Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

My Stubs Personalized Ticket Album customer reviews

Personalized Ticket Stub Scrapbook Album - 6359
Average Customer Review: (105 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(66)
4 star:
(22)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(10)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Unique product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (upper falls , MD) - March 14, 2011
This is a cool product. I wondered what to do with ticket stubs from our family outings and this was perfect. The sheets that hold the stubs are a little delicate. You can slide your tickets in but if you need to remove them, I hope you have flat fingers because the plastic will tear when you try to remove them. I was just little disappointed but because it was the only product of its kind that I had seen...it serves its purpose. It was a little pricey and a little flimsy.
Overpriced
By Amanda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Arrow, OK) - February 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ticket book is great if you are one to keep all your tickets, like my boyfriend. I bought him this for our anniversary and now keep all our tickets in it. I wish the front personalized slip would have been decorated differently. I actually ended up taking there's out and making my own. I feel this item was overpriced.
nice but over-priced
By Kim A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Annandale, VA) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I expected something a little sturdier; this feels flimsy. I do like the cover design though, for its theme of various types of tickets--not strictly concerts or sports, like many others. At least it's better than the plastic bags and shoe boxes my husband has used for years!
Not what I expected/
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingwood, TX) - December 28, 2013
I ordered this item expecting a semi-hardcover album. What I received was a very cheap album, with a vinyl clear cover that was warped and wrinkly, with a paper printed cover slid underneath the vinyl/ The quality was about the same as the old $3 "brag books" photo holders you find at the dollar store. I can't speak for their other products, they may be very nice, but as for this product- don't get your hopes up.
Ticket Stub, Please
By Angela T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conroe, TX) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
That is all you will get from this book. There is no where to make remarks about the event or notes. Would be nicer if it did not appear like an undersized cheap photo album.
Cute but Way too expensive for what you get
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, OH) - March 9, 2013
The cover is great for a guy, but inside there is really only space for like concert tickets and that. We save things like the car tags from different trips and that but there is no way to put those in there. It is very simple and just not worth what you spend on it.
Ticket Album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hawthorne, NJ) - June 12, 2012
I was expecting a bit more quality when purchasing this ticket album. It is cheaply made with the inner pages to hold the tickets being extremely flimsy. The material used for holding the tickets is like cellophane wrapping....very thin and if you are not careful, they can easily rip. Would recommend shopping around for something else to those looking.
overpriced item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HAYWARD, CA) - February 9, 2011
It's nothing special just a plain binder like with a lot of slot to put store tickets! Highly overpriced for the item. You're better off just making your own ticket album and not have to pay $25 for this thing. I'm very dissappointed and not happy with the purchase.
Not what I expected
By Kimberly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - June 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so excited to see this product. Although it serves the purpose, it was not what I expected. In the photo it looks much bigger than it actually is. I also expected a more sturdy cover, but it was quite flimsy, so much so that it was bent in the mail. I don't think it is worth the price I paid.
Smaller than you think..
By Sharon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wildomar, CA) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a little disappointed in the size. It'll never serve it's purpose..it was cute, if you don't have a lot of stubs.
eh.
By lauren M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (matawan, NJ) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It wasn't the best quality for the price i paid.
Nice Thought
By Jeanine F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dorchester, MA) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think this product is an unique gift idea especially personalized. Unfortunately, it does not appear to be worth the cost of the item.
Quality not typical
By Teresa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seaford, VA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
For the price, the quality of this item is not at the high standard of what I have bought from Personalization before.
Very small cheaply made
By Cari D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Hill, MO) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not worth the money very small. Cheaply made. It is not a standard book size. It is about 8 1/2 by 6 inches. No way to expand it. All plastic even the binder. Don't think it will last. Waste of money.
very disappointed
By Rhonda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marrero, LA) - December 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks very cheap.....this is the first item that I have purchased that I have been disappointed with. Smaller than what I anticipated. Embarrassed to give as a gift.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved