Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I just wanted you to know that I was so impressed with the fast service and the quality of your products. I absolutely love the bracelets, the personalization and the packaging. The gift boxes and...
    ~Vickey - OK

    Concert Times Personalized Ticket Album customer reviews

    Personalized Concert Ticket Stub Scrapbook Album - 6360
    Average Customer Review: (52 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (32)
    4 star:
    (13)
    3 star:
    (5)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (2)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Concert times ticket albuy
    By Jeanne V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perry Hall, MD) - July 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I'm saving this for a Christmas gift. Very pleased with it.
    Great Gift Idea!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, NY) - December 31, 2013
    Well Made and Personalized too! All my girls loved them .Gift Boxes made a nice touch. Well worth the price!
    Christmas Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sevierville, TN) - December 27, 2013
    This was a huge hit with my father in law! He never knows what he wants and this was a perfect idea. Get this for any avid concert ticket goer.
    Personalized Ticket Album
    By Martha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville, NC) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was purchased as a gift for a couple "that has everything"! This was just the perfect gift!!! Very prompt in shipping. They will love love love this!!!
    Thank you so very much!
    Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, OH) - December 15, 2013
    Looks great! Will be given as a gift to an individual who loves going to concerts. I think they will like it!
    Excellent Item for Concert Lover
    By Joseph V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roslyn, NY) - December 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this item for my girlfiend that loves concert. This book is well made and is a great way to store your tickets.
    GREAT Gift !!!!!
    By Gary J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Casselberry, FL) - September 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Just what my son wanted for Christmas 2013 !!!! Can't wait to order more !!!!
    THANK YOU !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1
    Creative gift - perfect for the concert lover
    By Linda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartsdale, NY) - May 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The recipient LOVED it. It's so customized because it speaks to one's interests, as well as literally gives you the opportunity to personalize the cover. Highly recommended.
    Great Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, TX) - February 19, 2013
    I gave this to my boyfriend as a gift and he absolutely loved it! He had all these ticket stubs on a small bulletin board and there was no more space. When I gave it to him he couldn't wait to organize it best gift ever!
    Concert Ticket Album Review
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CT) - January 14, 2013
    I love the concert ticket album. It's exactly what it looks like in the picture and exactly as it's described. Pages hold three tickets on each page. The only thing that I've noticed is some venues give ticket stubs that are bigger than the average ticket stub size. These tickets will not fit. They will however fit in the front and back folder page.
    Second purchase for part 2
    By Katy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Statesboro, GA) - January 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband filled up the first book I ordered him very quickly (he goes to a lot of concerts). I ordered him Part II for Christmas. I really like that there are pockets on the front and back for the book in case there are any extra large tickets.
    Big Hit!
    By Stephen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, PA) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My son is very difficult to shop for but this ticket album was a big hit. He is a fan of many alternative bands and goes to a lot of concerts. I wish I had saved the tickets stubs from all the concerts I've been to since the early 60's so I know that someday he will really enjoy remembering the shows he's seen and this album will help. The personalization made it even more special...it was his favorite Christmas gift.
    Tickets!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobile, AL) - November 2, 2012
    Perfect ticket organizer for those stubs you have laying around!
    Love this book
    By Sandy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shawnee, KS) - October 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was the perfect ticket holder. Thanks to whoever created it. Thanks.
    Great gift for the concert buff
    By Sally C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - October 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The item arrived gift-wrapped as chosen and in great condition. The album holds numerous tickets and the personalization is a very nice touch. I would recommend this product to anyone that would like to keep thier tickets safe or give as a gift to someone who bundles them together or keeps them in a box.
    Recipient Very Pleased
    By Lisa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshville, NC) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a gift for my brother. He was pleased and loved the personalization.
    Great present
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - June 15, 2012
    I bought this as a gift and I was very pleased when it came in the mail. The cover art and personalization make it much more appealing than other ticket albums I looked at.
    Bought for a gift...then bought one for myself...
    By Lauren Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenfield, WI) - February 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I've been looking for something like this for quite some time. I ordered one as a gift for a friend and it came quickly, was good quality and the personalization "stub" on the cover was a great added touch. I ended up going back and ordering myself one, although I'll probably end up needing another to hold all of my stubs. My friend loved the gift also. :)
    love
    By Megan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (61523, IL) - January 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This concert book I my husband for Christmas. He loves it he only has room for 5 more. Guess I better order another!
    Ticket Album Brings Down the House!
    By Ellen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranford, NJ) - January 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    What do you get the person who has everything??? A personalized Concert Ticket Album! This is a great gift for the concert goer who cherishes the moment of each great event. The album is small enough to be kept anywhere yet holds a lifetime of ticket memories. A great gift with sentiment!
    A crowd pleaser
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tempe, AZ) - December 23, 2011
    I bought this item for my sister for all of her concert tickets. She LOVED IT. the only down side is that these days you purchase a lot of tickets online, so the full page ticket doesn't fit in the "standard" ticket size slot provided for you.
    Great!
    By Hannah I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngtown, AZ) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality of the book is excellent! The pages are very nice as well... the book is a little smaller than i expected, but i did not read all of the specifications. We plan to use this for the years to come! Tons of pages to fill up!
    perfect gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (toms river, NJ) - October 25, 2011
    very unique album ticket holder, perfect thoughtful gift thank you
    Too Cute for words!
    By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingwood, TX) - July 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I like to hold on to memories and I did just that when I collected a mound of concert/movie tickets that my husband and I attended the last 7 years. I had no clue what I was going to do with it until I saw this memory book. I just gave it to him and he thought it was the neatest thing ever. Now we want to "fill it up" with more memories. I highly recommend the album. You wont be disappointed!
    Made an Awesome Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountain View, CA) - March 15, 2011
    My husband never got around to buying himself a ticket album instead collected all his tickets carefully in a paper bag!
    He absolutely loved this gift!!


    Love it!!
    By Jill V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - November 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love this!! I was glad to find something to catalog all my concert tickets over the years!
    Joe's COncert Tickets
    By cindy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bayport, NY) - May 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I really liked the book, but I was not crazy about the way the personalazation came out. It looked a little smushed, that was a big dissapointment. But the book its self is nice.
    GREAT gift!
    By Christy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Park City, UT) - January 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was trying to find something perfect for my boyfriend for valentine's day and we LOVE going to concerts and music is his passion. The fact I could personalize it and have a place to keep all his memories of concerts is such a great idea. I love the quality of it, the fact its a hardcover and its not too big to take up so much space... This is PERFECT!
    Great
    By Renee G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marrero, LA) - January 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Smaller than I thought but still a good purchase. The personalization is a big plus.
    very pleased!
    By Roberta O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Drexel Hill, PA) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this for my husband who was very pleased with it. He would like to buy another one for his collection. A nice way to organize and enjoy his ticket stubs that he's saved over the years. I've made a few purchases from Personalization Mall and I've been very satisfied with everything.
    Exactly what I expected from the written description.
    By Barbara A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leeds, MA) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It arrived quickly and the quality is just fine. The personalization was a nice touch.
    Great!
    By Michelle A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manalapan, NJ) - November 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Really awesome, couldn't be anymore satisfied!
    Great Job
    By Joseph K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, CA) - December 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Receivced item quick and was just what I ordered.
    Pros and Cons
    By Janet M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynn, MA) - August 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This album is just what I wanted for storing my concert/sports ticket stubs. Some people have commented on the size being too small. I actually like the smaller size; it's easy to store.
    However, the plastic sleeves are very fragile! When placing the first few ticket stubs in the sleeve, the plastic actually tore a bit on the corners. I learned to be extremely careful when placing a stub inside.
    And through nobody's fault, now that we print a lot of our own tickets online, the full page tickets obviously don't fit in the sleeves very well unless you fold them up and then they're a bit thick to fit in the sleeve without tearing the plastic. :/ In some cases, I've cut just the ticket portion off the page and placed that in the sleeve.
    All in all, the album serves its purpose well...no, it's probably not gift-giving quality. But it works for me.
    Good Quality Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coweta, OK) - February 27, 2012
    I purchased both the concert album and the sports album for my husband who had been stuffing all his tickets into a shoe box for years. He loved the gifts! They were a Valentines gift. The only NOT SO GREAT parts of the gift were that the albums are smaller than expected (miniture notebook size) and the extra charge for the gift wrapping, well I could have bought a nicer gift packaging set at a lower price at Wal-mart. BUT, overall the quality of the albums are very nice and my husband loved them!!!
    a treasure
    By barb J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fridley, MN) - February 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this was a gift for my son who goes to concerts. Now in now in his teenage years he will collect treasures for years to reflect on for years.
    Very Nice
    By Tawny D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Las Vegas, NV) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband loved it! I noticed it isn't quite a durable of a product as I had hoped but very nice.
    Smaller than expected
    By Lana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - September 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I agree with Renee in that it was much smaller than expected, but it is cute with the personalization. Cute wasn't exactly what I was looking for though. I was looking for something a concert goer who appreciates guitars such as the one on the front, that is more substantial.
    Cute gift
    By NICOLE L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PLANO, TX) - February 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Got this today- very cute. Personalization turned our nicely. Only gave it 4 stars because it is much smaller and flimsier than i had expected- but cute nonetheless.
    Unique
    By Nicole H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Black Creek, WI) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved that it was a very unique gift. I did expect a little more, it appears a little "cheaper" than the price, but wasn't too much of a dissapointment. My boyfriend really seems to like it. I just wish it seemed a little more durable.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved