Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

A Star Is Born Personalized Photo Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Baby Photo Star Christmas Ornament - 6354
Average Customer Review: (231 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Star ornament
By Peggy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herndon, VA) - November 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this ornament!! Easy to order as a Granny. Parents do not have to find a picture to put inside.
great gift
By Mary Jane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poinciana, FL) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Each grand child has one on the Christmas tree with their baby picture. The quality is good. The back is glazed white.
Personalized Ornaments
By Jean M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Damascus, MD) - October 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These star ornaments were just perfect. I ordered three for parents, great-grandparents and one for myself. They came in a soft gift bag. Best present I have purchased yet for the Holidays.
Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West New York, NJ) - October 9, 2015
Came out so great. Keep in mind after you upload photo, centering/moving your photo is the biggest pain!
Couldn't be more perfect!
By Kristi M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southampton, MA) - December 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have lots of little ones to buy for and three very new little ones were born this year. These "A Star Is Born" ornaments couldn't be more perfect!! The photo's are clear and bright and the ornaments themselves are a very substantial weight. They are the perfect first Christmas ornament as they are certain to last for many, many years to come. I seriously couldn't be more pleased. They far exceeded my expectations and I couldn't be happier.
My 6th one and it's as great as the last 5.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ann Arbor, MI) - January 4, 2016
Very nicely done. I like their online image editing process which I've used about 10 times now. You actually get just what shows on the screen. Nice bright image.
Very satisfied!
By Heath B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - January 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful. Looks just like how it did online. Made of sturdy material, packaged in bag and bubble wrap for the best protection.
PERFECTION!
By Fallon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mariposa, CA) - December 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as described, SUPER HAPPY with it! Another great addition to my tree.
Great ornament
By Nicole H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - December 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this ornament for my baby's grandparents and I wish I would have gotten one for myself too. It is solid (seems durable enough for an ornament) and the picture turned out well. By far the worst part was "centering" the picture as I was ordering it.
Excellent product
By Chad F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mandeville, LA) - December 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Photo came out clear, just as pictured on the "live preview". Great quality and fast shipping. Will do business again.
A wonderfull gift for new parents!
By Mary Ellen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayville, NJ) - November 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament came out exactly as I had hoped it would. The picture I chose fit perfectly in the center of the star and I absolutely LOVE it!
So cute!
By Wendy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livermore, CA) - December 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is so adorable. It's well done and great quality.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walkerton, IN) - December 10, 2013
Sweet little ornament! Looks lovely on our tree. A great way to document our baby girl's first Christmas.
my new grandsons
By KERRY B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ARNOLD, MD) - November 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had ordered 2 pink stars last year for my new granddaughters, and now two more stars for my new grandsons. I love this ornament and will hang the four stars together on the tree. I have always been pleased with your products, especially with the discounts and promo codes. Thanks for a great product and great service>>
Precious First Christmas Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, GA) - November 17, 2013
Uploading the photo was easy and makes a perfect 1st Christmas ornament! Nice quality.
VERY Nice - Highly Recommend
By Jay M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - November 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Have purchased these before ... new grandchild so ordered again (one for Spouse-Grandma and one for 'New Mom' daughter-in-law)-- priced right,unique and nice quality. Highly Recommend
Keepsake ornament
By Susan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sisters, OR) - November 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this ornament for each of my 4 grandchildren for their first Christmas! Glad they were still available from Personalization Mall as grandchildren born 2009-2014. When putting up our family Christmas trees, my daughter's favorite ornament was always the one we had of her as an infant. So think these will always be very special for my grandchildren and their parents!
love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, MO) - December 12, 2014
I bought a pink one a couple of years ago for my grand-daughter. This time I got 2 blue ones for my new grandson. One for his parents tree, and one for me!!! Now when I trim my tree, I will always have these stars to remind me of how blessed I am to have my grandbabies!!!!
My little star!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hudson, MA) - December 14, 2014
I bought this first Christmas ornament after the birth of my second grandchild. I can't say enough about your company. I'm very, very happy with how fast it was delivered and how it came out! So cute! Thank you!!!
Love having this memory
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Gibson, PA) - December 25, 2013
I love this ornament! I have one for each of my children and truly enjoy pulling them out each year for Christmas. The pictures are of good quality and perfectly capture my two stars!
Love the Star
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scituate, MA) - December 31, 2013
This is the third star I have purchased from you, two pink and one blue. The kids now one, two and three love seeing them on my tree. I forgot the third child on last Christmas so got it a year late. I want them to know they are all stars in my eyes. Thanks for this special and well made product!
Love it!
By kristen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (aiken, SC) - January 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this ornament. It is perfect.
Loved it!
By Kaycee B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Independence , IA) - January 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love ordering from this website. Every product I purchase is perfect and a lifetime keepsake!
Love everything about it!
By Mei V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, MI) - January 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my Christmas tree because my baby was born right before Christmas. It is very cute and the quality is great, as always. I love that it is offered in color. It would make a great gift too.
Cute ornament
By Katie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gerrardstown, WV) - January 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is adorable! I love that you can personalize the ornament and the amount of characters it enables you to do. I do recommend this product. I got the ornament for my sister in law and she adores it.
Absolutely beauttiful
By Sharon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Jervis, NY) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our entire family loved the ornaments we received. I purchased four of them and the quality was even better than I expected. It is clearly a lasting and beautiful ornament that will be placed on our trees for decades to come. Excellent value!
LOOKS GREAT, SHIPPED QUICK, WILL ORDER AGAIN!!!
By Nicholle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased the blue and pink personalized star for my sister’s twin’s first Christmas ornament. The product looked great; it shipped out fast and was presented well. It arrived in a bubble wrap bag that was inserted into a beautiful black velvet bag for each of the ornaments to keep them safe over the years.

When my sister opened up the gift she started to cry! She said it was the BEST gift she received. If I ever have kids I'll be ordering this item again for my children. It was also great that they arrived on Christmas Eve Day! High Quality.... THANK YOU SO MUCH!
So cute!
By Jill C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this ornament for my sister and brother-in-law to commemorate the birth of their first son. The photo on the ornament turned out perfectly and the finished product is just darling! They loved it!
Star Ornament
By Mary Jane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poinciana, FL) - January 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is lovely. It is a good weight ceramic ornament. The writing is clear. Unlike some personalizations that just add the personalization on top of the ornament, this one is "baked in" under the glaze. The font they used is pretty. The photo is clear. I would definintly order this product again.
Very Cute!
By Jessica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethlehem, GA) - January 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've never been disappointed with a purchase from here. This ornament is very cute and what you see is what you get! Great quality. Can't wait to put it on the tree next year!
precious keepsake!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Munster, IN) - February 6, 2011
This little star ornament is absolutely precious! Picture turned out just as good as the the proof, great keepsake for my little one!
Stars
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Michigan City, IN) - January 10, 2011
This product was perfect! I was worried about the picture looking not so good, but it turned out awesome! And the spelling and details were all correct!
Very nice quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ann Arbor, MI) - January 11, 2011
The photo we supplied was reproduced with wonderful clarity. Looks like this ornament could last forever.
first Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Hood, TX) - January 13, 2011
I couldnt find a first Christmas ornament anywhere. Ths was just perfect. I love that the picture is printed right on the ornament so you dont have to worry about getting a picture cut to fit. It is one we will always treasure
Beautiful for Baby's First Christmas!!
By Katie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, TN) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
If you are looking for Baby's First Ornament...STOP...this is the ONE! :-)
Great Infant gift!
By Monika D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quick shipping, Great Quality!! I had 3 new nephews and nieces this year, so this gift was a gift for the 3 different parents:) They loved the ornaments! Picture was clear and colors were nice and bright!
Beautiful
By Sarah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jupiter, FL) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really good quality photo on a really cute ornament, even better than I expected.
Excellent First Christmas ornament
By Clara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valparaiso, IN) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
When my daughter was born I wanted to get a special ornament that she could have when she is an adult to hang on her tree to celebrate her first Christmas like I had from my childhood. I found exactly what I was looking for with the A Star is Born ornament. It was absolutely perfect with my little angel's picture adorned on upon it. The ornament is the perfect size and is made of very sturdy materials.
Perfect - Especially for Price
By Letisha N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kent, WA) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this ornament for my newborn daughter. I was worried that the quality wouldn't be that great because it was pretty inexpensive. Well, the ornament was perfect- the picture looked great, the printing looked identical to the preview, and the quality was way beyond my expectations. It was a little small, but I knew it would be based on the dimensions given. Overall, I was very happy with this purchase and jumped back on the website to order more ornaments for my niece and nephew.
Wonderful
By Rosa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Leandro, CA) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out better than I expected.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved