Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I bought my Mom a personalized blanket for Mother's Day and managed to include all of her children's and grandchildren's names, including the name of our sister who died this past September. It is...
~Gloria - TX

Sporting Events Personalized Ticket Album customer reviews

Personalized Sports Ticket Stub Scrapbook Album - 6361
Average Customer Review: (51 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(21)
4 star:
(18)
3 star:
(6)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Great Gift for a Guy
By Lesli K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb, IL) - February 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ticket album came exactly as expected. This is a great gift for the hard to shop for guy!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fitchburg, MA) - February 22, 2013
When I ordered this I wanted something that could hold MLB baseball game tickets and when I got it in the mail, it was perfect for that! BUT, I warn you that if you are trying to buy this for the use of football of basketball tickets that are much larger.. THEY WILL NOT FIT. it was much smaller than I expected but i got lucky and it worked out for me. But other than that, the product overall looked exactly like it did on my screen , was high quality and shipped fast.
Great product
By Katy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Statesboro, GA) - January 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had ordered one of these for my husband for his concert tickets. He didn't want to mix his sports tickets with them so I surprised him with this one! Note that personalization on these will be in all caps regardless of how you type it!
Ticket album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MA) - December 23, 2012
This turned out to be the perfect gift we didn't realize everyone could use. Everyone keeps their tickets from games and shows they have been to. This gives them a safe place to keep them and look at them. Can't wait to see how much my husband loves it!
Perfect Gift for a Sports Fan
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mattituck, NY) - October 12, 2012
I bought these personalized ticket albums for my 9 and 10 year old sons. We are on a quest to visit all MLB stadiums, so this is actually the 2nd ticket album I have purchased for them. The first album that they are currently using has not held up well, and the binding is broken. The personalization mall album looks sturdier, although we have not yet put tickets in it. I wish that there was an extra pocket for other memorabilia, but other than that, I am very happy with this product. The price was reasonable, especially for a personalized item.
loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Piggott, AR) - September 2, 2012
I bought this for my husband, who is a big football fan. The only thing is I wish it has some larger slots for some of his bigger tickets. He loves it, though!
great product
By Jim A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Signal Hill , CA) - June 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Book's came out great arrived very quickly after I ordered them!
Ticket Album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - April 30, 2012
I love this thing. It will be a great way to keep track of all the fun times my fiance and I have had. Great gift for a guy. Was shipped very fast as well.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manhattan Beach, CA) - January 20, 2012
This is one of those gifts that no one thinks of but loves once you get it! Who doesn't have those special ticket stubs lying around? This is a perfect item to organize it all. Wish it could hold more stubs but not a deal breaker.
Awesome Idea for a Sports Lover :)
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, WI) - October 8, 2011
This was a great gift idea for my boyfriend who is in love with sports and always keeps his tickets to everything, now when he moves, he'll have somewhere safe and personal to keep them.
Great Idea!!
By Martina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - June 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I cannot wait to give this to my husband as part of his Father's Day present, what a great idea, better than keeping all of those stubs in a shoe box :)
Awesome book!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, IL) - March 11, 2011
My daughter ordered the Sports Event Ticket album for her boyfriend for his 20th birthday. He had many sporting events tickets taped all over the mirror in his dorm room. When he opened the gift he was MORE than thrilled! He said it was the best gift she could have gotten for him!
FABULOUS TICKET ALBUM
By Frances F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood Ranch, FL) - February 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This album is exactly what I wanted for my husband. It came in just a few days, and my husband was thrilled. Now he can finally do something with all his ticket stub souveniers..... I love it.
Great Guy Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pekin, IL) - February 4, 2011
I am really impressed with this item! It looks just like it does online, and it is really nice. My husband loved it!
gift for my husband
By Kari F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - January 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am giving it to my husband for Valentines day. He is going to love it because he will have a place to put all of his ticket stubs. Good quality and the perfect size.
Unique Idea
By Heather G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Land O Lakes, FL) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was purchased for a friend who attends a lot of events...both sporting and concerts. The size is nice, not too bulky, and the personalization makes a great touch. Very unique idea!!
Perfect
By Jessica G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - November 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this gift for my husband to keep our stubs from the college football games we attend. I was expecting the book to be the size of a notebook/picture album, but I am very happy that it is smaller and will fit nicely on a table or dresser. I would purchase again and will probably purchase a personalized album for my daughter to keep her memories.
Great gifts!
By Dana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, SC) - November 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these albums. I bought some as Christmas gifts last year and was so pleased, that I bought two more this year.
Perfect gift!!!
By Dezna N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, KY) - June 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the ticket album for my husband for Father's day and it is PERFECT!!!! The look of the book is beautiful and feels very sturdy.
This was the perfect gift for him!
Great for the sports fans
By Gayle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (USAF Academy, CO) - May 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This works perfect since my husband loves to hold on to tickets. The only problem is that many places don't use the regular tickets any more, they've gone to having you printing out your own. None-the-less... great gift!
The Perfect Ticket Stub Holder
By Cheri M. (Lincoln, NE) - March 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my boyfriend as he had saved all of our concerts, shows and sporting event ticket stubs and wanted an organized way to store them chronological order. This was perfect! It is compact, well made and the personalized "ticket" on front cracked him up (Jeff's Rock & Roll Fantasy). He got a kick out of it and for the price, you can't lose.
Nice Album
By Dawn J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterbury, CT) - August 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice Album, Fast Delivery. Only negative is the slots are not big enough for all tickets
Great gift
By Ann L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Stroudsburg, PA) - June 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice way to save memories!
Father's Day Gift
By Krista A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eastvale, CA) - June 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently purchased this for my father, he has been to so many games in every state and every sport. He's very organized when it comes to all his sports stuff, this will be a great way to start. I thought it was going to be a bigger book all together, the slots for tickets are decent size. I'm happy with it.
great gift
By zixuan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san jose, CA) - January 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
my friend really love this gift~
Great product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Depew, NY) - December 17, 2012
These are SOOO cool, I ordered more! I love these, just wish they were a little bigger. Would buy again cuz product is unique & quality is good.
Very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, OH) - November 1, 2012
Great idea, my boyfriend loved the book I gave him as a gift and it could last years and create wonderful memories. The book is smaller than I thought it would be for the price with shipping. Otherwise, great item!
review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (INDIANAPOLIS, IN) - December 27, 2011
I like the Ticket Album. It was smaller then I thought but it will work for my son's many Indiana University ticket stubs.
Great idea!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, AL) - December 13, 2011
This is a great concept. It could be improved by providing larger slots for
i.e. backstage passes. I would have been happy to pay more for a sturdier cover, maybe even leather. By no means was it a waste of money.
Birthday Present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salida, CO) - November 14, 2011
The album was not what I had pictured in my mind at all. It was more like a photo album feel than a book feel. Not sure if that is good or bad. I was impressed with the fact there are several sheets to insert tickets into. Would have liked to know how many sheets/pockets were available. I may have ordered another album to accommodate all the tickets we have just from this fall football season! I have seen other items similar to this product, glad I made my purchase with this company.
Good gift for dads
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Carlos, CA) - March 8, 2011
Bought this for my husband who saves ticket stubs of events he and our son go to. Very fun gift. Sturdy. Won't last forever probably, but its great for what you need....someplace to hold all those tickets in your home!
Ticket Album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 15, 2011
Received product in a timely manner; accurate personalization.
Not Entirely Sports Themed
By Colleen N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bennington, VT) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with the quality of the album and with the personalization. My one complaint is that the tickets that decorate the bottom cover of the album are not sport tickets... they are tickets for the ballet and orchestra. Not completely a sports events ticket album. Would not have minded... however, this was a gift to my sports fanatic brother-in-law.
Great Book
By Stacie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville, SC) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this book to have a single place to hold all of my football tickets from events attended over the years. It really turned out more perfect than I could have imagined. It doesn't fit "large" tickets but has a place in front or in back where you can store those, but overall a great product. Personalization was great.
Very Pleased :)
By Sara A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my boyfriend. I think its a very unique gift and was very pleased when I saw the quality. The only thing that I didnt like was on the back cover of teh book it has a large Personalization.com logo. besides that I think its great and would def recommend
Personalized Sport Ticket Album
By Rachel G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
There aren't a lot of choices on the market for a gift like this, and though it seemed small when it arrived, I think it is going to work out great. Compact and good quality - though I do have one issue. I ordered the sports album, and in the picture it looks like it's in a sport arena. The ticket stubs show in the picture, however, are for concerts. Sort of defeats the purpose.
Ticket Album
By Karen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parker, CO) - November 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great item, I think he will like it alot, it will keep him from losing those important tickets he has in a box!
Great Gift Idea
By Lauren B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chappaqua, NY) - March 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great, well priced gift idea for the boy who has it all- very well received and I plan to give out a lot more of these!
exactly as expected
By Korinna F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Terrace, CA) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
the album came with no suprises. i like that it's a hard cover. i bought it for my boyfriend for valentines day and he loved it but there is a variety of tickets on the cover like a ballet ticket and some computer science ticket but we go to a variety of different events so he didn't mind but it might be a deal breaker for others.
Good product - plastic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - February 5, 2012
Good but plastic. Bought as a keepsake gift for a Penguins fan. Would like to see future product of better material.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved