Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

A Star Is Born Personalized Photo Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Baby Photo Star Christmas Ornament - 6354
Average Customer Review: (217 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(182)
4 star:
(28)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Adore this ornament
By Rosina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ivyland, PA) - January 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was happier then I expected to be with this. I bought it for myself but it it was so cute I gifted to my mother in law as an Christmas present! LOVE IT!!!
Good buy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FRANKLIN, WI) - January 8, 2013
Received what I expected, the photos of good quality.
Great Christmas Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - January 1, 2013
I really liked the "A Star is Born" ornaments. They made great gifts to commemorate my niece and nephews 1st Christmases.
Nicer than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marquette, MI) - December 30, 2012
Very nice ornament. I was expecting the picture to be an inset photograph showing through a hole in the ceramic. Instead, the picture was a permanent part of the molded front face of the ornament, and a very good quality print. I was very impressed.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arabi, LA) - December 31, 2012
I loved this gift and will get more when my baby arrives
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odon, IN) - January 11, 2013
I bought this for my daughters 1st Christmas in 2010. I loved it. No flaws, the picture looked perfect on the ornament. It is breakable & my daughter did break it this year. I just logged on and clicked reorder this item. I did not hesitate to buy it again!
my new grandsons
By KERRY B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ARNOLD, MD) - November 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had ordered 2 pink stars last year for my new granddaughters, and now two more stars for my new grandsons. I love this ornament and will hang the four stars together on the tree. I have always been pleased with your products, especially with the discounts and promo codes. Thanks for a great product and great service>>
Precious First Christmas Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, GA) - November 17, 2013
Uploading the photo was easy and makes a perfect 1st Christmas ornament! Nice quality.
Quality Unique Ornament - Highly Recommend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - October 6, 2013
Highly recommend ... ordered one for our daughter-in-law and son - liked it so well reordered it for Grandma ... XMas stocking stuffer (plus dug out a couple older baby photos of our other grandkids to make two more with this order). Nice quality and unique. Do not think you'll be disappointed if you order - we sure were not.
Great work!
By Jacki D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hawthorne, NJ) - June 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great buy! Great price and the item came in looking exactly as the preview did. Highly recommended!
Highly Recommend - Unique Quality Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - September 29, 2013
Purchased this for our son and daughter-in-law for a stocking stuffer for this Christmas - once we received it, SO PLEASED with the quality of this unique product I reordered another identical one for our tree (little stocking stuffer surprise for Grandma ... plus dug out some 5 year old baby photos of our other two grand kids and had one made for each of them too). Highly Recommend
Beautiful 1st christmas ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old Bridge, NJ) - January 1, 2012
This came out wonderful! Great picture quality and engraving.
SC
By Janet B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simpsonville, SC) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was amazed at how fast my order arrived with normal delivery. The care in packaging and handling, the pretty black velvety bag it comes enclosed in and the perfect lettering and clear picture all make this already nice gift even nicer. I have not gone wrong with an order from Personalization Mall yet. Thank you to all the dedicated workers and please keep up the good work. Nice to have a company one can depend on.
Beautiful
By Miriam H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queens Village, NY) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was for my first grandchild. It is beautifully made and the picture was very clear. It was delivered before Christmas as promised and was greatly admired by all who saw it.
great price & quality
By Pam S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought one of these for each of our twin boys for their 1st Christmas. The printing is great & so is the photo quality. I was very pleased. Great keepsake & something I'm sure my kids will want to have someday.
AMAZING!!
By Jessica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim, CA) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was super impressed and amazed at how the ornaments turned out!! I will definitely be using this site again!! THANKS A BUNCH!!
Very pleased!!
By JEAN P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PITTSBURGH, PA) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this ornament for my little Grandson's first Christmas. I uploaded a picture for the ornament and it came out ever so precious! The quality of the picture was great. I will definitely order again. The online customer service was most helpful.
Absolutely beauttiful
By Sharon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Jervis, NY) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our entire family loved the ornaments we received. I purchased four of them and the quality was even better than I expected. It is clearly a lasting and beautiful ornament that will be placed on our trees for decades to come. Excellent value!
Love everything about it!
By Mei V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, MI) - January 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my Christmas tree because my baby was born right before Christmas. It is very cute and the quality is great, as always. I love that it is offered in color. It would make a great gift too.
Cute ornament
By Katie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gerrardstown, WV) - January 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is adorable! I love that you can personalize the ornament and the amount of characters it enables you to do. I do recommend this product. I got the ornament for my sister in law and she adores it.
Loved it!
By Kaycee B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Independence , IA) - January 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love ordering from this website. Every product I purchase is perfect and a lifetime keepsake!
LOOKS GREAT, SHIPPED QUICK, WILL ORDER AGAIN!!!
By Nicholle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased the blue and pink personalized star for my sister’s twin’s first Christmas ornament. The product looked great; it shipped out fast and was presented well. It arrived in a bubble wrap bag that was inserted into a beautiful black velvet bag for each of the ornaments to keep them safe over the years.

When my sister opened up the gift she started to cry! She said it was the BEST gift she received. If I ever have kids I'll be ordering this item again for my children. It was also great that they arrived on Christmas Eve Day! High Quality.... THANK YOU SO MUCH!
So cute!
By Jill C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this ornament for my sister and brother-in-law to commemorate the birth of their first son. The photo on the ornament turned out perfectly and the finished product is just darling! They loved it!
A Star Is Born Christmas Personalized Ornament
By Doris S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scituate, MA) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of the same pink " A Star Is Born" ornament and attached a cropped picture which took me some time on your site. The time and aggravation, since I am not totally technology literate, was well worth it though because my daughter, her husband, and I are all totally satisfied and happy with our first ornament for my first grandchild. It is a very special and high quality gift. Thank You once again!
Excellent First Christmas ornament
By Clara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valparaiso, IN) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
When my daughter was born I wanted to get a special ornament that she could have when she is an adult to hang on her tree to celebrate her first Christmas like I had from my childhood. I found exactly what I was looking for with the A Star is Born ornament. It was absolutely perfect with my little angel's picture adorned on upon it. The ornament is the perfect size and is made of very sturdy materials.
So cute!!!
By April G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Derby, ME) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this ornament for my nephew it came out so cute!! My sister loves it!! Love how you can see your personalization before you actually get it. Love this site!!!!
A Star is born
By Julia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swansboro, NC) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
When my second granddaughter was born just before Thanksgiving, I ordered this ornament, putting her very first picture after birth in it. The instructions for personalization were easy to follow. The only thing more beautiful than the star is the baby in the middle of it. Thank you so much.
Adorable!!!
By Keri D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danvers, MA) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two ornaments with my baby's picture and put one on our tree and gave one to my mother! It is high quality and adorable!
Perfect - Especially for Price
By Letisha N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kent, WA) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this ornament for my newborn daughter. I was worried that the quality wouldn't be that great because it was pretty inexpensive. Well, the ornament was perfect- the picture looked great, the printing looked identical to the preview, and the quality was way beyond my expectations. It was a little small, but I knew it would be based on the dimensions given. Overall, I was very happy with this purchase and jumped back on the website to order more ornaments for my niece and nephew.
Beautiful
By Sarah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jupiter, FL) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really good quality photo on a really cute ornament, even better than I expected.
Just the right gift
By Sandra T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burtonsville, MD) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was absolutely perfect.
Great Infant gift!
By Monika D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quick shipping, Great Quality!! I had 3 new nephews and nieces this year, so this gift was a gift for the 3 different parents:) They loved the ornaments! Picture was clear and colors were nice and bright!
Wonderful
By Rosa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Leandro, CA) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out better than I expected.
Beautiful for Baby's First Christmas!!
By Katie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, TN) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
If you are looking for Baby's First Ornament...STOP...this is the ONE! :-)
Stars
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Michigan City, IN) - January 10, 2011
This product was perfect! I was worried about the picture looking not so good, but it turned out awesome! And the spelling and details were all correct!
Cute ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - December 22, 2011
The photo on the ornament was smaller than I expected it to be but with that said I did preview it and still love it all the same. Great quality.
Gift for new Parents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington, WV) - December 27, 2011
The ornament was just perfect ! The new parents loved it!
Baby's first Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Van Wert, OH) - December 19, 2011
I purchased this ornament for baby's first Christmas. It is exactly as described. Service was very speedy.
Adorable!!
By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristow, VA) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice baby's 1st Christmas ornament! A beautiful addition to our tree.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millerstown, PA) - December 19, 2011
Ordered a second one for Grandma and Grandpa's tree.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved