Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

A Star Is Born Personalized Photo Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Baby Photo Star Christmas Ornament - 6354
Average Customer Review: (211 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(176)
4 star:
(28)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful Keepsake
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Villa Park, IL) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one of these last year for my daughter's 1st Christmas and was super happy about what I received. Not only was the ornament perfect, but it arrived only about 3 days after I ordered it - for the standard shipping rate! I plan on ordering a photo ornament for my daughter every Christmas now and will be doing my ordering from this website!
A Star is born.
By Nicki D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - October 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love, love, love this item. It is just a tiny bit smaller than I thought it would be, but I absoultly love it.
good christmas gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tell City, IN) - July 11, 2012
bought it for my sister and brother-in-law for christmas since they just had a baby
Christening Day Favors!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MI) - August 10, 2012
Excellent quality! Fast Service! Picture easy to edit and download. I ordered one of these for myself and decided to order 3 more to give to my Grandson's parents, other set of grandparents, and to his Godparents on his Christening Day! A star was born on 5/11/2012!
Special ornament
By Susan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maple Valley, WA) - February 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered 3 of these ornaments now as a special birth ornament for each of my grandchildren. My children always enjoyed putting an ornament with their picture on the Christmas tree so I decided to order these. I am so happy I did. My children can enjoy them now and I know my grandchildren will as they get old enough to decorate the tree. I am pleased with the quality of the ornament. And the service was excellent and fast. If I have any more grandchildren in the future, I will definitely be ordering more.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, OH) - January 29, 2012
I absolutely love the the ornament! It is a smaller ornament but it is adorable! Now I need to buy one for my other little girl! Would highly recommend at a sale price!
Beautiful!
By Katie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - February 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great product that makes a great gift! Pictures are much clearer than I thought they would be.
Another winner!
By Karen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manlius, NY) - October 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've been purchasing photo ornaments from Personalization Mall for several years now. I've commemorated weddings, births and baby's firsts this way. I am always so pleased with the selection as well as the end result. Start a tradition!
Exceptional Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 10, 2012
This is the 6th time I have ordered this ornament and cannot begin to recommend this highly enough. The quality of this ornament is superb and every time I purchase one and give it as a gift, the praise is overwhelming for this. I have used other personalization sites but none can compare to Personalization Mall.com and the quality of their products.
Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - December 10, 2012
I love this! I love how you can get it in black and white! Soo beautiful! Thanks for a wonderful way to keep the memories alive.
I love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poughkeepsie, NY) - December 5, 2012
This ornament is so precious, I can't stop looking at it. Personalization Mall consistently offers great products.
for our new grandbaby
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, MO) - November 6, 2012
I ordered this for my Christmas Tree this year for our new grandbaby. I love this ornament. The picture came out great, and the size is perfect. It will bring us wonderful memories for years to come.
Awesome ornament
By Lauren D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mineola, NY) - November 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is great quality and so adorable. highly recommend
CUTE ITEM!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Plata, MD) - January 2, 2012
this ornament turned out just beautiful... it was a huge hit! thank you.
Beautiful and true to picture
By Jana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesville, MO) - January 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a little reluctant to order this because I was nervous that the picture quality would not be very good. But, I am so glad that I did. It's very pretty and the picture turned out great! I have never been unhappy with a purchase from Personalization Mall.
Beautiful 1st christmas ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old Bridge, NJ) - January 1, 2012
This came out wonderful! Great picture quality and engraving.
Love it!
By Chelsey L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (welch, MN) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I placed the order, and it got lost. I emailed customer service and they were very prompt in correcting the problem! Sent a replacement out right away! I received it and it was perfect-better then expected. Best customer service experience ever!
Perfect gift!
By Kristy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, KY) - January 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 2 of these ornaments for Christmas, one for myself and one for a friend. The one I purchased for a friend had a small flaw in it so I called customer service to ask if they could ship a new one out immediately since Christmas Eve was 2 days away. The lady was very nice and helpful. She assured me that it would be here in time and she apologized for the problem. A+ customer service and products!!! Thank you!
Gorgeous!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonough, GA) - January 15, 2012
We love this beautiful ornament signifying our daughter's birth. The quality is exceptional and we will cherish this ornament for years to come! Thank you, PM!!
So cute and precious
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - January 22, 2012
The ornaments are so cute and precious. The order came in really quick. Very pleased with the product although they are a lil expensive even on clearance.
Beautiful
By Amy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - January 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one for each of my 3 children. They were exactly what I wanted, and are beautiful!
baby ornament
By Loretta F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - January 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I haven't given this to the new grandma yet, but I'm sure she's going to love it. It's good for hanging on a tree or even in baby's room.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pacoima , CA) - January 16, 2012
These Oranments are amazing! Very satisfied with my purchase. Only concern that they are ceremaic and afraid of displaying them in case they fall and break. Very happy great keepsake for my daughters. Bought three one for each.
A keepsake forever!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux City, IA) - January 17, 2012
Just know that every year when we put up the tree and unwrap the ornaments, that this one will be one of those that cause us to stop and relive the joy of that time when our first granddaughter entered our lives. Quality product, couldn't have made it better. And, your customer service people were wonderful as I was having difficulty getting the photo just right. They went above and beyond to provide me with a lasting momento of a very special time in our lives.
Precious First Christmas Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, GA) - November 17, 2013
Uploading the photo was easy and makes a perfect 1st Christmas ornament! Nice quality.
VERY Nice - Highly Recommend
By Jay M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - November 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Have purchased these before ... new grandchild so ordered again (one for Spouse-Grandma and one for 'New Mom' daughter-in-law)-- priced right,unique and nice quality. Highly Recommend
my new grandsons
By KERRY B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ARNOLD, MD) - November 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had ordered 2 pink stars last year for my new granddaughters, and now two more stars for my new grandsons. I love this ornament and will hang the four stars together on the tree. I have always been pleased with your products, especially with the discounts and promo codes. Thanks for a great product and great service>>
Highly Recommend - Unique Quality Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - September 29, 2013
Purchased this for our son and daughter-in-law for a stocking stuffer for this Christmas - once we received it, SO PLEASED with the quality of this unique product I reordered another identical one for our tree (little stocking stuffer surprise for Grandma ... plus dug out some 5 year old baby photos of our other two grand kids and had one made for each of them too). Highly Recommend
Quality Unique Ornament - Highly Recommend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - October 6, 2013
Highly recommend ... ordered one for our daughter-in-law and son - liked it so well reordered it for Grandma ... XMas stocking stuffer (plus dug out a couple older baby photos of our other grandkids to make two more with this order). Nice quality and unique. Do not think you'll be disappointed if you order - we sure were not.
A wonderfull gift for new parents!
By Mary Ellen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayville, NJ) - November 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament came out exactly as I had hoped it would. The picture I chose fit perfectly in the center of the star and I absolutely LOVE it!
Love the Star
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scituate, MA) - December 31, 2013
This is the third star I have purchased from you, two pink and one blue. The kids now one, two and three love seeing them on my tree. I forgot the third child on last Christmas so got it a year late. I want them to know they are all stars in my eyes. Thanks for this special and well made product!
Love it!
By kristen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (aiken, SC) - January 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this ornament. It is perfect.
Love having this memory
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Gibson, PA) - December 25, 2013
I love this ornament! I have one for each of my children and truly enjoy pulling them out each year for Christmas. The pictures are of good quality and perfectly capture my two stars!
So cute!
By Wendy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livermore, CA) - December 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is so adorable. It's well done and great quality.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walkerton, IN) - December 10, 2013
Sweet little ornament! Looks lovely on our tree. A great way to document our baby girl's first Christmas.
Cute ornament for new babies in your family
By Amanda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennesaw, GA) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted to make my nephew an ornament for his first Christmas but I didn't want to have the traditional first Christmas ornament. This was perfect and his parents loved it!
Nicer than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marquette, MI) - December 30, 2012
Very nice ornament. I was expecting the picture to be an inset photograph showing through a hole in the ceramic. Instead, the picture was a permanent part of the molded front face of the ornament, and a very good quality print. I was very impressed.
Photo star ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lamar, CO) - December 27, 2012
Bought two of these very nice thinking of getting one for all my grandchildren. Thank you!!
Super Cute
By Jamie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Racine, WI) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the quality of this item. I was a little nervous that it might look a little cheesy but it does not. It is adorable and high quality. I would totally recommend this item.
adorable keepsake
By Mary Jane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poinciana, FL) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The writing is clear. The picture is clear. I purchased this as a keepsake for the Christmas tree for the new parents. I will buy one for every new parent in the future. I love it.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved