Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I love your site! You have a lot of cute gift ideas for those people who are hard to buy for!
~Jaime - MO

Concert Times Personalized Ticket Album customer reviews

Personalized Concert Ticket Stub Scrapbook Album - 6360
Average Customer Review: (51 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(31)
4 star:
(13)
3 star:
(5)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Great Job
By Joseph K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, CA) - December 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Receivced item quick and was just what I ordered.
Tickets!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobile, AL) - November 2, 2012
Perfect ticket organizer for those stubs you have laying around!
Love this book
By Sandy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shawnee, KS) - October 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect ticket holder. Thanks to whoever created it. Thanks.
Recipient Very Pleased
By Lisa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshville, NC) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my brother. He was pleased and loved the personalization.
ticket album
By Rachel B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - July 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although the idea of having a space to store and archive tickets was my main purpose for purchase, I am a little disappointed in the size of the product. I expected a much larger item. I am giving it as a gift and it looks like an afterthought or small gift when I intended it to be the main gift. Kinda disappointing.
Cute, but...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Catonsville, MD) - April 1, 2012
I was disappointed in quality for the price. Ticket pockets very cheap looking.
Good Quality Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coweta, OK) - February 27, 2012
I purchased both the concert album and the sports album for my husband who had been stuffing all his tickets into a shoe box for years. He loved the gifts! They were a Valentines gift. The only NOT SO GREAT parts of the gift were that the albums are smaller than expected (miniture notebook size) and the extra charge for the gift wrapping, well I could have bought a nicer gift packaging set at a lower price at Wal-mart. BUT, overall the quality of the albums are very nice and my husband loved them!!!
love
By Megan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (61523, IL) - January 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This concert book I my husband for Christmas. He loves it he only has room for 5 more. Guess I better order another!
Ticket Album Brings Down the House!
By Ellen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranford, NJ) - January 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
What do you get the person who has everything??? A personalized Concert Ticket Album! This is a great gift for the concert goer who cherishes the moment of each great event. The album is small enough to be kept anywhere yet holds a lifetime of ticket memories. A great gift with sentiment!
Smaller than expected
By Lana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - September 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I agree with Renee in that it was much smaller than expected, but it is cute with the personalization. Cute wasn't exactly what I was looking for though. I was looking for something a concert goer who appreciates guitars such as the one on the front, that is more substantial.
Unique
By Nicole H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Black Creek, WI) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved that it was a very unique gift. I did expect a little more, it appears a little "cheaper" than the price, but wasn't too much of a dissapointment. My boyfriend really seems to like it. I just wish it seemed a little more durable.
Good value and a unique gift
By Kelly J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmhurst, IL) - February 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am totally ordering these for friends for the holidays this year. For someone like us, we will probably order another one because we go to so many concerts but it is the perfect stocking stuffer (yes, I know it's only February).
Very Nice
By Tawny D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Las Vegas, NV) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved it! I noticed it isn't quite a durable of a product as I had hoped but very nice.
a treasure
By barb J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fridley, MN) - February 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
this was a gift for my son who goes to concerts. Now in now in his teenage years he will collect treasures for years to reflect on for years.
Cute gift
By NICOLE L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PLANO, TX) - February 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this today- very cute. Personalization turned our nicely. Only gave it 4 stars because it is much smaller and flimsier than i had expected- but cute nonetheless.
Compact!
By Regina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Cordova, CA) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought it was going to be regular binder sized but it's smaller. Nice and compact. Found that some of my tickets were a bit larger than the slots that are given but no problem to cut to size I guess.
Slightly dissapointed
By Tiffany C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesburg, PA) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
From the picture of this item, it looks sturdy and like a hard cover bound book. It's unfortunate that the actual product looks little like the picture. It is very cheaply made and small. I was slightly dissapointed. I think there should be a better description of this item.
Pricey for what you get
By Deborah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paw Paw, MI) - November 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Album is small. Personalization is just a piece of card stock slipped into the plastic on the front of the binder. Still a neat concept and a cool gift for someone who "has everything."
Stop! Read this first! PLEASE.
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longmont, CO) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This should have been under $10.00. Period. End of story. It is tiny, made of cheap plastic, and looks like I made it on my computer. It looks so weak, as a stand alone gift, that now I have to scramble around to "put something with it". I am waaaaaaay disappointed and I brought this for two people this year. Ugg. Save your money and make it yourself .... or be prepared to spend a bunch more and tuck a real concert ticket inside. Shipping was nice and fast though.
Dollar Store Album with a photocopy graphic for cover!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakebay, WA) - December 31, 2011
Not at all what I expected. Photo looks like a hardback bound album but it is actually a flimsy inexpensive binder with page protector type cover. Front graphic just slipped into front and back page protectors. Could easily have done this myself for a couple of dollars max. Save your money!
Nice product but pricey
By Susan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond , VA) - November 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this is great but it is much smaller than I expected. That makes it a bit pricey to me but I am happy with the graphics and functionality.
TICKET ALBUM
By pamela P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (reseda, CA) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
ITS NICE, BUT I THOUGHT IT WAS GOING TO BE A LOT BIGGER.
ticket album
By Brittany A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (High Ridge, MO) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
A little smaller than I thought but a great idea nontheless
COOL Product For Rock Concert Goers - Great Gift For Teens
By Stacey M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagan, MN) - November 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son has tried many ways to display his rock concert ticket stubs. This product is GREAT for that.

The ONLY thing I didn't like about it is the manufacturer's logo is VERY PROMINENT on the back. If this product was free, I can understand but because I paid for this I wasn't too happy about their LARGE self-promotion.

Stacey in MN
Great present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - June 15, 2012
I bought this as a gift and I was very pleased when it came in the mail. The cover art and personalization make it much more appealing than other ticket albums I looked at.
Great gift for the concert buff
By Sally C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - October 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item arrived gift-wrapped as chosen and in great condition. The album holds numerous tickets and the personalization is a very nice touch. I would recommend this product to anyone that would like to keep thier tickets safe or give as a gift to someone who bundles them together or keeps them in a box.
perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (toms river, NJ) - October 25, 2011
very unique album ticket holder, perfect thoughtful gift thank you
Bought for a gift...then bought one for myself...
By Lauren Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenfield, WI) - February 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've been looking for something like this for quite some time. I ordered one as a gift for a friend and it came quickly, was good quality and the personalization "stub" on the cover was a great added touch. I ended up going back and ordering myself one, although I'll probably end up needing another to hold all of my stubs. My friend loved the gift also. :)
Excellent Item for Concert Lover
By Joseph V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roslyn, NY) - December 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item for my girlfiend that loves concert. This book is well made and is a great way to store your tickets.
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, OH) - December 15, 2013
Looks great! Will be given as a gift to an individual who loves going to concerts. I think they will like it!
Big Hit!
By Stephen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, PA) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son is very difficult to shop for but this ticket album was a big hit. He is a fan of many alternative bands and goes to a lot of concerts. I wish I had saved the tickets stubs from all the concerts I've been to since the early 60's so I know that someday he will really enjoy remembering the shows he's seen and this album will help. The personalization made it even more special...it was his favorite Christmas gift.
Concert Ticket Album Review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CT) - January 14, 2013
I love the concert ticket album. It's exactly what it looks like in the picture and exactly as it's described. Pages hold three tickets on each page. The only thing that I've noticed is some venues give ticket stubs that are bigger than the average ticket stub size. These tickets will not fit. They will however fit in the front and back folder page.
Made an Awesome Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountain View, CA) - March 15, 2011
My husband never got around to buying himself a ticket album instead collected all his tickets carefully in a paper bag!
He absolutely loved this gift!!


Exactly what I expected from the written description.
By Barbara A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leeds, MA) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It arrived quickly and the quality is just fine. The personalization was a nice touch.
very pleased!
By Roberta O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Drexel Hill, PA) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my husband who was very pleased with it. He would like to buy another one for his collection. A nice way to organize and enjoy his ticket stubs that he's saved over the years. I've made a few purchases from Personalization Mall and I've been very satisfied with everything.
Pros and Cons
By Janet M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynn, MA) - August 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This album is just what I wanted for storing my concert/sports ticket stubs. Some people have commented on the size being too small. I actually like the smaller size; it's easy to store.
However, the plastic sleeves are very fragile! When placing the first few ticket stubs in the sleeve, the plastic actually tore a bit on the corners. I learned to be extremely careful when placing a stub inside.
And through nobody's fault, now that we print a lot of our own tickets online, the full page tickets obviously don't fit in the sleeves very well unless you fold them up and then they're a bit thick to fit in the sleeve without tearing the plastic. :/ In some cases, I've cut just the ticket portion off the page and placed that in the sleeve.
All in all, the album serves its purpose well...no, it's probably not gift-giving quality. But it works for me.
Great!
By Michelle A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manalapan, NJ) - November 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really awesome, couldn't be anymore satisfied!
Joe's COncert Tickets
By cindy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bayport, NY) - May 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really liked the book, but I was not crazy about the way the personalazation came out. It looked a little smushed, that was a big dissapointment. But the book its self is nice.
Love it!!
By Jill V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - November 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this!! I was glad to find something to catalog all my concert tickets over the years!
Great
By Renee G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marrero, LA) - January 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Smaller than I thought but still a good purchase. The personalization is a big plus.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved