Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

A Star Is Born Personalized Photo Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Baby Photo Star Christmas Ornament - 6354
Average Customer Review: (213 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(178)
4 star:
(28)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
A Star Is Born Personalized Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Methuen, MA) - December 15, 2011
What a cute ornament!!! I buy an ornament for each new grandchild. I have another new grand child due in January and will be ordering one for her next year.
Priceless ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Solon, OH) - December 14, 2011
The downloaded picture is baked into the ceramic ornament. It is excellent quality and will last a lifetime. Totally worth the cost.
So Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - December 10, 2011
I love how this site gives you a preview of exactly what it will look like so no surprises. This is such a nice looking 1st year ornament. I'm sure the new parents will love it!
PICTURE ORNAMENT
By Tara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staunton, IL) - November 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS IS THE 4TH ORNAMENT I HAVE ORDERED IN THE LAST 3 YEARS. WE HAVE HAD 4 NEW BABIES IN THE FAMILY. THEY COME OUT REALLY NICE.
Quality Plus
By Sheila D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whiting , NJ) - October 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a beautiful way to commemorate the birth of my grandson last year. I bought extras to give to the immediate family and they loved them too! The ornament has a wipeable glaze finish on both sides giving it that quality plus. This year there was no doubt that I would create another "Star is Born" ornament to honor the birth of my 2nd grandchild and start a tradition.
Perfect for newborn
By Colleen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McArthur, OH) - December 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament gives you the option to choose any picture you want and personalize it for the newest member of your family or the family of someone you love. Quite frankly, I was surprised at how beautiful it turned out and the the high quality of the ornament.
Perfect Gift that keeps on giving
By Julia O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westfield, IN) - January 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased 2 ornaments one for our tree and one for our son's family tree. Their daughter was born just a few days before Christmas. This ornament delighted them and celebrates the new arrival now and each year as it is placed on the Christmas tree! They were thrilled. We are too.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus Junction, IA) - December 29, 2013
It was exactly what we envisioned.
Perfect!
By Amanda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Crosse, WI) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased 2 ornaments, one for each of my children as their first ornaments. I love that I could customize them with the birth date and picture on them so I didn't have to risk goofing it up myself.
cute and different
By nicole H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corning, NY) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second one I ordered from them! I wanted something different not the usual baby's first Christmas ornament something with a picture, and this does just that
baby's first christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shirley , NY) - December 10, 2013
It is adorable. I love it perfect size light weight and just so darn cute. My grandsons first Christmas he hung it on the tree him self perfect prefect !
first year ornament
By Bekah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brunswick, MO) - December 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I forgot to order my son his first Christmas ornament last year and this ornament allowed me to change the year on it. I added his birth picture and it turned out beautiful. I am very pleased with the quality of all the ornaments that I have ordered from this site.
So cute!
By Kristin N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davie, FL) - August 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is adorable, BUT the picture came out with a little bit of a red tint.
A star ornament
By Melanie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CO) - January 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was incredible. Holly was born on the 14th of Dec I ordered ornament on 17th and it arrived before Christmas to be put on the tree this year. Fantastic product and company. Thank you
beautiful!
By Jason Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable Xmas gift for my one month old niece. It came out beautifully, just wish the picture was a little clearer. Would definitely recommend!
Couldn't be Happier!
By Lauren D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellicott City, MD) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament turned out even cuter than I could have imagined. Everyone passed it around to ooo and aah over it on Christmas morning.
A Star is Born Ornament
By Marie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henrico, VA) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful! The only trouble I had was the lack of control with the editing section. I wanted a different photo, but I couldn't get the picture turned to the angle that I wanted. I ended up getting a different picture because the angle was better.
It was mailed VERY fast and when it arrived, it was just incredible! Even the little velvet pouch is cute! For the price, this can't be beat!
Photo Ornament
By CORAL S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OSHKOSH, WI) - December 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 2nd of these I have purchased and it is as perfect as the first one!
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jeffersonville, IN) - December 19, 2012
This was a bit smaller than I expected but still so perfect. I may get my other kids one.
Best ever
By April J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethel, AK) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Christmas ornatment
baby ornament
By stephanie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, MA) - December 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came out great, I bought it for a keepsake of my sons first christmas. I am so pleased to have this great ornanament for years to come.
Great Gift idea
By Phyllis N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well done. Met all my expectations. :)
absolutely beautiful
By karen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (laguna hills, CA) - November 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the way it turned out!!
wonderful ornament
By MILES F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW YORK, NY) - January 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I went a bit crazy this year with my grand-daughter's first Christmas. This is one of the dearest ornaments on my little table-top tree, which is fully dedicated to celebrate little Madeleine.

It is a nice size, with a lovely shade of pink, her name and date of birth, and a perfectly-placed photo in B&W or sepia. I chose sepia with the pink star. The photo easy to download and adjust just right. Very clear and easy instructions on site for how to do so.

I bought five more to share with my son for his tree, and to give to other friends.

Madeleine, with this charming and fun ornament, is the 'star' of all our trees.
Beautiful
By Greta A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodside, NY) - January 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was perfect!
Precious, durable and not just for Christmas!
By Denise C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lompoc, CA) - January 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ceramic ornament is nicely done and so personal with Baby's name on it (my Baby's name is very unusual so finding one already made with his name is impossible). It comes in a black velvet bag, and is tied with a silver ribbon. I suggest a black and white photo since the ornament itself has color, it looks classy and not too busy that way. The photo printed on it perfectly. It's a keepsake that we will hang on the tree each year, and in Baby's room the rest of the time! I'll buy again as gifts for others...
Adorable
By Christina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheektowaga, NY) - January 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it. It is perfect.Thank you for doing such a beautiful job.
Beautiful Ornament!!
By Heather B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Wilkesboro, NC) - January 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item as a first Christmas gift for my great-niece born on December 19th, and added the extra shipping to get it by Christmas. It was worth every penny!!! Her mother loved that she had a keepsake with baby Gracie's picture and her only a few hours old. This ornament was beautiful, and a real keepsake for the family. Well worth the money.
Amazing
By Kathy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamston, NC) - January 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This star is just what I was looking for, for his first ornament. It is special and very nice!
Very pleased
By Eva B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Jordan, UT) - January 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is beautiful! Shipping was fast, too. Thanks!
very cute!
By Heather A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Uxbridge, MA) - January 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is adorable! I give it to all my friends with new babies as Christmas gifts. I only wish that it had more space, so you could write the babies weight and length as well. I also wish that it was a little bit bigger, the photo part is so tiny! But overall, I do love this ornament! ;)
Great keepsake!
By Kristin L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seekonk, MA) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful image of my newborn son. I will cherish this for years!
Just in the nick of time!
By Kelly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, AR) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament met all expectations and was delivered just in time to be wrapped up for a Christmas gift. Thanks! I will order from Personalizationmall.com again.
Fantastic!
By andrea H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (annapolis, MD) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
quick delivery..product looked great!!!
Great Product!
By christi B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (beaumont, TX) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this to give to my 1st born nephew. The product is way better than I thought it would be. The picture is actually PART of the ornament and not slip in behind (as most are). The picture is clear and the ornament is very tasteful and lovely.
I am very pleased! This will be a cherished thing for years to come (or until a rambunctious child knocks it off the tree and breaks is...LOL)
Thanks!
it is ok
By Laurie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mc Veytown, PA) - December 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was not as impressed as I hoped to be. On the computer the ornament and photo image was brighter and nicer looking once it came even the blue of the star looks dim and the print is not very bright either. It definitely looks better on the computer than in person. Also,I found the red eye feature hard to used. I have ordered other photo gifts like this in the past from other companies and they were a better quality than this product.
Christmas Day Surprise!
By Rose Ann R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvine, CA) - January 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
In continuing our tradition of giving ornaments to each of our 10 grandchildren on Christmas Eve, I was delighted with those we received this year. AND then on Christmas Day, our 11th grandchild was born! Since she wasn't expected until after the New Year, I had not previously ordered an ornament for her. Needless to say this "surprise" Christmas Day birth necessitated a quick, new order from PersonalizationMall.com!

As always, my order (Pink, "A Star is Born" with photo of our Christmas Day granddaughter) was promptly received and the quality was exquisite!

Thank you for your excellent products and service!
Absolutely love it!
By Teresa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forrest, IL) - January 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased one of these for each of my daughters and will be getting another one when our third child is born. These ornaments exceeded all my expectations; the photo was clear and they are adorable!
baby ornament
By Michele S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (longview, TX) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
love it. The printing of the phonto was great.
Personalized Ornament
By Jennifer I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, IL) - January 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
A little small but great for the price. Glad we got them!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved