Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

My Stubs Personalized Ticket Album customer reviews

Personalized Ticket Stub Scrapbook Album - 6359
Average Customer Review: (126 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Great product at a Great price!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Ozone Park, NY) - February 5, 2012
I bought this as a Gift for my boyfriend, who is a die hard NY Sports fan! He always keeps his stubs in a dresser drawer, so i thought this would be a great way to organize and show off his stubs. I bought him tickets to a Knicks game which were already in the album when i gave it to him. He absolutely loved the gift!! And loved that it was personalized!! The design is nice on the front, however the back cover has an image of a VIP pass, that has "made exclusively for personalization mall.com" on it. I did not like that part much. However the cardstock can be removed, or you can fill that space with additional stubs to hide it. Also, the size of the book was a little on the small size, i was expecting something a bit bigger. Another thing is that my Knicks tickets would not fit in the slots, they were slightly bigger but i was able to put them in a pouch pocket on the first page. Other than that, great product at a great price!
Cool!
By Edna V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenixville, PA) - January 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a little smaller than it looked in the picture but it was shipped fast ( a day or two!) The personalization looked great and it was unique for my husband's birthday gift. It would have been nice to put a couple of concert tickets in there as part of the gift but I didn't think of it until afterwards. This would be great for young boys too to show their friends!
Great Item!!!
By Lacey A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grove City, OH) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great item and fast shipping. Very pleased!
Ticket Stub Album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - August 15, 2015
My daughter loves that she has a place to put all her ticket stubs!
Great
By Mercedes B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Buffalo, MI) - January 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't wait to give it to my husband for St Valentine's with all our dating times memories!! It's a great idea, he will apreciate it a lot, I'm sure. Lovely gift for both of us!
Husband really liked this
By Gail M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - February 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband for Valentine's Day so he would have a nice place to keep ticket stubs to our past events, as well as our future events. (I put some stubs in it before I gave it to him) The only reason I don't give it 5 starts is that, he noticed as I did, that all the ticket slots are for standard size ticket stubs. But we have stubs that are bigger,passes really, and other than the two jacket pockets on the front and back cover,their are no places to put them. I hope that a future ticket stub book will have more variable size slots. But this is a really neat gift and a great keepsake!
ticket stub album
By Kathleen O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - October 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased 4 several years ago and my grand kids enjoy a place to
keep their event stubs. just purchased 4 more for the rest of the grand kids
now that they are old enough to attend concerts, etc. Personalization
makes it that more special.
unique item
By Denise L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oakland, NJ) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice, neat book...more like a large DVD case, not a scrapbook so it is good for either boys or girls (men or women)
Rock On
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keams Canyon, AZ) - February 25, 2013
Cute ticket album. My boyfriend and I enjoy concerts and have a lot of our ticket stubs laying around. What a great way to remember and display our memories.
TICKET ALBUM
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ORLANDO, FL) - April 29, 2015
Purchased this as an anniversary gift for my husband to put our various
stubs in.....I'm hoping that the pages hold in there once the stubs are entered.
Probably wouldn't pay the full price, though. First time shopper. I'll most likely be back.
What a great gift for a theater lover !!!
By Jill L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford, CT) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great gift for the person that is difficult to buy for - but a huge theater buff. It brought back many memories and was a great conversation piece.
Great Product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belle Mead, NJ) - March 25, 2012
Great for cutting down on the visual clutter on bulletin boards -- great keepsake!
gift for 5 yr old
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SHAWNEE, KS) - February 16, 2012
cute! wish there were more spaces for bigger tickets, but a cute idea!
nice but over-priced
By Kim A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Annandale, VA) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I expected something a little sturdier; this feels flimsy. I do like the cover design though, for its theme of various types of tickets--not strictly concerts or sports, like many others. At least it's better than the plastic bags and shoe boxes my husband has used for years!
Ticket Stub, Please
By Angela T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conroe, TX) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
That is all you will get from this book. There is no where to make remarks about the event or notes. Would be nicer if it did not appear like an undersized cheap photo album.
Overpriced
By Amanda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Arrow, OK) - February 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ticket book is great if you are one to keep all your tickets, like my boyfriend. I bought him this for our anniversary and now keep all our tickets in it. I wish the front personalized slip would have been decorated differently. I actually ended up taking there's out and making my own. I feel this item was overpriced.
Good, but expected more
By Robert C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - March 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The album does it's job, but I was expecting more. Either bigger, fancier. It's only a few pages, so doesn't hold as many tickets as I thought.
Eh...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - February 15, 2012
The album itself is great. However, the personalization is just computer created and quite pixilated. Its not a fancy gift, but will do in a pinch.
overpriced item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HAYWARD, CA) - February 9, 2011
It's nothing special just a plain binder like with a lot of slot to put store tickets! Highly overpriced for the item. You're better off just making your own ticket album and not have to pay $25 for this thing. I'm very dissappointed and not happy with the purchase.
Nice Thought
By Jeanine F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dorchester, MA) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think this product is an unique gift idea especially personalized. Unfortunately, it does not appear to be worth the cost of the item.
Quality not typical
By Teresa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seaford, VA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
For the price, the quality of this item is not at the high standard of what I have bought from Personalization before.
eh.
By lauren M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (matawan, NJ) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It wasn't the best quality for the price i paid.
Not what I expected
By Kimberly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - June 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so excited to see this product. Although it serves the purpose, it was not what I expected. In the photo it looks much bigger than it actually is. I also expected a more sturdy cover, but it was quite flimsy, so much so that it was bent in the mail. I don't think it is worth the price I paid.
Smaller than you think..
By Sharon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wildomar, CA) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a little disappointed in the size. It'll never serve it's purpose..it was cute, if you don't have a lot of stubs.
ticket book
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - January 30, 2011
great book to organize ticket stubs the one downside is all the spots for tickets are the same size and larger ticket stubs have to be folded to put in.
Great gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - January 16, 2011
I bought this for my son who has been keeping his ticket stubs in a shoebox. It's a great way to keep them from getting all bent up. The Winter Classic tickets are too long to fit but there is a pocket in the front for oversized ones like that. I know my son is going to love it. I just wish there were more pages.
Great Gift Idea
By Lauren N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Saint Lucie, FL) - February 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this item! It's a great way to save memories. Fits every ticket stub except for a larger hockey ticket I have.
Worth it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami Gardens, FL) - August 29, 2011
I was very happy with this ticket album. I bought it for my boyfriend as an anniversary gift and placed all our movie tickets, prom tickets, graduation tickets, etc. in it. He LOVED it! The only thing i didn't like is that the album is a lot smaller than the picture makes it look. But it was definitely a great gift!
Not good for odd sized tickets
By Amy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, AR) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift idea for my husband as we love to attend sporting events and concerts. The only real downside is the pages do not contain slots for larger and odd sized tickets. As a solution I ended up tearing some of the plastic slots to make them larger. It worked fine, but not ideal. Overall, its a good quality book and the personalization is always a plus.
Nice xmas gift
By Ashley A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winner, SD) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a neat idea and a great Christmas present. I wasn't happy with the size of it though. I thought it'd be a little larger; however, that is my own fault for not looking at the measurements!
useful!
By TANIA P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HIALEAH GARDENS, FL) - October 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
comes in handy for concert tickets collectors like MOI!
Cool idea!
By Tina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - April 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a really neat idea to keep your travel stubs. I only gave it a 3 because it was much smaller then I thought (which is my own fault for not checking the measurements) and I found that it was a little flimsy. I've ripped a couple of the pages already... so you really need to be careful with inserting & taking out your stubs. Hope this was helpful.
Great, unusual gift
By Patricia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beverly Hills, CA) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of these personalized Ticket Albums as Christmas gifts -- it took a few second for them to figure out what it was, and then the smiles set in ... they both said they had saved ticket stubs from major events for some time and this was a perfect gift - a great place to store them & keep them from getting bent or frayed. The outside cover is very nice ... The inside is totally acceptable, however, I wish it were just a touch fancier - maybe with a colored matting in each ticket pocket ... but on the overall, it is a very nice gift.
Good idea
By Jennifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Harbor, FL) - February 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a perfect little book for standard tickets. If you have tickets that are bigger than standard size, then they won't fit, unless you cut the two plastic strips inside which is a quick and easy fix! My boyfriend loved it and even got a little teary-eyed! I'd reccomend it.
Great idea
By Virginia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorba Linda, CA) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son-in-law has collected ticket stubs for most of his adult life. Unfortunately he has had no place to store them other than his top dresser drawer. When I saw this item, I thought,"thats the perfect gift for Olly!" I was very pleased with the quality of the book and especially the personalization. Great idea!
Love Love Love
By Julie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coto de Caza, CA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my boyfriend for his birthday, and it turned out exactly the way I wanted it to. I'm even thinking out buying one for myself now!
Awesome!
By Kriste O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, MD) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my gf who goes to SOO many comedy shows and concerts.. she loves it!
My Stubs Personalized Ticket Album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - December 21, 2012
I loved the idea of the stubs album! It was a gift to a couple who frequent NY and make it a point to catch a play during their stay. Unfortunately, I wasn't able to see the album, but I'm sure it will be a wonderful memento as they reminisce in the future.
Awesome Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, IN) - June 11, 2012
I received two of these albums for Christmas. A friend admired mine so much that I bought her one for her birthday. She was THRILLED!! Nice to look back from time to time and remember the concerts/plays/games you've attended!!
Love it
By Ashley K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West jordan, UT) - February 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Fiancé and I have been dating for 5 years now I've saved everything we've done sense we were little. He loved this book, I did also. I was worried it wouldn't be sturdy but it actually is. And I kinda procrastinated buying it so I was afraid I wouldn't get it in time, but I got it two days later so extremely fast shipping. Would recommend this to anyone such a good idea. :)
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved