Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I would just like to thank you for the wonderful products I ordered! Everything is perfect, great quality and wrapped to perfection for safe mailing. I will definitely use your company again and I...
~Cathi - CA

My Stubs Personalized Ticket Album customer reviews

Personalized Ticket Stub Scrapbook Album - 6359
Average Customer Review: (103 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(64)
4 star:
(22)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(10)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Rock On
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keams Canyon, AZ) - February 25, 2013
Cute ticket album. My boyfriend and I enjoy concerts and have a lot of our ticket stubs laying around. What a great way to remember and display our memories.
Husband really liked this
By Gail M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - February 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband for Valentine's Day so he would have a nice place to keep ticket stubs to our past events, as well as our future events. (I put some stubs in it before I gave it to him) The only reason I don't give it 5 starts is that, he noticed as I did, that all the ticket slots are for standard size ticket stubs. But we have stubs that are bigger,passes really, and other than the two jacket pockets on the front and back cover,their are no places to put them. I hope that a future ticket stub book will have more variable size slots. But this is a really neat gift and a great keepsake!
Great Gift Idea
By Lauren N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Saint Lucie, FL) - February 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this item! It's a great way to save memories. Fits every ticket stub except for a larger hockey ticket I have.
overpriced item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HAYWARD, CA) - February 9, 2011
It's nothing special just a plain binder like with a lot of slot to put store tickets! Highly overpriced for the item. You're better off just making your own ticket album and not have to pay $25 for this thing. I'm very dissappointed and not happy with the purchase.
Not what I expected
By Kimberly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - June 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so excited to see this product. Although it serves the purpose, it was not what I expected. In the photo it looks much bigger than it actually is. I also expected a more sturdy cover, but it was quite flimsy, so much so that it was bent in the mail. I don't think it is worth the price I paid.
nice but over-priced
By Kim A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Annandale, VA) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I expected something a little sturdier; this feels flimsy. I do like the cover design though, for its theme of various types of tickets--not strictly concerts or sports, like many others. At least it's better than the plastic bags and shoe boxes my husband has used for years!
Ticket Stub, Please
By Angela T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conroe, TX) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
That is all you will get from this book. There is no where to make remarks about the event or notes. Would be nicer if it did not appear like an undersized cheap photo album.
Nice Thought
By Jeanine F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dorchester, MA) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think this product is an unique gift idea especially personalized. Unfortunately, it does not appear to be worth the cost of the item.
Quality not typical
By Teresa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seaford, VA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
For the price, the quality of this item is not at the high standard of what I have bought from Personalization before.
Smaller than you think..
By Sharon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wildomar, CA) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a little disappointed in the size. It'll never serve it's purpose..it was cute, if you don't have a lot of stubs.
eh.
By lauren M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (matawan, NJ) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It wasn't the best quality for the price i paid.
Overpriced
By Amanda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Arrow, OK) - February 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ticket book is great if you are one to keep all your tickets, like my boyfriend. I bought him this for our anniversary and now keep all our tickets in it. I wish the front personalized slip would have been decorated differently. I actually ended up taking there's out and making my own. I feel this item was overpriced.
Nice xmas gift
By Ashley A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winner, SD) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a neat idea and a great Christmas present. I wasn't happy with the size of it though. I thought it'd be a little larger; however, that is my own fault for not looking at the measurements!
Good idea
By Jennifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Harbor, FL) - February 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a perfect little book for standard tickets. If you have tickets that are bigger than standard size, then they won't fit, unless you cut the two plastic strips inside which is a quick and easy fix! My boyfriend loved it and even got a little teary-eyed! I'd reccomend it.
ticket book
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - January 30, 2011
great book to organize ticket stubs the one downside is all the spots for tickets are the same size and larger ticket stubs have to be folded to put in.
Great gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - January 16, 2011
I bought this for my son who has been keeping his ticket stubs in a shoebox. It's a great way to keep them from getting all bent up. The Winter Classic tickets are too long to fit but there is a pocket in the front for oversized ones like that. I know my son is going to love it. I just wish there were more pages.
useful!
By TANIA P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HIALEAH GARDENS, FL) - October 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
comes in handy for concert tickets collectors like MOI!
Eh...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - February 15, 2012
The album itself is great. However, the personalization is just computer created and quite pixilated. Its not a fancy gift, but will do in a pinch.
Great idea
By Virginia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorba Linda, CA) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son-in-law has collected ticket stubs for most of his adult life. Unfortunately he has had no place to store them other than his top dresser drawer. When I saw this item, I thought,"thats the perfect gift for Olly!" I was very pleased with the quality of the book and especially the personalization. Great idea!
Great, unusual gift
By Patricia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beverly Hills, CA) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of these personalized Ticket Albums as Christmas gifts -- it took a few second for them to figure out what it was, and then the smiles set in ... they both said they had saved ticket stubs from major events for some time and this was a perfect gift - a great place to store them & keep them from getting bent or frayed. The outside cover is very nice ... The inside is totally acceptable, however, I wish it were just a touch fancier - maybe with a colored matting in each ticket pocket ... but on the overall, it is a very nice gift.
Cool!
By Edna V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenixville, PA) - January 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a little smaller than it looked in the picture but it was shipped fast ( a day or two!) The personalization looked great and it was unique for my husband's birthday gift. It would have been nice to put a couple of concert tickets in there as part of the gift but I didn't think of it until afterwards. This would be great for young boys too to show their friends!
Perfect Size
By Kimberly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - January 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my husband....it's not too big or too small and the personalized section looks great. Highly recommend!
Awesome Item for a Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission, TX) - January 24, 2012
This ticket album came exactly how personalizationmall.com described it. It is a perfect gift. I will be giving this album to my boyfriend this Valentine's Day, and I know he's going to love it as much as I do... :)
Nice
By Sheryl L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - February 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter saves all ticket stubs from everything and this will help her be organized and having her name on it made it even better!
Love it!
By Karen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought a few of these ticket albums already for myself and to give as gifts. They are great and would recommend them for ticket stub collectors! My kids are beginning to keep their tickets for events they have gone to and this album keeps everything so well organized! Easy for them to use, as well.
Great Gift Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paradise Valley, AZ) - February 25, 2012
I have ordered two of these for my husband and one for each of my sons. It's a great gift for any occasion.
Perfect Storage
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - July 26, 2011
Anyone who is sentimental would love this gift. You can personalize it as well as put all your special tickets inside. I added tickets for airlines, concerts, sporting events, movies, museums, etc. Instead of keeping them all in a box they are neatly displayed in a ticket album.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tuxedo Park, NY) - July 18, 2011
Great way to for my husband and my kids to keep their concert tickets organized. This album is good quality, neat looking and they all enjoyed receiving it as a gift. Very fast shipping also.
Great Christmas Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, MI) - December 21, 2011
This ticket journal is just what my daughter was looking for for Christmas. The personalized cover is such a unique touch. The only additional item to add to future enhancements of this product would be an area to write comments about the event which they attended. I would note to individuals looking at competitive products that some of those had problems with the tickets not fitting into the ticket slots. This ticket journal had no problem accomodating all my daughters tickets.
Excellent
By Sara A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valencia, CA) - January 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a perfect gift to get a 15 yr old boy - he attends lots of games and keeps his stubs, so now he has a place to put them, organized and safe so he can keep it forever. He loved it!
Excellent Christmas Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MI) - December 26, 2011
My son's girlfriend absolutely loved this. She keeps ticket stubs from everywhere they've been - movies, concerts, events, etc. Now instead of keeping all these stubs in a box, she can keep them organized and protected for a lifetime of memories.
A Neat Idea for a Gift!
By Elizabeth D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Batavia, NY) - March 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my husband, as he has been keeping old concert and show tickets for years now. He has them stacked in a pile in a drawer and never knows what to do with them from there. This is the perfect gift for him!

My only dislike is the limited amount of text allowed. There is a huge area for personalization, but you can only have one line of text. Still, everything worked out just fine and it looks great!

I highly recommend this unique product!
Love it
By Ashley K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West jordan, UT) - February 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Fiancé and I have been dating for 5 years now I've saved everything we've done sense we were little. He loved this book, I did also. I was worried it wouldn't be sturdy but it actually is. And I kinda procrastinated buying it so I was afraid I wouldn't get it in time, but I got it two days later so extremely fast shipping. Would recommend this to anyone such a good idea. :)
Very satisfied with the product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - December 27, 2012
The product arrived on time. Very satisfied!
It will be a wonderful memento and I personally liked it!
Just Wonderful
By Betty L C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandgate, VT) - February 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my significant other who saves everything from all of our trips and has bags of all these things all over. He now has somewhere he can put them and has them at a finger's touch whenever he wants to look at something. He was very excited to think someone has come up with this idea and when he saw it was monogrammed he was happier yet.
Fantastic Graduation Gift!!!!
By Rebecca R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaFayette, GA) - April 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have now ordered two Personalized Ticket Albums for young people. The first was for my grandson to celebrate his 13th birthday. The second was for a graduating daughter of a dear friend. In both cases the gift was ideal! The production of the albums was perfect and the shipping was fast.
great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (POMPANO BEACH, FL) - January 9, 2014
This was a gift for my cousin and she absolutely loved it. I would recommend this to anyone who loves collecting ticket stubs.
Awesome Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, IN) - June 11, 2012
I received two of these albums for Christmas. A friend admired mine so much that I bought her one for her birthday. She was THRILLED!! Nice to look back from time to time and remember the concerts/plays/games you've attended!!
Ticket Albums- Great Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, PA) - March 19, 2012
I ordered two of these albums after I saw the one my son got for Christmas from his wife. It is a great way to keep tickets as memories of things we have done but with out taking so much space.
My Stubs Personalized Ticket Album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - December 21, 2012
I loved the idea of the stubs album! It was a gift to a couple who frequent NY and make it a point to catch a play during their stay. Unfortunately, I wasn't able to see the album, but I'm sure it will be a wonderful memento as they reminisce in the future.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved