.com and I will continue to order items. I love giving gifts that are personalized. I am very happy!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved