Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I just received my order from you and it was absolutely fantabulous! It looks so nice, so personal and so right for those friends and family members who have everything. It's in color, it has two for...
    ~Jacque - MI

    Go Green! Personalized Water Bottle customer reviews

    Eco Friendly Personalized Aluminum Water Bottle - 6358
    Average Customer Review: (9 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (7)
    4 star: (0)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Beautiful, Just as shown!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ERIE, PA) - December 8, 2011
    Great bottle, will make wonderful gift for our daughter w/ a unique name. We like to shop here because you can count on getting quality products at fair prices! Thanks personalization mall, you've done it again! :)
    Excellent for Girl Scout & Boy Scout Troops
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Babylon, NY) - June 18, 2011
    I bought these for my girl scout troop as an end of the year gift. They were a perfect fit for them to always remember our recycling project that we did throughout the year. They felt so special with their individual names on them. The parents complimented them also!
    These make a great gift!
    By Fran T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We use these as a thank-you gift for presenters at our school. The theme is global education, so these fit very well, and the recipients love them. A truly useful gift that will last -- high quality and excellent appearance for the price.
    looks good but does not function well
    By Kathleen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethesda, MD) - January 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We are pleased with the look and personalization on the bottles, however the top that allows you to sip water does not work well at all -it keeps retracting making it difficult to drink from - very disappointing.
    We got them for everyone in our office to reduce usage of paper cups.
    Too small
    By Nancy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highlands Ranch, CO) - October 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I regretted buying this item because it is smaller than expected. Also, there is too much white (blank) space. Next time I will buy one that has color all around the bottle.
    Great Gift
    By Elaine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorktown Heights, NY) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These bottles make a very reasonably priced yet appreciated gift. I've used them frequently as teacher gifts, and recently ordered "his & hers" to adorn a green-themed bridal shower gift.
    Satisfied!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Oaks, NY) - January 9, 2011
    I gave this Go Green water bottle to my daughter's teacher and she really loved it. I even looked at the item itself and it looks like it has a very good quality. I'll definitely order another one for my daughter.
    Worth the cost
    By Dion S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - August 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This water bottle is worth the investment.
    Perfect Eco-Friendly Gift
    By Katherine B E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - October 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very please with this item and would recommend!
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved