Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

My Stubs Personalized Ticket Album customer reviews

Personalized Ticket Stub Scrapbook Album - 6359
Average Customer Review: (134 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
ticket book
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - January 30, 2011
great book to organize ticket stubs the one downside is all the spots for tickets are the same size and larger ticket stubs have to be folded to put in.
Great gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - January 16, 2011
I bought this for my son who has been keeping his ticket stubs in a shoebox. It's a great way to keep them from getting all bent up. The Winter Classic tickets are too long to fit but there is a pocket in the front for oversized ones like that. I know my son is going to love it. I just wish there were more pages.
Great Gift Idea
By Lauren N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Saint Lucie, FL) - February 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this item! It's a great way to save memories. Fits every ticket stub except for a larger hockey ticket I have.
Worth it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami Gardens, FL) - August 29, 2011
I was very happy with this ticket album. I bought it for my boyfriend as an anniversary gift and placed all our movie tickets, prom tickets, graduation tickets, etc. in it. He LOVED it! The only thing i didn't like is that the album is a lot smaller than the picture makes it look. But it was definitely a great gift!
Not good for odd sized tickets
By Amy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, AR) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift idea for my husband as we love to attend sporting events and concerts. The only real downside is the pages do not contain slots for larger and odd sized tickets. As a solution I ended up tearing some of the plastic slots to make them larger. It worked fine, but not ideal. Overall, its a good quality book and the personalization is always a plus.
Nice xmas gift
By Ashley A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winner, SD) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a neat idea and a great Christmas present. I wasn't happy with the size of it though. I thought it'd be a little larger; however, that is my own fault for not looking at the measurements!
useful!
By TANIA P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HIALEAH GARDENS, FL) - October 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
comes in handy for concert tickets collectors like MOI!
Cool idea!
By Tina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - April 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a really neat idea to keep your travel stubs. I only gave it a 3 because it was much smaller then I thought (which is my own fault for not checking the measurements) and I found that it was a little flimsy. I've ripped a couple of the pages already... so you really need to be careful with inserting & taking out your stubs. Hope this was helpful.
Great, unusual gift
By Patricia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beverly Hills, CA) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of these personalized Ticket Albums as Christmas gifts -- it took a few second for them to figure out what it was, and then the smiles set in ... they both said they had saved ticket stubs from major events for some time and this was a perfect gift - a great place to store them & keep them from getting bent or frayed. The outside cover is very nice ... The inside is totally acceptable, however, I wish it were just a touch fancier - maybe with a colored matting in each ticket pocket ... but on the overall, it is a very nice gift.
Good idea
By Jennifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Harbor, FL) - February 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a perfect little book for standard tickets. If you have tickets that are bigger than standard size, then they won't fit, unless you cut the two plastic strips inside which is a quick and easy fix! My boyfriend loved it and even got a little teary-eyed! I'd reccomend it.
Great idea
By Virginia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorba Linda, CA) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son-in-law has collected ticket stubs for most of his adult life. Unfortunately he has had no place to store them other than his top dresser drawer. When I saw this item, I thought,"thats the perfect gift for Olly!" I was very pleased with the quality of the book and especially the personalization. Great idea!
Love Love Love
By Julie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coto de Caza, CA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my boyfriend for his birthday, and it turned out exactly the way I wanted it to. I'm even thinking out buying one for myself now!
Very satisfied with the product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - December 27, 2012
The product arrived on time. Very satisfied!
It will be a wonderful memento and I personally liked it!
Awesome!
By Dianne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clear Lake, IA) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my son and his girlfriend for Christmas. They were very happy with this. The book looks nice and they especially liked the personalization.
Awesome!
By Kriste O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, MD) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my gf who goes to SOO many comedy shows and concerts.. she loves it!
great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (POMPANO BEACH, FL) - January 9, 2014
This was a gift for my cousin and she absolutely loved it. I would recommend this to anyone who loves collecting ticket stubs.
Just Wonderful
By Betty L C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandgate, VT) - February 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my significant other who saves everything from all of our trips and has bags of all these things all over. He now has somewhere he can put them and has them at a finger's touch whenever he wants to look at something. He was very excited to think someone has come up with this idea and when he saw it was monogrammed he was happier yet.
Love it
By Ashley K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West jordan, UT) - February 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Fiancé and I have been dating for 5 years now I've saved everything we've done sense we were little. He loved this book, I did also. I was worried it wouldn't be sturdy but it actually is. And I kinda procrastinated buying it so I was afraid I wouldn't get it in time, but I got it two days later so extremely fast shipping. Would recommend this to anyone such a good idea. :)
My Stubs Personalized Ticket Album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - December 21, 2012
I loved the idea of the stubs album! It was a gift to a couple who frequent NY and make it a point to catch a play during their stay. Unfortunately, I wasn't able to see the album, but I'm sure it will be a wonderful memento as they reminisce in the future.
Love it!
By Karen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought a few of these ticket albums already for myself and to give as gifts. They are great and would recommend them for ticket stub collectors! My kids are beginning to keep their tickets for events they have gone to and this album keeps everything so well organized! Easy for them to use, as well.
Great Gift Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paradise Valley, AZ) - February 25, 2012
I have ordered two of these for my husband and one for each of my sons. It's a great gift for any occasion.
Nice
By Sheryl L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - February 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter saves all ticket stubs from everything and this will help her be organized and having her name on it made it even better!
Awesome Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, IN) - June 11, 2012
I received two of these albums for Christmas. A friend admired mine so much that I bought her one for her birthday. She was THRILLED!! Nice to look back from time to time and remember the concerts/plays/games you've attended!!
Ticket Albums- Great Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, PA) - March 19, 2012
I ordered two of these albums after I saw the one my son got for Christmas from his wife. It is a great way to keep tickets as memories of things we have done but with out taking so much space.
A Neat Idea for a Gift!
By Elizabeth D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Batavia, NY) - March 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my husband, as he has been keeping old concert and show tickets for years now. He has them stacked in a pile in a drawer and never knows what to do with them from there. This is the perfect gift for him!

My only dislike is the limited amount of text allowed. There is a huge area for personalization, but you can only have one line of text. Still, everything worked out just fine and it looks great!

I highly recommend this unique product!
Ticket album
By Eva B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burbank, CA) - December 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Persinalization looks nice, nothing fancy, used for old tickets stubs. Perfect.
Great way to save Memories
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stow, OH) - November 17, 2015
I could not have been happier with the quality of this book! It is perfect for saving event tickets and has a lot of extra room to add programs, or odd sized tickets. It is a great way to organize and everything I had hoped it to be for such a good price!
MUST have
By Carrie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - October 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm so glad I decided to buy this..... I have already filled up 4 pages so far.... I can't wait to fill up the rest.... A MUST HAVE for future memories.
Great fun product for Ticket stubs
By Angelia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owasso, OK) - August 1, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product for my hubby. He was very excited to be able to display. His ticket stubs in one place.
Ordered three of them! Love it!
By Meghan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwalk, CT) - February 28, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered three of these ticket albums over the years, 2 for myself and one as a gift. It's a great way to organize all my concert tickets over the decades. Very sturdy and well made book. Has pocket flap on front and back to store tickets that might not fit in the slots. This is a great gift for anyone who loves concerts, theater, or sporting events.
Season ticket holder
By Carmeletta S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brook Park, OH) - March 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was actually purchased for me as a gift last year & I loved it so much that I figured I would buy it for my daughter who seems to have picked up the concert bug that I have. I love having somewhere to actually place my tickets once the event is over.
Love it!
By Marilyn J S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnstown, NY) - July 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We had received one as a gift. Filled it up so quickly, we needed another.
A personal gift for someone special
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - December 28, 2014
This was a no-brainer Christmas gift for my boyfriend! He likes to save his concert tickets, so I am really excited to see him fill in the pages! The personalization turned out great, and the album itself looked well-made.
A personal gift for someone special
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - December 28, 2014
This was a no-brainer Christmas gift for my boyfriend! He likes to save his concert tickets, so I am really excited to see him fill in the pages! The personalization turned out great, and the album itself looked well-made.
Fantastic Graduation Gift!!!!
By Rebecca R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaFayette, GA) - April 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have now ordered two Personalized Ticket Albums for young people. The first was for my grandson to celebrate his 13th birthday. The second was for a graduating daughter of a dear friend. In both cases the gift was ideal! The production of the albums was perfect and the shipping was fast.
Stores memories together
By Bonnie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Carmel, PA) - June 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great album to keep all those special times with family together
Special Memories
By Bonnie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Carmel, PA) - February 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
A great book to keep all those special and fun times recorded in, nicely made!
Great gift for my daughter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (avon, MA) - January 2, 2015
Thanks for such a great job and for the perfect timing in the delivery (even with the Holiday rush)
My Stubs© Personalized Ticket Album
By Marcello A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Gabriel, CA) - November 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received item quickly. Product is more customizable as I expected. Able to remove front and back cover to customize with your own personal cover. Will purchase product again.
My Stubs© Personalized Ticket Album
By Carla P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobile, AL) - October 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the item I ordered. I purchased it for a christmas gift and know my friend will love it. I am thinking about ordering myself one as well. The quality of the item was just as picture.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved