Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
Hello! I placed an order last week for a banner for my daughter's 1st birthday party coming up soon. I recieved it VERY fast and it is the most beautiful, professional banner I have ever seen! I...
~Andrea -

Sporting Events Personalized Ticket Album customer reviews

Personalized Sports Ticket Stub Scrapbook Album - 6361
Average Customer Review: (51 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(21)
4 star:
(18)
3 star:
(6)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Great Idea!!
By Martina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - June 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I cannot wait to give this to my husband as part of his Father's Day present, what a great idea, better than keeping all of those stubs in a shoe box :)
Awesome book!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, IL) - March 11, 2011
My daughter ordered the Sports Event Ticket album for her boyfriend for his 20th birthday. He had many sporting events tickets taped all over the mirror in his dorm room. When he opened the gift he was MORE than thrilled! He said it was the best gift she could have gotten for him!
FABULOUS TICKET ALBUM
By Frances F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood Ranch, FL) - February 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This album is exactly what I wanted for my husband. It came in just a few days, and my husband was thrilled. Now he can finally do something with all his ticket stub souveniers..... I love it.
Great Guy Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pekin, IL) - February 4, 2011
I am really impressed with this item! It looks just like it does online, and it is really nice. My husband loved it!
gift for my husband
By Kari F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - January 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am giving it to my husband for Valentines day. He is going to love it because he will have a place to put all of his ticket stubs. Good quality and the perfect size.
Unique Idea
By Heather G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Land O Lakes, FL) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was purchased for a friend who attends a lot of events...both sporting and concerts. The size is nice, not too bulky, and the personalization makes a great touch. Very unique idea!!
Perfect
By Jessica G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - November 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this gift for my husband to keep our stubs from the college football games we attend. I was expecting the book to be the size of a notebook/picture album, but I am very happy that it is smaller and will fit nicely on a table or dresser. I would purchase again and will probably purchase a personalized album for my daughter to keep her memories.
Great gifts!
By Dana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, SC) - November 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these albums. I bought some as Christmas gifts last year and was so pleased, that I bought two more this year.
Perfect gift!!!
By Dezna N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, KY) - June 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the ticket album for my husband for Father's day and it is PERFECT!!!! The look of the book is beautiful and feels very sturdy.
This was the perfect gift for him!
Great for the sports fans
By Gayle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (USAF Academy, CO) - May 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This works perfect since my husband loves to hold on to tickets. The only problem is that many places don't use the regular tickets any more, they've gone to having you printing out your own. None-the-less... great gift!
The Perfect Ticket Stub Holder
By Cheri M. (Lincoln, NE) - March 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my boyfriend as he had saved all of our concerts, shows and sporting event ticket stubs and wanted an organized way to store them chronological order. This was perfect! It is compact, well made and the personalized "ticket" on front cracked him up (Jeff's Rock & Roll Fantasy). He got a kick out of it and for the price, you can't lose.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved