Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Christmas Ornaments:


Shop By Price Range in Christmas Ornaments:


Search in Christmas Ornaments:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I JUST LOVE YOU GUYS!!! YOU HAVE SUCH GREAT QUALITY PRODUCTS AT A GREAT PRICE!! I LOVE YOUR FAST TURN AROUND AND ALWAYS FREE PERSONALIZATION! YOUR WEB PAGE MAKES SHOPPING SO EASY AND HASSLE FREE!!...
~Elina - WA

A Star Is Born Personalized Photo Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Baby Photo Star Christmas Ornament - 6354
Average Customer Review: (210 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(176)
4 star:
(27)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Love it!
By kristen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (aiken, SC) - January 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this ornament. It is perfect.
Perfect Gift that keeps on giving
By Julia O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westfield, IN) - January 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased 2 ornaments one for our tree and one for our son's family tree. Their daughter was born just a few days before Christmas. This ornament delighted them and celebrates the new arrival now and each year as it is placed on the Christmas tree! They were thrilled. We are too.
Love the Star
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scituate, MA) - December 31, 2013
This is the third star I have purchased from you, two pink and one blue. The kids now one, two and three love seeing them on my tree. I forgot the third child on last Christmas so got it a year late. I want them to know they are all stars in my eyes. Thanks for this special and well made product!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus Junction, IA) - December 29, 2013
It was exactly what we envisioned.
Perfect!
By Amanda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Crosse, WI) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased 2 ornaments, one for each of my children as their first ornaments. I love that I could customize them with the birth date and picture on them so I didn't have to risk goofing it up myself.
Love having this memory
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Gibson, PA) - December 25, 2013
I love this ornament! I have one for each of my children and truly enjoy pulling them out each year for Christmas. The pictures are of good quality and perfectly capture my two stars!
cute and different
By nicole H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corning, NY) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second one I ordered from them! I wanted something different not the usual baby's first Christmas ornament something with a picture, and this does just that
baby's first christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shirley , NY) - December 10, 2013
It is adorable. I love it perfect size light weight and just so darn cute. My grandsons first Christmas he hung it on the tree him self perfect prefect !
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walkerton, IN) - December 10, 2013
Sweet little ornament! Looks lovely on our tree. A great way to document our baby girl's first Christmas.
first year ornament
By Bekah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brunswick, MO) - December 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I forgot to order my son his first Christmas ornament last year and this ornament allowed me to change the year on it. I added his birth picture and it turned out beautiful. I am very pleased with the quality of all the ornaments that I have ordered from this site.
So cute!
By Wendy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livermore, CA) - December 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is so adorable. It's well done and great quality.
A wonderfull gift for new parents!
By Mary Ellen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayville, NJ) - November 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament came out exactly as I had hoped it would. The picture I chose fit perfectly in the center of the star and I absolutely LOVE it!
VERY Nice - Highly Recommend
By Jay M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - November 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Have purchased these before ... new grandchild so ordered again (one for Spouse-Grandma and one for 'New Mom' daughter-in-law)-- priced right,unique and nice quality. Highly Recommend
Precious First Christmas Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, GA) - November 17, 2013
Uploading the photo was easy and makes a perfect 1st Christmas ornament! Nice quality.
my new grandsons
By KERRY B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ARNOLD, MD) - November 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had ordered 2 pink stars last year for my new granddaughters, and now two more stars for my new grandsons. I love this ornament and will hang the four stars together on the tree. I have always been pleased with your products, especially with the discounts and promo codes. Thanks for a great product and great service>>
Quality Unique Ornament - Highly Recommend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - October 6, 2013
Highly recommend ... ordered one for our daughter-in-law and son - liked it so well reordered it for Grandma ... XMas stocking stuffer (plus dug out a couple older baby photos of our other grandkids to make two more with this order). Nice quality and unique. Do not think you'll be disappointed if you order - we sure were not.
Highly Recommend - Unique Quality Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - September 29, 2013
Purchased this for our son and daughter-in-law for a stocking stuffer for this Christmas - once we received it, SO PLEASED with the quality of this unique product I reordered another identical one for our tree (little stocking stuffer surprise for Grandma ... plus dug out some 5 year old baby photos of our other two grand kids and had one made for each of them too). Highly Recommend
Great work!
By Jacki D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hawthorne, NJ) - June 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great buy! Great price and the item came in looking exactly as the preview did. Highly recommended!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odon, IN) - January 11, 2013
I bought this for my daughters 1st Christmas in 2010. I loved it. No flaws, the picture looked perfect on the ornament. It is breakable & my daughter did break it this year. I just logged on and clicked reorder this item. I did not hesitate to buy it again!
Good buy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FRANKLIN, WI) - January 8, 2013
Received what I expected, the photos of good quality.
A star ornament
By Melanie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CO) - January 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was incredible. Holly was born on the 14th of Dec I ordered ornament on 17th and it arrived before Christmas to be put on the tree this year. Fantastic product and company. Thank you
Adore this ornament
By Rosina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ivyland, PA) - January 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was happier then I expected to be with this. I bought it for myself but it it was so cute I gifted to my mother in law as an Christmas present! LOVE IT!!!
Great Christmas Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - January 1, 2013
I really liked the "A Star is Born" ornaments. They made great gifts to commemorate my niece and nephews 1st Christmases.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arabi, LA) - December 31, 2012
I loved this gift and will get more when my baby arrives
Nicer than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marquette, MI) - December 30, 2012
Very nice ornament. I was expecting the picture to be an inset photograph showing through a hole in the ceramic. Instead, the picture was a permanent part of the molded front face of the ornament, and a very good quality print. I was very impressed.
Cute ornament for new babies in your family
By Amanda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennesaw, GA) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted to make my nephew an ornament for his first Christmas but I didn't want to have the traditional first Christmas ornament. This was perfect and his parents loved it!
Couldn't be Happier!
By Lauren D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellicott City, MD) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament turned out even cuter than I could have imagined. Everyone passed it around to ooo and aah over it on Christmas morning.
Photo star ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lamar, CO) - December 27, 2012
Bought two of these very nice thinking of getting one for all my grandchildren. Thank you!!
A Star is Born Ornament
By Marie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henrico, VA) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful! The only trouble I had was the lack of control with the editing section. I wanted a different photo, but I couldn't get the picture turned to the angle that I wanted. I ended up getting a different picture because the angle was better.
It was mailed VERY fast and when it arrived, it was just incredible! Even the little velvet pouch is cute! For the price, this can't be beat!
adorable keepsake
By Mary Jane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poinciana, FL) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The writing is clear. The picture is clear. I purchased this as a keepsake for the Christmas tree for the new parents. I will buy one for every new parent in the future. I love it.
Photo Ornament
By CORAL S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OSHKOSH, WI) - December 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 2nd of these I have purchased and it is as perfect as the first one!
Super Cute
By Jamie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Racine, WI) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the quality of this item. I was a little nervous that it might look a little cheesy but it does not. It is adorable and high quality. I would totally recommend this item.
Best ever
By April J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethel, AK) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Christmas ornatment
Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - December 10, 2012
I love this! I love how you can get it in black and white! Soo beautiful! Thanks for a wonderful way to keep the memories alive.
Exceptional Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 10, 2012
This is the 6th time I have ordered this ornament and cannot begin to recommend this highly enough. The quality of this ornament is superb and every time I purchase one and give it as a gift, the praise is overwhelming for this. I have used other personalization sites but none can compare to Personalization Mall.com and the quality of their products.
baby ornament
By stephanie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, MA) - December 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came out great, I bought it for a keepsake of my sons first christmas. I am so pleased to have this great ornanament for years to come.
I love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poughkeepsie, NY) - December 5, 2012
This ornament is so precious, I can't stop looking at it. Personalization Mall consistently offers great products.
Great Gift idea
By Phyllis N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well done. Met all my expectations. :)
absolutely beautiful
By karen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (laguna hills, CA) - November 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the way it turned out!!
Awesome ornament
By Lauren D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mineola, NY) - November 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is great quality and so adorable. highly recommend
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved