Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I love that you allow me to see what my order will look like. This is great.
~Joyce - RI

My Stubs Personalized Ticket Album customer reviews

Personalized Ticket Stub Scrapbook Album - 6359
Average Customer Review: (102 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(63)
4 star:
(22)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(10)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
A Neat Idea for a Gift!
By Elizabeth D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Batavia, NY) - March 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my husband, as he has been keeping old concert and show tickets for years now. He has them stacked in a pile in a drawer and never knows what to do with them from there. This is the perfect gift for him!

My only dislike is the limited amount of text allowed. There is a huge area for personalization, but you can only have one line of text. Still, everything worked out just fine and it looks great!

I highly recommend this unique product!
Love it
By Ashley K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West jordan, UT) - February 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Fiancé and I have been dating for 5 years now I've saved everything we've done sense we were little. He loved this book, I did also. I was worried it wouldn't be sturdy but it actually is. And I kinda procrastinated buying it so I was afraid I wouldn't get it in time, but I got it two days later so extremely fast shipping. Would recommend this to anyone such a good idea. :)
Very satisfied with the product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - December 27, 2012
The product arrived on time. Very satisfied!
It will be a wonderful memento and I personally liked it!
Just Wonderful
By Betty L C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandgate, VT) - February 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my significant other who saves everything from all of our trips and has bags of all these things all over. He now has somewhere he can put them and has them at a finger's touch whenever he wants to look at something. He was very excited to think someone has come up with this idea and when he saw it was monogrammed he was happier yet.
Fantastic Graduation Gift!!!!
By Rebecca R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaFayette, GA) - April 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have now ordered two Personalized Ticket Albums for young people. The first was for my grandson to celebrate his 13th birthday. The second was for a graduating daughter of a dear friend. In both cases the gift was ideal! The production of the albums was perfect and the shipping was fast.
great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (POMPANO BEACH, FL) - January 9, 2014
This was a gift for my cousin and she absolutely loved it. I would recommend this to anyone who loves collecting ticket stubs.
Awesome Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, IN) - June 11, 2012
I received two of these albums for Christmas. A friend admired mine so much that I bought her one for her birthday. She was THRILLED!! Nice to look back from time to time and remember the concerts/plays/games you've attended!!
Ticket Albums- Great Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, PA) - March 19, 2012
I ordered two of these albums after I saw the one my son got for Christmas from his wife. It is a great way to keep tickets as memories of things we have done but with out taking so much space.
My Stubs Personalized Ticket Album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - December 21, 2012
I loved the idea of the stubs album! It was a gift to a couple who frequent NY and make it a point to catch a play during their stay. Unfortunately, I wasn't able to see the album, but I'm sure it will be a wonderful memento as they reminisce in the future.
Awesome!
By Dianne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clear Lake, IA) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my son and his girlfriend for Christmas. They were very happy with this. The book looks nice and they especially liked the personalization.
Awesome!
By Kriste O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, MD) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my gf who goes to SOO many comedy shows and concerts.. she loves it!
Great buy!!!
By Michelle W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Latrobe, PA) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been collecting my ticket stubs from all over for years. This book is a nice way to display them. There were only a few football and hockey stubs that wouldn't fit....
Great Book
By Kassidy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, IL) - February 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with this book. I travel to many concerts and events and it is a great way to keep all the stubs in one location. Definitely would recommend it!
Ticket album
By Jeannine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great gift, my guy was very happy getting it!
just want he wanted
By Mollianne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centreville, VA) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband has been looking for a way to organize his tickets for years...and this was the perfect solution!!!
Ticket album
By Katherine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, PA) - June 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved this! It was the perfect gift for all our memorabilia.
Love Love Love
By Julie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coto de Caza, CA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my boyfriend for his birthday, and it turned out exactly the way I wanted it to. I'm even thinking out buying one for myself now!
Great
By Mercedes B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Buffalo, MI) - January 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't wait to give it to my husband for St Valentine's with all our dating times memories!! It's a great idea, he will apreciate it a lot, I'm sure. Lovely gift for both of us!
Excellent
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collinsville, IL) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with the book and I think it is a unique personal gift that will surprise my valentine!
Keith's Ticket Album
By Binesha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prattville, AL) - February 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my boyfriend for Valentine's Day since we go to the movies alot, and he LOVED it..... I got him more things along with the album but he only said that he really liked the album.... lol i was like okay now what about eveything else? So if you and your significant other likes to go to the movies get this they'll love it.
Great idea
By Lisa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Allen , VA) - February 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The book is small but, that was fine with me. I wish I could have fit more letters on the front when I personalized the book, but other than that I was VERY pleased. My fiance really liked it too. I put all our movie and concert tickets in it and it's fun to see them displayed. I was excited to have a unique gift for him for V-Day.
My Stubs© Personalized Ticket Album
By Carla P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobile, AL) - October 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the item I ordered. I purchased it for a christmas gift and know my friend will love it. I am thinking about ordering myself one as well. The quality of the item was just as picture.
Love this item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (De Soto, KS) - February 17, 2011
This item is great. I bought this as a gift for my boyfriend and he loved it. When I saw the picture of the album on the website I thought it was going to be bigger than it actually turned out to be. However, it wasn't a problem at all. There is plenty of room in the album and this is a very unique gift. I would definitely recommend this item. I bought this album as part of a two-fold gift. I bought my boyfriend concert tickets and stuck them in the album to surprise him.
Great Item
By Debbie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Elm, TX) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my son's ticket collection. He was excited.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - March 2, 2011
Ordered this for my husband for Valentine's Day. He loved it! It made a great gift for the man who has everything!
Excellent organization gift
By Michelle P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - June 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order this for my husband for Father's day. He has collected tickets to many sporting events for several years. He kept intending to organize them in some way but never got around to it. This was a great way to help him get organized and properly display the tickets he was so proud of.
very nice album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brick, NJ) - May 9, 2011
was a birthday gift. he loved it!! now he has somewhere nice to display all of his stubs he's been saving from games, shows, and events he's been to.
Great Gift
By Lisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Methuen, MA) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a christmas gift and put two tickets inside it. He loves it!
My Stubs© Personalized Ticket Album
By Marcello A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Gabriel, CA) - November 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received item quickly. Product is more customizable as I expected. Able to remove front and back cover to customize with your own personal cover. Will purchase product again.
Guys will love this
By Donna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northfield, OH) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sons attend many concerts and sporting events. They would tape them on the stubs on the wall in there Man cave.
This album I do believe they will help them cherish those memories.
ticket album is great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, MA) - January 17, 2011
Quick shipping and a great album. I love it!
My son loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Park, IL) - January 6, 2011
My son thought that this book was a cool way to save all of those ticket stubs that keep piling up on his dresser. It seemed like a good way to save those memories. We're very pleased with the product.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved