Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

My Stubs Personalized Ticket Album customer reviews

Personalized Ticket Stub Scrapbook Album - 6359
Average Customer Review: (118 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(75)
4 star:
(24)
3 star:
(7)
2 star:
(10)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Worth it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami Gardens, FL) - August 29, 2011
I was very happy with this ticket album. I bought it for my boyfriend as an anniversary gift and placed all our movie tickets, prom tickets, graduation tickets, etc. in it. He LOVED it! The only thing i didn't like is that the album is a lot smaller than the picture makes it look. But it was definitely a great gift!
Ticket Stub Album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - August 15, 2015
My daughter loves that she has a place to put all her ticket stubs!
Great Item!!!
By Lacey A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grove City, OH) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great item and fast shipping. Very pleased!
ticket stub album
By Kathleen O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - October 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased 4 several years ago and my grand kids enjoy a place to
keep their event stubs. just purchased 4 more for the rest of the grand kids
now that they are old enough to attend concerts, etc. Personalization
makes it that more special.
gift for 5 yr old
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SHAWNEE, KS) - February 16, 2012
cute! wish there were more spaces for bigger tickets, but a cute idea!
Great Product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belle Mead, NJ) - March 25, 2012
Great for cutting down on the visual clutter on bulletin boards -- great keepsake!
Rock On
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keams Canyon, AZ) - February 25, 2013
Cute ticket album. My boyfriend and I enjoy concerts and have a lot of our ticket stubs laying around. What a great way to remember and display our memories.
What a great gift for a theater lover !!!
By Jill L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford, CT) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great gift for the person that is difficult to buy for - but a huge theater buff. It brought back many memories and was a great conversation piece.
unique item
By Denise L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oakland, NJ) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice, neat book...more like a large DVD case, not a scrapbook so it is good for either boys or girls (men or women)
Not good for odd sized tickets
By Amy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, AR) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift idea for my husband as we love to attend sporting events and concerts. The only real downside is the pages do not contain slots for larger and odd sized tickets. As a solution I ended up tearing some of the plastic slots to make them larger. It worked fine, but not ideal. Overall, its a good quality book and the personalization is always a plus.
Ticket Stub, Please
By Angela T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conroe, TX) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
That is all you will get from this book. There is no where to make remarks about the event or notes. Would be nicer if it did not appear like an undersized cheap photo album.
overpriced item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HAYWARD, CA) - February 9, 2011
It's nothing special just a plain binder like with a lot of slot to put store tickets! Highly overpriced for the item. You're better off just making your own ticket album and not have to pay $25 for this thing. I'm very dissappointed and not happy with the purchase.
nice but over-priced
By Kim A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Annandale, VA) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I expected something a little sturdier; this feels flimsy. I do like the cover design though, for its theme of various types of tickets--not strictly concerts or sports, like many others. At least it's better than the plastic bags and shoe boxes my husband has used for years!
Eh...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - February 15, 2012
The album itself is great. However, the personalization is just computer created and quite pixilated. Its not a fancy gift, but will do in a pinch.
Overpriced
By Amanda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Arrow, OK) - February 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ticket book is great if you are one to keep all your tickets, like my boyfriend. I bought him this for our anniversary and now keep all our tickets in it. I wish the front personalized slip would have been decorated differently. I actually ended up taking there's out and making my own. I feel this item was overpriced.
Nice Thought
By Jeanine F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dorchester, MA) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think this product is an unique gift idea especially personalized. Unfortunately, it does not appear to be worth the cost of the item.
Quality not typical
By Teresa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seaford, VA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
For the price, the quality of this item is not at the high standard of what I have bought from Personalization before.
eh.
By lauren M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (matawan, NJ) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It wasn't the best quality for the price i paid.
Not what I expected
By Kimberly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - June 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so excited to see this product. Although it serves the purpose, it was not what I expected. In the photo it looks much bigger than it actually is. I also expected a more sturdy cover, but it was quite flimsy, so much so that it was bent in the mail. I don't think it is worth the price I paid.
Smaller than you think..
By Sharon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wildomar, CA) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a little disappointed in the size. It'll never serve it's purpose..it was cute, if you don't have a lot of stubs.
Nice xmas gift
By Ashley A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winner, SD) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a neat idea and a great Christmas present. I wasn't happy with the size of it though. I thought it'd be a little larger; however, that is my own fault for not looking at the measurements!
Good idea
By Jennifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Harbor, FL) - February 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a perfect little book for standard tickets. If you have tickets that are bigger than standard size, then they won't fit, unless you cut the two plastic strips inside which is a quick and easy fix! My boyfriend loved it and even got a little teary-eyed! I'd reccomend it.
Great gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - January 16, 2011
I bought this for my son who has been keeping his ticket stubs in a shoebox. It's a great way to keep them from getting all bent up. The Winter Classic tickets are too long to fit but there is a pocket in the front for oversized ones like that. I know my son is going to love it. I just wish there were more pages.
Great Gift Idea
By Lauren N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Saint Lucie, FL) - February 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this item! It's a great way to save memories. Fits every ticket stub except for a larger hockey ticket I have.
ticket book
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - January 30, 2011
great book to organize ticket stubs the one downside is all the spots for tickets are the same size and larger ticket stubs have to be folded to put in.
Cool idea!
By Tina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - April 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a really neat idea to keep your travel stubs. I only gave it a 3 because it was much smaller then I thought (which is my own fault for not checking the measurements) and I found that it was a little flimsy. I've ripped a couple of the pages already... so you really need to be careful with inserting & taking out your stubs. Hope this was helpful.
Good, but expected more
By Robert C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - March 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The album does it's job, but I was expecting more. Either bigger, fancier. It's only a few pages, so doesn't hold as many tickets as I thought.
useful!
By TANIA P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HIALEAH GARDENS, FL) - October 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
comes in handy for concert tickets collectors like MOI!
Great idea
By Virginia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorba Linda, CA) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son-in-law has collected ticket stubs for most of his adult life. Unfortunately he has had no place to store them other than his top dresser drawer. When I saw this item, I thought,"thats the perfect gift for Olly!" I was very pleased with the quality of the book and especially the personalization. Great idea!
Great, unusual gift
By Patricia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beverly Hills, CA) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of these personalized Ticket Albums as Christmas gifts -- it took a few second for them to figure out what it was, and then the smiles set in ... they both said they had saved ticket stubs from major events for some time and this was a perfect gift - a great place to store them & keep them from getting bent or frayed. The outside cover is very nice ... The inside is totally acceptable, however, I wish it were just a touch fancier - maybe with a colored matting in each ticket pocket ... but on the overall, it is a very nice gift.
Great
By Mercedes B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Buffalo, MI) - January 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't wait to give it to my husband for St Valentine's with all our dating times memories!! It's a great idea, he will apreciate it a lot, I'm sure. Lovely gift for both of us!
Ticket Albums- Great Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, PA) - March 19, 2012
I ordered two of these albums after I saw the one my son got for Christmas from his wife. It is a great way to keep tickets as memories of things we have done but with out taking so much space.
A Neat Idea for a Gift!
By Elizabeth D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Batavia, NY) - March 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my husband, as he has been keeping old concert and show tickets for years now. He has them stacked in a pile in a drawer and never knows what to do with them from there. This is the perfect gift for him!

My only dislike is the limited amount of text allowed. There is a huge area for personalization, but you can only have one line of text. Still, everything worked out just fine and it looks great!

I highly recommend this unique product!
Awesome Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, IN) - June 11, 2012
I received two of these albums for Christmas. A friend admired mine so much that I bought her one for her birthday. She was THRILLED!! Nice to look back from time to time and remember the concerts/plays/games you've attended!!
Awesome!
By Kriste O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, MD) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my gf who goes to SOO many comedy shows and concerts.. she loves it!
My Stubs Personalized Ticket Album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - December 21, 2012
I loved the idea of the stubs album! It was a gift to a couple who frequent NY and make it a point to catch a play during their stay. Unfortunately, I wasn't able to see the album, but I'm sure it will be a wonderful memento as they reminisce in the future.
Love it!
By Karen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought a few of these ticket albums already for myself and to give as gifts. They are great and would recommend them for ticket stub collectors! My kids are beginning to keep their tickets for events they have gone to and this album keeps everything so well organized! Easy for them to use, as well.
Awesome Item for a Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission, TX) - January 24, 2012
This ticket album came exactly how personalizationmall.com described it. It is a perfect gift. I will be giving this album to my boyfriend this Valentine's Day, and I know he's going to love it as much as I do... :)
Excellent
By Sara A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valencia, CA) - January 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a perfect gift to get a 15 yr old boy - he attends lots of games and keeps his stubs, so now he has a place to put them, organized and safe so he can keep it forever. He loved it!
Perfect Size
By Kimberly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - January 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my husband....it's not too big or too small and the personalized section looks great. Highly recommend!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved