Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

A Star Is Born Personalized Photo Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Baby Photo Star Christmas Ornament - 6354
Average Customer Review: (232 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Perfect
By Jennifer G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Klamath Falls, OR) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the ornament I ordered for my daughter's first Christmas:0) It came out perfect!!!! Thank you
super star ornament
By Erin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, IL) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is probably the cutest ornament I have ever bought for anyone--I got it as a gift for my niece. I love that it can be personalized w/a picture, name, & birthdate. My kids are 1 & 3, but I am thinking of ordering some for them as a keepsake of their own births. Good size, good quality, good price, too!
A Star is a star
By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
A Star is born ornament is of very good quality. The picture was very clear. The only problem was the font that was used. The date 3-1-2009 looks like 8-1-2009. A different font for the date would be great.
A Star Is Born
By Susan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington, NY) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was as good or better than the picture online. I'm sure the recipient will love it!
Exactly what I expected
By Amanda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 3 ornaments and they arrived on time and looked exactly as I expected them to. They will be a great gift!
LOOKS PRETTY
By SUZETTE F. (GARDENDALE, AL) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I DON'T KNOW YET, I HAVEN'T ORDERED IT, BUT I WOULD LIKE TO
Beautiful! Could not be more happy with service as well!!!!
By Casie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Neenah, WI) - December 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with the service your company provides. I even recieved a phone call at my home to address an issue that I had. My friend loves her gift and has it hanging on the front of her tree this year. You guys are the best!

Sincerely, Casie Goodson
Beautiful keepsake!
By Carol S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 ornaments to commemorate the birth of our grandson...one for my tree and the other for my son's family tree. The ornaments are beautiful. I especially like the picture of our grandson being sealed into the ornament to last. The ornaments were shipped immediately and arrived in plenty of time to enjoy them on our tree.
Excellent Value!!
By jaime C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, IL) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made this ornament for a friend to celebrate her daughter's first christmas and it turned out beautifully. Thanks!!!
Love this ornament
By Anna Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tacoma, WA) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was incredibly easy to make and it looks darling. Additionally, it was shipped very quickly.
wonderful
By Carol P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, MS) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is a treasure
Great ornament
By Heather T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect first Christmas ornament for my baby. The picture is printed right on it so it will last a long time compared to the ones that you cut a picture out and put it in the ornament.
Our baby girl
By Carol D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this ornament for our daughter's first Christmas. The preview was accurate and the ornament is a beautiful addition to our tree!
Amazed at how great this came out
By Theresa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (east greenbush, NY) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was totally suprised when I received the ornament in the mail today. I thought the picture I scanned wouldn't come out that good but It came out Better than I could have imagined. I can't wait to give this ornament as a gift for the parents the cherish for the rest of their lives!
Cute ornament for new babies in your family
By Amanda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennesaw, GA) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted to make my nephew an ornament for his first Christmas but I didn't want to have the traditional first Christmas ornament. This was perfect and his parents loved it!
Nicer than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marquette, MI) - December 30, 2012
Very nice ornament. I was expecting the picture to be an inset photograph showing through a hole in the ceramic. Instead, the picture was a permanent part of the molded front face of the ornament, and a very good quality print. I was very impressed.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arabi, LA) - December 31, 2012
I loved this gift and will get more when my baby arrives
Super Cute
By Jamie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Racine, WI) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the quality of this item. I was a little nervous that it might look a little cheesy but it does not. It is adorable and high quality. I would totally recommend this item.
adorable keepsake
By Mary Jane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poinciana, FL) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The writing is clear. The picture is clear. I purchased this as a keepsake for the Christmas tree for the new parents. I will buy one for every new parent in the future. I love it.
Photo star ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lamar, CO) - December 27, 2012
Bought two of these very nice thinking of getting one for all my grandchildren. Thank you!!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odon, IN) - January 11, 2013
I bought this for my daughters 1st Christmas in 2010. I loved it. No flaws, the picture looked perfect on the ornament. It is breakable & my daughter did break it this year. I just logged on and clicked reorder this item. I did not hesitate to buy it again!
Great work!
By Jacki D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hawthorne, NJ) - June 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great buy! Great price and the item came in looking exactly as the preview did. Highly recommended!
Highly Recommend - Unique Quality Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - September 29, 2013
Purchased this for our son and daughter-in-law for a stocking stuffer for this Christmas - once we received it, SO PLEASED with the quality of this unique product I reordered another identical one for our tree (little stocking stuffer surprise for Grandma ... plus dug out some 5 year old baby photos of our other two grand kids and had one made for each of them too). Highly Recommend
Great Christmas Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - January 1, 2013
I really liked the "A Star is Born" ornaments. They made great gifts to commemorate my niece and nephews 1st Christmases.
Adore this ornament
By Rosina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ivyland, PA) - January 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was happier then I expected to be with this. I bought it for myself but it it was so cute I gifted to my mother in law as an Christmas present! LOVE IT!!!
Good buy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FRANKLIN, WI) - January 8, 2013
Received what I expected, the photos of good quality.
Special ornament
By Susan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maple Valley, WA) - February 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered 3 of these ornaments now as a special birth ornament for each of my grandchildren. My children always enjoyed putting an ornament with their picture on the Christmas tree so I decided to order these. I am so happy I did. My children can enjoy them now and I know my grandchildren will as they get old enough to decorate the tree. I am pleased with the quality of the ornament. And the service was excellent and fast. If I have any more grandchildren in the future, I will definitely be ordering more.
good christmas gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tell City, IN) - July 11, 2012
bought it for my sister and brother-in-law for christmas since they just had a baby
Christening Day Favors!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MI) - August 10, 2012
Excellent quality! Fast Service! Picture easy to edit and download. I ordered one of these for myself and decided to order 3 more to give to my Grandson's parents, other set of grandparents, and to his Godparents on his Christening Day! A star was born on 5/11/2012!
Beautiful
By Amy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - January 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one for each of my 3 children. They were exactly what I wanted, and are beautiful!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, OH) - January 29, 2012
I absolutely love the the ornament! It is a smaller ornament but it is adorable! Now I need to buy one for my other little girl! Would highly recommend at a sale price!
Beautiful!
By Katie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - February 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great product that makes a great gift! Pictures are much clearer than I thought they would be.
I love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poughkeepsie, NY) - December 5, 2012
This ornament is so precious, I can't stop looking at it. Personalization Mall consistently offers great products.
Exceptional Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 10, 2012
This is the 6th time I have ordered this ornament and cannot begin to recommend this highly enough. The quality of this ornament is superb and every time I purchase one and give it as a gift, the praise is overwhelming for this. I have used other personalization sites but none can compare to Personalization Mall.com and the quality of their products.
Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - December 10, 2012
I love this! I love how you can get it in black and white! Soo beautiful! Thanks for a wonderful way to keep the memories alive.
Another winner!
By Karen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manlius, NY) - October 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've been purchasing photo ornaments from Personalization Mall for several years now. I've commemorated weddings, births and baby's firsts this way. I am always so pleased with the selection as well as the end result. Start a tradition!
for our new grandbaby
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, MO) - November 6, 2012
I ordered this for my Christmas Tree this year for our new grandbaby. I love this ornament. The picture came out great, and the size is perfect. It will bring us wonderful memories for years to come.
Awesome ornament
By Lauren D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mineola, NY) - November 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is great quality and so adorable. highly recommend
Quality Unique Ornament - Highly Recommend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - October 6, 2013
Highly recommend ... ordered one for our daughter-in-law and son - liked it so well reordered it for Grandma ... XMas stocking stuffer (plus dug out a couple older baby photos of our other grandkids to make two more with this order). Nice quality and unique. Do not think you'll be disappointed if you order - we sure were not.
Excellent
By Brelin K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yukon, OK) - October 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out great.. A perfect gift!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved