Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

A Star Is Born Personalized Photo Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Baby Photo Star Christmas Ornament - 6354
Average Customer Review: (213 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(178)
4 star:
(28)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Quality Memory
By Sheila D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whiting , NJ) - November 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extremely pleased when it arrived and consider it a quality product. It has a glazed finish both front and back. It is one of the nicest ornaments to memorialize an infants arrival or 1st Christmas that I've seen for the price.
New Baby Best!
By Barbara J. Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hummelstown, PA) - November 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament for my son's new baby in blue for boy. First of all delivery was very fast! Second, the ornament far exceeded my expectations! It looks very "designer" and expensive, but it's not! I highly recommend you try this for any new addition to your family or for friends!!!
precious star
By Victor L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indio, CA) - November 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
wonderful ornament, makes a great gift and it is also a great 1st christmas ornament for a new born baby!
Very high quality
By Sara A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Ellyn, IL) - November 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really impressed by this ornament when it arrived. The photo quality was good and the ornament itself is really nice. We ordered one for our daughter's first Christmas and are thrilled with it.
Very cute for the price!
By KELLI K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coeur d Alene, ID) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have this ornament for both of our girls- for the money, it is a great value and so cute!
The girls love that they are a "star" on the Christmas tree.
Beautiful Keepsake
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Villa Park, IL) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one of these last year for my daughter's 1st Christmas and was super happy about what I received. Not only was the ornament perfect, but it arrived only about 3 days after I ordered it - for the standard shipping rate! I plan on ordering a photo ornament for my daughter every Christmas now and will be doing my ordering from this website!
A Star is born.
By Nicki D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - October 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love, love, love this item. It is just a tiny bit smaller than I thought it would be, but I absoultly love it.
great purchase
By Lorie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worland, WY) - November 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
easy to download picture, great quality, fast shipment
Gentle
By Bethany C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love stars so this ornament was great for my son & daughter. You have to be gentle bc they seem like they may break easy & you want to use a good picture...my sons picture turned out kind of light. But all in all I adore them.
Adorable
By Stephanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MA) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
So great. I'm giving this as a gift to one of my family members. It is so cute!
adorable
By Donna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pound, VA) - November 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I look forward to sharing this adorable keepsake ornament to my cousin and her new baby. I hope to return to this website each year to add to his collection of personalized ornaments.
Amazing
By April J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethel, AK) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Alaskans may want to order two weeks in advance to receive the item otherwise the item is great.
great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (valparaiso, IN) - December 20, 2011
Turned out great! Photo isn't as sharp as I would like & the photo's were huge so that I don't understand. Not a deal breaker though I still would purchase these again.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashdown, AR) - December 22, 2012
Makes a very special gift for that First Christmas!
Star is born ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolingbrook, IL) - January 16, 2012
Love it, but wish the picture part would be a little bit bigger.
Cute
By Angela D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollidaysburg, PA) - December 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Smaller than I expected but very cute!!!
New Baby
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - December 28, 2011
Being a new grandma, I had to buy this for the new baby! I thought it turned out very nice. There was one white spot near her nose, but it was tiny. Some bubbles on ornament surface, but they didn't detract from the ornament, itself.

She's so cute, it didn't matter!

Nice Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ash, NC) - October 26, 2014
The quality is excellent. Made and packaged very well. I would have liked to be able to change the font for lettering but still a very nice ornament.
Isabella's 1st Christmas Ornament
By Jordan A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburg, KS) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pink little star itself is precious.
I would have liked to see a different material used for the ribbon (maybe something satin) however for the price, this is a sweet ornament for a newborn baby!
love it
By Bridget C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paducah, KY) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful! Picture is a little dark which could just be the quality of the picture I chose. Not sure. Only reason why it is 4 stars and not 5. I love the personal ornaments I have ordered in the past from here!
Cute
By Nicole G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yuma, AZ) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a friend and added a picture. It was really cute, but a bit fuzy. Overall it was a good buy.
Fulfilled all my requirements
By Lindsay A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a baby's first Christmas ornament that I could have a picture, name, birthday and this is one of the only ornaments I could find that fulfilled all my requirements. I just wish it were a little bigger.
Exactly what I expected
By Amanda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 3 ornaments and they arrived on time and looked exactly as I expected them to. They will be a great gift!
very cute
By Shelly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Adrian, MO) - November 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is very cute. I looks just like the picture online. The photo on the ornament is slightly grainy, but still very cute. I am very pleased. It will look great on our tree for many years to come. I hope to start a tradition and get a photo ornament of our son each Christmas.
Cute keepsake
By Misti T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - October 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was smaller than I was expecting, but it is very cute. I agree with another reviewer that it was difficult getting the picture situated correctly, but after a few tries, I got it where I wanted it. I kept my photo in color, and wish I had changed it to black and white like the examples shown. Overall, though, it's a great way to commemorate the birth of a 'lil one.
Love this ornament
By Anna Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tacoma, WA) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was incredibly easy to make and it looks darling. Additionally, it was shipped very quickly.
Great ornament
By Heather T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect first Christmas ornament for my baby. The picture is printed right on it so it will last a long time compared to the ones that you cut a picture out and put it in the ornament.
Customer Service
By kathy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lakewood, WA) - December 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Be sure and use black and white or a picture with a dark background for best results. I ordered three of these, 2 that had pictures that didnt work. They were good enough to send me a replacement for the bad ones with the picture that did work out. Good customer service.
Cute but small!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Prospect, IL) - December 26, 2011
Turned out to be a Very cute ornament, but a lot smaller than it looked online. Kind of disappointed.
Cute but small
By Jennifer L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Media, PA) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a nice ornament - I like the material it's made from. I bought it for my in-laws and I am sure they will like it since it's a picture of their grandaughter. Definitely smaller than I expected and the silver string that holds it seems a little cheap.
10 Stars is a more accurate rating!
By Pamela J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surfside Beach, SC) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've been a customer for 2 years and I've loved everything but this is my favorite. I can't believe how beautiful it turned out and the picture is absolutely perfect. I cannot recommend this product enough!!!
Nice keepsake
By Robert H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Okemos, MI) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a rather difficult to get the photo I wanted into the space allowed but the result was worth the effort. I ended up making one as a gift for the mom and dad, too.
wonderful
By Carol P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, MS) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is a treasure
LOOKS PRETTY
By SUZETTE F. (GARDENDALE, AL) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I DON'T KNOW YET, I HAVEN'T ORDERED IT, BUT I WOULD LIKE TO
OK but not great
By Charlotte F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nehalem, OR) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really excited about the step-through process of creating my new grandson's ornament. The final product was not as pretty as it looked when I finished creating it on the site. The print was not as sharp, the photo not as crisp as the original.It was shipped to the wrong address so took an extra week to arrive. It is pretty enough though, on my tree, and I am excited to give one to the new parents.
Beautiful keepsake!
By Carol S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 ornaments to commemorate the birth of our grandson...one for my tree and the other for my son's family tree. The ornaments are beautiful. I especially like the picture of our grandson being sealed into the ornament to last. The ornaments were shipped immediately and arrived in plenty of time to enjoy them on our tree.
A Star is Born-ornament
By Carol Ann H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bartlett, TN) - November 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament turned out so well! The directions were simple, the download and cropping of photo easy and the preview true to actual product. I am thrilled with the quality and ordered six of these to celebrate our child's first Christmas and as gifts for our family. They arrived quickly and were packaged so well that it will be easy to send them out with our Christmas cards.
Beautiful! Could not be more happy with service as well!!!!
By Casie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Neenah, WI) - December 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with the service your company provides. I even recieved a phone call at my home to address an issue that I had. My friend loves her gift and has it hanging on the front of her tree this year. You guys are the best!

Sincerely, Casie Goodson
Our baby girl
By Carol D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this ornament for our daughter's first Christmas. The preview was accurate and the ornament is a beautiful addition to our tree!
Amazed at how great this came out
By Theresa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (east greenbush, NY) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was totally suprised when I received the ornament in the mail today. I thought the picture I scanned wouldn't come out that good but It came out Better than I could have imagined. I can't wait to give this ornament as a gift for the parents the cherish for the rest of their lives!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved