Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I knew when my co-worker/friend and her husband were expecting that I would be browsing PersonalizationMall.com for the PERFECT precious baby gift! I have shopped here many times before and I have...
~Patricia - IN

Sporting Events Personalized Ticket Album customer reviews

Personalized Sports Ticket Stub Scrapbook Album - 6361
Average Customer Review: (51 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(21)
4 star:
(18)
3 star:
(6)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Ticket Album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 15, 2011
Received product in a timely manner; accurate personalization.
Not Entirely Sports Themed
By Colleen N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bennington, VT) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with the quality of the album and with the personalization. My one complaint is that the tickets that decorate the bottom cover of the album are not sport tickets... they are tickets for the ballet and orchestra. Not completely a sports events ticket album. Would not have minded... however, this was a gift to my sports fanatic brother-in-law.
Great Book
By Stacie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville, SC) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this book to have a single place to hold all of my football tickets from events attended over the years. It really turned out more perfect than I could have imagined. It doesn't fit "large" tickets but has a place in front or in back where you can store those, but overall a great product. Personalization was great.
Very Pleased :)
By Sara A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my boyfriend. I think its a very unique gift and was very pleased when I saw the quality. The only thing that I didnt like was on the back cover of teh book it has a large Personalization.com logo. besides that I think its great and would def recommend
Personalized Sport Ticket Album
By Rachel G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
There aren't a lot of choices on the market for a gift like this, and though it seemed small when it arrived, I think it is going to work out great. Compact and good quality - though I do have one issue. I ordered the sports album, and in the picture it looks like it's in a sport arena. The ticket stubs show in the picture, however, are for concerts. Sort of defeats the purpose.
Ticket Album
By Karen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parker, CO) - November 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great item, I think he will like it alot, it will keep him from losing those important tickets he has in a box!
Great Gift Idea
By Lauren B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chappaqua, NY) - March 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great, well priced gift idea for the boy who has it all- very well received and I plan to give out a lot more of these!
exactly as expected
By Korinna F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Terrace, CA) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
the album came with no suprises. i like that it's a hard cover. i bought it for my boyfriend for valentines day and he loved it but there is a variety of tickets on the cover like a ballet ticket and some computer science ticket but we go to a variety of different events so he didn't mind but it might be a deal breaker for others.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved