Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

My First Christmas© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

My First Christmas Personalized Baby Ornament - 6353
Average Customer Review: (101 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(86)
4 star:
(12)
3 star:
(3)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
First Christmas Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ephrata, PA) - November 11, 2011
The ornament is adorable for the price. Didn't want anything too fussy because our little grandson will be 1 yr old right after the holidays. Plus this allowed me to add his middle name and since he was named after his uncle, made it even more special
Nice little ornament
By Andrea R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorba Linda, CA) - May 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two... one for each of my twins. It is a nice material, and it's okay. I wish the graphics and design was a little better, but it's very nice for the price.
Cute ornament
By Linda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my new grandaughter. While it was really adorable, I thought the bear could have been a little larger. Still a very nice ornament.
personalized first christmas ornament
By Glynis B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yuba City, CA) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a very cute ornament for a baby's first Christmas. I would order this item again. The delivery time was very quick. The item came intact and had a nice pouch to hold the ornament.
baby's first christmas ornament
By Stephanie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairhaven, MA) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
very cute. pleased with this product
Perfect!
By Joyce P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, MN) - July 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
So adorable, and such speedy service. Thank you.
Christmas ornament
By N G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wayland, MA) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a lovely addition to our tree, and our daughters first christmas ornament!
Really nice ornament
By Melissa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denison, TX) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always, I love ordering from this website. I love that you're able to preview the personalization before you plce your order. The only problem I had with this ornament was that the name was down a little too low, so the last part of my son's name sort of ran off the edge of the ornament. However, it wasn't bad enough for me to return it. It will still be something to treasure.
Cute like a button
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgewater, NJ) - October 13, 2011
Very cute but it looks like a button pin!!!
Poor name placement
By Lesley H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really liked this online and it is cute but my daughters name runs off of the bottom. I didn't change the font or do anything different than it shows above but the bottom of each letter on her name isn't visible.
My Fist Christmas Personalized Ornament
By Cora N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valrico, FL) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my order of two personalized ornaments and was disappointed to see that one of them was unacceptable due to "crooked lettering" of the name. However, I promptly notified customer service about this and am now awaiting a replacement. I appreciated the prompt reply to my email and the fact that I did not have to return the defective ornament. However, I have my fingers crossed that the replacement will be OK. I think perhaps I should have just purchased these at the mall instead.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved