Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

A Star Is Born Personalized Photo Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Baby Photo Star Christmas Ornament - 6354
Average Customer Review: (231 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arabi, LA) - December 31, 2012
I loved this gift and will get more when my baby arrives
Nicer than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marquette, MI) - December 30, 2012
Very nice ornament. I was expecting the picture to be an inset photograph showing through a hole in the ceramic. Instead, the picture was a permanent part of the molded front face of the ornament, and a very good quality print. I was very impressed.
Cute ornament for new babies in your family
By Amanda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennesaw, GA) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted to make my nephew an ornament for his first Christmas but I didn't want to have the traditional first Christmas ornament. This was perfect and his parents loved it!
Couldn't be Happier!
By Lauren D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellicott City, MD) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament turned out even cuter than I could have imagined. Everyone passed it around to ooo and aah over it on Christmas morning.
Photo star ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lamar, CO) - December 27, 2012
Bought two of these very nice thinking of getting one for all my grandchildren. Thank you!!
A Star is Born Ornament
By Marie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henrico, VA) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful! The only trouble I had was the lack of control with the editing section. I wanted a different photo, but I couldn't get the picture turned to the angle that I wanted. I ended up getting a different picture because the angle was better.
It was mailed VERY fast and when it arrived, it was just incredible! Even the little velvet pouch is cute! For the price, this can't be beat!
adorable keepsake
By Mary Jane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poinciana, FL) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The writing is clear. The picture is clear. I purchased this as a keepsake for the Christmas tree for the new parents. I will buy one for every new parent in the future. I love it.
Photo Ornament
By CORAL S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OSHKOSH, WI) - December 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 2nd of these I have purchased and it is as perfect as the first one!
Super Cute
By Jamie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Racine, WI) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the quality of this item. I was a little nervous that it might look a little cheesy but it does not. It is adorable and high quality. I would totally recommend this item.
Best ever
By April J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethel, AK) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Christmas ornatment
Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - December 10, 2012
I love this! I love how you can get it in black and white! Soo beautiful! Thanks for a wonderful way to keep the memories alive.
Exceptional Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 10, 2012
This is the 6th time I have ordered this ornament and cannot begin to recommend this highly enough. The quality of this ornament is superb and every time I purchase one and give it as a gift, the praise is overwhelming for this. I have used other personalization sites but none can compare to Personalization Mall.com and the quality of their products.
baby ornament
By stephanie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, MA) - December 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came out great, I bought it for a keepsake of my sons first christmas. I am so pleased to have this great ornanament for years to come.
I love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poughkeepsie, NY) - December 5, 2012
This ornament is so precious, I can't stop looking at it. Personalization Mall consistently offers great products.
Great Gift idea
By Phyllis N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well done. Met all my expectations. :)
absolutely beautiful
By karen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (laguna hills, CA) - November 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the way it turned out!!
Awesome ornament
By Lauren D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mineola, NY) - November 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is great quality and so adorable. highly recommend
for our new grandbaby
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, MO) - November 6, 2012
I ordered this for my Christmas Tree this year for our new grandbaby. I love this ornament. The picture came out great, and the size is perfect. It will bring us wonderful memories for years to come.
Another winner!
By Karen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manlius, NY) - October 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've been purchasing photo ornaments from Personalization Mall for several years now. I've commemorated weddings, births and baby's firsts this way. I am always so pleased with the selection as well as the end result. Start a tradition!
Christening Day Favors!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MI) - August 10, 2012
Excellent quality! Fast Service! Picture easy to edit and download. I ordered one of these for myself and decided to order 3 more to give to my Grandson's parents, other set of grandparents, and to his Godparents on his Christening Day! A star was born on 5/11/2012!
good christmas gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tell City, IN) - July 11, 2012
bought it for my sister and brother-in-law for christmas since they just had a baby
Special ornament
By Susan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maple Valley, WA) - February 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered 3 of these ornaments now as a special birth ornament for each of my grandchildren. My children always enjoyed putting an ornament with their picture on the Christmas tree so I decided to order these. I am so happy I did. My children can enjoy them now and I know my grandchildren will as they get old enough to decorate the tree. I am pleased with the quality of the ornament. And the service was excellent and fast. If I have any more grandchildren in the future, I will definitely be ordering more.
Beautiful!
By Katie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - February 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great product that makes a great gift! Pictures are much clearer than I thought they would be.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, OH) - January 29, 2012
I absolutely love the the ornament! It is a smaller ornament but it is adorable! Now I need to buy one for my other little girl! Would highly recommend at a sale price!
Beautiful
By Amy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - January 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one for each of my 3 children. They were exactly what I wanted, and are beautiful!
wonderful ornament
By MILES F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW YORK, NY) - January 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I went a bit crazy this year with my grand-daughter's first Christmas. This is one of the dearest ornaments on my little table-top tree, which is fully dedicated to celebrate little Madeleine.

It is a nice size, with a lovely shade of pink, her name and date of birth, and a perfectly-placed photo in B&W or sepia. I chose sepia with the pink star. The photo easy to download and adjust just right. Very clear and easy instructions on site for how to do so.

I bought five more to share with my son for his tree, and to give to other friends.

Madeleine, with this charming and fun ornament, is the 'star' of all our trees.
So cute and precious
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - January 22, 2012
The ornaments are so cute and precious. The order came in really quick. Very pleased with the product although they are a lil expensive even on clearance.
baby ornament
By Loretta F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - January 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I haven't given this to the new grandma yet, but I'm sure she's going to love it. It's good for hanging on a tree or even in baby's room.
Beautiful
By Greta A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodside, NY) - January 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was perfect!
A keepsake forever!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux City, IA) - January 17, 2012
Just know that every year when we put up the tree and unwrap the ornaments, that this one will be one of those that cause us to stop and relive the joy of that time when our first granddaughter entered our lives. Quality product, couldn't have made it better. And, your customer service people were wonderful as I was having difficulty getting the photo just right. They went above and beyond to provide me with a lasting momento of a very special time in our lives.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pacoima , CA) - January 16, 2012
These Oranments are amazing! Very satisfied with my purchase. Only concern that they are ceremaic and afraid of displaying them in case they fall and break. Very happy great keepsake for my daughters. Bought three one for each.
Gorgeous!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonough, GA) - January 15, 2012
We love this beautiful ornament signifying our daughter's birth. The quality is exceptional and we will cherish this ornament for years to come! Thank you, PM!!
Adorable
By Christina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheektowaga, NY) - January 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it. It is perfect.Thank you for doing such a beautiful job.
Beautiful Ornament!!
By Heather B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Wilkesboro, NC) - January 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item as a first Christmas gift for my great-niece born on December 19th, and added the extra shipping to get it by Christmas. It was worth every penny!!! Her mother loved that she had a keepsake with baby Gracie's picture and her only a few hours old. This ornament was beautiful, and a real keepsake for the family. Well worth the money.
Beautiful and true to picture
By Jana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesville, MO) - January 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a little reluctant to order this because I was nervous that the picture quality would not be very good. But, I am so glad that I did. It's very pretty and the picture turned out great! I have never been unhappy with a purchase from Personalization Mall.
Amazing
By Kathy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamston, NC) - January 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This star is just what I was looking for, for his first ornament. It is special and very nice!
Very pleased
By Eva B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Jordan, UT) - January 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is beautiful! Shipping was fast, too. Thanks!
CUTE ITEM!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Plata, MD) - January 2, 2012
this ornament turned out just beautiful... it was a huge hit! thank you.
Beautiful 1st christmas ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old Bridge, NJ) - January 1, 2012
This came out wonderful! Great picture quality and engraving.
Perfect gift!
By Kristy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, KY) - January 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 2 of these ornaments for Christmas, one for myself and one for a friend. The one I purchased for a friend had a small flaw in it so I called customer service to ask if they could ship a new one out immediately since Christmas Eve was 2 days away. The lady was very nice and helpful. She assured me that it would be here in time and she apologized for the problem. A+ customer service and products!!! Thank you!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved