Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

My Stubs Personalized Ticket Album customer reviews

Personalized Ticket Stub Scrapbook Album - 6359
Average Customer Review: (133 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Love Love Love
By Eileen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston Salem, NC) - June 29, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have 2 of them now and I really love them. We will be ordering more. Thank you
Ordered three of them! Love it!
By Meghan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwalk, CT) - February 28, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered three of these ticket albums over the years, 2 for myself and one as a gift. It's a great way to organize all my concert tickets over the decades. Very sturdy and well made book. Has pocket flap on front and back to store tickets that might not fit in the slots. This is a great gift for anyone who loves concerts, theater, or sporting events.
Ticket stub album
By Caron G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (American canyon, CA) - December 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product. Gift to my daughter and she loves it
Very cute
By Alexis C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Steubenville, OH) - December 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Using this for concert and theatrical stubs for my husband and I's adventures. I usually scrapbook them but I think this will be more organized and kept a together through the years.
preteen boy gift
By Sandra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - June 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 2, for preteen boys birthdays. the 12yr thinks it is neat, and started putting in special ticket stubs! The 11yr old will receive it next month. Perfect item to give along with their main gift of sports equipment or gift card. Shows one put some thought to the gift. Would be a great gift to give along with special concert or sport event tickets.
Season ticket holder
By Carmeletta S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brook Park, OH) - March 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was actually purchased for me as a gift last year & I loved it so much that I figured I would buy it for my daughter who seems to have picked up the concert bug that I have. I love having somewhere to actually place my tickets once the event is over.
Great Anniversary Present!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pine Brook, NJ) - February 1, 2016
Ordered this as an anniversary gift for my boyfriend and it came out perfect! Exactly how I wanted it.
Concert Book
By Marilyn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington, TX) - December 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was the perfect gift for my grandson. He loves music and loves to go to concerts. Great way to keep up with his concert tickets!
Ticket album
By Eva B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burbank, CA) - December 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Persinalization looks nice, nothing fancy, used for old tickets stubs. Perfect.
Great way to save Memories
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stow, OH) - November 17, 2015
I could not have been happier with the quality of this book! It is perfect for saving event tickets and has a lot of extra room to add programs, or odd sized tickets. It is a great way to organize and everything I had hoped it to be for such a good price!
MUST have
By Carrie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - October 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm so glad I decided to buy this..... I have already filled up 4 pages so far.... I can't wait to fill up the rest.... A MUST HAVE for future memories.
Love it!
By Marilyn J S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnstown, NY) - July 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We had received one as a gift. Filled it up so quickly, we needed another.
Stores memories together
By Bonnie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Carmel, PA) - June 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great album to keep all those special times with family together
Concert Hounds
By Tracey K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oviedo, FL) - March 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My hubby and I have a box that we throw all our stubs in from the past 15 yrs and saw this book and decided we needed it. Nice conversation piece for the coffee table. Nice binder, not flimsy.
Special Memories
By Bonnie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Carmel, PA) - February 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
A great book to keep all those special and fun times recorded in, nicely made!
love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, TN) - January 26, 2015
My humps and just love this and especially since it was personalized thank you
Great Gift for Broadway Theater Goers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vienna, WV) - January 16, 2015
This was a great gift for my son who is a big Broadway Play Theater patron. He has been keeping his ticket stubs from these shows since his very first production that he saw. He loved the albums since they were perfect for keeping all those ticket stubs....he filled three of them and is on his fourth!
Great gift for my daughter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (avon, MA) - January 2, 2015
Thanks for such a great job and for the perfect timing in the delivery (even with the Holiday rush)
A personal gift for someone special
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - December 28, 2014
This was a no-brainer Christmas gift for my boyfriend! He likes to save his concert tickets, so I am really excited to see him fill in the pages! The personalization turned out great, and the album itself looked well-made.
A personal gift for someone special
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - December 28, 2014
This was a no-brainer Christmas gift for my boyfriend! He likes to save his concert tickets, so I am really excited to see him fill in the pages! The personalization turned out great, and the album itself looked well-made.
Organized
By R. Wayne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holbrook, MA) - December 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The album is great for organizing memories
Ordered it twice!
By Kerry C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - November 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a gift to a friend who frequently goes to concerts two years ago. She quickly filled that one, so I ordered round two! It was a great gift and much appreciated. Ridiculously fast production and shipping. Will prob order another soon!
Personalized Ticket Album
By Renee D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - August 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great ticket album! Very durable and it holds all of our tickets perfectly.
Fantastic Graduation Gift!!!!
By Rebecca R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaFayette, GA) - April 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have now ordered two Personalized Ticket Albums for young people. The first was for my grandson to celebrate his 13th birthday. The second was for a graduating daughter of a dear friend. In both cases the gift was ideal! The production of the albums was perfect and the shipping was fast.
Personalized Ticket Album
By Rosemary Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Falls Church, VA) - March 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my personalized ticket album really fast! It looks great! I will finally have all my tickets in the right place now, instead of in an envelope!
TEENAGE HIT!
By Karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edinburg, TX) - February 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 13 year old will be able to save her concert ticket stubs! She loves this and will treasure her memories!
great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (POMPANO BEACH, FL) - January 9, 2014
This was a gift for my cousin and she absolutely loved it. I would recommend this to anyone who loves collecting ticket stubs.
pretty cool gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - June 18, 2013
I got it for my brother in low on fathers day and he really liked it
looks great and good quality
perfect anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (charlotte, NC) - March 31, 2013
Coolest little organizer for all your ticket stubs. Great way to document your journeys together. Super gift idea.
Great Product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (phoenix, AZ) - March 2, 2013
This is just what I was looking for!
Just Wonderful
By Betty L C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandgate, VT) - February 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my significant other who saves everything from all of our trips and has bags of all these things all over. He now has somewhere he can put them and has them at a finger's touch whenever he wants to look at something. He was very excited to think someone has come up with this idea and when he saw it was monogrammed he was happier yet.
Great Storage
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medway, MA) - February 20, 2013
I purchased this for myself, as I have kept almost all of my concert tickets through the years. Now I can get rid of the bag they were in and not worry about them getting ruined.
Love it
By Ashley K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West jordan, UT) - February 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Fiancé and I have been dating for 5 years now I've saved everything we've done sense we were little. He loved this book, I did also. I was worried it wouldn't be sturdy but it actually is. And I kinda procrastinated buying it so I was afraid I wouldn't get it in time, but I got it two days later so extremely fast shipping. Would recommend this to anyone such a good idea. :)
Very satisfied with the product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - December 27, 2012
The product arrived on time. Very satisfied!
It will be a wonderful memento and I personally liked it!
Awesome!
By Dianne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clear Lake, IA) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my son and his girlfriend for Christmas. They were very happy with this. The book looks nice and they especially liked the personalization.
Awesome!
By Kriste O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, MD) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my gf who goes to SOO many comedy shows and concerts.. she loves it!
My Stubs Personalized Ticket Album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - December 21, 2012
I loved the idea of the stubs album! It was a gift to a couple who frequent NY and make it a point to catch a play during their stay. Unfortunately, I wasn't able to see the album, but I'm sure it will be a wonderful memento as they reminisce in the future.
Perfect
By Laura L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Guttenberg, NJ) - November 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this album. It's perfect for organizing all your concert, sports, event, tix stubs. I've already bought 2 albums & am actually buying a 3rd so I can organize the rest of my tickets. Hint: if you've been to alot of shows like me, you'll need several of these albums to house all your memories.
Excellent product - better than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centereach, NY) - August 3, 2012
This product is better than expected - great way to keep memories at your fingertips.
Awesome Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, IN) - June 11, 2012
I received two of these albums for Christmas. A friend admired mine so much that I bought her one for her birthday. She was THRILLED!! Nice to look back from time to time and remember the concerts/plays/games you've attended!!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved