Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Christmas Ornaments:


Shop By Price Range in Christmas Ornaments:


Search in Christmas Ornaments:

Customer Testimonial
I'm always impressed with my orders once receiving them. I can find gifts for any occasion. Personalization Mall is the only place I plan on getting all my gifts. Thank you so much, you have made my...
~Kayla - PA

A Star Is Born Personalized Photo Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Baby Photo Star Christmas Ornament - 6354
Average Customer Review: (210 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(176)
4 star:
(27)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
for our new grandbaby
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, MO) - November 6, 2012
I ordered this for my Christmas Tree this year for our new grandbaby. I love this ornament. The picture came out great, and the size is perfect. It will bring us wonderful memories for years to come.
Another winner!
By Karen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manlius, NY) - October 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've been purchasing photo ornaments from Personalization Mall for several years now. I've commemorated weddings, births and baby's firsts this way. I am always so pleased with the selection as well as the end result. Start a tradition!
Christening Day Favors!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MI) - August 10, 2012
Excellent quality! Fast Service! Picture easy to edit and download. I ordered one of these for myself and decided to order 3 more to give to my Grandson's parents, other set of grandparents, and to his Godparents on his Christening Day! A star was born on 5/11/2012!
good christmas gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tell City, IN) - July 11, 2012
bought it for my sister and brother-in-law for christmas since they just had a baby
Special ornament
By Susan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maple Valley, WA) - February 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered 3 of these ornaments now as a special birth ornament for each of my grandchildren. My children always enjoyed putting an ornament with their picture on the Christmas tree so I decided to order these. I am so happy I did. My children can enjoy them now and I know my grandchildren will as they get old enough to decorate the tree. I am pleased with the quality of the ornament. And the service was excellent and fast. If I have any more grandchildren in the future, I will definitely be ordering more.
Beautiful!
By Katie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - February 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great product that makes a great gift! Pictures are much clearer than I thought they would be.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, OH) - January 29, 2012
I absolutely love the the ornament! It is a smaller ornament but it is adorable! Now I need to buy one for my other little girl! Would highly recommend at a sale price!
Beautiful
By Amy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - January 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one for each of my 3 children. They were exactly what I wanted, and are beautiful!
wonderful ornament
By MILES F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW YORK, NY) - January 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I went a bit crazy this year with my grand-daughter's first Christmas. This is one of the dearest ornaments on my little table-top tree, which is fully dedicated to celebrate little Madeleine.

It is a nice size, with a lovely shade of pink, her name and date of birth, and a perfectly-placed photo in B&W or sepia. I chose sepia with the pink star. The photo easy to download and adjust just right. Very clear and easy instructions on site for how to do so.

I bought five more to share with my son for his tree, and to give to other friends.

Madeleine, with this charming and fun ornament, is the 'star' of all our trees.
So cute and precious
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - January 22, 2012
The ornaments are so cute and precious. The order came in really quick. Very pleased with the product although they are a lil expensive even on clearance.
baby ornament
By Loretta F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - January 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I haven't given this to the new grandma yet, but I'm sure she's going to love it. It's good for hanging on a tree or even in baby's room.
Beautiful
By Greta A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodside, NY) - January 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was perfect!
A keepsake forever!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux City, IA) - January 17, 2012
Just know that every year when we put up the tree and unwrap the ornaments, that this one will be one of those that cause us to stop and relive the joy of that time when our first granddaughter entered our lives. Quality product, couldn't have made it better. And, your customer service people were wonderful as I was having difficulty getting the photo just right. They went above and beyond to provide me with a lasting momento of a very special time in our lives.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pacoima , CA) - January 16, 2012
These Oranments are amazing! Very satisfied with my purchase. Only concern that they are ceremaic and afraid of displaying them in case they fall and break. Very happy great keepsake for my daughters. Bought three one for each.
Gorgeous!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonough, GA) - January 15, 2012
We love this beautiful ornament signifying our daughter's birth. The quality is exceptional and we will cherish this ornament for years to come! Thank you, PM!!
Adorable
By Christina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheektowaga, NY) - January 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it. It is perfect.Thank you for doing such a beautiful job.
Beautiful Ornament!!
By Heather B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Wilkesboro, NC) - January 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item as a first Christmas gift for my great-niece born on December 19th, and added the extra shipping to get it by Christmas. It was worth every penny!!! Her mother loved that she had a keepsake with baby Gracie's picture and her only a few hours old. This ornament was beautiful, and a real keepsake for the family. Well worth the money.
Beautiful and true to picture
By Jana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesville, MO) - January 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a little reluctant to order this because I was nervous that the picture quality would not be very good. But, I am so glad that I did. It's very pretty and the picture turned out great! I have never been unhappy with a purchase from Personalization Mall.
Amazing
By Kathy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamston, NC) - January 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This star is just what I was looking for, for his first ornament. It is special and very nice!
Very pleased
By Eva B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Jordan, UT) - January 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is beautiful! Shipping was fast, too. Thanks!
CUTE ITEM!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Plata, MD) - January 2, 2012
this ornament turned out just beautiful... it was a huge hit! thank you.
Beautiful 1st christmas ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old Bridge, NJ) - January 1, 2012
This came out wonderful! Great picture quality and engraving.
Perfect gift!
By Kristy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, KY) - January 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 2 of these ornaments for Christmas, one for myself and one for a friend. The one I purchased for a friend had a small flaw in it so I called customer service to ask if they could ship a new one out immediately since Christmas Eve was 2 days away. The lady was very nice and helpful. She assured me that it would be here in time and she apologized for the problem. A+ customer service and products!!! Thank you!
Love it!
By Chelsey L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (welch, MN) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I placed the order, and it got lost. I emailed customer service and they were very prompt in correcting the problem! Sent a replacement out right away! I received it and it was perfect-better then expected. Best customer service experience ever!
star ornament
By Jane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cohocton, NY) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this so much that I ordered two more
See to believe!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 30, 2011
I bought three of these for Christmas gifts & cannot begin to tell you what a hit they were! You honestly have to see them to believe how absolutely lovely they are and the beautiful quality they are! The ordering is terrific and you will see exactly what the finished product will be but that doesn't begin to say how the quality and detail is above & beyond whatever you imagine. I can't recommend this enough or anything else I have ordered from Personalization Mall.
Sweet
By Joan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ardara, PA) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter-in-law loves stars and this was the perfect ornament for our first granddaughter. (we have 3 grandsons) Both she and my son loved this, especially because the baby's picture was screened on the ornament and not a photo! It turned out very adorable!
Loved it
By Marie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Hampstead, NH) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not only did I love this ornament but it was delvered within a few days from the time it was ordered. Never thought I would get it in time for xmas. But I did. It was a gift for my son and his wife's first baby's Christmas. It was so easy to personalize and came out perfect. They loved it. A gift to last a life time.
A great keepsake
By Shonnita M D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is a great keepsake. I can't wait for my neice to realize that it is her picture on the ornament as she grows older!
Our Star
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, TX) - December 28, 2011
I searched many sites to find just the right ornament for our precious grandson. You see, he had Trisomy 13, a deadly chromosomal disorder, and we were blessed to have even a few hours with him in July. God gave us this special little Star and this ornament is a priceless keepsake that celebrates his life. It's perfect!
Gift for new Parents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington, WV) - December 27, 2011
The ornament was just perfect ! The new parents loved it!
Beautiful Ornament
By Michelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temperance, MI) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this made for my granddaughter, who was born this year. The picture was perfect, the quality of this ornament is excellent. Love it!
Cute ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - December 22, 2011
The photo on the ornament was smaller than I expected it to be but with that said I did preview it and still love it all the same. Great quality.
Great Product
By Steven C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hemet, CA) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great. It is kind of small, but it is made very well. I love it!!
Baby's 1st Christmas!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoffman Estates, IL) - December 21, 2011
I was looking for a unique ornament to mark my baby's first Christmas! I love that this item could include a photo!
I love it!
By Angela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, IL) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament for my baby's first Christmas, which I intend on doing for all of my future children. The quality is fantastic and I am very pleased with the item.
Baby's first Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Van Wert, OH) - December 19, 2011
I purchased this ornament for baby's first Christmas. It is exactly as described. Service was very speedy.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millerstown, PA) - December 19, 2011
Ordered a second one for Grandma and Grandpa's tree.
Amelia May
By Tammie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North East, MD) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter was so happy whe I showed her. This is a perfect first ornament.
Baby's First Christmas Personalized Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carpentersville, IL) - December 17, 2011
This personlized photo ornament came in a very nice pouch and made a fabulous gift, especially since it's a baby's first Christmas. A nice item to have to hand on the tree year after year.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved