Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Christmas Ornaments:


Shop By Price Range in Christmas Ornaments:


Search in Christmas Ornaments:

Customer Testimonial
I am truly amazed at the speed of my delivery and the quality of my purchases.
~Vickie - MO

My First Christmas© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

My First Christmas Personalized Baby Ornament - 6353
Average Customer Review: (101 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(86)
4 star:
(12)
3 star:
(3)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
for a puppy's 1st Christmas
By Frances L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Burnie, MD) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything I've ever ordered from this company is always perfect. I've never been disappointed. Beautiful work, good prices & fast service.
Very nice product
By Lindsey L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute ornament. Well designed and well made.
Great Company
By James S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fulton, NY) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have 6 grandson's and have purchaced a babys 1st christmas for each of them and I gotta say this is the nicest one we have found. Thank you
Absolutely Adorable
By Megan N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aston, PA) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this Baby's First Christmas ornament for my best friends new baby girl. It's is SO cute! I can't wait to give it to her. The teddy bear is perfect! Thanks!
Baby's First Christmas Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sentinel Butte, ND) - December 17, 2011
I really like this ornament. It was for my son's first Christmas. Seems well made and I liked the personalization on it.
Cute
By Molly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this!
Excellent product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerville, NJ) - December 16, 2011
A wonderful ornament. Excellent quality.
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Palo Alto, CA) - December 15, 2011
I have ordered too of these, one for each of my sons, and they always get compliments. They are exactly as described and beautiful!
Wonderful ornament
By TAMMY J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PELHAM, AL) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a wonderful ornament. It has "my first christmas" and the baby's year and name on it. This makes a wonderful gift!
No Surprises
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - December 9, 2011
I was very pleased with the quality of this product. The picture represented the ornament well, no surprises. It also arrived in a timely manner.
Just like picture
By Aaron T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Potsdam, NY) - December 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item looks exactly as it appears on the screen. Very cute- a bit heavy, but you can hang it on a sturdy branch without it bowing.
First Christmas Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ephrata, PA) - November 11, 2011
The ornament is adorable for the price. Didn't want anything too fussy because our little grandson will be 1 yr old right after the holidays. Plus this allowed me to add his middle name and since he was named after his uncle, made it even more special
Cute like a button
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgewater, NJ) - October 13, 2011
Very cute but it looks like a button pin!!!
Nice little ornament
By Andrea R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorba Linda, CA) - May 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two... one for each of my twins. It is a nice material, and it's okay. I wish the graphics and design was a little better, but it's very nice for the price.
Too cute!
By Beth T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pflugerville, TX) - May 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this design and even got the matching bib. Both the ornament and the bib appear to be of good quality.
Perfect
By Nicole G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pomona, NY) - May 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my friends sons first Christmas. It came out great and they loved it!
Cute
By Chelsea G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountain Home, AR) - September 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got two of these a few years ago for new babies in my family. They are really cute, but I like the newer ones they have now where you can put the time they were born/their weight and all of that info.
Perfect 1st Ornament for my Perfect Angel
By Porscha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, OH) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchase this for my 9 months old daughters First Christmas and the ad doesn't do this any justice...I absolutely LOVE this ornament, and we've received LOTS of compliments on it as well....
my girlfriend loved it
By Patrick F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, VA) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
my girlfriend loved it. didnt know how or where i got it. now i know where she will be doing her shopping
Baby ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethlehem, PA) - November 24, 2012
I really like my first christmas ornament a lot. It is way nicer than it looks in the picture. I would not hesitate to order from you again. The quality is perfect and I'm sure we'll have it for many years to come..
adorable ornament!!!
By Maria C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoboken, NJ) - November 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my grandson's first Christmas: a keepsake ornament - it's
adorable: I like it very much!!!
Fantastic!
By Laura H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Putnam Valley, NY) - November 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every time I order from your company, I am never disappointed! It is FANTASTIC!
1st christmas ornament
By Leslee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - August 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this during the christmas clearance sale. I wanted to make sure I would have an ornament for the new grandson on the way. I can't wait!!! Thank you!!
Adorable & Unique
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - August 2, 2012
This item is great to give as a First Christmas gift. Very different from what they have in the stores. Made of great quality.
Perfect Baby Shower Gift Any Time Of Year
By Leslie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesquite, TX) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This beautiful ornament was flawless. We gave it to our son's best friend and his wife for their first baby at their baby shower and the Mommy was so touched that she cried. Our family has always had a tradition of making or buying personalized,dated ornaments each year and we wanted to start that tradition for this sweet baby girl,Haylee, who is due next month. The ornament looks even better in person and the soft,velvet bag it comes in will protect it from getting scratched or broken. We love everything we've ever bought here. There's nothing like a personalized gift.
So cute!
By Natalie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clark, NJ) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is so cute and well made! It is going to be part of a wishing well gift for my sister's upcoming baby shower. Who doesn't smile at a teddy bear?
Great quality.
By Joanna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Isanti, MN) - February 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this ornament!!! I expected it to be less durable, but it is thick, and is made with great quality. The personalization looked great! I am excited to hang this on my tree this next Christmas.
So cute and simple!
By Donna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsport, MD) - January 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the Christmas ornament for my granddaughter. I was looking for something small and cute and strong enough so she could hold it. Plus, it's a nice weight to hang on the tree. We all loved it.
Very nice product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Mansfield, OH) - January 22, 2012
Even higher quality than it looks in the picture. Loved that I could inscribe it with whatever year I wanted as I bought it AFTER Christmas for my son's 1st Christmas. Very cute!
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calhoun, GA) - January 7, 2012
Order this for mt Grandson's first Christmas. Made very nicely. Looks great. Going to buy him one from here every year. If you are thinking about ordering I would say do so. Product was exactly what I wanted & didn't take me long to get.
Very cute!!
By Michelle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, PA) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photo on the website doesn't do this ornament justice. I opened up the pouch that is comes in and was like WOW!! It is heavy weight too. A very nice keepsake ornament.
Better than the picture
By Tricia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hayward, WI) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture looked like it was made out of plastic and it is NOT. A very nice sturdy ornament for baby's first Christmas. I highly recommend.
Adorable
By Linda V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Timonium, MD) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the ornament is much better in person that it is on the computer screen. I also purchased the matching baby onsie and they are an adorable set to give.

Both were easy to mail overseas, too.
THE BEST GIFT
By Hector V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Columbia, TX) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I HAVE BOUGHT CHRISTMAS PERSONALIZED ORNAMENTS FOR MY GRANDCHILDREN FOR THE PAST 3 YEARS AND THEY ARE THE MOST PRECIOUS IDEM TO HANG ON THE TREE THE FOLLOWING YEAR!!!! KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK.
Recommend it
By Mary A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockholm, NJ) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think the actual ordament is nicer than the picture. I am very happy with it.
The only thing I recommend is to be able to add a couple more characters for the name. I wanted to include my son's middle name but I was short one charcter and could not.
lily
By HELENANN B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CLEVELAND, MS) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
this was for my new grandbaby and it was precious. She will have this for s lifetime and will always know it came from grandma
Love it
By Margaret B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, NY) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my grandaughter. It is simply beautiful. Nicely made and speedy shipping..
Cute!
By Jody J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament and personalization were extremely cute and I am happy to give this as a gift to the new mom!
So cute!
By Sherry N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - August 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love getting newborns their 1st Christmas ornament and this was no exception for a co-worker, who was very surprised. This item is soooooo cute! Quality and production time can't be beat....awesome!
Perfect Ornament
By Joanne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brackney, PA) - July 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is perfect for my new grandson...this is the second time using your company...there are always different things to choose from...I love it and I am sure he will love this when he gets older...
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved