Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Where to find adequate words to shout the praises of this incredible company? Polite service, excellent products, precision in all engraving requests. Kudos to the webmaster, the company management...
    ~Ermida - IL

    Sporting Events Personalized Ticket Album customer reviews

    Personalized Sports Ticket Stub Scrapbook Album - 6361
    Average Customer Review: (50 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (21)
    4 star:
    (17)
    3 star:
    (6)
    2 star:
    (5)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Unique Idea
    By Heather G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Land O Lakes, FL) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was purchased for a friend who attends a lot of events...both sporting and concerts. The size is nice, not too bulky, and the personalization makes a great touch. Very unique idea!!
    FABULOUS TICKET ALBUM
    By Frances F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood Ranch, FL) - February 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This album is exactly what I wanted for my husband. It came in just a few days, and my husband was thrilled. Now he can finally do something with all his ticket stub souveniers..... I love it.
    Ticket Album
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 15, 2011
    Received product in a timely manner; accurate personalization.
    Good gift for dads
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Carlos, CA) - March 8, 2011
    Bought this for my husband who saves ticket stubs of events he and our son go to. Very fun gift. Sturdy. Won't last forever probably, but its great for what you need....someplace to hold all those tickets in your home!
    Great Book
    By Stacie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville, SC) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this book to have a single place to hold all of my football tickets from events attended over the years. It really turned out more perfect than I could have imagined. It doesn't fit "large" tickets but has a place in front or in back where you can store those, but overall a great product. Personalization was great.
    Not Entirely Sports Themed
    By Colleen N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bennington, VT) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very happy with the quality of the album and with the personalization. My one complaint is that the tickets that decorate the bottom cover of the album are not sport tickets... they are tickets for the ballet and orchestra. Not completely a sports events ticket album. Would not have minded... however, this was a gift to my sports fanatic brother-in-law.
    great gift
    By zixuan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san jose, CA) - January 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    my friend really love this gift~
    Awesome book!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, IL) - March 11, 2011
    My daughter ordered the Sports Event Ticket album for her boyfriend for his 20th birthday. He had many sporting events tickets taped all over the mirror in his dorm room. When he opened the gift he was MORE than thrilled! He said it was the best gift she could have gotten for him!
    loved it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Piggott, AR) - September 2, 2012
    I bought this for my husband, who is a big football fan. The only thing is I wish it has some larger slots for some of his bigger tickets. He loves it, though!
    Great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manhattan Beach, CA) - January 20, 2012
    This is one of those gifts that no one thinks of but loves once you get it! Who doesn't have those special ticket stubs lying around? This is a perfect item to organize it all. Wish it could hold more stubs but not a deal breaker.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved