Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Website is easy to use. Really like the ability to immediately view personalized guitar picks. Thanks.
~Sheri - CA

Sporting Events Personalized Ticket Album customer reviews

Personalized Sports Ticket Stub Scrapbook Album - 6361
Average Customer Review: (51 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(21)
4 star:
(18)
3 star:
(6)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fitchburg, MA) - February 22, 2013
When I ordered this I wanted something that could hold MLB baseball game tickets and when I got it in the mail, it was perfect for that! BUT, I warn you that if you are trying to buy this for the use of football of basketball tickets that are much larger.. THEY WILL NOT FIT. it was much smaller than I expected but i got lucky and it worked out for me. But other than that, the product overall looked exactly like it did on my screen , was high quality and shipped fast.
False ad
By Kathy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, MN) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought for sporting events stubs for a Macho guy...and then on the front is Ballet and orchestra tickets ...no sporting events.
Not what I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington, WV) - February 25, 2013
From the pictures, this album looks a lot bigger. The album will only fit concert ticket size stubs. I was hoping for an album that would fit Nascar size tickets. I will not be able to use the book at all. It was a complete waste of money for me.
I thought the pages were very flimsy and one was already torn when I opened the package. When you buy this product you're basically only paying for the hard cover and personalization. I could easliy have bought a 3 ring binder and some ticket sleeves at a local craft store for 1/4 of the cost.
Not what I expected
By Julie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, GA) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought this was more like a book to keep in a bookshelf, but it is made of plastic. A little cheap looking, but for a 11 year olds birthday gift, I am sure it will be fine. I actually purchased 4 of them.
Great for the sports fans
By Gayle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (USAF Academy, CO) - May 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This works perfect since my husband loves to hold on to tickets. The only problem is that many places don't use the regular tickets any more, they've gone to having you printing out your own. None-the-less... great gift!
Perfect gift!!!
By Dezna N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, KY) - June 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the ticket album for my husband for Father's day and it is PERFECT!!!! The look of the book is beautiful and feels very sturdy.
This was the perfect gift for him!
Great Guy Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pekin, IL) - February 4, 2011
I am really impressed with this item! It looks just like it does online, and it is really nice. My husband loved it!
The Perfect Ticket Stub Holder
By Cheri M. (Lincoln, NE) - March 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my boyfriend as he had saved all of our concerts, shows and sporting event ticket stubs and wanted an organized way to store them chronological order. This was perfect! It is compact, well made and the personalized "ticket" on front cracked him up (Jeff's Rock & Roll Fantasy). He got a kick out of it and for the price, you can't lose.
Unique Idea
By Heather G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Land O Lakes, FL) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was purchased for a friend who attends a lot of events...both sporting and concerts. The size is nice, not too bulky, and the personalization makes a great touch. Very unique idea!!
gift for my husband
By Kari F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - January 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am giving it to my husband for Valentines day. He is going to love it because he will have a place to put all of his ticket stubs. Good quality and the perfect size.
Great gifts!
By Dana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, SC) - November 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these albums. I bought some as Christmas gifts last year and was so pleased, that I bought two more this year.
Perfect
By Jessica G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - November 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this gift for my husband to keep our stubs from the college football games we attend. I was expecting the book to be the size of a notebook/picture album, but I am very happy that it is smaller and will fit nicely on a table or dresser. I would purchase again and will probably purchase a personalized album for my daughter to keep her memories.
FABULOUS TICKET ALBUM
By Frances F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood Ranch, FL) - February 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This album is exactly what I wanted for my husband. It came in just a few days, and my husband was thrilled. Now he can finally do something with all his ticket stub souveniers..... I love it.
Ticket Album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 15, 2011
Received product in a timely manner; accurate personalization.
Good gift for dads
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Carlos, CA) - March 8, 2011
Bought this for my husband who saves ticket stubs of events he and our son go to. Very fun gift. Sturdy. Won't last forever probably, but its great for what you need....someplace to hold all those tickets in your home!
Great Book
By Stacie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville, SC) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this book to have a single place to hold all of my football tickets from events attended over the years. It really turned out more perfect than I could have imagined. It doesn't fit "large" tickets but has a place in front or in back where you can store those, but overall a great product. Personalization was great.
Not Entirely Sports Themed
By Colleen N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bennington, VT) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with the quality of the album and with the personalization. My one complaint is that the tickets that decorate the bottom cover of the album are not sport tickets... they are tickets for the ballet and orchestra. Not completely a sports events ticket album. Would not have minded... however, this was a gift to my sports fanatic brother-in-law.
great gift
By zixuan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san jose, CA) - January 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
my friend really love this gift~
Awesome book!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, IL) - March 11, 2011
My daughter ordered the Sports Event Ticket album for her boyfriend for his 20th birthday. He had many sporting events tickets taped all over the mirror in his dorm room. When he opened the gift he was MORE than thrilled! He said it was the best gift she could have gotten for him!
loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Piggott, AR) - September 2, 2012
I bought this for my husband, who is a big football fan. The only thing is I wish it has some larger slots for some of his bigger tickets. He loves it, though!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manhattan Beach, CA) - January 20, 2012
This is one of those gifts that no one thinks of but loves once you get it! Who doesn't have those special ticket stubs lying around? This is a perfect item to organize it all. Wish it could hold more stubs but not a deal breaker.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved