Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

My Stubs Personalized Ticket Album customer reviews

Personalized Ticket Stub Scrapbook Album - 6359
Average Customer Review: (132 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Nice xmas gift
By Ashley A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winner, SD) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a neat idea and a great Christmas present. I wasn't happy with the size of it though. I thought it'd be a little larger; however, that is my own fault for not looking at the measurements!
overpriced item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HAYWARD, CA) - February 9, 2011
It's nothing special just a plain binder like with a lot of slot to put store tickets! Highly overpriced for the item. You're better off just making your own ticket album and not have to pay $25 for this thing. I'm very dissappointed and not happy with the purchase.
Ticket Stub, Please
By Angela T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conroe, TX) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
That is all you will get from this book. There is no where to make remarks about the event or notes. Would be nicer if it did not appear like an undersized cheap photo album.
Not what I expected
By Kimberly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - June 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so excited to see this product. Although it serves the purpose, it was not what I expected. In the photo it looks much bigger than it actually is. I also expected a more sturdy cover, but it was quite flimsy, so much so that it was bent in the mail. I don't think it is worth the price I paid.
useful!
By TANIA P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HIALEAH GARDENS, FL) - October 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
comes in handy for concert tickets collectors like MOI!
Smaller than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chenango Bridge, NY) - October 25, 2016
It looks cute, but is smaller than expected. Dimensions would have been nice before ordering. The size is a little smaller than 9x7 inches and less than a half inch thick. The personalization was exactly as previewed. I haven't opened it as it is a gift so I don't know how much it will hold.
nice but over-priced
By Kim A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Annandale, VA) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I expected something a little sturdier; this feels flimsy. I do like the cover design though, for its theme of various types of tickets--not strictly concerts or sports, like many others. At least it's better than the plastic bags and shoe boxes my husband has used for years!
Overpriced
By Amanda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Arrow, OK) - February 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ticket book is great if you are one to keep all your tickets, like my boyfriend. I bought him this for our anniversary and now keep all our tickets in it. I wish the front personalized slip would have been decorated differently. I actually ended up taking there's out and making my own. I feel this item was overpriced.
Worth it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami Gardens, FL) - August 29, 2011
I was very happy with this ticket album. I bought it for my boyfriend as an anniversary gift and placed all our movie tickets, prom tickets, graduation tickets, etc. in it. He LOVED it! The only thing i didn't like is that the album is a lot smaller than the picture makes it look. But it was definitely a great gift!
Not good for odd sized tickets
By Amy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, AR) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift idea for my husband as we love to attend sporting events and concerts. The only real downside is the pages do not contain slots for larger and odd sized tickets. As a solution I ended up tearing some of the plastic slots to make them larger. It worked fine, but not ideal. Overall, its a good quality book and the personalization is always a plus.
Awesome!
By Dianne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clear Lake, IA) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my son and his girlfriend for Christmas. They were very happy with this. The book looks nice and they especially liked the personalization.
Awesome!
By Kriste O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, MD) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my gf who goes to SOO many comedy shows and concerts.. she loves it!
My Stubs Personalized Ticket Album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - December 21, 2012
I loved the idea of the stubs album! It was a gift to a couple who frequent NY and make it a point to catch a play during their stay. Unfortunately, I wasn't able to see the album, but I'm sure it will be a wonderful memento as they reminisce in the future.
Just Wonderful
By Betty L C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandgate, VT) - February 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my significant other who saves everything from all of our trips and has bags of all these things all over. He now has somewhere he can put them and has them at a finger's touch whenever he wants to look at something. He was very excited to think someone has come up with this idea and when he saw it was monogrammed he was happier yet.
Love it
By Ashley K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West jordan, UT) - February 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Fiancé and I have been dating for 5 years now I've saved everything we've done sense we were little. He loved this book, I did also. I was worried it wouldn't be sturdy but it actually is. And I kinda procrastinated buying it so I was afraid I wouldn't get it in time, but I got it two days later so extremely fast shipping. Would recommend this to anyone such a good idea. :)
Very satisfied with the product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - December 27, 2012
The product arrived on time. Very satisfied!
It will be a wonderful memento and I personally liked it!
Awesome Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, IN) - June 11, 2012
I received two of these albums for Christmas. A friend admired mine so much that I bought her one for her birthday. She was THRILLED!! Nice to look back from time to time and remember the concerts/plays/games you've attended!!
Great Gift Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paradise Valley, AZ) - February 25, 2012
I have ordered two of these for my husband and one for each of my sons. It's a great gift for any occasion.
Nice
By Sheryl L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - February 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter saves all ticket stubs from everything and this will help her be organized and having her name on it made it even better!
Perfect Size
By Kimberly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - January 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my husband....it's not too big or too small and the personalized section looks great. Highly recommend!
Ticket Albums- Great Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, PA) - March 19, 2012
I ordered two of these albums after I saw the one my son got for Christmas from his wife. It is a great way to keep tickets as memories of things we have done but with out taking so much space.
A Neat Idea for a Gift!
By Elizabeth D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Batavia, NY) - March 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my husband, as he has been keeping old concert and show tickets for years now. He has them stacked in a pile in a drawer and never knows what to do with them from there. This is the perfect gift for him!

My only dislike is the limited amount of text allowed. There is a huge area for personalization, but you can only have one line of text. Still, everything worked out just fine and it looks great!

I highly recommend this unique product!
Love it!
By Karen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought a few of these ticket albums already for myself and to give as gifts. They are great and would recommend them for ticket stub collectors! My kids are beginning to keep their tickets for events they have gone to and this album keeps everything so well organized! Easy for them to use, as well.
Great way to save Memories
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stow, OH) - November 17, 2015
I could not have been happier with the quality of this book! It is perfect for saving event tickets and has a lot of extra room to add programs, or odd sized tickets. It is a great way to organize and everything I had hoped it to be for such a good price!
MUST have
By Carrie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - October 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm so glad I decided to buy this..... I have already filled up 4 pages so far.... I can't wait to fill up the rest.... A MUST HAVE for future memories.
Love it!
By Marilyn J S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnstown, NY) - July 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We had received one as a gift. Filled it up so quickly, we needed another.
Ordered three of them! Love it!
By Meghan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwalk, CT) - February 28, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered three of these ticket albums over the years, 2 for myself and one as a gift. It's a great way to organize all my concert tickets over the decades. Very sturdy and well made book. Has pocket flap on front and back to store tickets that might not fit in the slots. This is a great gift for anyone who loves concerts, theater, or sporting events.
Season ticket holder
By Carmeletta S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brook Park, OH) - March 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was actually purchased for me as a gift last year & I loved it so much that I figured I would buy it for my daughter who seems to have picked up the concert bug that I have. I love having somewhere to actually place my tickets once the event is over.
Ticket album
By Eva B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burbank, CA) - December 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Persinalization looks nice, nothing fancy, used for old tickets stubs. Perfect.
Stores memories together
By Bonnie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Carmel, PA) - June 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great album to keep all those special times with family together
A personal gift for someone special
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - December 28, 2014
This was a no-brainer Christmas gift for my boyfriend! He likes to save his concert tickets, so I am really excited to see him fill in the pages! The personalization turned out great, and the album itself looked well-made.
Fantastic Graduation Gift!!!!
By Rebecca R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaFayette, GA) - April 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have now ordered two Personalized Ticket Albums for young people. The first was for my grandson to celebrate his 13th birthday. The second was for a graduating daughter of a dear friend. In both cases the gift was ideal! The production of the albums was perfect and the shipping was fast.
great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (POMPANO BEACH, FL) - January 9, 2014
This was a gift for my cousin and she absolutely loved it. I would recommend this to anyone who loves collecting ticket stubs.
Special Memories
By Bonnie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Carmel, PA) - February 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
A great book to keep all those special and fun times recorded in, nicely made!
Great gift for my daughter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (avon, MA) - January 2, 2015
Thanks for such a great job and for the perfect timing in the delivery (even with the Holiday rush)
A personal gift for someone special
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - December 28, 2014
This was a no-brainer Christmas gift for my boyfriend! He likes to save his concert tickets, so I am really excited to see him fill in the pages! The personalization turned out great, and the album itself looked well-made.
My Stubs© Personalized Ticket Album
By Carla P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobile, AL) - October 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the item I ordered. I purchased it for a christmas gift and know my friend will love it. I am thinking about ordering myself one as well. The quality of the item was just as picture.
just want he wanted
By Mollianne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centreville, VA) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband has been looking for a way to organize his tickets for years...and this was the perfect solution!!!
Ticket album
By Katherine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, PA) - June 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved this! It was the perfect gift for all our memorabilia.
Guys will love this
By Donna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northfield, OH) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sons attend many concerts and sporting events. They would tape them on the stubs on the wall in there Man cave.
This album I do believe they will help them cherish those memories.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved