Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I love everything on PMall.com - just keep it coming! My favorite gifts are the ones that I can personalize with my monogram. I love how very user friendly your site is and I love being able to see...
~Erica - VA

My Stubs Personalized Ticket Album customer reviews

Personalized Ticket Stub Scrapbook Album - 6359
Average Customer Review: (103 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(64)
4 star:
(22)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(10)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Love it
By Ashley K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West jordan, UT) - February 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Fiancé and I have been dating for 5 years now I've saved everything we've done sense we were little. He loved this book, I did also. I was worried it wouldn't be sturdy but it actually is. And I kinda procrastinated buying it so I was afraid I wouldn't get it in time, but I got it two days later so extremely fast shipping. Would recommend this to anyone such a good idea. :)
Very satisfied with the product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - December 27, 2012
The product arrived on time. Very satisfied!
It will be a wonderful memento and I personally liked it!
Awesome!
By Dianne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clear Lake, IA) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my son and his girlfriend for Christmas. They were very happy with this. The book looks nice and they especially liked the personalization.
Awesome!
By Kriste O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, MD) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my gf who goes to SOO many comedy shows and concerts.. she loves it!
My Stubs Personalized Ticket Album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - December 21, 2012
I loved the idea of the stubs album! It was a gift to a couple who frequent NY and make it a point to catch a play during their stay. Unfortunately, I wasn't able to see the album, but I'm sure it will be a wonderful memento as they reminisce in the future.
Perfect
By Laura L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Guttenberg, NJ) - November 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this album. It's perfect for organizing all your concert, sports, event, tix stubs. I've already bought 2 albums & am actually buying a 3rd so I can organize the rest of my tickets. Hint: if you've been to alot of shows like me, you'll need several of these albums to house all your memories.
Excellent product - better than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centereach, NY) - August 3, 2012
This product is better than expected - great way to keep memories at your fingertips.
Awesome Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, IN) - June 11, 2012
I received two of these albums for Christmas. A friend admired mine so much that I bought her one for her birthday. She was THRILLED!! Nice to look back from time to time and remember the concerts/plays/games you've attended!!
Great gift for sports fans, concert goers!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - May 25, 2012
My husband always had tickets from concerts and sporting events in drawers. He wouldn't throw them away, but they were scattered everywhere! This is a great way to keep those items safe, and he always knows where they are.
Ticket Albums- Great Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, PA) - March 19, 2012
I ordered two of these albums after I saw the one my son got for Christmas from his wife. It is a great way to keep tickets as memories of things we have done but with out taking so much space.
A Neat Idea for a Gift!
By Elizabeth D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Batavia, NY) - March 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my husband, as he has been keeping old concert and show tickets for years now. He has them stacked in a pile in a drawer and never knows what to do with them from there. This is the perfect gift for him!

My only dislike is the limited amount of text allowed. There is a huge area for personalization, but you can only have one line of text. Still, everything worked out just fine and it looks great!

I highly recommend this unique product!
Love it!
By Karen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought a few of these ticket albums already for myself and to give as gifts. They are great and would recommend them for ticket stub collectors! My kids are beginning to keep their tickets for events they have gone to and this album keeps everything so well organized! Easy for them to use, as well.
Great Gift Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paradise Valley, AZ) - February 25, 2012
I have ordered two of these for my husband and one for each of my sons. It's a great gift for any occasion.
Nice
By Sheryl L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - February 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter saves all ticket stubs from everything and this will help her be organized and having her name on it made it even better!
Perfect Size
By Kimberly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - January 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my husband....it's not too big or too small and the personalized section looks great. Highly recommend!
Awesome Item for a Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission, TX) - January 24, 2012
This ticket album came exactly how personalizationmall.com described it. It is a perfect gift. I will be giving this album to my boyfriend this Valentine's Day, and I know he's going to love it as much as I do... :)
Excellent
By Sara A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valencia, CA) - January 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a perfect gift to get a 15 yr old boy - he attends lots of games and keeps his stubs, so now he has a place to put them, organized and safe so he can keep it forever. He loved it!
Great Item
By Monica P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, VA) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Son loved it.....
Excellent Christmas Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MI) - December 26, 2011
My son's girlfriend absolutely loved this. She keeps ticket stubs from everywhere they've been - movies, concerts, events, etc. Now instead of keeping all these stubs in a box, she can keep them organized and protected for a lifetime of memories.
Great Christmas Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, MI) - December 21, 2011
This ticket journal is just what my daughter was looking for for Christmas. The personalized cover is such a unique touch. The only additional item to add to future enhancements of this product would be an area to write comments about the event which they attended. I would note to individuals looking at competitive products that some of those had problems with the tickets not fitting into the ticket slots. This ticket journal had no problem accomodating all my daughters tickets.
Great Product & fast delivery
By Michael J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my g/f for Christmas on Friday morning. Shipped from Illinois fedex ground and came by Tuesday morning. Comes exactly as pictured and well wrapped. My only drawback at first glance was I thought it looked small, but I think it is perfect size (6 3/4 in. wide and 8 3/4 in long). I pictued a normal size book, but I am very happy with the look, size (even though I just complained), and quality. Its a hard back type of book, very nice and worth the extra price!
Ticket Album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roslyn, PA) - December 14, 2011
Absolutely wonderful. Nice gifts for anyone.
Sharon S.
By Sharon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, ND) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute. Got as Christmas gifts. Bought for family members that go to alot of concerts, ball games and other events. Fun to keep.
Ticket holder
By Karla T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, LA) - September 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been looking everywhere for something that could hold all my ticket stubs. I bought this for myself and love it. Now I have all my memories in one place and can look at all the fun things my husband and I have done together.
Perfect Storage
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - July 26, 2011
Anyone who is sentimental would love this gift. You can personalize it as well as put all your special tickets inside. I added tickets for airlines, concerts, sporting events, movies, museums, etc. Instead of keeping them all in a box they are neatly displayed in a ticket album.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tuxedo Park, NY) - July 18, 2011
Great way to for my husband and my kids to keep their concert tickets organized. This album is good quality, neat looking and they all enjoyed receiving it as a gift. Very fast shipping also.
5 Stars!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - July 12, 2011
I was able to store a mass of tickets within this ticket album. There's plenty of room even for awkwardly sized tickets. The binding and plastic sheets are super sturdy. My only recommendation would be to make the front and rear pockets larger to accomodate Concert & Play programs. 5 Stars!!
Great idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Euless, TX) - June 26, 2011
Glad this was listed as a father's day gift. Dad loves it! What a great idea to keep tickets in a cute little album.
Excellent organization gift
By Michelle P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - June 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order this for my husband for Father's day. He has collected tickets to many sporting events for several years. He kept intending to organize them in some way but never got around to it. This was a great way to help him get organized and properly display the tickets he was so proud of.
very nice album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brick, NJ) - May 9, 2011
was a birthday gift. he loved it!! now he has somewhere nice to display all of his stubs he's been saving from games, shows, and events he's been to.
Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ann Arbor, MI) - March 16, 2011
I like to save all the ticket stubs from events that my husband and I go to. This album is perfect! It's cute, great quality and keeps the stubs organized! Definitely recommend!
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - March 2, 2011
Ordered this for my husband for Valentine's Day. He loved it! It made a great gift for the man who has everything!
Love this item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (De Soto, KS) - February 17, 2011
This item is great. I bought this as a gift for my boyfriend and he loved it. When I saw the picture of the album on the website I thought it was going to be bigger than it actually turned out to be. However, it wasn't a problem at all. There is plenty of room in the album and this is a very unique gift. I would definitely recommend this item. I bought this album as part of a two-fold gift. I bought my boyfriend concert tickets and stuck them in the album to surprise him.
Great Item
By Debbie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Elm, TX) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my son's ticket collection. He was excited.
ticket album is great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, MA) - January 17, 2011
Quick shipping and a great album. I love it!
My son loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Park, IL) - January 6, 2011
My son thought that this book was a cool way to save all of those ticket stubs that keep piling up on his dresser. It seemed like a good way to save those memories. We're very pleased with the product.
Guys will love this
By Donna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northfield, OH) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sons attend many concerts and sporting events. They would tape them on the stubs on the wall in there Man cave.
This album I do believe they will help them cherish those memories.
Great Gift
By Lisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Methuen, MA) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a christmas gift and put two tickets inside it. He loves it!
My Stubs© Personalized Ticket Album
By Marcello A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Gabriel, CA) - November 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received item quickly. Product is more customizable as I expected. Able to remove front and back cover to customize with your own personal cover. Will purchase product again.
My Stubs© Personalized Ticket Album
By Carla P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobile, AL) - October 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the item I ordered. I purchased it for a christmas gift and know my friend will love it. I am thinking about ordering myself one as well. The quality of the item was just as picture.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved