Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
This is the best site ever - great products and fast shipping - thanks!
~Lisa - OR

My Stubs Personalized Ticket Album customer reviews

Personalized Ticket Stub Scrapbook Album - 6359
Average Customer Review: (102 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(63)
4 star:
(22)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(10)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Nice xmas gift
By Ashley A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winner, SD) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a neat idea and a great Christmas present. I wasn't happy with the size of it though. I thought it'd be a little larger; however, that is my own fault for not looking at the measurements!
Good idea
By Jennifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Harbor, FL) - February 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a perfect little book for standard tickets. If you have tickets that are bigger than standard size, then they won't fit, unless you cut the two plastic strips inside which is a quick and easy fix! My boyfriend loved it and even got a little teary-eyed! I'd reccomend it.
Great idea
By Virginia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorba Linda, CA) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son-in-law has collected ticket stubs for most of his adult life. Unfortunately he has had no place to store them other than his top dresser drawer. When I saw this item, I thought,"thats the perfect gift for Olly!" I was very pleased with the quality of the book and especially the personalization. Great idea!
Great, unusual gift
By Patricia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beverly Hills, CA) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of these personalized Ticket Albums as Christmas gifts -- it took a few second for them to figure out what it was, and then the smiles set in ... they both said they had saved ticket stubs from major events for some time and this was a perfect gift - a great place to store them & keep them from getting bent or frayed. The outside cover is very nice ... The inside is totally acceptable, however, I wish it were just a touch fancier - maybe with a colored matting in each ticket pocket ... but on the overall, it is a very nice gift.
useful!
By TANIA P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HIALEAH GARDENS, FL) - October 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
comes in handy for concert tickets collectors like MOI!
Eh...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - February 15, 2012
The album itself is great. However, the personalization is just computer created and quite pixilated. Its not a fancy gift, but will do in a pinch.
very small
By Kerri H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brimley, MI) - December 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these and they are much smaller than I imagined. I thought they would be the size of a three ring binder, I need to look more closely at measurements I guess.
Unique product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (upper falls , MD) - March 14, 2011
This is a cool product. I wondered what to do with ticket stubs from our family outings and this was perfect. The sheets that hold the stubs are a little delicate. You can slide your tickets in but if you need to remove them, I hope you have flat fingers because the plastic will tear when you try to remove them. I was just little disappointed but because it was the only product of its kind that I had seen...it serves its purpose. It was a little pricey and a little flimsy.
Overpriced
By Amanda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Arrow, OK) - February 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ticket book is great if you are one to keep all your tickets, like my boyfriend. I bought him this for our anniversary and now keep all our tickets in it. I wish the front personalized slip would have been decorated differently. I actually ended up taking there's out and making my own. I feel this item was overpriced.
nice but over-priced
By Kim A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Annandale, VA) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I expected something a little sturdier; this feels flimsy. I do like the cover design though, for its theme of various types of tickets--not strictly concerts or sports, like many others. At least it's better than the plastic bags and shoe boxes my husband has used for years!
Not what I expected/
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingwood, TX) - December 28, 2013
I ordered this item expecting a semi-hardcover album. What I received was a very cheap album, with a vinyl clear cover that was warped and wrinkly, with a paper printed cover slid underneath the vinyl/ The quality was about the same as the old $3 "brag books" photo holders you find at the dollar store. I can't speak for their other products, they may be very nice, but as for this product- don't get your hopes up.
Ticket Stub, Please
By Angela T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conroe, TX) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
That is all you will get from this book. There is no where to make remarks about the event or notes. Would be nicer if it did not appear like an undersized cheap photo album.
Cute but Way too expensive for what you get
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, OH) - March 9, 2013
The cover is great for a guy, but inside there is really only space for like concert tickets and that. We save things like the car tags from different trips and that but there is no way to put those in there. It is very simple and just not worth what you spend on it.
Ticket Album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hawthorne, NJ) - June 12, 2012
I was expecting a bit more quality when purchasing this ticket album. It is cheaply made with the inner pages to hold the tickets being extremely flimsy. The material used for holding the tickets is like cellophane wrapping....very thin and if you are not careful, they can easily rip. Would recommend shopping around for something else to those looking.
overpriced item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HAYWARD, CA) - February 9, 2011
It's nothing special just a plain binder like with a lot of slot to put store tickets! Highly overpriced for the item. You're better off just making your own ticket album and not have to pay $25 for this thing. I'm very dissappointed and not happy with the purchase.
Not what I expected
By Kimberly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - June 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so excited to see this product. Although it serves the purpose, it was not what I expected. In the photo it looks much bigger than it actually is. I also expected a more sturdy cover, but it was quite flimsy, so much so that it was bent in the mail. I don't think it is worth the price I paid.
Smaller than you think..
By Sharon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wildomar, CA) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a little disappointed in the size. It'll never serve it's purpose..it was cute, if you don't have a lot of stubs.
eh.
By lauren M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (matawan, NJ) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It wasn't the best quality for the price i paid.
Nice Thought
By Jeanine F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dorchester, MA) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think this product is an unique gift idea especially personalized. Unfortunately, it does not appear to be worth the cost of the item.
Quality not typical
By Teresa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seaford, VA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
For the price, the quality of this item is not at the high standard of what I have bought from Personalization before.
Very small cheaply made
By Cari D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Hill, MO) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not worth the money very small. Cheaply made. It is not a standard book size. It is about 8 1/2 by 6 inches. No way to expand it. All plastic even the binder. Don't think it will last. Waste of money.
very disappointed
By Rhonda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marrero, LA) - December 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks very cheap.....this is the first item that I have purchased that I have been disappointed with. Smaller than what I anticipated. Embarrassed to give as a gift.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved