Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions
Up to 70% OFFChristmas Clearance

Concert Times Personalized Ticket Album customer reviews

Personalized Concert Ticket Stub Scrapbook Album - 6360
Average Customer Review: (60 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(39)
4 star:
(14)
3 star:
(5)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Concert Ticket Album Review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CT) - January 14, 2013
I love the concert ticket album. It's exactly what it looks like in the picture and exactly as it's described. Pages hold three tickets on each page. The only thing that I've noticed is some venues give ticket stubs that are bigger than the average ticket stub size. These tickets will not fit. They will however fit in the front and back folder page.
Excellent Item for Concert Lover
By Joseph V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roslyn, NY) - December 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item for my girlfiend that loves concert. This book is well made and is a great way to store your tickets.
Big Hit!
By Stephen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, PA) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son is very difficult to shop for but this ticket album was a big hit. He is a fan of many alternative bands and goes to a lot of concerts. I wish I had saved the tickets stubs from all the concerts I've been to since the early 60's so I know that someday he will really enjoy remembering the shows he's seen and this album will help. The personalization made it even more special...it was his favorite Christmas gift.
Great present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - June 15, 2012
I bought this as a gift and I was very pleased when it came in the mail. The cover art and personalization make it much more appealing than other ticket albums I looked at.
Great gift for the concert buff
By Sally C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - October 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item arrived gift-wrapped as chosen and in great condition. The album holds numerous tickets and the personalization is a very nice touch. I would recommend this product to anyone that would like to keep thier tickets safe or give as a gift to someone who bundles them together or keeps them in a box.
Concert Times Personalized Ticket Album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portsmouth, RI) - April 4, 2015
What a beautiful ticket album. I'm so glad I found this. I was using a ziplock bag to keep all my ticket stubs in and this album is much better. You can see them all at a glance. Good work Personalization Mall.
Gift for music lover
By Elizabeth L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - June 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I found an envelope of my husbands old concert tickets. I put them in the album and gave it as a gift. He loved it. The name is printed on card stock and inserted in the cover. Pockets were the perfect size for tickets. A little pricey for a plastic album with card stock, but paying a little for the sentiment is worth it.
Even a pocket for larger tickets
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, CO) - December 26, 2014
My daughter loved the ticket album, and there is a pocket inside the front cover for oversize tickets. The personalization makes it unique. It is a little smaller than I thought the picture depicted but just check the measurements. It still has ample room for lots of tickets.
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, OH) - December 15, 2013
Looks great! Will be given as a gift to an individual who loves going to concerts. I think they will like it!
Personalized ticket albumn
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, SC) - October 18, 2014
My boyfriend loved this gift to hold all his concert tickets.
Great
By Renee G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marrero, LA) - January 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Smaller than I thought but still a good purchase. The personalization is a big plus.
GREAT gift!
By Christy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Park City, UT) - January 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was trying to find something perfect for my boyfriend for valentine's day and we LOVE going to concerts and music is his passion. The fact I could personalize it and have a place to keep all his memories of concerts is such a great idea. I love the quality of it, the fact its a hardcover and its not too big to take up so much space... This is PERFECT!
very pleased!
By Roberta O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Drexel Hill, PA) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my husband who was very pleased with it. He would like to buy another one for his collection. A nice way to organize and enjoy his ticket stubs that he's saved over the years. I've made a few purchases from Personalization Mall and I've been very satisfied with everything.
Great!
By Michelle A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manalapan, NJ) - November 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really awesome, couldn't be anymore satisfied!
Exactly what I expected from the written description.
By Barbara A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leeds, MA) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It arrived quickly and the quality is just fine. The personalization was a nice touch.
perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (toms river, NJ) - October 25, 2011
very unique album ticket holder, perfect thoughtful gift thank you
Bought for a gift...then bought one for myself...
By Lauren Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenfield, WI) - February 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've been looking for something like this for quite some time. I ordered one as a gift for a friend and it came quickly, was good quality and the personalization "stub" on the cover was a great added touch. I ended up going back and ordering myself one, although I'll probably end up needing another to hold all of my stubs. My friend loved the gift also. :)
Made an Awesome Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountain View, CA) - March 15, 2011
My husband never got around to buying himself a ticket album instead collected all his tickets carefully in a paper bag!
He absolutely loved this gift!!


Joe's COncert Tickets
By cindy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bayport, NY) - May 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really liked the book, but I was not crazy about the way the personalazation came out. It looked a little smushed, that was a big dissapointment. But the book its self is nice.
Love it!!
By Jill V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - November 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this!! I was glad to find something to catalog all my concert tickets over the years!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved