Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

A Star Is Born Personalized Photo Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Baby Photo Star Christmas Ornament - 6354
Average Customer Review: (213 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(178)
4 star:
(28)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
So cute!!!
By April G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Derby, ME) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this ornament for my nephew it came out so cute!! My sister loves it!! Love how you can see your personalization before you actually get it. Love this site!!!!
A Star Is Born Christmas Personalized Ornament
By Doris S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scituate, MA) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of the same pink " A Star Is Born" ornament and attached a cropped picture which took me some time on your site. The time and aggravation, since I am not totally technology literate, was well worth it though because my daughter, her husband, and I are all totally satisfied and happy with our first ornament for my first grandchild. It is a very special and high quality gift. Thank You once again!
Adorable!!!
By Keri D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danvers, MA) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two ornaments with my baby's picture and put one on our tree and gave one to my mother! It is high quality and adorable!
Great
By Julie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Foxboro, MA) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this ornament for my grandson 1st Christmas. It is perfect. It is so worth the money. Very nice.
A Star is born
By Julia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swansboro, NC) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
When my second granddaughter was born just before Thanksgiving, I ordered this ornament, putting her very first picture after birth in it. The instructions for personalization were easy to follow. The only thing more beautiful than the star is the baby in the middle of it. Thank you so much.
Excellent First Christmas ornament
By Clara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valparaiso, IN) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
When my daughter was born I wanted to get a special ornament that she could have when she is an adult to hang on her tree to celebrate her first Christmas like I had from my childhood. I found exactly what I was looking for with the A Star is Born ornament. It was absolutely perfect with my little angel's picture adorned on upon it. The ornament is the perfect size and is made of very sturdy materials.
Great Infant gift!
By Monika D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quick shipping, Great Quality!! I had 3 new nephews and nieces this year, so this gift was a gift for the 3 different parents:) They loved the ornaments! Picture was clear and colors were nice and bright!
Beautiful
By Sarah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jupiter, FL) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really good quality photo on a really cute ornament, even better than I expected.
Beautiful for Baby's First Christmas!!
By Katie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, TN) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
If you are looking for Baby's First Ornament...STOP...this is the ONE! :-)
Perfect - Especially for Price
By Letisha N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kent, WA) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this ornament for my newborn daughter. I was worried that the quality wouldn't be that great because it was pretty inexpensive. Well, the ornament was perfect- the picture looked great, the printing looked identical to the preview, and the quality was way beyond my expectations. It was a little small, but I knew it would be based on the dimensions given. Overall, I was very happy with this purchase and jumped back on the website to order more ornaments for my niece and nephew.
Wonderful
By Rosa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Leandro, CA) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out better than I expected.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millerstown, PA) - December 19, 2011
Ordered a second one for Grandma and Grandpa's tree.
Baby's first Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Van Wert, OH) - December 19, 2011
I purchased this ornament for baby's first Christmas. It is exactly as described. Service was very speedy.
Adorable!!
By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristow, VA) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice baby's 1st Christmas ornament! A beautiful addition to our tree.
For baby's first Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - December 15, 2011
I am absolutely thrilled with the size and quality of this precious Christmas ornament. I know my first grandson and his parents will love it to!
Love It!!! Awesome first Christmas gift!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottonwood , CA) - December 15, 2011
I gave this to my sweet little niece for her frist Cristmas this year.
I love that you can put the babys whole name and date that he/she is bron and add a cute photo. Awesome gift!!!
Cute ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - December 22, 2011
The photo on the ornament was smaller than I expected it to be but with that said I did preview it and still love it all the same. Great quality.
Sweet
By Joan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ardara, PA) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter-in-law loves stars and this was the perfect ornament for our first granddaughter. (we have 3 grandsons) Both she and my son loved this, especially because the baby's picture was screened on the ornament and not a photo! It turned out very adorable!
See to believe!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 30, 2011
I bought three of these for Christmas gifts & cannot begin to tell you what a hit they were! You honestly have to see them to believe how absolutely lovely they are and the beautiful quality they are! The ordering is terrific and you will see exactly what the finished product will be but that doesn't begin to say how the quality and detail is above & beyond whatever you imagine. I can't recommend this enough or anything else I have ordered from Personalization Mall.
A great keepsake
By Shonnita M D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is a great keepsake. I can't wait for my neice to realize that it is her picture on the ornament as she grows older!
Gift for new Parents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington, WV) - December 27, 2011
The ornament was just perfect ! The new parents loved it!
Our Star
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, TX) - December 28, 2011
I searched many sites to find just the right ornament for our precious grandson. You see, he had Trisomy 13, a deadly chromosomal disorder, and we were blessed to have even a few hours with him in July. God gave us this special little Star and this ornament is a priceless keepsake that celebrates his life. It's perfect!
first Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Hood, TX) - January 13, 2011
I couldnt find a first Christmas ornament anywhere. Ths was just perfect. I love that the picture is printed right on the ornament so you dont have to worry about getting a picture cut to fit. It is one we will always treasure
Star Ornament
By Mary Jane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poinciana, FL) - January 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is lovely. It is a good weight ceramic ornament. The writing is clear. Unlike some personalizations that just add the personalization on top of the ornament, this one is "baked in" under the glaze. The font they used is pretty. The photo is clear. I would definintly order this product again.
Very nice quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ann Arbor, MI) - January 11, 2011
The photo we supplied was reproduced with wonderful clarity. Looks like this ornament could last forever.
Cute ornament
By Katie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gerrardstown, WV) - January 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is adorable! I love that you can personalize the ornament and the amount of characters it enables you to do. I do recommend this product. I got the ornament for my sister in law and she adores it.
Stars
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Michigan City, IN) - January 10, 2011
This product was perfect! I was worried about the picture looking not so good, but it turned out awesome! And the spelling and details were all correct!
Very Cute!
By Jessica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethlehem, GA) - January 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've never been disappointed with a purchase from here. This ornament is very cute and what you see is what you get! Great quality. Can't wait to put it on the tree next year!
super quality
By Carol P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perrysburg, OH) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture on the ornament is perfect & item was shipped promptly.
Great ornament
By Suzannah K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Peoria, IL) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect ornament for our first child. We put his name and weight on the first line and then his birthday on the 2nd line. It looks great! We will definitely be doing this for our next child.
Priceless and Timeless keepsake!
By Julie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - November 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a perfect item to give as a gift for new parents!
precious keepsake!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Munster, IN) - February 6, 2011
This little star ornament is absolutely precious! Picture turned out just as good as the the proof, great keepsake for my little one!
SPECIAL!!!
By Rebecca K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aberdeen, NJ) - November 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a special ornament for my niece! Didn't want one of those "Baby's 1st Christmas" ornaments like everyone has! Beautiful alternative!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved