Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


Search in Ornament Gifts:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I love this site! It's amazing and has such wonderful gifts! I order from here frequently! keep up the great work!
~Ashley - NE

A Star Is Born Personalized Photo Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Baby Photo Star Christmas Ornament - 6354
Average Customer Review: (210 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(176)
4 star:
(27)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
A Star Is Born Personalized Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Methuen, MA) - December 15, 2011
What a cute ornament!!! I buy an ornament for each new grandchild. I have another new grand child due in January and will be ordering one for her next year.
Priceless ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Solon, OH) - December 14, 2011
The downloaded picture is baked into the ceramic ornament. It is excellent quality and will last a lifetime. Totally worth the cost.
So Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - December 10, 2011
I love how this site gives you a preview of exactly what it will look like so no surprises. This is such a nice looking 1st year ornament. I'm sure the new parents will love it!
PICTURE ORNAMENT
By Tara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staunton, IL) - November 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS IS THE 4TH ORNAMENT I HAVE ORDERED IN THE LAST 3 YEARS. WE HAVE HAD 4 NEW BABIES IN THE FAMILY. THEY COME OUT REALLY NICE.
Quality Plus
By Sheila D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whiting , NJ) - October 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a beautiful way to commemorate the birth of my grandson last year. I bought extras to give to the immediate family and they loved them too! The ornament has a wipeable glaze finish on both sides giving it that quality plus. This year there was no doubt that I would create another "Star is Born" ornament to honor the birth of my 2nd grandchild and start a tradition.
Perfect Gift that keeps on giving
By Julia O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westfield, IN) - January 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased 2 ornaments one for our tree and one for our son's family tree. Their daughter was born just a few days before Christmas. This ornament delighted them and celebrates the new arrival now and each year as it is placed on the Christmas tree! They were thrilled. We are too.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus Junction, IA) - December 29, 2013
It was exactly what we envisioned.
Perfect!
By Amanda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Crosse, WI) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased 2 ornaments, one for each of my children as their first ornaments. I love that I could customize them with the birth date and picture on them so I didn't have to risk goofing it up myself.
cute and different
By nicole H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corning, NY) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second one I ordered from them! I wanted something different not the usual baby's first Christmas ornament something with a picture, and this does just that
baby's first christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shirley , NY) - December 10, 2013
It is adorable. I love it perfect size light weight and just so darn cute. My grandsons first Christmas he hung it on the tree him self perfect prefect !
first year ornament
By Bekah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brunswick, MO) - December 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I forgot to order my son his first Christmas ornament last year and this ornament allowed me to change the year on it. I added his birth picture and it turned out beautiful. I am very pleased with the quality of all the ornaments that I have ordered from this site.
So cute!
By Kristin N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davie, FL) - August 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is adorable, BUT the picture came out with a little bit of a red tint.
A star ornament
By Melanie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CO) - January 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was incredible. Holly was born on the 14th of Dec I ordered ornament on 17th and it arrived before Christmas to be put on the tree this year. Fantastic product and company. Thank you
beautiful!
By Jason Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable Xmas gift for my one month old niece. It came out beautifully, just wish the picture was a little clearer. Would definitely recommend!
Couldn't be Happier!
By Lauren D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellicott City, MD) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament turned out even cuter than I could have imagined. Everyone passed it around to ooo and aah over it on Christmas morning.
A Star is Born Ornament
By Marie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henrico, VA) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful! The only trouble I had was the lack of control with the editing section. I wanted a different photo, but I couldn't get the picture turned to the angle that I wanted. I ended up getting a different picture because the angle was better.
It was mailed VERY fast and when it arrived, it was just incredible! Even the little velvet pouch is cute! For the price, this can't be beat!
Photo Ornament
By CORAL S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OSHKOSH, WI) - December 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 2nd of these I have purchased and it is as perfect as the first one!
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jeffersonville, IN) - December 19, 2012
This was a bit smaller than I expected but still so perfect. I may get my other kids one.
Best ever
By April J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethel, AK) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Christmas ornatment
baby ornament
By stephanie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, MA) - December 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came out great, I bought it for a keepsake of my sons first christmas. I am so pleased to have this great ornanament for years to come.
Great Gift idea
By Phyllis N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well done. Met all my expectations. :)
absolutely beautiful
By karen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (laguna hills, CA) - November 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the way it turned out!!
wonderful ornament
By MILES F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW YORK, NY) - January 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I went a bit crazy this year with my grand-daughter's first Christmas. This is one of the dearest ornaments on my little table-top tree, which is fully dedicated to celebrate little Madeleine.

It is a nice size, with a lovely shade of pink, her name and date of birth, and a perfectly-placed photo in B&W or sepia. I chose sepia with the pink star. The photo easy to download and adjust just right. Very clear and easy instructions on site for how to do so.

I bought five more to share with my son for his tree, and to give to other friends.

Madeleine, with this charming and fun ornament, is the 'star' of all our trees.
Beautiful
By Greta A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodside, NY) - January 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was perfect!
Precious, durable and not just for Christmas!
By Denise C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lompoc, CA) - January 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ceramic ornament is nicely done and so personal with Baby's name on it (my Baby's name is very unusual so finding one already made with his name is impossible). It comes in a black velvet bag, and is tied with a silver ribbon. I suggest a black and white photo since the ornament itself has color, it looks classy and not too busy that way. The photo printed on it perfectly. It's a keepsake that we will hang on the tree each year, and in Baby's room the rest of the time! I'll buy again as gifts for others...
Adorable
By Christina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheektowaga, NY) - January 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it. It is perfect.Thank you for doing such a beautiful job.
Beautiful Ornament!!
By Heather B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Wilkesboro, NC) - January 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item as a first Christmas gift for my great-niece born on December 19th, and added the extra shipping to get it by Christmas. It was worth every penny!!! Her mother loved that she had a keepsake with baby Gracie's picture and her only a few hours old. This ornament was beautiful, and a real keepsake for the family. Well worth the money.
Amazing
By Kathy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamston, NC) - January 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This star is just what I was looking for, for his first ornament. It is special and very nice!
Very pleased
By Eva B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Jordan, UT) - January 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is beautiful! Shipping was fast, too. Thanks!
very cute!
By Heather A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Uxbridge, MA) - January 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is adorable! I give it to all my friends with new babies as Christmas gifts. I only wish that it had more space, so you could write the babies weight and length as well. I also wish that it was a little bit bigger, the photo part is so tiny! But overall, I do love this ornament! ;)
lovely
By laura M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooks, GA) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Can you believe it? We have had three additions to our family this year! I bought this for a grandbaby born this year. I am very well pleased. The quality is excellent. Can't wait to see my daughter's reaction.
A beautiful addition
By Liz A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennesaw, GA) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed with the quality of this ornament. The printing on it is flawless and it looks like it will last for years. The photo came out great. Absolutely beautiful, I would recommend it to anyone.
super star ornament
By Erin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, IL) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is probably the cutest ornament I have ever bought for anyone--I got it as a gift for my niece. I love that it can be personalized w/a picture, name, & birthdate. My kids are 1 & 3, but I am thinking of ordering some for them as a keepsake of their own births. Good size, good quality, good price, too!
Great personalized gift
By Pam H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerfield, FL) - November 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two for my grandchildren and am very satisfied with the results especially since they will be keepsakes for years to come. The fact that you can upload the child's pictures right to the site is fantastic! I've seen nothing else like it.
Just beautiful
By Leslie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, WI) - November 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament turned out perfect. It was so much easier than me having to cut a picture and size it to fit into a frame myself. Love it.

This star really shines!
By Marion R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Piney Flats, TN) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the second item that I have ordered from PersonalizationMall.com. The first was a personalized stocking holder for my first grandchild. I was totally amazed by the quality. Just a few days after receiving the first order, I decided to order the Star is Born ornament for my grandchild as well. I was impressed with the user friendly method of editing the photo on-line. It looked better than the original photo! When the finished product arrived, I was thrilled with the quality of the work. I will definitely be using this website again and again!
Excellent quality!
By Angela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, TN) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was beautiful and exceeded expectations!
Best INEXPENSIVE Gift Ever
By Celeste S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brewton, AL) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love how personalized gifts are so unique but classy. And with this ornament it seemed as if I spent way more than I did! Shipping was cheap and fast. This is the cutest Baby's First Christmas ornament. I plan on buying more in the future.
adorable!
By Tamar B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville, MD) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture is actually part of the ornament, not an insert! make sure your picture resolution is good! Love it!
10 Stars is a more accurate rating!
By Pamela J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surfside Beach, SC) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've been a customer for 2 years and I've loved everything but this is my favorite. I can't believe how beautiful it turned out and the picture is absolutely perfect. I cannot recommend this product enough!!!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved