Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

A Star Is Born Personalized Photo Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Baby Photo Star Christmas Ornament - 6354
Average Customer Review: (231 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful keepsake!
By Carol S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 ornaments to commemorate the birth of our grandson...one for my tree and the other for my son's family tree. The ornaments are beautiful. I especially like the picture of our grandson being sealed into the ornament to last. The ornaments were shipped immediately and arrived in plenty of time to enjoy them on our tree.
Star ornament
By Leonor S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethlehem, PA) - December 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this ornament years ago for my son's 1st Christmas. Throughout the years, I lost the ornament while moving and I came to personalization mall to order a new one and I didn't even have to do much. It was there, right in my order history and all I had to do was click reorder same item! I was ecstatic! I received it quickly too. The only negative is that one of the stars is covering one of the letters about half way. You can still tell what it says, but it could've been placed better.
Beautiful Keepsake
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Villa Park, IL) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one of these last year for my daughter's 1st Christmas and was super happy about what I received. Not only was the ornament perfect, but it arrived only about 3 days after I ordered it - for the standard shipping rate! I plan on ordering a photo ornament for my daughter every Christmas now and will be doing my ordering from this website!
A Star is born.
By Nicki D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - October 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love, love, love this item. It is just a tiny bit smaller than I thought it would be, but I absoultly love it.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashdown, AR) - December 22, 2012
Makes a very special gift for that First Christmas!
love it
By Bridget C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paducah, KY) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful! Picture is a little dark which could just be the quality of the picture I chose. Not sure. Only reason why it is 4 stars and not 5. I love the personal ornaments I have ordered in the past from here!
Nice Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ash, NC) - October 26, 2014
The quality is excellent. Made and packaged very well. I would have liked to be able to change the font for lettering but still a very nice ornament.
great purchase
By Lorie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worland, WY) - November 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
easy to download picture, great quality, fast shipment
A Star is Born-ornament
By Carol Ann H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bartlett, TN) - November 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament turned out so well! The directions were simple, the download and cropping of photo easy and the preview true to actual product. I am thrilled with the quality and ordered six of these to celebrate our child's first Christmas and as gifts for our family. They arrived quickly and were packaged so well that it will be easy to send them out with our Christmas cards.
Beautiful! Could not be more happy with service as well!!!!
By Casie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Neenah, WI) - December 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with the service your company provides. I even recieved a phone call at my home to address an issue that I had. My friend loves her gift and has it hanging on the front of her tree this year. You guys are the best!

Sincerely, Casie Goodson
precious star
By Victor L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indio, CA) - November 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
wonderful ornament, makes a great gift and it is also a great 1st christmas ornament for a new born baby!
Very high quality
By Sara A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Ellyn, IL) - November 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really impressed by this ornament when it arrived. The photo quality was good and the ornament itself is really nice. We ordered one for our daughter's first Christmas and are thrilled with it.
adorable
By Donna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pound, VA) - November 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I look forward to sharing this adorable keepsake ornament to my cousin and her new baby. I hope to return to this website each year to add to his collection of personalized ornaments.
Cute ornament for new babies in your family
By Amanda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennesaw, GA) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted to make my nephew an ornament for his first Christmas but I didn't want to have the traditional first Christmas ornament. This was perfect and his parents loved it!
Nicer than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marquette, MI) - December 30, 2012
Very nice ornament. I was expecting the picture to be an inset photograph showing through a hole in the ceramic. Instead, the picture was a permanent part of the molded front face of the ornament, and a very good quality print. I was very impressed.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arabi, LA) - December 31, 2012
I loved this gift and will get more when my baby arrives
Super Cute
By Jamie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Racine, WI) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the quality of this item. I was a little nervous that it might look a little cheesy but it does not. It is adorable and high quality. I would totally recommend this item.
adorable keepsake
By Mary Jane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poinciana, FL) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The writing is clear. The picture is clear. I purchased this as a keepsake for the Christmas tree for the new parents. I will buy one for every new parent in the future. I love it.
Photo star ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lamar, CO) - December 27, 2012
Bought two of these very nice thinking of getting one for all my grandchildren. Thank you!!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odon, IN) - January 11, 2013
I bought this for my daughters 1st Christmas in 2010. I loved it. No flaws, the picture looked perfect on the ornament. It is breakable & my daughter did break it this year. I just logged on and clicked reorder this item. I did not hesitate to buy it again!
Great work!
By Jacki D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hawthorne, NJ) - June 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great buy! Great price and the item came in looking exactly as the preview did. Highly recommended!
Highly Recommend - Unique Quality Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - September 29, 2013
Purchased this for our son and daughter-in-law for a stocking stuffer for this Christmas - once we received it, SO PLEASED with the quality of this unique product I reordered another identical one for our tree (little stocking stuffer surprise for Grandma ... plus dug out some 5 year old baby photos of our other two grand kids and had one made for each of them too). Highly Recommend
Great Christmas Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - January 1, 2013
I really liked the "A Star is Born" ornaments. They made great gifts to commemorate my niece and nephews 1st Christmases.
Adore this ornament
By Rosina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ivyland, PA) - January 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was happier then I expected to be with this. I bought it for myself but it it was so cute I gifted to my mother in law as an Christmas present! LOVE IT!!!
Good buy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FRANKLIN, WI) - January 8, 2013
Received what I expected, the photos of good quality.
Special ornament
By Susan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maple Valley, WA) - February 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered 3 of these ornaments now as a special birth ornament for each of my grandchildren. My children always enjoyed putting an ornament with their picture on the Christmas tree so I decided to order these. I am so happy I did. My children can enjoy them now and I know my grandchildren will as they get old enough to decorate the tree. I am pleased with the quality of the ornament. And the service was excellent and fast. If I have any more grandchildren in the future, I will definitely be ordering more.
good christmas gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tell City, IN) - July 11, 2012
bought it for my sister and brother-in-law for christmas since they just had a baby
Christening Day Favors!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MI) - August 10, 2012
Excellent quality! Fast Service! Picture easy to edit and download. I ordered one of these for myself and decided to order 3 more to give to my Grandson's parents, other set of grandparents, and to his Godparents on his Christening Day! A star was born on 5/11/2012!
Beautiful
By Amy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - January 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one for each of my 3 children. They were exactly what I wanted, and are beautiful!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, OH) - January 29, 2012
I absolutely love the the ornament! It is a smaller ornament but it is adorable! Now I need to buy one for my other little girl! Would highly recommend at a sale price!
Beautiful!
By Katie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - February 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great product that makes a great gift! Pictures are much clearer than I thought they would be.
I love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poughkeepsie, NY) - December 5, 2012
This ornament is so precious, I can't stop looking at it. Personalization Mall consistently offers great products.
Exceptional Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 10, 2012
This is the 6th time I have ordered this ornament and cannot begin to recommend this highly enough. The quality of this ornament is superb and every time I purchase one and give it as a gift, the praise is overwhelming for this. I have used other personalization sites but none can compare to Personalization Mall.com and the quality of their products.
Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - December 10, 2012
I love this! I love how you can get it in black and white! Soo beautiful! Thanks for a wonderful way to keep the memories alive.
Another winner!
By Karen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manlius, NY) - October 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've been purchasing photo ornaments from Personalization Mall for several years now. I've commemorated weddings, births and baby's firsts this way. I am always so pleased with the selection as well as the end result. Start a tradition!
for our new grandbaby
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, MO) - November 6, 2012
I ordered this for my Christmas Tree this year for our new grandbaby. I love this ornament. The picture came out great, and the size is perfect. It will bring us wonderful memories for years to come.
Awesome ornament
By Lauren D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mineola, NY) - November 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is great quality and so adorable. highly recommend
Quality Unique Ornament - Highly Recommend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - October 6, 2013
Highly recommend ... ordered one for our daughter-in-law and son - liked it so well reordered it for Grandma ... XMas stocking stuffer (plus dug out a couple older baby photos of our other grandkids to make two more with this order). Nice quality and unique. Do not think you'll be disappointed if you order - we sure were not.
Excellent
By Brelin K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yukon, OK) - October 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out great.. A perfect gift!
Star is Born
By Lisa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, CA) - November 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the material these are made of! The picture makes them look plastic, they are not. They are some sort of ceramic, but not delicate. Pic is clear and bright. Absolutely love these. I have done many others.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved