Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Christmas Ornaments:


Shop By Price Range in Christmas Ornaments:


Search in Christmas Ornaments:

Customer Testimonial
Thank you for such speedy service! The product looks wonderful and I will definitely order from you again!!
~Leigh - PA

A Star Is Born Personalized Photo Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Baby Photo Star Christmas Ornament - 6354
Average Customer Review: (210 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(176)
4 star:
(27)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
lovely
By laura M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooks, GA) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Can you believe it? We have had three additions to our family this year! I bought this for a grandbaby born this year. I am very well pleased. The quality is excellent. Can't wait to see my daughter's reaction.
A beautiful addition
By Liz A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennesaw, GA) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed with the quality of this ornament. The printing on it is flawless and it looks like it will last for years. The photo came out great. Absolutely beautiful, I would recommend it to anyone.
super star ornament
By Erin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, IL) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is probably the cutest ornament I have ever bought for anyone--I got it as a gift for my niece. I love that it can be personalized w/a picture, name, & birthdate. My kids are 1 & 3, but I am thinking of ordering some for them as a keepsake of their own births. Good size, good quality, good price, too!
Great personalized gift
By Pam H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerfield, FL) - November 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two for my grandchildren and am very satisfied with the results especially since they will be keepsakes for years to come. The fact that you can upload the child's pictures right to the site is fantastic! I've seen nothing else like it.
Just beautiful
By Leslie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, WI) - November 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament turned out perfect. It was so much easier than me having to cut a picture and size it to fit into a frame myself. Love it.

This star really shines!
By Marion R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Piney Flats, TN) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the second item that I have ordered from PersonalizationMall.com. The first was a personalized stocking holder for my first grandchild. I was totally amazed by the quality. Just a few days after receiving the first order, I decided to order the Star is Born ornament for my grandchild as well. I was impressed with the user friendly method of editing the photo on-line. It looked better than the original photo! When the finished product arrived, I was thrilled with the quality of the work. I will definitely be using this website again and again!
Excellent quality!
By Angela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, TN) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was beautiful and exceeded expectations!
Best INEXPENSIVE Gift Ever
By Celeste S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brewton, AL) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love how personalized gifts are so unique but classy. And with this ornament it seemed as if I spent way more than I did! Shipping was cheap and fast. This is the cutest Baby's First Christmas ornament. I plan on buying more in the future.
adorable!
By Tamar B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville, MD) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture is actually part of the ornament, not an insert! make sure your picture resolution is good! Love it!
10 Stars is a more accurate rating!
By Pamela J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surfside Beach, SC) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've been a customer for 2 years and I've loved everything but this is my favorite. I can't believe how beautiful it turned out and the picture is absolutely perfect. I cannot recommend this product enough!!!
Top Notch
By Sharen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a pink & a blue for my grandchildren born this year. The ornaments are just beautiful. They arrived very quickly and they are well done.
A Treasure!!!
By Christine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
A PERFECT gift -- picture comes out adorable and new parents will love!!
A Star is Born
By Patricia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - December 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My great-grandson was born Nov. 18th and I ordered this ornament as a Christmas gift for his mother. His picture is in the center. This ornament turned out beautiful and will be a beautiful addition to the tree. Patricia PA
Fast and Easy Gift
By Jennifer J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottage Grove, WI) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 ornaments for Christmas and they were so easy to design and order. They came quickly and I was really happy with the quality and speed with which they came.
Cute Ornament
By Amanda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chico, CA) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute first christmas ornament for the price. I love that you can put the picture on it.
I order one of these every time one of my friends has a baby!
By Melissa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover Park, IL) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shipping is SUPER FAST! LOVE this ornament, it is absolutely precious.... Makes a great gift. As long as you use a good quality image, you will receive a good quality ornament.
Personalized Ornaments were perfect
By Carol I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, GA) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made mine of my two grandchildren. The quality of the pictures and the porcelain was top notch. The golden ribbon was a nice touch and the velvet pouch was the perfect wrapper. I bought them for myself, but my daughters-in-law wanted them. I'll be ordering another set for myself.
Adorable "Star is Born" ornament
By Matty H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, NJ) - November 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these for my friend's granddaughters - it will be their first Christmas. The pictures came out so clear and it is made of very nice quality porcelain. I was more than pleased.
Love my Star Ornament
By Margaret S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Islip, NY) - September 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my star ornaments. They came out beautiful. I'm so happy with them. They are exactly what I wanted. You made my Christmas very special. Thank you again. Margaret
Beautiful personalized baby ornament
By Tresa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - July 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent image quality. As always, quality materials. I have several personalized ornaments from this site, and have been satisfied with every single one. I do miss the original "star is born" ornament with either a little boy or girl cartoon (no uploaded image). I have those for my older children, and would have liked to have a complete set.
Perfect for baby
By Elizabeth W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, TN) - January 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my youngest that was just born in Oct. it is perfect. My daughter has a first Christmas that I had to put her picture in, it is cute but what it something happens to the picture? The printing on this was good, and now I just need to get ones for my middle 2 boys and I might replace my daughters as well.
baby ornament
By Michele S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (longview, TX) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
love it. The printing of the phonto was great.
Christmas Day Surprise!
By Rose Ann R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvine, CA) - January 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
In continuing our tradition of giving ornaments to each of our 10 grandchildren on Christmas Eve, I was delighted with those we received this year. AND then on Christmas Day, our 11th grandchild was born! Since she wasn't expected until after the New Year, I had not previously ordered an ornament for her. Needless to say this "surprise" Christmas Day birth necessitated a quick, new order from PersonalizationMall.com!

As always, my order (Pink, "A Star is Born" with photo of our Christmas Day granddaughter) was promptly received and the quality was exquisite!

Thank you for your excellent products and service!
So sweet
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clayton, LA) - January 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my grandson's first christmas, It was easy to upload the photo to put on the orniment and it comes in a draw string bag to store after christmas.
Absolutely love it!
By Teresa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forrest, IL) - January 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased one of these for each of my daughters and will be getting another one when our third child is born. These ornaments exceeded all my expectations; the photo was clear and they are adorable!
So cute!
By Angela R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Big Lake, MN) - April 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the blue star as a gift for a friend who just had a baby boy. I can't wait to give it to her!!! The quality is great! I plan to order these as gifts in the future.
Loved it!
By Jason T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesburg, FL) - January 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament came out very nice!
Beautiful
By Carolyn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hagerstown, MD) - September 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect Christmas gift to wish our new granddaughter a Merry Christmas!
Absolutely beautiful!
By Kevin K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - November 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with the ornaments. I plan to make this a tradition for all our grandchildren. These are absolutel beautiful!
Fantastic!
By andrea H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (annapolis, MD) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
quick delivery..product looked great!!!
Perfect
By Jennifer G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Klamath Falls, OR) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the ornament I ordered for my daughter's first Christmas:0) It came out perfect!!!! Thank you
Great Product!
By christi B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (beaumont, TX) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this to give to my 1st born nephew. The product is way better than I thought it would be. The picture is actually PART of the ornament and not slip in behind (as most are). The picture is clear and the ornament is very tasteful and lovely.
I am very pleased! This will be a cherished thing for years to come (or until a rambunctious child knocks it off the tree and breaks is...LOL)
Thanks!
Great keepsake!
By Kristin L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seekonk, MA) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful image of my newborn son. I will cherish this for years!
Quality Memory
By Sheila D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whiting , NJ) - November 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extremely pleased when it arrived and consider it a quality product. It has a glazed finish both front and back. It is one of the nicest ornaments to memorialize an infants arrival or 1st Christmas that I've seen for the price.
Personalized Ornament
By Jennifer I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, IL) - January 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
A little small but great for the price. Glad we got them!
Just in the nick of time!
By Kelly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, AR) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament met all expectations and was delivered just in time to be wrapped up for a Christmas gift. Thanks! I will order from Personalizationmall.com again.
New Baby Best!
By Barbara J. Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hummelstown, PA) - November 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament for my son's new baby in blue for boy. First of all delivery was very fast! Second, the ornament far exceeded my expectations! It looks very "designer" and expensive, but it's not! I highly recommend you try this for any new addition to your family or for friends!!!
Gentle
By Bethany C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love stars so this ornament was great for my son & daughter. You have to be gentle bc they seem like they may break easy & you want to use a good picture...my sons picture turned out kind of light. But all in all I adore them.
Adorable
By Stephanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MA) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
So great. I'm giving this as a gift to one of my family members. It is so cute!
Exactly what I expected
By Amanda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 3 ornaments and they arrived on time and looked exactly as I expected them to. They will be a great gift!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved