Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

A Star Is Born Personalized Photo Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Baby Photo Star Christmas Ornament - 6354
Average Customer Review: (232 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful personalized baby ornament
By Tresa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - July 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent image quality. As always, quality materials. I have several personalized ornaments from this site, and have been satisfied with every single one. I do miss the original "star is born" ornament with either a little boy or girl cartoon (no uploaded image). I have those for my older children, and would have liked to have a complete set.
Love my Star Ornament
By Margaret S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Islip, NY) - September 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my star ornaments. They came out beautiful. I'm so happy with them. They are exactly what I wanted. You made my Christmas very special. Thank you again. Margaret
Beautiful
By Carolyn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hagerstown, MD) - September 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect Christmas gift to wish our new granddaughter a Merry Christmas!
lovely
By laura M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooks, GA) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Can you believe it? We have had three additions to our family this year! I bought this for a grandbaby born this year. I am very well pleased. The quality is excellent. Can't wait to see my daughter's reaction.
This star really shines!
By Marion R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Piney Flats, TN) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the second item that I have ordered from PersonalizationMall.com. The first was a personalized stocking holder for my first grandchild. I was totally amazed by the quality. Just a few days after receiving the first order, I decided to order the Star is Born ornament for my grandchild as well. I was impressed with the user friendly method of editing the photo on-line. It looked better than the original photo! When the finished product arrived, I was thrilled with the quality of the work. I will definitely be using this website again and again!
A Star is Born
By Patricia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - December 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My great-grandson was born Nov. 18th and I ordered this ornament as a Christmas gift for his mother. His picture is in the center. This ornament turned out beautiful and will be a beautiful addition to the tree. Patricia PA
Adorable "Star is Born" ornament
By Matty H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, NJ) - November 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these for my friend's granddaughters - it will be their first Christmas. The pictures came out so clear and it is made of very nice quality porcelain. I was more than pleased.
Great personalized gift
By Pam H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerfield, FL) - November 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two for my grandchildren and am very satisfied with the results especially since they will be keepsakes for years to come. The fact that you can upload the child's pictures right to the site is fantastic! I've seen nothing else like it.
Just beautiful
By Leslie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, WI) - November 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament turned out perfect. It was so much easier than me having to cut a picture and size it to fit into a frame myself. Love it.

Customer Service
By kathy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lakewood, WA) - December 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Be sure and use black and white or a picture with a dark background for best results. I ordered three of these, 2 that had pictures that didnt work. They were good enough to send me a replacement for the bad ones with the picture that did work out. Good customer service.
A Star is born.
By Nicki D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - October 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love, love, love this item. It is just a tiny bit smaller than I thought it would be, but I absoultly love it.
Adorable
By Stephanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MA) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
So great. I'm giving this as a gift to one of my family members. It is so cute!
Amazing
By April J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethel, AK) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Alaskans may want to order two weeks in advance to receive the item otherwise the item is great.
Star ornament
By Leonor S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethlehem, PA) - December 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this ornament years ago for my son's 1st Christmas. Throughout the years, I lost the ornament while moving and I came to personalization mall to order a new one and I didn't even have to do much. It was there, right in my order history and all I had to do was click reorder same item! I was ecstatic! I received it quickly too. The only negative is that one of the stars is covering one of the letters about half way. You can still tell what it says, but it could've been placed better.
Beautiful Keepsake
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Villa Park, IL) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one of these last year for my daughter's 1st Christmas and was super happy about what I received. Not only was the ornament perfect, but it arrived only about 3 days after I ordered it - for the standard shipping rate! I plan on ordering a photo ornament for my daughter every Christmas now and will be doing my ordering from this website!
Gentle
By Bethany C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love stars so this ornament was great for my son & daughter. You have to be gentle bc they seem like they may break easy & you want to use a good picture...my sons picture turned out kind of light. But all in all I adore them.
great purchase
By Lorie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worland, WY) - November 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
easy to download picture, great quality, fast shipment
A Star is Born-ornament
By Carol Ann H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bartlett, TN) - November 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament turned out so well! The directions were simple, the download and cropping of photo easy and the preview true to actual product. I am thrilled with the quality and ordered six of these to celebrate our child's first Christmas and as gifts for our family. They arrived quickly and were packaged so well that it will be easy to send them out with our Christmas cards.
adorable
By Donna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pound, VA) - November 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I look forward to sharing this adorable keepsake ornament to my cousin and her new baby. I hope to return to this website each year to add to his collection of personalized ornaments.
precious star
By Victor L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indio, CA) - November 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
wonderful ornament, makes a great gift and it is also a great 1st christmas ornament for a new born baby!
Very high quality
By Sara A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Ellyn, IL) - November 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really impressed by this ornament when it arrived. The photo quality was good and the ornament itself is really nice. We ordered one for our daughter's first Christmas and are thrilled with it.
New Baby
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - December 28, 2011
Being a new grandma, I had to buy this for the new baby! I thought it turned out very nice. There was one white spot near her nose, but it was tiny. Some bubbles on ornament surface, but they didn't detract from the ornament, itself.

She's so cute, it didn't matter!

great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (valparaiso, IN) - December 20, 2011
Turned out great! Photo isn't as sharp as I would like & the photo's were huge so that I don't understand. Not a deal breaker though I still would purchase these again.
Cute
By Angela D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollidaysburg, PA) - December 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Smaller than I expected but very cute!!!
Star is born ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolingbrook, IL) - January 16, 2012
Love it, but wish the picture part would be a little bit bigger.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashdown, AR) - December 22, 2012
Makes a very special gift for that First Christmas!
love it
By Bridget C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paducah, KY) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful! Picture is a little dark which could just be the quality of the picture I chose. Not sure. Only reason why it is 4 stars and not 5. I love the personal ornaments I have ordered in the past from here!
Isabella's 1st Christmas Ornament
By Jordan A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburg, KS) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pink little star itself is precious.
I would have liked to see a different material used for the ribbon (maybe something satin) however for the price, this is a sweet ornament for a newborn baby!
Very cute for the price!
By KELLI K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coeur d Alene, ID) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have this ornament for both of our girls- for the money, it is a great value and so cute!
The girls love that they are a "star" on the Christmas tree.
Fulfilled all my requirements
By Lindsay A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a baby's first Christmas ornament that I could have a picture, name, birthday and this is one of the only ornaments I could find that fulfilled all my requirements. I just wish it were a little bigger.
Cute
By Nicole G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yuma, AZ) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a friend and added a picture. It was really cute, but a bit fuzy. Overall it was a good buy.
Nice Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ash, NC) - October 26, 2014
The quality is excellent. Made and packaged very well. I would have liked to be able to change the font for lettering but still a very nice ornament.
Fast and Easy Gift
By Jennifer J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottage Grove, WI) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 ornaments for Christmas and they were so easy to design and order. They came quickly and I was really happy with the quality and speed with which they came.
OK but not great
By Charlotte F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nehalem, OR) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really excited about the step-through process of creating my new grandson's ornament. The final product was not as pretty as it looked when I finished creating it on the site. The print was not as sharp, the photo not as crisp as the original.It was shipped to the wrong address so took an extra week to arrive. It is pretty enough though, on my tree, and I am excited to give one to the new parents.
Cute Ornament
By Amanda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chico, CA) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute first christmas ornament for the price. I love that you can put the picture on it.
10 Stars is a more accurate rating!
By Pamela J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surfside Beach, SC) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've been a customer for 2 years and I've loved everything but this is my favorite. I can't believe how beautiful it turned out and the picture is absolutely perfect. I cannot recommend this product enough!!!
Personalized Ornaments were perfect
By Carol I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, GA) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made mine of my two grandchildren. The quality of the pictures and the porcelain was top notch. The golden ribbon was a nice touch and the velvet pouch was the perfect wrapper. I bought them for myself, but my daughters-in-law wanted them. I'll be ordering another set for myself.
A beautiful addition
By Liz A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennesaw, GA) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed with the quality of this ornament. The printing on it is flawless and it looks like it will last for years. The photo came out great. Absolutely beautiful, I would recommend it to anyone.
Great Product!
By christi B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (beaumont, TX) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this to give to my 1st born nephew. The product is way better than I thought it would be. The picture is actually PART of the ornament and not slip in behind (as most are). The picture is clear and the ornament is very tasteful and lovely.
I am very pleased! This will be a cherished thing for years to come (or until a rambunctious child knocks it off the tree and breaks is...LOL)
Thanks!
Fantastic!
By andrea H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (annapolis, MD) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
quick delivery..product looked great!!!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved