Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

A Star Is Born Personalized Photo Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Baby Photo Star Christmas Ornament - 6354
Average Customer Review: (232 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Adorable
By Christina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheektowaga, NY) - January 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it. It is perfect.Thank you for doing such a beautiful job.
Beautiful Ornament!!
By Heather B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Wilkesboro, NC) - January 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item as a first Christmas gift for my great-niece born on December 19th, and added the extra shipping to get it by Christmas. It was worth every penny!!! Her mother loved that she had a keepsake with baby Gracie's picture and her only a few hours old. This ornament was beautiful, and a real keepsake for the family. Well worth the money.
Amazing
By Kathy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamston, NC) - January 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This star is just what I was looking for, for his first ornament. It is special and very nice!
Very pleased
By Eva B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Jordan, UT) - January 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is beautiful! Shipping was fast, too. Thanks!
very cute!
By Heather A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Uxbridge, MA) - January 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is adorable! I give it to all my friends with new babies as Christmas gifts. I only wish that it had more space, so you could write the babies weight and length as well. I also wish that it was a little bit bigger, the photo part is so tiny! But overall, I do love this ornament! ;)
Absolutely love it!
By Teresa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forrest, IL) - January 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased one of these for each of my daughters and will be getting another one when our third child is born. These ornaments exceeded all my expectations; the photo was clear and they are adorable!
It took 2 trys to get it right
By Ashley W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, TX) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my daughter's first Christmas ornament. The first one that was shipped to me, came out very blurry. Even the text was blurry. I called customer service, and they shipped me a second one, free of charge. I received it yesterday, and the second ornament was pretty good, but not quite as crisp as the ones in the picture. I am satisfied with the second ornament, but be aware you might take a few tries to get a good one, I would not recommend ordering if you are in a hurry.
A lil disappointed
By Connie O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Riverside, IL) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This would have been much nicer if it was centered better.
Loved it!
By Jason T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesburg, FL) - January 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament came out very nice!
So cute!
By Angela R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Big Lake, MN) - April 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the blue star as a gift for a friend who just had a baby boy. I can't wait to give it to her!!! The quality is great! I plan to order these as gifts in the future.
Grainy Look
By Stacey R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sicklerville, NJ) - November 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this ornament and looked forward to getting it. When it came I observed that the image and pink color looked as if they are digitally added onto the star. As a result, the color and picture looked grainy and actually had a greyish tint to it. The only item I have ever been a little disappointed with when ordering from Personalization Mall.
Cute idea but not best quality
By Stefanie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, OH) - November 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is a cute keepsake to put on the tree every year but the quality of the picture is not as great as I would of hoped for....very pixilated.
So sweet
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clayton, LA) - January 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my grandson's first christmas, It was easy to upload the photo to put on the orniment and it comes in a draw string bag to store after christmas.
Nice keepsake
By Robert H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Okemos, MI) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a rather difficult to get the photo I wanted into the space allowed but the result was worth the effort. I ended up making one as a gift for the mom and dad, too.
Just in the nick of time!
By Kelly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, AR) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament met all expectations and was delivered just in time to be wrapped up for a Christmas gift. Thanks! I will order from Personalizationmall.com again.
Cute keepsake
By Misti T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - October 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was smaller than I was expecting, but it is very cute. I agree with another reviewer that it was difficult getting the picture situated correctly, but after a few tries, I got it where I wanted it. I kept my photo in color, and wish I had changed it to black and white like the examples shown. Overall, though, it's a great way to commemorate the birth of a 'lil one.
Great keepsake!
By Kristin L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seekonk, MA) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful image of my newborn son. I will cherish this for years!
very cute
By Shelly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Adrian, MO) - November 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is very cute. I looks just like the picture online. The photo on the ornament is slightly grainy, but still very cute. I am very pleased. It will look great on our tree for many years to come. I hope to start a tradition and get a photo ornament of our son each Christmas.
Personalized Ornament
By Jennifer I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, IL) - January 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
A little small but great for the price. Glad we got them!
baby ornament
By Michele S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (longview, TX) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
love it. The printing of the phonto was great.
Christmas Day Surprise!
By Rose Ann R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvine, CA) - January 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
In continuing our tradition of giving ornaments to each of our 10 grandchildren on Christmas Eve, I was delighted with those we received this year. AND then on Christmas Day, our 11th grandchild was born! Since she wasn't expected until after the New Year, I had not previously ordered an ornament for her. Needless to say this "surprise" Christmas Day birth necessitated a quick, new order from PersonalizationMall.com!

As always, my order (Pink, "A Star is Born" with photo of our Christmas Day granddaughter) was promptly received and the quality was exquisite!

Thank you for your excellent products and service!
Perfect for baby
By Elizabeth W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, TN) - January 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my youngest that was just born in Oct. it is perfect. My daughter has a first Christmas that I had to put her picture in, it is cute but what it something happens to the picture? The printing on this was good, and now I just need to get ones for my middle 2 boys and I might replace my daughters as well.
Cute but small!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Prospect, IL) - December 26, 2011
Turned out to be a Very cute ornament, but a lot smaller than it looked online. Kind of disappointed.
Cute but small
By Jennifer L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Media, PA) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a nice ornament - I like the material it's made from. I bought it for my in-laws and I am sure they will like it since it's a picture of their grandaughter. Definitely smaller than I expected and the silver string that holds it seems a little cheap.
it is ok
By Laurie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mc Veytown, PA) - December 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was not as impressed as I hoped to be. On the computer the ornament and photo image was brighter and nicer looking once it came even the blue of the star looks dim and the print is not very bright either. It definitely looks better on the computer than in person. Also,I found the red eye feature hard to used. I have ordered other photo gifts like this in the past from other companies and they were a better quality than this product.
Excellent quality!
By Angela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, TN) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was beautiful and exceeded expectations!
adorable!
By Tamar B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville, MD) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture is actually part of the ornament, not an insert! make sure your picture resolution is good! Love it!
Top Notch
By Sharen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a pink & a blue for my grandchildren born this year. The ornaments are just beautiful. They arrived very quickly and they are well done.
I order one of these every time one of my friends has a baby!
By Melissa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover Park, IL) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shipping is SUPER FAST! LOVE this ornament, it is absolutely precious.... Makes a great gift. As long as you use a good quality image, you will receive a good quality ornament.
A Treasure!!!
By Christine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
A PERFECT gift -- picture comes out adorable and new parents will love!!
Best INEXPENSIVE Gift Ever
By Celeste S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brewton, AL) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love how personalized gifts are so unique but classy. And with this ornament it seemed as if I spent way more than I did! Shipping was cheap and fast. This is the cutest Baby's First Christmas ornament. I plan on buying more in the future.
Adorable!!!
By Keri D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danvers, MA) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two ornaments with my baby's picture and put one on our tree and gave one to my mother! It is high quality and adorable!
So cute!!!
By April G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Derby, ME) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this ornament for my nephew it came out so cute!! My sister loves it!! Love how you can see your personalization before you actually get it. Love this site!!!!
A Star Is Born Christmas Personalized Ornament
By Doris S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scituate, MA) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of the same pink " A Star Is Born" ornament and attached a cropped picture which took me some time on your site. The time and aggravation, since I am not totally technology literate, was well worth it though because my daughter, her husband, and I are all totally satisfied and happy with our first ornament for my first grandchild. It is a very special and high quality gift. Thank You once again!
Special Christmas Stars
By Carol P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, MS) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
For your special little star, this is perfect
Great
By Julie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Foxboro, MA) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this ornament for my grandson 1st Christmas. It is perfect. It is so worth the money. Very nice.
A Star is born
By Julia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swansboro, NC) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
When my second granddaughter was born just before Thanksgiving, I ordered this ornament, putting her very first picture after birth in it. The instructions for personalization were easy to follow. The only thing more beautiful than the star is the baby in the middle of it. Thank you so much.
Quality Memory
By Sheila D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whiting , NJ) - November 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extremely pleased when it arrived and consider it a quality product. It has a glazed finish both front and back. It is one of the nicest ornaments to memorialize an infants arrival or 1st Christmas that I've seen for the price.
New Baby Best!
By Barbara J. Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hummelstown, PA) - November 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament for my son's new baby in blue for boy. First of all delivery was very fast! Second, the ornament far exceeded my expectations! It looks very "designer" and expensive, but it's not! I highly recommend you try this for any new addition to your family or for friends!!!
Absolutely beautiful!
By Kevin K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - November 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with the ornaments. I plan to make this a tradition for all our grandchildren. These are absolutel beautiful!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved