Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

A Star Is Born Personalized Photo Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Baby Photo Star Christmas Ornament - 6354
Average Customer Review: (217 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(182)
4 star:
(28)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Exactly what I expected
By Amanda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 3 ornaments and they arrived on time and looked exactly as I expected them to. They will be a great gift!
Amazed at how great this came out
By Theresa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (east greenbush, NY) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was totally suprised when I received the ornament in the mail today. I thought the picture I scanned wouldn't come out that good but It came out Better than I could have imagined. I can't wait to give this ornament as a gift for the parents the cherish for the rest of their lives!
Great ornament
By Heather T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect first Christmas ornament for my baby. The picture is printed right on it so it will last a long time compared to the ones that you cut a picture out and put it in the ornament.
OK but not great
By Charlotte F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nehalem, OR) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really excited about the step-through process of creating my new grandson's ornament. The final product was not as pretty as it looked when I finished creating it on the site. The print was not as sharp, the photo not as crisp as the original.It was shipped to the wrong address so took an extra week to arrive. It is pretty enough though, on my tree, and I am excited to give one to the new parents.
Excellent Value!!
By jaime C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, IL) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made this ornament for a friend to celebrate her daughter's first christmas and it turned out beautifully. Thanks!!!
Our baby girl
By Carol D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this ornament for our daughter's first Christmas. The preview was accurate and the ornament is a beautiful addition to our tree!
for our new grandbaby
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, MO) - November 6, 2012
I ordered this for my Christmas Tree this year for our new grandbaby. I love this ornament. The picture came out great, and the size is perfect. It will bring us wonderful memories for years to come.
Awesome ornament
By Lauren D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mineola, NY) - November 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is great quality and so adorable. highly recommend
Another winner!
By Karen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manlius, NY) - October 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've been purchasing photo ornaments from Personalization Mall for several years now. I've commemorated weddings, births and baby's firsts this way. I am always so pleased with the selection as well as the end result. Start a tradition!
good christmas gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tell City, IN) - July 11, 2012
bought it for my sister and brother-in-law for christmas since they just had a baby
Christening Day Favors!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MI) - August 10, 2012
Excellent quality! Fast Service! Picture easy to edit and download. I ordered one of these for myself and decided to order 3 more to give to my Grandson's parents, other set of grandparents, and to his Godparents on his Christening Day! A star was born on 5/11/2012!
I love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poughkeepsie, NY) - December 5, 2012
This ornament is so precious, I can't stop looking at it. Personalization Mall consistently offers great products.
adorable keepsake
By Mary Jane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poinciana, FL) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The writing is clear. The picture is clear. I purchased this as a keepsake for the Christmas tree for the new parents. I will buy one for every new parent in the future. I love it.
Photo star ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lamar, CO) - December 27, 2012
Bought two of these very nice thinking of getting one for all my grandchildren. Thank you!!
Super Cute
By Jamie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Racine, WI) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the quality of this item. I was a little nervous that it might look a little cheesy but it does not. It is adorable and high quality. I would totally recommend this item.
Exceptional Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 10, 2012
This is the 6th time I have ordered this ornament and cannot begin to recommend this highly enough. The quality of this ornament is superb and every time I purchase one and give it as a gift, the praise is overwhelming for this. I have used other personalization sites but none can compare to Personalization Mall.com and the quality of their products.
Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - December 10, 2012
I love this! I love how you can get it in black and white! Soo beautiful! Thanks for a wonderful way to keep the memories alive.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pacoima , CA) - January 16, 2012
These Oranments are amazing! Very satisfied with my purchase. Only concern that they are ceremaic and afraid of displaying them in case they fall and break. Very happy great keepsake for my daughters. Bought three one for each.
A keepsake forever!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux City, IA) - January 17, 2012
Just know that every year when we put up the tree and unwrap the ornaments, that this one will be one of those that cause us to stop and relive the joy of that time when our first granddaughter entered our lives. Quality product, couldn't have made it better. And, your customer service people were wonderful as I was having difficulty getting the photo just right. They went above and beyond to provide me with a lasting momento of a very special time in our lives.
Gorgeous!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonough, GA) - January 15, 2012
We love this beautiful ornament signifying our daughter's birth. The quality is exceptional and we will cherish this ornament for years to come! Thank you, PM!!
CUTE ITEM!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Plata, MD) - January 2, 2012
this ornament turned out just beautiful... it was a huge hit! thank you.
Beautiful and true to picture
By Jana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesville, MO) - January 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a little reluctant to order this because I was nervous that the picture quality would not be very good. But, I am so glad that I did. It's very pretty and the picture turned out great! I have never been unhappy with a purchase from Personalization Mall.
baby ornament
By Loretta F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - January 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I haven't given this to the new grandma yet, but I'm sure she's going to love it. It's good for hanging on a tree or even in baby's room.
Beautiful!
By Katie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - February 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great product that makes a great gift! Pictures are much clearer than I thought they would be.
Special ornament
By Susan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maple Valley, WA) - February 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered 3 of these ornaments now as a special birth ornament for each of my grandchildren. My children always enjoyed putting an ornament with their picture on the Christmas tree so I decided to order these. I am so happy I did. My children can enjoy them now and I know my grandchildren will as they get old enough to decorate the tree. I am pleased with the quality of the ornament. And the service was excellent and fast. If I have any more grandchildren in the future, I will definitely be ordering more.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, OH) - January 29, 2012
I absolutely love the the ornament! It is a smaller ornament but it is adorable! Now I need to buy one for my other little girl! Would highly recommend at a sale price!
So cute and precious
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - January 22, 2012
The ornaments are so cute and precious. The order came in really quick. Very pleased with the product although they are a lil expensive even on clearance.
Beautiful
By Amy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - January 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one for each of my 3 children. They were exactly what I wanted, and are beautiful!
Cute ornament for new babies in your family
By Amanda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennesaw, GA) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted to make my nephew an ornament for his first Christmas but I didn't want to have the traditional first Christmas ornament. This was perfect and his parents loved it!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walkerton, IN) - December 10, 2013
Sweet little ornament! Looks lovely on our tree. A great way to document our baby girl's first Christmas.
Love having this memory
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Gibson, PA) - December 25, 2013
I love this ornament! I have one for each of my children and truly enjoy pulling them out each year for Christmas. The pictures are of good quality and perfectly capture my two stars!
So cute!
By Wendy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livermore, CA) - December 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is so adorable. It's well done and great quality.
VERY Nice - Highly Recommend
By Jay M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - November 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Have purchased these before ... new grandchild so ordered again (one for Spouse-Grandma and one for 'New Mom' daughter-in-law)-- priced right,unique and nice quality. Highly Recommend
A wonderfull gift for new parents!
By Mary Ellen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayville, NJ) - November 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament came out exactly as I had hoped it would. The picture I chose fit perfectly in the center of the star and I absolutely LOVE it!
Love the Star
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scituate, MA) - December 31, 2013
This is the third star I have purchased from you, two pink and one blue. The kids now one, two and three love seeing them on my tree. I forgot the third child on last Christmas so got it a year late. I want them to know they are all stars in my eyes. Thanks for this special and well made product!
My little star!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hudson, MA) - December 14, 2014
I bought this first Christmas ornament after the birth of my second grandchild. I can't say enough about your company. I'm very, very happy with how fast it was delivered and how it came out! So cute! Thank you!!!
great gift
By Mary Jane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poinciana, FL) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Each grand child has one on the Christmas tree with their baby picture. The quality is good. The back is glazed white.
love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, MO) - December 12, 2014
I bought a pink one a couple of years ago for my grand-daughter. This time I got 2 blue ones for my new grandson. One for his parents tree, and one for me!!! Now when I trim my tree, I will always have these stars to remind me of how blessed I am to have my grandbabies!!!!
Love it!
By kristen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (aiken, SC) - January 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this ornament. It is perfect.
Keepsake ornament
By Susan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sisters, OR) - November 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this ornament for each of my 4 grandchildren for their first Christmas! Glad they were still available from Personalization Mall as grandchildren born 2009-2014. When putting up our family Christmas trees, my daughter's favorite ornament was always the one we had of her as an infant. So think these will always be very special for my grandchildren and their parents!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved