Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

My Stubs Personalized Ticket Album customer reviews

Personalized Ticket Stub Scrapbook Album - 6359
Average Customer Review: (105 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(66)
4 star:
(22)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(10)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ann Arbor, MI) - March 16, 2011
I like to save all the ticket stubs from events that my husband and I go to. This album is perfect! It's cute, great quality and keeps the stubs organized! Definitely recommend!
Unique product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (upper falls , MD) - March 14, 2011
This is a cool product. I wondered what to do with ticket stubs from our family outings and this was perfect. The sheets that hold the stubs are a little delicate. You can slide your tickets in but if you need to remove them, I hope you have flat fingers because the plastic will tear when you try to remove them. I was just little disappointed but because it was the only product of its kind that I had seen...it serves its purpose. It was a little pricey and a little flimsy.
Organized
By R. Wayne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holbrook, MA) - December 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The album is great for organizing memories
Ordered it twice!
By Kerry C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - November 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a gift to a friend who frequently goes to concerts two years ago. She quickly filled that one, so I ordered round two! It was a great gift and much appreciated. Ridiculously fast production and shipping. Will prob order another soon!
Personalized Ticket Album
By Renee D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - August 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great ticket album! Very durable and it holds all of our tickets perfectly.
Personalized Ticket Album
By Rosemary Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Falls Church, VA) - March 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my personalized ticket album really fast! It looks great! I will finally have all my tickets in the right place now, instead of in an envelope!
TEENAGE HIT!
By Karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edinburg, TX) - February 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 13 year old will be able to save her concert ticket stubs! She loves this and will treasure her memories!
Not what I expected/
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingwood, TX) - December 28, 2013
I ordered this item expecting a semi-hardcover album. What I received was a very cheap album, with a vinyl clear cover that was warped and wrinkly, with a paper printed cover slid underneath the vinyl/ The quality was about the same as the old $3 "brag books" photo holders you find at the dollar store. I can't speak for their other products, they may be very nice, but as for this product- don't get your hopes up.
pretty cool gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - June 18, 2013
I got it for my brother in low on fathers day and he really liked it
looks great and good quality
perfect anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (charlotte, NC) - March 31, 2013
Coolest little organizer for all your ticket stubs. Great way to document your journeys together. Super gift idea.
Cute but Way too expensive for what you get
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, OH) - March 9, 2013
The cover is great for a guy, but inside there is really only space for like concert tickets and that. We save things like the car tags from different trips and that but there is no way to put those in there. It is very simple and just not worth what you spend on it.
Great Product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (phoenix, AZ) - March 2, 2013
This is just what I was looking for!
Great Storage
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medway, MA) - February 20, 2013
I purchased this for myself, as I have kept almost all of my concert tickets through the years. Now I can get rid of the bag they were in and not worry about them getting ruined.
As described!
By Amanda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owensboro, KY) - February 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great item. Great price! Item as described. He loved it!!!
my sister loved it
By Margaret S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - January 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice
Very small cheaply made
By Cari D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Hill, MO) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not worth the money very small. Cheaply made. It is not a standard book size. It is about 8 1/2 by 6 inches. No way to expand it. All plastic even the binder. Don't think it will last. Waste of money.
Size of album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (garden city, NY) - December 17, 2012
Love the album although it is smaller than I had expected..purchased as gift for my son..he was very happy with it.
Perfect
By Laura L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Guttenberg, NJ) - November 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this album. It's perfect for organizing all your concert, sports, event, tix stubs. I've already bought 2 albums & am actually buying a 3rd so I can organize the rest of my tickets. Hint: if you've been to alot of shows like me, you'll need several of these albums to house all your memories.
Pratical and good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 23, 2012
Good quality book - a bit smaller than imagined but looks great and the quality of the pages and the booklet are great.
Excellent product - better than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centereach, NY) - August 3, 2012
This product is better than expected - great way to keep memories at your fingertips.
Ticket Album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hawthorne, NJ) - June 12, 2012
I was expecting a bit more quality when purchasing this ticket album. It is cheaply made with the inner pages to hold the tickets being extremely flimsy. The material used for holding the tickets is like cellophane wrapping....very thin and if you are not careful, they can easily rip. Would recommend shopping around for something else to those looking.
Great gift for sports fans, concert goers!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - May 25, 2012
My husband always had tickets from concerts and sporting events in drawers. He wouldn't throw them away, but they were scattered everywhere! This is a great way to keep those items safe, and he always knows where they are.
Really Cool
By Lisa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Las Vegas, NV) - February 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my boyfriend for Valentine's Day. I already filled a few pages with tickets stubs and I think he is really going to like it. Hopefully he will want to fill up the book and take me with him!!
Great product at a Great price!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Ozone Park, NY) - February 5, 2012
I bought this as a Gift for my boyfriend, who is a die hard NY Sports fan! He always keeps his stubs in a dresser drawer, so i thought this would be a great way to organize and show off his stubs. I bought him tickets to a Knicks game which were already in the album when i gave it to him. He absolutely loved the gift!! And loved that it was personalized!! The design is nice on the front, however the back cover has an image of a VIP pass, that has "made exclusively for personalization mall.com" on it. I did not like that part much. However the cardstock can be removed, or you can fill that space with additional stubs to hide it. Also, the size of the book was a little on the small size, i was expecting something a bit bigger. Another thing is that my Knicks tickets would not fit in the slots, they were slightly bigger but i was able to put them in a pouch pocket on the first page. Other than that, great product at a great price!
Husband really liked this
By Gail M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - February 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband for Valentine's Day so he would have a nice place to keep ticket stubs to our past events, as well as our future events. (I put some stubs in it before I gave it to him) The only reason I don't give it 5 starts is that, he noticed as I did, that all the ticket slots are for standard size ticket stubs. But we have stubs that are bigger,passes really, and other than the two jacket pockets on the front and back cover,their are no places to put them. I hope that a future ticket stub book will have more variable size slots. But this is a really neat gift and a great keepsake!
What a great gift for a theater lover !!!
By Jill L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford, CT) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great gift for the person that is difficult to buy for - but a huge theater buff. It brought back many memories and was a great conversation piece.
Worth it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami Gardens, FL) - August 29, 2011
I was very happy with this ticket album. I bought it for my boyfriend as an anniversary gift and placed all our movie tickets, prom tickets, graduation tickets, etc. in it. He LOVED it! The only thing i didn't like is that the album is a lot smaller than the picture makes it look. But it was definitely a great gift!
Not good for odd sized tickets
By Amy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, AR) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift idea for my husband as we love to attend sporting events and concerts. The only real downside is the pages do not contain slots for larger and odd sized tickets. As a solution I ended up tearing some of the plastic slots to make them larger. It worked fine, but not ideal. Overall, its a good quality book and the personalization is always a plus.
ticket stub album
By Kathleen O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - October 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased 4 several years ago and my grand kids enjoy a place to
keep their event stubs. just purchased 4 more for the rest of the grand kids
now that they are old enough to attend concerts, etc. Personalization
makes it that more special.
unique item
By Denise L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oakland, NJ) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice, neat book...more like a large DVD case, not a scrapbook so it is good for either boys or girls (men or women)
Great Item!!!
By Lacey A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grove City, OH) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great item and fast shipping. Very pleased!
Rock On
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keams Canyon, AZ) - February 25, 2013
Cute ticket album. My boyfriend and I enjoy concerts and have a lot of our ticket stubs laying around. What a great way to remember and display our memories.
Great Product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belle Mead, NJ) - March 25, 2012
Great for cutting down on the visual clutter on bulletin boards -- great keepsake!
gift for 5 yr old
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SHAWNEE, KS) - February 16, 2012
cute! wish there were more spaces for bigger tickets, but a cute idea!
Great Gift Idea
By Lauren N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Saint Lucie, FL) - February 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this item! It's a great way to save memories. Fits every ticket stub except for a larger hockey ticket I have.
overpriced item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HAYWARD, CA) - February 9, 2011
It's nothing special just a plain binder like with a lot of slot to put store tickets! Highly overpriced for the item. You're better off just making your own ticket album and not have to pay $25 for this thing. I'm very dissappointed and not happy with the purchase.
Not what I expected
By Kimberly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - June 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so excited to see this product. Although it serves the purpose, it was not what I expected. In the photo it looks much bigger than it actually is. I also expected a more sturdy cover, but it was quite flimsy, so much so that it was bent in the mail. I don't think it is worth the price I paid.
nice but over-priced
By Kim A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Annandale, VA) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I expected something a little sturdier; this feels flimsy. I do like the cover design though, for its theme of various types of tickets--not strictly concerts or sports, like many others. At least it's better than the plastic bags and shoe boxes my husband has used for years!
Ticket Stub, Please
By Angela T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conroe, TX) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
That is all you will get from this book. There is no where to make remarks about the event or notes. Would be nicer if it did not appear like an undersized cheap photo album.
Nice Thought
By Jeanine F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dorchester, MA) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think this product is an unique gift idea especially personalized. Unfortunately, it does not appear to be worth the cost of the item.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved