Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I love your products! Everything I have ordered has exceeded my expectations! Thank you.
    ~Cheryl - IL

    Sporting Events Personalized Ticket Album customer reviews

    Personalized Sports Ticket Stub Scrapbook Album - 6361
    Average Customer Review: (50 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (21)
    4 star:
    (17)
    3 star:
    (6)
    2 star:
    (5)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    review
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (INDIANAPOLIS, IN) - December 27, 2011
    I like the Ticket Album. It was smaller then I thought but it will work for my son's many Indiana University ticket stubs.
    Not what I expected
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chardon, OH) - December 27, 2011
    I was very disappointed. I thought the book would have been larger. I did not see any dimentions in the description. As we were putting all our tickets in the book most of them did not fit. They were too long. Since you slide the tickets in from the middle we couldn't even put them in the book and let the ticket hang out. We are going to have to slice all the pages so the tickets can hang out of the book. Wish the book was larger to fit all the NFL tickets from 2006-present.
    Great idea!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, AL) - December 13, 2011
    This is a great concept. It could be improved by providing larger slots for
    i.e. backstage passes. I would have been happy to pay more for a sturdier cover, maybe even leather. By no means was it a waste of money.
    CHECK SIZE
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - November 25, 2011
    BOOK IS CUTE AND DOES HOLD TICKETS NICELY. THOUGHT IT WOULD BE A BIT BIGGER SO READ THE SIZE CAREFULLY. GIVEN AS A GIFT AND THEY LOVED IT.I WOULD PURCHASE IT AGAIN AND I AM GOING TO PURCHASE A FEW MORE FOR CHRISTMAS PRESENTS.
    Birthday Present
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salida, CO) - November 14, 2011
    The album was not what I had pictured in my mind at all. It was more like a photo album feel than a book feel. Not sure if that is good or bad. I was impressed with the fact there are several sheets to insert tickets into. Would have liked to know how many sheets/pockets were available. I may have ordered another album to accommodate all the tickets we have just from this fall football season! I have seen other items similar to this product, glad I made my purchase with this company.
    Fits the bill
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - October 8, 2011
    Cute, simple and inexpensive personalized album to keep our events organized.
    Awesome Idea for a Sports Lover :)
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, WI) - October 8, 2011
    This was a great gift idea for my boyfriend who is in love with sports and always keeps his tickets to everything, now when he moves, he'll have somewhere safe and personal to keep them.
    Great Idea!!
    By Martina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - June 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I cannot wait to give this to my husband as part of his Father's Day present, what a great idea, better than keeping all of those stubs in a shoe box :)
    Great gift
    By Ann L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Stroudsburg, PA) - June 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice way to save memories!
    Father's Day Gift
    By Krista A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eastvale, CA) - June 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I recently purchased this for my father, he has been to so many games in every state and every sport. He's very organized when it comes to all his sports stuff, this will be a great way to start. I thought it was going to be a bigger book all together, the slots for tickets are decent size. I'm happy with it.
    Great product
    By Katy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Statesboro, GA) - January 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had ordered one of these for my husband for his concert tickets. He didn't want to mix his sports tickets with them so I surprised him with this one! Note that personalization on these will be in all caps regardless of how you type it!
    Ticket album
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MA) - December 23, 2012
    This turned out to be the perfect gift we didn't realize everyone could use. Everyone keeps their tickets from games and shows they have been to. This gives them a safe place to keep them and look at them. Can't wait to see how much my husband loves it!
    Great product!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Depew, NY) - December 17, 2012
    These are SOOO cool, I ordered more! I love these, just wish they were a little bigger. Would buy again cuz product is unique & quality is good.
    Very cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, OH) - November 1, 2012
    Great idea, my boyfriend loved the book I gave him as a gift and it could last years and create wonderful memories. The book is smaller than I thought it would be for the price with shipping. Otherwise, great item!
    Perfect Gift for a Sports Fan
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mattituck, NY) - October 12, 2012
    I bought these personalized ticket albums for my 9 and 10 year old sons. We are on a quest to visit all MLB stadiums, so this is actually the 2nd ticket album I have purchased for them. The first album that they are currently using has not held up well, and the binding is broken. The personalization mall album looks sturdier, although we have not yet put tickets in it. I wish that there was an extra pocket for other memorabilia, but other than that, I am very happy with this product. The price was reasonable, especially for a personalized item.
    great product
    By Jim A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Signal Hill , CA) - June 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Book's came out great arrived very quickly after I ordered them!
    Ticket Album
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - April 30, 2012
    I love this thing. It will be a great way to keep track of all the fun times my fiance and I have had. Great gift for a guy. Was shipped very fast as well.
    Good product - plastic
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - February 5, 2012
    Good but plastic. Bought as a keepsake gift for a Penguins fan. Would like to see future product of better material.
    Personalized Sport Ticket Album
    By Rachel G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    There aren't a lot of choices on the market for a gift like this, and though it seemed small when it arrived, I think it is going to work out great. Compact and good quality - though I do have one issue. I ordered the sports album, and in the picture it looks like it's in a sport arena. The ticket stubs show in the picture, however, are for concerts. Sort of defeats the purpose.
    Very Pleased :)
    By Sara A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for my boyfriend. I think its a very unique gift and was very pleased when I saw the quality. The only thing that I didnt like was on the back cover of teh book it has a large Personalization.com logo. besides that I think its great and would def recommend
    Ticket Album
    By Karen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parker, CO) - November 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great item, I think he will like it alot, it will keep him from losing those important tickets he has in a box!
    exactly as expected
    By Korinna F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Terrace, CA) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    the album came with no suprises. i like that it's a hard cover. i bought it for my boyfriend for valentines day and he loved it but there is a variety of tickets on the cover like a ballet ticket and some computer science ticket but we go to a variety of different events so he didn't mind but it might be a deal breaker for others.
    Great Gift Idea
    By Lauren B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chappaqua, NY) - March 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a great, well priced gift idea for the boy who has it all- very well received and I plan to give out a lot more of these!
    Great Gift for a Guy
    By Lesli K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb, IL) - February 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The ticket album came exactly as expected. This is a great gift for the hard to shop for guy!
    Too small
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington Heights, IL) - December 28, 2011
    Maybe it was my fault for not reading the dimensions on the order but, I was a little disappointed when I got it in the mail and saw how small it was. I was really excited to give it to my little brother and thought it was the size of a standard binder. When I saw how small it was, I wasn't exactly thrilled but still thought it was a decent gift. The price I thought was kind of overpriced too considering the size and the simplicity of the gift. Overall, it was alright.
    cheaply made
    By Joy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - October 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I use this site all the time and have never really had an issue, but this time I paid more than the item was worth. It is a small, cheaply put together book. The books binding is plastic and looks like it would last a year or so, but don't expect it to be a keepsake. To add to my feelings Personalization Mall advertized themselves on the back cover in fairly large detail. This is meant to be a personal item from me to my loved one and it looks like it was to my husband from personalization mall.
    Book is too small and does not fit some tickets!!
    By Glinis B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Customers please take note of the size of the plastic book, its about the size of a journal. Not all tickets fit because its for the standard ticketmaster print out. I bought it for my boyfriend and none of his season tickets for Oilers hockey game fit.
    Very Tiny
    By Lindsey S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsport, MD) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Picture makes it look bigger than what it is...actually it is very tiny.
    Nice but smaller then i thought
    By Sheena L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My Husband loved it but it was a bit smaller then we thought it was going to be.
    Awesome
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fitchburg, MA) - February 22, 2013
    When I ordered this I wanted something that could hold MLB baseball game tickets and when I got it in the mail, it was perfect for that! BUT, I warn you that if you are trying to buy this for the use of football of basketball tickets that are much larger.. THEY WILL NOT FIT. it was much smaller than I expected but i got lucky and it worked out for me. But other than that, the product overall looked exactly like it did on my screen , was high quality and shipped fast.
    False ad
    By Kathy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, MN) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought for sporting events stubs for a Macho guy...and then on the front is Ballet and orchestra tickets ...no sporting events.
    Not what I expected
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington, WV) - February 25, 2013
    From the pictures, this album looks a lot bigger. The album will only fit concert ticket size stubs. I was hoping for an album that would fit Nascar size tickets. I will not be able to use the book at all. It was a complete waste of money for me.
    I thought the pages were very flimsy and one was already torn when I opened the package. When you buy this product you're basically only paying for the hard cover and personalization. I could easliy have bought a 3 ring binder and some ticket sleeves at a local craft store for 1/4 of the cost.
    Not what I expected
    By Julie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, GA) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I thought this was more like a book to keep in a bookshelf, but it is made of plastic. A little cheap looking, but for a 11 year olds birthday gift, I am sure it will be fine. I actually purchased 4 of them.
    Perfect gift!!!
    By Dezna N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, KY) - June 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered the ticket album for my husband for Father's day and it is PERFECT!!!! The look of the book is beautiful and feels very sturdy.
    This was the perfect gift for him!
    Great gifts!
    By Dana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, SC) - November 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love these albums. I bought some as Christmas gifts last year and was so pleased, that I bought two more this year.
    The Perfect Ticket Stub Holder
    By Cheri M. (Lincoln, NE) - March 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my boyfriend as he had saved all of our concerts, shows and sporting event ticket stubs and wanted an organized way to store them chronological order. This was perfect! It is compact, well made and the personalized "ticket" on front cracked him up (Jeff's Rock & Roll Fantasy). He got a kick out of it and for the price, you can't lose.
    Great for the sports fans
    By Gayle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (USAF Academy, CO) - May 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This works perfect since my husband loves to hold on to tickets. The only problem is that many places don't use the regular tickets any more, they've gone to having you printing out your own. None-the-less... great gift!
    gift for my husband
    By Kari F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - January 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am giving it to my husband for Valentines day. He is going to love it because he will have a place to put all of his ticket stubs. Good quality and the perfect size.
    Great Guy Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pekin, IL) - February 4, 2011
    I am really impressed with this item! It looks just like it does online, and it is really nice. My husband loved it!
    Perfect
    By Jessica G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - November 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this gift for my husband to keep our stubs from the college football games we attend. I was expecting the book to be the size of a notebook/picture album, but I am very happy that it is smaller and will fit nicely on a table or dresser. I would purchase again and will probably purchase a personalized album for my daughter to keep her memories.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved