Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


Search in Ornament Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I absolutely LOVE everything about your site! I have purchased many frames from you and have loved every one of them! I tell anyone that is looking for a gift about this site! Thanks!
~Amy - SC

My First Christmas© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

My First Christmas Personalized Baby Ornament - 6353
Average Customer Review: (101 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(86)
4 star:
(12)
3 star:
(3)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Very cute!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamestown , NC) - November 16, 2012
Very happy to have this as my daughters first ornament. The quality is great!
adorable ornament!!!
By Maria C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoboken, NJ) - November 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my grandson's first Christmas: a keepsake ornament - it's
adorable: I like it very much!!!
Fantastic!
By Laura H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Putnam Valley, NY) - November 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every time I order from your company, I am never disappointed! It is FANTASTIC!
A Nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brackney, PA) - October 15, 2012
This is the third one I purchased...these make wonderful gifts for the first Christmas..well made and colorful...
1st christmas ornament
By Leslee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - August 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this during the christmas clearance sale. I wanted to make sure I would have an ornament for the new grandson on the way. I can't wait!!! Thank you!!
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, MT) - August 3, 2012
Very cute for baby's first Christmas ornament! Pleased.
Adorable & Unique
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - August 2, 2012
This item is great to give as a First Christmas gift. Very different from what they have in the stores. Made of great quality.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - August 2, 2012
great quality and so cute
Perfect Baby Shower Gift Any Time Of Year
By Leslie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesquite, TX) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This beautiful ornament was flawless. We gave it to our son's best friend and his wife for their first baby at their baby shower and the Mommy was so touched that she cried. Our family has always had a tradition of making or buying personalized,dated ornaments each year and we wanted to start that tradition for this sweet baby girl,Haylee, who is due next month. The ornament looks even better in person and the soft,velvet bag it comes in will protect it from getting scratched or broken. We love everything we've ever bought here. There's nothing like a personalized gift.
Great quality.
By Joanna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Isanti, MN) - February 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this ornament!!! I expected it to be less durable, but it is thick, and is made with great quality. The personalization looked great! I am excited to hang this on my tree this next Christmas.
So cute and simple!
By Donna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsport, MD) - January 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the Christmas ornament for my granddaughter. I was looking for something small and cute and strong enough so she could hold it. Plus, it's a nice weight to hang on the tree. We all loved it.
Very special
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Latrobe, PA) - January 24, 2012
Very cute! A wonderful reminder of our first Christmas with our new addition.
Very nice product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Mansfield, OH) - January 22, 2012
Even higher quality than it looks in the picture. Loved that I could inscribe it with whatever year I wanted as I bought it AFTER Christmas for my son's 1st Christmas. Very cute!
would order this again!
By carrie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dayton, OH) - January 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very impressed. Think im gonna order some more. High quality
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calhoun, GA) - January 7, 2012
Order this for mt Grandson's first Christmas. Made very nicely. Looks great. Going to buy him one from here every year. If you are thinking about ordering I would say do so. Product was exactly what I wanted & didn't take me long to get.
cool ornament
By mike B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
good quality tree ornament. Better than most mall ornaments that you find out there. personalization on it is flawless.
for a puppy's 1st Christmas
By Frances L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Burnie, MD) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything I've ever ordered from this company is always perfect. I've never been disappointed. Beautiful work, good prices & fast service.
Very nice product
By Lindsey L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute ornament. Well designed and well made.
Good Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklet, GA) - December 28, 2011
Good product. Very nice for a keepsake.
Great Company
By James S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fulton, NY) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have 6 grandson's and have purchaced a babys 1st christmas for each of them and I gotta say this is the nicest one we have found. Thank you
Absolutely Adorable
By Megan N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aston, PA) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this Baby's First Christmas ornament for my best friends new baby girl. It's is SO cute! I can't wait to give it to her. The teddy bear is perfect! Thanks!
Baby's First Christmas Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sentinel Butte, ND) - December 17, 2011
I really like this ornament. It was for my son's first Christmas. Seems well made and I liked the personalization on it.
Cute
By Molly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this!
Excellent product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerville, NJ) - December 16, 2011
A wonderful ornament. Excellent quality.
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Palo Alto, CA) - December 15, 2011
I have ordered too of these, one for each of my sons, and they always get compliments. They are exactly as described and beautiful!
Wonderful ornament
By TAMMY J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PELHAM, AL) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a wonderful ornament. It has "my first christmas" and the baby's year and name on it. This makes a wonderful gift!
No Surprises
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - December 9, 2011
I was very pleased with the quality of this product. The picture represented the ornament well, no surprises. It also arrived in a timely manner.
Looks good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 8, 2011
It was what I expected.
Just like picture
By Aaron T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Potsdam, NY) - December 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item looks exactly as it appears on the screen. Very cute- a bit heavy, but you can hang it on a sturdy branch without it bowing.
Adorable!
By Kambi C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sullivan, IN) - November 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament I ordered for my grandson's first Christmas is absolutely adorable. It was delivered quickly and packaged nicely. I am very satisfied with the product and with the service. This is about the tenth item I've ordered on PersonalizationMall.com and I will continue to order items. I love giving gifts that are personalized. I am very happy!
VERY SPECIAL
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brackney, PA) - November 1, 2011
When you receive a gift with your name on it, it is special...the parents loved this gift..I gave it along with a Christening frame with his name on it..he will have it forever...The quality is great...
Cute
By Margie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Fe, TX) - October 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ORDERED 2 OF THESE FOR MY 2 GREAT-GRANDSONS AND THEY ARE REALLY CUTE.
Too cute!
By Beth T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pflugerville, TX) - May 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this design and even got the matching bib. Both the ornament and the bib appear to be of good quality.
Perfect
By Nicole G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pomona, NY) - May 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my friends sons first Christmas. It came out great and they loved it!
Always a special gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallmadge, OH) - February 11, 2011
This is always so well received as a baby gift.
so cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami Lakes, FL) - January 9, 2011
ordered one for each of my twins. love it....very cute.
High quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrells Inlet, SC) - January 6, 2011
Very cute ornament, a keepsake that will last a lifetime! As always, the item was received in a matter of days after ordering. Thanks!!
Ornament
By Kristin J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Daly City, CA) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was very nicely done. Exactly as shown in the preview picture before order. I have ordered many things from this website and will continue to. I like the selection and the price is reasonable.
Cute ornament!
By susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (baltimore, MD) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift... very cute.
Great buy
By Brandi W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for my newborn niece. Printing was perfect, made well, packaged nice, and will last many years.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved