Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I would like to take a minute to thank you for your fast and outstanding work on my recent order. The quality and craftmanship is unbelievable, I cannot stress enough how happy I am with how...
    ~Jason - NY

    Concert Times Personalized Ticket Album customer reviews

    Personalized Concert Ticket Stub Scrapbook Album - 6360
    Average Customer Review: (52 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (32)
    4 star:
    (13)
    3 star:
    (5)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (2)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    A crowd pleaser
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tempe, AZ) - December 23, 2011
    I bought this item for my sister for all of her concert tickets. She LOVED IT. the only down side is that these days you purchase a lot of tickets online, so the full page ticket doesn't fit in the "standard" ticket size slot provided for you.
    Great!
    By Hannah I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngtown, AZ) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality of the book is excellent! The pages are very nice as well... the book is a little smaller than i expected, but i did not read all of the specifications. We plan to use this for the years to come! Tons of pages to fill up!
    Too Cute for words!
    By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingwood, TX) - July 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I like to hold on to memories and I did just that when I collected a mound of concert/movie tickets that my husband and I attended the last 7 years. I had no clue what I was going to do with it until I saw this memory book. I just gave it to him and he thought it was the neatest thing ever. Now we want to "fill it up" with more memories. I highly recommend the album. You wont be disappointed!
    Concert times ticket albuy
    By Jeanne V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perry Hall, MD) - July 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I'm saving this for a Christmas gift. Very pleased with it.
    Great Gift Idea!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, NY) - December 31, 2013
    Well Made and Personalized too! All my girls loved them .Gift Boxes made a nice touch. Well worth the price!
    Christmas Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sevierville, TN) - December 27, 2013
    This was a huge hit with my father in law! He never knows what he wants and this was a perfect idea. Get this for any avid concert ticket goer.
    Personalized Ticket Album
    By Martha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville, NC) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was purchased as a gift for a couple "that has everything"! This was just the perfect gift!!! Very prompt in shipping. They will love love love this!!!
    Thank you so very much!
    GREAT Gift !!!!!
    By Gary J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Casselberry, FL) - September 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Just what my son wanted for Christmas 2013 !!!! Can't wait to order more !!!!
    THANK YOU !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1
    Creative gift - perfect for the concert lover
    By Linda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartsdale, NY) - May 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The recipient LOVED it. It's so customized because it speaks to one's interests, as well as literally gives you the opportunity to personalize the cover. Highly recommended.
    Great Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, TX) - February 19, 2013
    I gave this to my boyfriend as a gift and he absolutely loved it! He had all these ticket stubs on a small bulletin board and there was no more space. When I gave it to him he couldn't wait to organize it best gift ever!
    Second purchase for part 2
    By Katy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Statesboro, GA) - January 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband filled up the first book I ordered him very quickly (he goes to a lot of concerts). I ordered him Part II for Christmas. I really like that there are pockets on the front and back for the book in case there are any extra large tickets.
    Great Job
    By Joseph K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, CA) - December 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Receivced item quick and was just what I ordered.
    Tickets!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobile, AL) - November 2, 2012
    Perfect ticket organizer for those stubs you have laying around!
    Love this book
    By Sandy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shawnee, KS) - October 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was the perfect ticket holder. Thanks to whoever created it. Thanks.
    Recipient Very Pleased
    By Lisa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshville, NC) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a gift for my brother. He was pleased and loved the personalization.
    ticket album
    By Rachel B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - July 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Although the idea of having a space to store and archive tickets was my main purpose for purchase, I am a little disappointed in the size of the product. I expected a much larger item. I am giving it as a gift and it looks like an afterthought or small gift when I intended it to be the main gift. Kinda disappointing.
    Cute, but...
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Catonsville, MD) - April 1, 2012
    I was disappointed in quality for the price. Ticket pockets very cheap looking.
    Good Quality Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coweta, OK) - February 27, 2012
    I purchased both the concert album and the sports album for my husband who had been stuffing all his tickets into a shoe box for years. He loved the gifts! They were a Valentines gift. The only NOT SO GREAT parts of the gift were that the albums are smaller than expected (miniture notebook size) and the extra charge for the gift wrapping, well I could have bought a nicer gift packaging set at a lower price at Wal-mart. BUT, overall the quality of the albums are very nice and my husband loved them!!!
    love
    By Megan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (61523, IL) - January 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This concert book I my husband for Christmas. He loves it he only has room for 5 more. Guess I better order another!
    Ticket Album Brings Down the House!
    By Ellen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranford, NJ) - January 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    What do you get the person who has everything??? A personalized Concert Ticket Album! This is a great gift for the concert goer who cherishes the moment of each great event. The album is small enough to be kept anywhere yet holds a lifetime of ticket memories. A great gift with sentiment!
    Smaller than expected
    By Lana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - September 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I agree with Renee in that it was much smaller than expected, but it is cute with the personalization. Cute wasn't exactly what I was looking for though. I was looking for something a concert goer who appreciates guitars such as the one on the front, that is more substantial.
    Unique
    By Nicole H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Black Creek, WI) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved that it was a very unique gift. I did expect a little more, it appears a little "cheaper" than the price, but wasn't too much of a dissapointment. My boyfriend really seems to like it. I just wish it seemed a little more durable.
    Good value and a unique gift
    By Kelly J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmhurst, IL) - February 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am totally ordering these for friends for the holidays this year. For someone like us, we will probably order another one because we go to so many concerts but it is the perfect stocking stuffer (yes, I know it's only February).
    Very Nice
    By Tawny D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Las Vegas, NV) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband loved it! I noticed it isn't quite a durable of a product as I had hoped but very nice.
    a treasure
    By barb J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fridley, MN) - February 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this was a gift for my son who goes to concerts. Now in now in his teenage years he will collect treasures for years to reflect on for years.
    Cute gift
    By NICOLE L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PLANO, TX) - February 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Got this today- very cute. Personalization turned our nicely. Only gave it 4 stars because it is much smaller and flimsier than i had expected- but cute nonetheless.
    Compact!
    By Regina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Cordova, CA) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I thought it was going to be regular binder sized but it's smaller. Nice and compact. Found that some of my tickets were a bit larger than the slots that are given but no problem to cut to size I guess.
    Slightly dissapointed
    By Tiffany C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesburg, PA) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    From the picture of this item, it looks sturdy and like a hard cover bound book. It's unfortunate that the actual product looks little like the picture. It is very cheaply made and small. I was slightly dissapointed. I think there should be a better description of this item.
    Pricey for what you get
    By Deborah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paw Paw, MI) - November 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Album is small. Personalization is just a piece of card stock slipped into the plastic on the front of the binder. Still a neat concept and a cool gift for someone who "has everything."
    Stop! Read this first! PLEASE.
    By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longmont, CO) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This should have been under $10.00. Period. End of story. It is tiny, made of cheap plastic, and looks like I made it on my computer. It looks so weak, as a stand alone gift, that now I have to scramble around to "put something with it". I am waaaaaaay disappointed and I brought this for two people this year. Ugg. Save your money and make it yourself .... or be prepared to spend a bunch more and tuck a real concert ticket inside. Shipping was nice and fast though.
    Dollar Store Album with a photocopy graphic for cover!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakebay, WA) - December 31, 2011
    Not at all what I expected. Photo looks like a hardback bound album but it is actually a flimsy inexpensive binder with page protector type cover. Front graphic just slipped into front and back page protectors. Could easily have done this myself for a couple of dollars max. Save your money!
    Nice product but pricey
    By Susan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond , VA) - November 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality of this is great but it is much smaller than I expected. That makes it a bit pricey to me but I am happy with the graphics and functionality.
    TICKET ALBUM
    By pamela P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (reseda, CA) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    ITS NICE, BUT I THOUGHT IT WAS GOING TO BE A LOT BIGGER.
    ticket album
    By Brittany A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (High Ridge, MO) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A little smaller than I thought but a great idea nontheless
    COOL Product For Rock Concert Goers - Great Gift For Teens
    By Stacey M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagan, MN) - November 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My son has tried many ways to display his rock concert ticket stubs. This product is GREAT for that.

    The ONLY thing I didn't like about it is the manufacturer's logo is VERY PROMINENT on the back. If this product was free, I can understand but because I paid for this I wasn't too happy about their LARGE self-promotion.

    Stacey in MN
    Great present
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - June 15, 2012
    I bought this as a gift and I was very pleased when it came in the mail. The cover art and personalization make it much more appealing than other ticket albums I looked at.
    Great gift for the concert buff
    By Sally C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - October 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The item arrived gift-wrapped as chosen and in great condition. The album holds numerous tickets and the personalization is a very nice touch. I would recommend this product to anyone that would like to keep thier tickets safe or give as a gift to someone who bundles them together or keeps them in a box.
    perfect gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (toms river, NJ) - October 25, 2011
    very unique album ticket holder, perfect thoughtful gift thank you
    Bought for a gift...then bought one for myself...
    By Lauren Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenfield, WI) - February 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I've been looking for something like this for quite some time. I ordered one as a gift for a friend and it came quickly, was good quality and the personalization "stub" on the cover was a great added touch. I ended up going back and ordering myself one, although I'll probably end up needing another to hold all of my stubs. My friend loved the gift also. :)
    Excellent Item for Concert Lover
    By Joseph V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roslyn, NY) - December 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this item for my girlfiend that loves concert. This book is well made and is a great way to store your tickets.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved