Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Thank you SO MUCH for expediting my order! I ordered the beach scene door mat with personalization. I ordered it late on a Friday and it arrived on the following Tuesday! I am completely happy with...
    ~Tami - WI

    Sporting Events Personalized Ticket Album customer reviews

    Personalized Sports Ticket Stub Scrapbook Album - 6361
    Average Customer Review: (51 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (21)
    4 star:
    (18)
    3 star:
    (6)
    2 star:
    (5)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    CHECK SIZE
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - November 25, 2011
    BOOK IS CUTE AND DOES HOLD TICKETS NICELY. THOUGHT IT WOULD BE A BIT BIGGER SO READ THE SIZE CAREFULLY. GIVEN AS A GIFT AND THEY LOVED IT.I WOULD PURCHASE IT AGAIN AND I AM GOING TO PURCHASE A FEW MORE FOR CHRISTMAS PRESENTS.
    Fits the bill
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - October 8, 2011
    Cute, simple and inexpensive personalized album to keep our events organized.
    Nice but smaller then i thought
    By Sheena L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My Husband loved it but it was a bit smaller then we thought it was going to be.
    False ad
    By Kathy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, MN) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought for sporting events stubs for a Macho guy...and then on the front is Ballet and orchestra tickets ...no sporting events.
    Not what I expected
    By Julie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, GA) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I thought this was more like a book to keep in a bookshelf, but it is made of plastic. A little cheap looking, but for a 11 year olds birthday gift, I am sure it will be fine. I actually purchased 4 of them.
    Not what I expected
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington, WV) - February 25, 2013
    From the pictures, this album looks a lot bigger. The album will only fit concert ticket size stubs. I was hoping for an album that would fit Nascar size tickets. I will not be able to use the book at all. It was a complete waste of money for me.
    I thought the pages were very flimsy and one was already torn when I opened the package. When you buy this product you're basically only paying for the hard cover and personalization. I could easliy have bought a 3 ring binder and some ticket sleeves at a local craft store for 1/4 of the cost.
    Too small
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington Heights, IL) - December 28, 2011
    Maybe it was my fault for not reading the dimensions on the order but, I was a little disappointed when I got it in the mail and saw how small it was. I was really excited to give it to my little brother and thought it was the size of a standard binder. When I saw how small it was, I wasn't exactly thrilled but still thought it was a decent gift. The price I thought was kind of overpriced too considering the size and the simplicity of the gift. Overall, it was alright.
    Not what I expected
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chardon, OH) - December 27, 2011
    I was very disappointed. I thought the book would have been larger. I did not see any dimentions in the description. As we were putting all our tickets in the book most of them did not fit. They were too long. Since you slide the tickets in from the middle we couldn't even put them in the book and let the ticket hang out. We are going to have to slice all the pages so the tickets can hang out of the book. Wish the book was larger to fit all the NFL tickets from 2006-present.
    cheaply made
    By Joy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - October 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I use this site all the time and have never really had an issue, but this time I paid more than the item was worth. It is a small, cheaply put together book. The books binding is plastic and looks like it would last a year or so, but don't expect it to be a keepsake. To add to my feelings Personalization Mall advertized themselves on the back cover in fairly large detail. This is meant to be a personal item from me to my loved one and it looks like it was to my husband from personalization mall.
    Very Tiny
    By Lindsey S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsport, MD) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Picture makes it look bigger than what it is...actually it is very tiny.
    Book is too small and does not fit some tickets!!
    By Glinis B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Customers please take note of the size of the plastic book, its about the size of a journal. Not all tickets fit because its for the standard ticketmaster print out. I bought it for my boyfriend and none of his season tickets for Oilers hockey game fit.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved