Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    You are the best!! Always a great product and always on time! Thank you!
    ~Pamela - FL

    Concert Times Personalized Ticket Album customer reviews

    Personalized Concert Ticket Stub Scrapbook Album - 6360
    Average Customer Review: (52 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (32)
    4 star:
    (13)
    3 star:
    (5)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (2)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, OH) - December 15, 2013
    Looks great! Will be given as a gift to an individual who loves going to concerts. I think they will like it!
    Big Hit!
    By Stephen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, PA) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My son is very difficult to shop for but this ticket album was a big hit. He is a fan of many alternative bands and goes to a lot of concerts. I wish I had saved the tickets stubs from all the concerts I've been to since the early 60's so I know that someday he will really enjoy remembering the shows he's seen and this album will help. The personalization made it even more special...it was his favorite Christmas gift.
    Concert Ticket Album Review
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CT) - January 14, 2013
    I love the concert ticket album. It's exactly what it looks like in the picture and exactly as it's described. Pages hold three tickets on each page. The only thing that I've noticed is some venues give ticket stubs that are bigger than the average ticket stub size. These tickets will not fit. They will however fit in the front and back folder page.
    Made an Awesome Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountain View, CA) - March 15, 2011
    My husband never got around to buying himself a ticket album instead collected all his tickets carefully in a paper bag!
    He absolutely loved this gift!!


    Exactly what I expected from the written description.
    By Barbara A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leeds, MA) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It arrived quickly and the quality is just fine. The personalization was a nice touch.
    very pleased!
    By Roberta O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Drexel Hill, PA) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this for my husband who was very pleased with it. He would like to buy another one for his collection. A nice way to organize and enjoy his ticket stubs that he's saved over the years. I've made a few purchases from Personalization Mall and I've been very satisfied with everything.
    Pros and Cons
    By Janet M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynn, MA) - August 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This album is just what I wanted for storing my concert/sports ticket stubs. Some people have commented on the size being too small. I actually like the smaller size; it's easy to store.
    However, the plastic sleeves are very fragile! When placing the first few ticket stubs in the sleeve, the plastic actually tore a bit on the corners. I learned to be extremely careful when placing a stub inside.
    And through nobody's fault, now that we print a lot of our own tickets online, the full page tickets obviously don't fit in the sleeves very well unless you fold them up and then they're a bit thick to fit in the sleeve without tearing the plastic. :/ In some cases, I've cut just the ticket portion off the page and placed that in the sleeve.
    All in all, the album serves its purpose well...no, it's probably not gift-giving quality. But it works for me.
    Great!
    By Michelle A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manalapan, NJ) - November 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Really awesome, couldn't be anymore satisfied!
    Joe's COncert Tickets
    By cindy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bayport, NY) - May 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I really liked the book, but I was not crazy about the way the personalazation came out. It looked a little smushed, that was a big dissapointment. But the book its self is nice.
    Love it!!
    By Jill V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - November 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love this!! I was glad to find something to catalog all my concert tickets over the years!
    Great
    By Renee G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marrero, LA) - January 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Smaller than I thought but still a good purchase. The personalization is a big plus.
    GREAT gift!
    By Christy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Park City, UT) - January 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was trying to find something perfect for my boyfriend for valentine's day and we LOVE going to concerts and music is his passion. The fact I could personalize it and have a place to keep all his memories of concerts is such a great idea. I love the quality of it, the fact its a hardcover and its not too big to take up so much space... This is PERFECT!
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved