Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

A Star Is Born Personalized Photo Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Baby Photo Star Christmas Ornament - 6354
Average Customer Review: (231 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Very satisfied!
By Heath B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - January 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful. Looks just like how it did online. Made of sturdy material, packaged in bag and bubble wrap for the best protection.
My 6th one and it's as great as the last 5.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ann Arbor, MI) - January 4, 2016
Very nicely done. I like their online image editing process which I've used about 10 times now. You actually get just what shows on the screen. Nice bright image.
Couldn't be more perfect!
By Kristi M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southampton, MA) - December 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have lots of little ones to buy for and three very new little ones were born this year. These "A Star Is Born" ornaments couldn't be more perfect!! The photo's are clear and bright and the ornaments themselves are a very substantial weight. They are the perfect first Christmas ornament as they are certain to last for many, many years to come. I seriously couldn't be more pleased. They far exceeded my expectations and I couldn't be happier.
Excellent product
By Chad F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mandeville, LA) - December 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Photo came out clear, just as pictured on the "live preview". Great quality and fast shipping. Will do business again.
Great ornament
By Nicole H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - December 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this ornament for my baby's grandparents and I wish I would have gotten one for myself too. It is solid (seems durable enough for an ornament) and the picture turned out well. By far the worst part was "centering" the picture as I was ordering it.
PERFECTION!
By Fallon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mariposa, CA) - December 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as described, SUPER HAPPY with it! Another great addition to my tree.
Star ornament
By Peggy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herndon, VA) - November 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this ornament!! Easy to order as a Granny. Parents do not have to find a picture to put inside.
Star is Born
By Lisa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, CA) - November 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the material these are made of! The picture makes them look plastic, they are not. They are some sort of ceramic, but not delicate. Pic is clear and bright. Absolutely love these. I have done many others.
Excellent
By Brelin K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yukon, OK) - October 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out great.. A perfect gift!
Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West New York, NJ) - October 9, 2015
Came out so great. Keep in mind after you upload photo, centering/moving your photo is the biggest pain!
Personalized Ornaments
By Jean M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Damascus, MD) - October 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These star ornaments were just perfect. I ordered three for parents, great-grandparents and one for myself. They came in a soft gift bag. Best present I have purchased yet for the Holidays.
my daughter LOVED this ornament, and the photo!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Kingstown, RI) - January 6, 2015
LOVED this ornament, was purchased to commemorate the birth of my grandson this year with a photo from his baptism!! Was FABULOUS!!
great gift
By Mary Jane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poinciana, FL) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Each grand child has one on the Christmas tree with their baby picture. The quality is good. The back is glazed white.
My little star!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hudson, MA) - December 14, 2014
I bought this first Christmas ornament after the birth of my second grandchild. I can't say enough about your company. I'm very, very happy with how fast it was delivered and how it came out! So cute! Thank you!!!
love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, MO) - December 12, 2014
I bought a pink one a couple of years ago for my grand-daughter. This time I got 2 blue ones for my new grandson. One for his parents tree, and one for me!!! Now when I trim my tree, I will always have these stars to remind me of how blessed I am to have my grandbabies!!!!
Perfect for newborn
By Colleen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McArthur, OH) - December 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament gives you the option to choose any picture you want and personalize it for the newest member of your family or the family of someone you love. Quite frankly, I was surprised at how beautiful it turned out and the the high quality of the ornament.
Keepsake ornament
By Susan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sisters, OR) - November 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this ornament for each of my 4 grandchildren for their first Christmas! Glad they were still available from Personalization Mall as grandchildren born 2009-2014. When putting up our family Christmas trees, my daughter's favorite ornament was always the one we had of her as an infant. So think these will always be very special for my grandchildren and their parents!
Love it!
By kristen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (aiken, SC) - January 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this ornament. It is perfect.
Perfect Gift that keeps on giving
By Julia O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westfield, IN) - January 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased 2 ornaments one for our tree and one for our son's family tree. Their daughter was born just a few days before Christmas. This ornament delighted them and celebrates the new arrival now and each year as it is placed on the Christmas tree! They were thrilled. We are too.
Love the Star
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scituate, MA) - December 31, 2013
This is the third star I have purchased from you, two pink and one blue. The kids now one, two and three love seeing them on my tree. I forgot the third child on last Christmas so got it a year late. I want them to know they are all stars in my eyes. Thanks for this special and well made product!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus Junction, IA) - December 29, 2013
It was exactly what we envisioned.
Perfect!
By Amanda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Crosse, WI) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased 2 ornaments, one for each of my children as their first ornaments. I love that I could customize them with the birth date and picture on them so I didn't have to risk goofing it up myself.
Love having this memory
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Gibson, PA) - December 25, 2013
I love this ornament! I have one for each of my children and truly enjoy pulling them out each year for Christmas. The pictures are of good quality and perfectly capture my two stars!
cute and different
By nicole H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corning, NY) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second one I ordered from them! I wanted something different not the usual baby's first Christmas ornament something with a picture, and this does just that
baby's first christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shirley , NY) - December 10, 2013
It is adorable. I love it perfect size light weight and just so darn cute. My grandsons first Christmas he hung it on the tree him self perfect prefect !
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walkerton, IN) - December 10, 2013
Sweet little ornament! Looks lovely on our tree. A great way to document our baby girl's first Christmas.
first year ornament
By Bekah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brunswick, MO) - December 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I forgot to order my son his first Christmas ornament last year and this ornament allowed me to change the year on it. I added his birth picture and it turned out beautiful. I am very pleased with the quality of all the ornaments that I have ordered from this site.
So cute!
By Wendy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livermore, CA) - December 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is so adorable. It's well done and great quality.
A wonderfull gift for new parents!
By Mary Ellen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayville, NJ) - November 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament came out exactly as I had hoped it would. The picture I chose fit perfectly in the center of the star and I absolutely LOVE it!
VERY Nice - Highly Recommend
By Jay M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - November 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Have purchased these before ... new grandchild so ordered again (one for Spouse-Grandma and one for 'New Mom' daughter-in-law)-- priced right,unique and nice quality. Highly Recommend
Precious First Christmas Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, GA) - November 17, 2013
Uploading the photo was easy and makes a perfect 1st Christmas ornament! Nice quality.
my new grandsons
By KERRY B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ARNOLD, MD) - November 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had ordered 2 pink stars last year for my new granddaughters, and now two more stars for my new grandsons. I love this ornament and will hang the four stars together on the tree. I have always been pleased with your products, especially with the discounts and promo codes. Thanks for a great product and great service>>
Quality Unique Ornament - Highly Recommend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - October 6, 2013
Highly recommend ... ordered one for our daughter-in-law and son - liked it so well reordered it for Grandma ... XMas stocking stuffer (plus dug out a couple older baby photos of our other grandkids to make two more with this order). Nice quality and unique. Do not think you'll be disappointed if you order - we sure were not.
Highly Recommend - Unique Quality Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - September 29, 2013
Purchased this for our son and daughter-in-law for a stocking stuffer for this Christmas - once we received it, SO PLEASED with the quality of this unique product I reordered another identical one for our tree (little stocking stuffer surprise for Grandma ... plus dug out some 5 year old baby photos of our other two grand kids and had one made for each of them too). Highly Recommend
Great work!
By Jacki D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hawthorne, NJ) - June 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great buy! Great price and the item came in looking exactly as the preview did. Highly recommended!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odon, IN) - January 11, 2013
I bought this for my daughters 1st Christmas in 2010. I loved it. No flaws, the picture looked perfect on the ornament. It is breakable & my daughter did break it this year. I just logged on and clicked reorder this item. I did not hesitate to buy it again!
Good buy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FRANKLIN, WI) - January 8, 2013
Received what I expected, the photos of good quality.
A star ornament
By Melanie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CO) - January 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was incredible. Holly was born on the 14th of Dec I ordered ornament on 17th and it arrived before Christmas to be put on the tree this year. Fantastic product and company. Thank you
Adore this ornament
By Rosina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ivyland, PA) - January 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was happier then I expected to be with this. I bought it for myself but it it was so cute I gifted to my mother in law as an Christmas present! LOVE IT!!!
Great Christmas Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - January 1, 2013
I really liked the "A Star is Born" ornaments. They made great gifts to commemorate my niece and nephews 1st Christmases.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved